Campground Reviews

Mar 25, 2022
Friendly, helpful staff, but, my site had a very beat up picnic table and rusted out fire ring, definitely not up to KOA standards.
Mar 25, 2022
Well kept up park.
Mar 25, 2022
Clean campground with pleasant staff.
Mar 25, 2022
Mar 24, 2022
Friendly staff, nice quiet overnight stay. Will return when in the area again.
Mar 24, 2022
Always great to be there. People in general all very friendly. Place always clean and the people the campground are great. Thanks to all.
Mar 24, 2022
Mar 23, 2022
Really the only negative was that a lot of the sites are VERY close (& the poisonous frog alert kind of freaked me out). We were in a pull thru. Very friendly staff. Nice pool & hot tub. We were only there for two nights so did not participate in any activities. Very quiet as it's on a dead end road. There are a lot of permanent sites here.
Mar 23, 2022
Great time best campground and staff. Lots to do. Very caring
Mar 23, 2022
We had a wonderful time staying at the Naples/Marco Island KOA. Family friendly, VERY clean restrooms and lots of activities. We enjoyed playing corn toss, ping pong, horseshoes, ball toss and relaxing in the pool. Look forward to returning and exploring more of the area.
Mar 22, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
nice place the service staff very professional thank you
Mar 21, 2022
There were 2 campers of us traveling together. We wanted sites near each other. Host was not willing to accommodate us. A lot of permanent residents.
Mar 21, 2022
We have camped for many years in many states and places and this was the very best, cleanest, well cared for property we have camped at. The staff was so friendly and helpful and we loved our week here.
Mar 21, 2022
Mar 20, 2022
Mar 20, 2022
Mar 19, 2022
Mar 17, 2022
First class , friendly crew of workers. They cover all the bases.
Mar 17, 2022
Mar 17, 2022
Mar 16, 2022
The campground was very clean. The employees were very friendly and helpful and their was alot to do on the grounds! I met alot of nice people. Enjoyed the stay.
Mar 16, 2022
Lisa was great organizing our 28 day stay during KOA's busy period, showing high persistence & engagement. Laura is consistently pleasant & helpful. They made it wonderful. KOA policy comment: Mandatory "3 month stay" to get "monthly pricing" is not helpful (or competitive) since healthcare plans limit USA trips to 45 or 60days. 28 days @ Daily rate was cost prohibitive and we won't repeat- sad
Mar 16, 2022
It was our first time camping in 20years...and it was great. The campground was clean, staff friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were clean and laundry was too. We had a wonderful time. Looking forward to camping again soon.
Mar 15, 2022
Cleanest KOA ever. From the bathrooms, pool, laundry, everything was spotless. They even pick up garbage at your site daily. Employees go above and beyond to make your stay the best it can be. Never stayed at a more friendly camp including the full time campers. Great selection of activities too. I would give this place a 10+++.
Mar 15, 2022
Very nice and clean campground. We enjoyed our stay.
Mar 15, 2022
Very Good
Mar 15, 2022
Mar 14, 2022
The landscape crew blew grass and dust all over our motorhome and Jeep the same day we paid to have them both washed by a crew that came through the park. On our last night a large family rented the cottages that were directly in front of us. They partied well past midnight with loud music etc. No one came to tell them quiet time was at 10pm.
Mar 14, 2022
We absolutely loved our stay at the Naples/Marco Island KOA. The cabin suited our needs perfectly. The amenities and customer service was over the top excellent. We felt like everyone working there was so glad to have us and they took such great care of us and the property. The pool, bath houses, and laundry were convenient and sparkly clean. Thank you for a great stay!
Mar 13, 2022
We stayed in a cabin it was set up very nice and the staff and all the fellow campers were great here, hated to leave we would definitely come back again.
Mar 12, 2022
Nice place. Pool is great.
Mar 12, 2022
Camping très bien entretenu. Les installations sanitaires ( toilettes et douches) sont impeccables. Bravo à l’equipe qui en fait l’entretien
Mar 12, 2022
Mar 12, 2022
Plus - Place was spotless and bathrooms great. Minus- we have a tiny teardrop. The front desk changed our site from in front of a greenbelt to squeezed between a seasonal and a large trailer.My potty/changing tent was right in front of neighbor’s lanai and she could see/hear everything.Absolutely no privacy and very uncomfortable.Left after 4 nights of a 12 night stay. Should not change sites!
Mar 11, 2022
We enjoyed our stay very much. The campsites are very tight but they worked out for what we like to do. We had fun kayaking right out of the park. Hiking and biking is all city and the city is very busy.
Mar 11, 2022
I liked that place. The only thing, I didnt understand, why closes the Office/Main store on the afternoon and stays closed?
Mar 10, 2022
Mr. Silva went above and beyond to help us when we were experiencing a problem with our tongue Jack. There was another gentleman with him at the time who was also a big help. Thanks!
Mar 10, 2022
Mar 09, 2022
There were a lot of nice things to say about the park. Nice folks, clean, well kept, super good wifi. But our site had issues. Brick pad was located poorly and would have been better a larger size. Because of where the pad was and where the sewar hookup was, there was little room to park a tow vehicle. The site was very narrow, our neighbor's 45' 5th wheel slide out hung over our pad.
Mar 09, 2022
Everything was lovely. Staff was excellent. Even the weather was perfect. :-)
Mar 09, 2022
This place and its people are always amazing. Love to stay here
Mar 09, 2022
Ideal this time of year, no noseeums or mosquitos.
Mar 08, 2022
The pool was heated to the perfect temp. The hot tub was amazing. Bathrooms clean.�
Mar 07, 2022
My visit to Naples/Marco Island KOA was very nice. Thanks to the staff for adjusting the site location for the size of my unit. It made all the difference in comfort. The campground is location is located in a great spot. Easy access to Marco Island and Naples for swimming and fishing. Close to the Everglades for a boat ride.
Mar 07, 2022
Staff was very nice and helpful and very knowledgeable on what we asked them
Mar 07, 2022
Convenient location near Naples and Marco Island! Very friendly staff, easy check in/out, well laid out park and very clean accomodations.
Mar 06, 2022
Mar 05, 2022
Great place great staff
Mar 05, 2022
Excellent customer service and very clean
May 23, 2022
We stayed at the Naples/Marco Island KOA for 31 days and I have no complaints; the sites are small but the staff works very hard at keeping the park immaculate. Our grassy area was mowed and maintained every week, our garbage was picked up twice a day, the pool was always clear and kept very clean. The park itself was quiet and we met a lot of great people during our stay. I can't speak highly enough of each and every member of the staff at this park...they were unfailingly courteous, cheerful, and completely responsive to our every need. I was walking the dog one early morning and had the pleasure of getting to see a family of River Otters ambling through the park, which was totally amazing to watch. One caution....bring your bug spray and don't plan to be outside after the sun goes down: you will be eaten alive. This has more to do with the location than anything else- you're surrounded by water and have access to a private boat ramp, which is super convenient. The facilities are always very clean and they have a nice little KOA store where you can score some great souvenirs, although only very basic food items. We loved it here and will definitely visit again! Edit to this review: I have learned since posting that this KOA does not spray for bugs due to their extremely close proximity to the Rookery Bay Conservatory. This makes perfect sense to me and explains the bugs 🐛
- Angela Crabtree on Google
May 05, 2022
My apologies!!! I left a review on your page that should have been for another city.
- Sheila Hancock on Google
Apr 23, 2022
5 stars for the employees. I have never stayed at a KOA. I probably never will. It's basically a driveway. I didn't know that until I got there. But there was a nice little pool.
- Ellery Hart on Google