Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email This Campground

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 05, 2019
Mar 05, 2019
It would have been nice to use the patio instead of Parking.
Mar 05, 2019
Friendly people, nice pool, great location
Mar 05, 2019
Very friendly people. Nice place to stay
Mar 04, 2019
Mar 04, 2019
Mar 03, 2019
I was escorted to my campsite by Russell. He was so friendly and help me dewinterize my RV right on the spot!
Mar 03, 2019
The campsite was a little tight, but they kept the camp grounds neat and clean. Plenty of places to walk your dog, with two fenced in areas for dogs. Staff could not have been any friendlier!
Mar 02, 2019
Great location. Very helpful staff. Friendly guests. Clean pool and bath-house. Fun activities. Quiet time is quiet. Returning next year for a longer stay!
Mar 02, 2019
No see ums were terrible. Couldn’t sit outside. Our site was muddy most of our stay. Nice pool. Nice staff
Mar 02, 2019
The roads and sites are MUCH too small for a big rig. This is an older park with many park models. Very tight into site complicated by gigantic rock on edge of site. Took neighbors to get us out of site and around corner to road out. KOA should not have offered us a reservation just because the site was long enough! They need to use better judgement-will make us hesitate about KOA in general.
Mar 01, 2019
Great staff, very helpful fitting in a late request for a 2 week stay close to beaches & shelling ( this is 6th visit)
Mar 01, 2019
Mar 01, 2019
The people who work here are great! We had 3 nights here and enjoyed it quite a bit. Noseeum bugs pretty bad in the evening. Playground structure had rotten boards with screws sticking out. My wife talked to staff and they promised to fix it right away but it was still in disrepair after 2 more days The concrete pad at our site was hazardous and br and needs fix. A little tlc required to make
Feb 28, 2019
Feb 27, 2019
decent park. Over priced for what the park is. Park is comparable to other KOA parks at $45 a night instead of $94. I am sure this is a result of the area the park is located
Feb 26, 2019
Campsite was very small and WiFi was unreliable. The area was clean, staff friendly, and nice washer/dryer facilities. The cost was higher than any other koa we’ve stayed. The area was quiet and the people staying at the koa were friendly.
Feb 25, 2019
it's a wonderful campground and the employees were very helpful and friendly
Feb 25, 2019
Stayed in cheaper cabin for 4 days. The mosquitos and "noseeums" got into the cabin and really bit my daughter and myself. There are gaps including under the door. The nicer cabins are wonderful. We stayed in those 2 nights and no problems. Pool and hot tub were great. Staff was wonderful. No internet in cheaper cabins. Slow internet everywhere else. I'd go back but just stay in nicer cabins.
Feb 25, 2019
Everything was great except the bugs .. very friendly staff
Feb 24, 2019
Just enough wildlife to enjoy! Saw pelicans and even a bobcat! We are from Michigan so that was nice. Warm pool and super clean cute cabin. Bed was really comfortable. Nice people running it.
Feb 23, 2019
Feb 23, 2019
Very happy. The cabin was exactly as advertised .
Feb 23, 2019
The location is perfect for the destinations I want to visit.The cottage needs a little TLC. After A guest end there stay the floors should be hard mopped, the window blinds need to be dusted,The a/c filter should be cleaned. If a guest is having animals stay with them in the unit It should be noted to the next guest and the unit should be sprayed to prevent contamination. I enjoyed my stay .
Feb 23, 2019
Everyone was friendly. And the staff were great. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Everyone was so accommodating.
Feb 23, 2019
Beau terrain, bien entretenu, tout est propre, pour tous les goûts. Tranquille
Feb 22, 2019
Stayed 6 nights. The campground was clean and quiet. Sites are in full sun with very little shade.
Feb 22, 2019
Feb 21, 2019
Very, disappointed. First KOA we that we will never return. The spaces are way too tight (at $100/night), and the place looks like a dirt parking lot. Our travel trailer was placed between two large motor homes. MH slide out over our picnic table, and we couldn't put our awning out. Electrical issues-surge protector shut down 3 times. Just not a good place to stay. Better places nearby
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 20, 2019
Had a great time people were very nice and the service guys were great will be back would like to take advantage of the summer months stay for 300
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 19, 2019
Feb 19, 2019
Feb 19, 2019
Beau terrain de camping , personnel est sympathique mais les insectes piqueurs sont très désagréables , pratiquement impossible de manger à l'extérieur en plus ils entrent dans le VR même en passant en travers de la moustiquaire, c'est la raison principale de mon départ de cet endroit.
Feb 18, 2019
Lots of density but a very nice campground. Good pool and hot tub. Dog friendly with plenty of room to walk. Convenient to both Naples and Marco Island.
Feb 18, 2019
We enjoyed staying here since we wanted to stay at KOA close to Naples. We were here in February and we were parked next to to the Estuary. I had a lot of NoSeeum bug bites. I was itchy for several days. So beware and I am not sure if spray helps. They got me at night time. During the day I was moving around and didn't feel them.
Feb 17, 2019
Meticulously maintained campground. Great location
Feb 17, 2019
Loved the private washrooms and having a fridge in the cabin. Was disappointed with the internet access which was nonexistent at the cabin.
Feb 17, 2019
Nice location, clean, good pool and hot tub, friendly helpful service.
Feb 16, 2019
Feb 16, 2019
1 week re sister passed on Marco Was great!!
Feb 15, 2019
Very nice. Great staff. Great facilities. I had read that the RV sites were tight, but we didn’t find that to be the case at all. We had pleanty of room, and it looked like the other sites did, too. We never did have any bug problems.
Feb 15, 2019
Everything and everyone were wonderful. Very helpful and friendly. Great campground. Thank you.
Feb 15, 2019
Even though sites are small, they stay was great. Very clean grounds and restroom.
Feb 15, 2019
My tent site was Great the only thing during the night thé golf cart if the surveillant was going very fast and In the gravel the noise was awfull at least three time during the night.
Feb 13, 2019
KOA quality. Lots of activities. Great pool area. “No see ums” were active but that happens sometimes.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals