Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Experience the best in cabin camping with our Fall Cabin Deal.

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Mar 16, 2019
This is a very nice campground with many permanent mobile homes. It’s smaller and so less noise and traffic. A great salt water pool and very friendly staff and people. Kid and pet friendly. It borders Rookery Bay environmental center and had canoes and kayaks for rent. Eagle lakes park is 2 miles away and offers wildlife and bike trails. CONS: no see-ums, Poor internet but worth it
Mar 16, 2019
Once again we had a wonderful stay... Nice big sites, clean and well cared for. Everything worked great, easy in, easy to set up and easy departure.
Mar 16, 2019
During our visit the health department shut down the pool/hot tub right when we walked up to go swimming due to no chlorine in it. Test strips could be used to check daiIy to prevent this. It was upsetting. It was the only time during our trip that we allotted to swim at the campground. Playground was pretty small. Individuals that worked there were kind though and the sites were clean.
Mar 16, 2019
Mar 16, 2019
Great people and facility. Very accommodating to us during our stay.
Mar 15, 2019
Nice pool & clubhouse facility. Extremely friendly KOA staff. We were there for 10 days. Found the Marco Island/Naples area itself to rather expensive and difficult to get around, especially on Marco Island. Beach parking was almost impossible unless you went very early. Depending what you’re looking for, ie - staying more in the park, I would still recommend if you can accept the cost.
Mar 15, 2019
Loved the cleanliness of the camp. Staff extremely helpful . Friendly atmosphere.
Mar 15, 2019
Cramped site, our slide out almost reached the next sites slide out, broken slabs but it was clean and friendly, won't go back or reccomend.
Mar 15, 2019
Great!
Mar 14, 2019
The cabin was very nice. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Mar 14, 2019
We spent a wonderful week there. It is well situated for a lot of exploring--Naples, Ft. Meyers, Sanibel & Captiva. Facilities were clean, and the personal were very friendly, and great facilities for you doggies. And, there's a Rookery Bay visitors center just down the street that's a don't miss! We would definitely return!
Mar 14, 2019
We had a great time at KOA Naples. It’s a small friendly park on the doorstep of the Everglades. The staff are helpful and the other guests ready with a ‘good morning’. Close to amenities such as Publix, Lowe’s and diesel. Downside is that the short term sites are a little narrow so truck parking is difficult.
Mar 14, 2019
Nice, quiet campground. Helpful staff.
Mar 14, 2019
All staff members were excellent!
Mar 14, 2019
*****
Mar 13, 2019
Great place friendly people and staff love the dogs and park
Mar 13, 2019
I was impressed by how neat and clean is the new cabin area. �����
Mar 12, 2019
Enjoyed my stay had a great time. The staff was very helpful especially Diane Hawden. She made you feel welcome and wanted you to come back. All the staff was friendly.
Mar 12, 2019
Really nice place with great staff but a little cramped for larger RV’s. Not much room between sites.
Mar 12, 2019
Great spot. Employees were very nice and helpful. Site and entire campground was clean.
Mar 12, 2019
We broke down and KOA Naples was very understanding of our situation. Thank you Koa.
Mar 12, 2019
We loved our time at this park . will stay again if were back in the area.
Mar 12, 2019
Very nice Campground, The moskits vas not so nice ++++ of 5
Mar 11, 2019
Mar 11, 2019
Had a good time,wish we could have stayed longer. Will be giving you a call when we get back to the area
Mar 10, 2019
The only thing I can think of improving is small tables at the pool so you have something to put your drink on, and better cable, it was horrible. Everything else was great
Mar 10, 2019
Site was great, staff very helpful. Did a great job helping set up a 2 week visit with a move (scheduling into a full campground time period). Greatly appreciated!
Mar 10, 2019
Friendly staff and real nice pool/spa area. We will be back again
Mar 10, 2019
Stay was great if I were to make a suggestion it would be that the smaller cabins have more hooks on the walls to hang clothing and brighter lighting inside. Thanks!
Mar 10, 2019
Mar 10, 2019
Mar 10, 2019
Friendly staff, clean sites and washroom facilities. Enjoyed their excellent shuffleboard court. Nice pool. Our site backed into the mangroves and unfortunately the no see ums were plentiful even during the day. Would consider another site the next time but only those sites were available. We now know why.
Mar 10, 2019
Mar 08, 2019
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and comfortable.
Mar 07, 2019
Snowbirds here since 2004. Great campground.
Mar 07, 2019
Sites were too narrow.
Mar 05, 2019
Excellent, clean facility, great staff, booked for return in 2020.
Mar 05, 2019
On the day we checked in we wanted to use our KOA points. The clerk did not know how to do and suggested we save them for another time. We went in the next day to see if we could talk with a supervisor and we were told we would receive an email on that day about it. We didn’t receive an email so we went back the next day and were told they couldn’t do it on the weekend but that we would an con
Mar 05, 2019
The swimming pool was top rate and we liked the swim hours. The dog walk and play area were great. The only thing that we didn't like was our site, B10. The site was extremely small and very tight. Our slide was about an inch from the electrical panel for the campground and on our door side we literally had no room to walk. We had to duck or dodge the camper next to us Concrete pad badly damaged
Mar 05, 2019
Mar 05, 2019
It would have been nice to use the patio instead of Parking.
Mar 05, 2019
Friendly people, nice pool, great location
Mar 05, 2019
Very friendly people. Nice place to stay
Mar 04, 2019
Mar 04, 2019
Mar 03, 2019
I was escorted to my campsite by Russell. He was so friendly and help me dewinterize my RV right on the spot!
Mar 03, 2019
The campsite was a little tight, but they kept the camp grounds neat and clean. Plenty of places to walk your dog, with two fenced in areas for dogs. Staff could not have been any friendlier!
Mar 02, 2019
Great location. Very helpful staff. Friendly guests. Clean pool and bath-house. Fun activities. Quiet time is quiet. Returning next year for a longer stay!
Mar 02, 2019
No see ums were terrible. Couldn’t sit outside. Our site was muddy most of our stay. Nice pool. Nice staff
Mar 02, 2019
The roads and sites are MUCH too small for a big rig. This is an older park with many park models. Very tight into site complicated by gigantic rock on edge of site. Took neighbors to get us out of site and around corner to road out. KOA should not have offered us a reservation just because the site was long enough! They need to use better judgement-will make us hesitate about KOA in general.
Sep 14, 2019
Amazing and very clean KOA!! Not is it always very clean but all the staff is very nice and helpful, and the locals that stay there are always offering to help us in any way they can and also very friendly! Very relaxing and quiet, and great place for the kids. The pool is very clean, and bathrooms, which is very important They offer activities for the kids as well! I highly recommend!❤️!!!
- kimberly chesser on Google
Sep 14, 2019
Great staff, simply can't say enough they make you feel so welcome and are always busy keeping the place in top shape. Its always nice to stay and see what improvements they have made . Great location can't beat it for a get away
- diana odell on Google
Sep 08, 2019
The Staff is Amazing, Friendly and Extremely Accommodating. We Stayed the Month of August, then extended another Month because of the Staff, Cleanliness, Pool, Security, Clean Laundry can and Bathhouse, Great Campground fun place to stay
- marietufts1 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.