Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email This Campground

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 18, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 16, 2018
Feb 16, 2018
Staff were so professional and courteous. Helpful with questions and service at campsite. It was a pleasure.
Feb 16, 2018
Our stay was good and we had the internet at our site which in this day and age is very important.
Feb 16, 2018
Was great. When we pulled in they greeted us and took us to our site. Even helped us guide it in. The staff was always willing to help.
Feb 15, 2018
Diane, Jill, and other staff members are real troopers with dealing with the hurricane damage and keeping the campground as active as possible. Not having the activity center, laundry, and office were a concern but it was still a good stay. Thanks to the staff! we have stayed there several times before and plan to make reservations for next winter.
Feb 15, 2018
Great coomunication with the staff, super clean cabin, adorable decor, well lite... all around great experience!
Feb 15, 2018
Great pool. Pullthru of 30ft! Nice staff. Nice guests.
Feb 14, 2018
Very clean and the staff was extremely nice. Everyone in the campground were very friendly.
Feb 14, 2018
Absolutely wonderful campground in all ways. Stayed in the basic cabin. Very nice. All clean. Heated pool and hottub . Bathhouses really unusually nice and totally clean. Couldn't have asked for more!
Feb 13, 2018
You trim the grass around my site In Flong mud and grass halfway up my motorhome after I cleaned it off there were some small dings in my motorhome it is forever damaged I don’t know why you have to do that while I’m on the site
Feb 13, 2018
The staff was great, but we thought since not all the facilities were in service we thought charging top dollar was not proper. We understand there was a severe storm that hit the area and that it takes time to make repairs.
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
The campground was clean and nice enough, but the sites were very narrow. When slides were out, there was only 4-5 feet between RVs.
Feb 12, 2018
nice place to stay good to see them up and running we will always stay here when we are in the area
Feb 12, 2018
Attendants most friendly & helpful, down side dumping station in not in a good spot when leaving early, felt sorry for people that Iive nxt to it, great spot, close to many attractions
Feb 11, 2018
Super friendly staff, clean facilities, good location between Marco Island & Naples. Everything you need within driving distance. Due to storm damage no laundry or camp store while we were there but really didn’t miss it since we were there for a short stay. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.
Feb 10, 2018
Was not as advertised. On site person on the phone misled availability. When we arrived, no pull through. The grounds staff were very helpful in helping me get vehicle trailer into a storage spot. The office staff needs more training. Had to back in small site, w 39 ft motorhome. The campground under renovation, streets too narrow for big rigs. Change ads !! Truth helps.
Feb 10, 2018
Had a wonderful site, L2. The location between Naples and Marco Island is ideal
Feb 06, 2018
Wonderful! Loved the various functions. Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Feb 06, 2018
Enjoyed stay very much, quite clean and everybody even guest were very friendly.
Feb 06, 2018
It appears as though the campground still hasn't recovered from the 2017 hurricane, but they're still charging a premium rate for a site. The restrooms were somewhat dirty, which is unrelated to the storm. Laundry services are still not available, which is storm related.
Feb 05, 2018
We were not told the laundry was undergoing remolding and was not usable.
Feb 04, 2018
Great place! Staff is friendly, helpful and very courteous. Very clean and orderly!
Feb 04, 2018
Nice amenities even if clubhouse being renovated. Too cold to use pool. Tight sight for hooking up and parking. Trash pickup a nice service.
Feb 03, 2018
We enjoyed our stay here. Staff was friendly and helpful. The facility was still in the process of making repairs from the last hurricane, so understandably, some facilities were not in use. Staff tried their best to make our time here enjoyable.
Feb 03, 2018
Get to work and fix the bath rooms
Feb 01, 2018
Excellent.quoique nous avions le plus petit terrain et qu'il en restait des plus grands! Et il devrait avoir des restrictions sur les laisses de chien.6pied de laisse maximum.sinon avec les laisses extensibles les chiens de retrouvaient sur notre patio de roulotte!!!! Merci!
Jan 30, 2018
Stayed 2 nghts and the cabin accomodations were great. Everything was as stated and we had a wonderful stay; we’ll be back very soon. Thx.
Jan 30, 2018
Bel endroit et un personnel merveilleux
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Everyone was helpful and other campers very friendly. Staff immediately responded to any request. Lots of activities. Will definitely stay there again if in the area next year.
Jan 28, 2018
People were great, and our stay was nice. Everything was perfect.
Jan 26, 2018
Because of the hurricane, the employees are working out of a 'pod' near the main office. Close quarters and yet all of them were in the best of spirits and welcoming, We found the campground to be a bit on the expensive side but it was clean and well cared for. We don't have a pet, but the dog park has two separate quarters. What a great idea! Water was drinkable. .
Jan 24, 2018
our stay was enjoyable thanks to very friendly residents and a lot of activities. Unfortunately we registered for a second week and the reservations were goofed up and lost. We ended up on a site to small for our camper and truck. Granted they employees were recovering from hurricane damage and operating in a makeshift office, but I didn't think they did enough to make up for the screw up.
Jan 24, 2018
Stayed for a week. Restrooms were clean. Staff was great. Great location. Sites were large and easy to maneuver. Lots of activities for residents to enjoy.
Jan 24, 2018
We were packed in like sardines. It is more like a trailer park than an RV caamping site. Very overpriced. Pitifully small dog area. Only luke warm hot tub. Yuck!
Jan 23, 2018
We were pleasantly helped when we discovered that most campsites were fully booked. Also we were able to have a site put on hold in case we couldn't find a vacant one on the return drive.
Jan 23, 2018
The atmosphere was great but the sites were very small and despite there being many open sites, we were crammed in between large rigs. The park was also very expensive. It costs just as much to stay at the Disney campground which is much nicer
Jan 22, 2018
First time to the area, hope to return in a year poor two.
Jan 22, 2018
Nice pool and hot tub. Sites are very small and tight. Office closes at 5. All gravel sites. Park needs updates.
Jan 22, 2018
We felt that this Campground was too expensive given their location. We are new RV ers and were unfamiliar with the area, they also do not appear to have honored our $25 off coupon for our first KOA stay. There are other options nearby which we will consider next time.
Jan 21, 2018
Jan 21, 2018
Racoons at night smokers everywhere const in baths rates very high for so many things not right after erma,but should have designated smokin areas
Jan 20, 2018
Several things were still being repaired from the hurricane damage No laundry No camp store. Men’s bathroom being worked on. Staff was very helpful guiding to where you could obtain the things that was missing. Well planned activities with many varied things to do
Jan 17, 2018
It was an ok stay for the area. We wouldn’t be back to the KOA or this part of Florida. Campground is very tight, and was loud. Had tent campers across from us with a lot of kids. And a EC parjed next to us that didn’t use a fitting on the sewer.
Jan 17, 2018
Jan 17, 2018
Beautiful cabins, my lot was great and staff amazing. thank you
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals