Campground Reviews

Apr 08, 2022
“warning, Cane Toads” one touch by your pet, DEATH There is no antidote, no vaccine, no cure. Campground is nice with roomy sites. We had to go out before we could walk our dog, to check for cane toads. There are no squirrels or small animals but they say they have gators. For us, it’s not worth our dogs life to stay at campground Only overnighters seen walking dogs on campsites
Apr 07, 2022
Apr 07, 2022
Had a wonderful time people are so friendly I will be back next year
Apr 07, 2022
Facilities were ok and staff helpful and friendly. We got up-sold a pull through while enroute on the road. Not worth the $40 extra per nite - A-13. It was the farthest from the best facilities, had cable issues, and across from dog park. So - all in all - just OK!
Apr 06, 2022
We were very happy with this KOA. At first we weren’t sure about this campground because of the amount of long term folks there. We found that the long term was clean and neat and on one end. We were away from them and in a great spot. Very comfortable and great people.
Apr 05, 2022
What a gem of a place! We found ourselves in a pickle when our Hipcamp reservations was cancelled 3 days before our Spring Break arrival. At Naples - Marco KOA they found a spot for us! Great people! We hope to be able to return again next year.
Apr 05, 2022
Staff was friendly and very attentive to our needs. Campground visitors also super nice. Bathroom facilities located throughout campground were very clean and updated!
Apr 05, 2022
Got there and were given a upgrade for the same price because the people in our reserved were unable to move. Clean facilities nice pool and hot tub
Apr 04, 2022
Spent over three months. Great place and friendly staff.
Apr 04, 2022
Had a great 2 week stay at Naples/Marco Island KOA. Friendly and very helpful staff, clean beautiful facilities in a quiet setting. Highly recommend this KOA!
Apr 04, 2022
THE PEOPLE AT THE KOA ARE WHAT MAKES US ALL COME BACK EVERY YEAR. THE STAFF IS GREAT. LIZ AND ERNIE BEND OVER BACKWARDS TO HELP YOU.
Apr 04, 2022
Very nice campground. Friendly staff.
Apr 04, 2022
Nice place to stay with the family. Quiet at all times. 15mins away from the beach and lots places to shop for groceries nearby. We liked that the pool is open all the time.
Apr 03, 2022
It was great way too spend a winter great staff and location and clean thanks Koa
Apr 03, 2022
I found this KOA very clean and well taken care of the people were friendly the staff were very friendly and very helpful I had an issue with the dryer and told them about it and the were rite over there fixing it I was very pleased with the campground we are coming back next year
Apr 03, 2022
Apr 03, 2022
P.H.E.N.O.M.I.N.AL .�����ϋ��������
Apr 02, 2022
Apr 02, 2022
We had a great time, employees are so helpful.
Apr 02, 2022
Nice site. Quiet and clean. Very helpful staff!
Apr 01, 2022
Staff is very accommodating and very clean and neatly maintained grounds and facilities
Apr 01, 2022
The staff was very friendly and the bathrooms where clean. Overall a great experience.
Mar 31, 2022
Mar 31, 2022
Nice patio site. Lots of room, beautiful campground. Great location, lots to do in the area.
Mar 31, 2022
Great campground as we use it for one night stops on our way to the Keys. Only issue I have is that the water faucets are closer to the ground than optimal. It is very difficult to attach water filter when the faucet is only about 6-8 inches above the ground.
Mar 31, 2022
Friendly staff, clean large cabins! Just remember to bring plates, coffee mugs & eating utensils (knives,forks,spoons) as these are not stocked in the cabins.
Mar 31, 2022
Good location, but too many mobile homes.
Mar 31, 2022
Mar 31, 2022
Great campground. Friendly staff. Restroom/showers very modern and Clean!
Mar 31, 2022
Bathroom need more attention or larger trash cans.
Mar 31, 2022
Our stay was great! Quiet and nice
Mar 31, 2022
It was great....couple things no one can control...weather when a storm blew in and temps dropped.; no fires allowed ..and the no-see-em bugs..that ate me alive...(not Chuck cause they do not bother him). We truly loved it and hopefully we will be there next Feb or March. Thanks so much. Barb Zaugg.
Mar 30, 2022
Beautiful area and the campground is ran efficiently! Extremely nice employees. I had a tire issue and they were there to help.
Mar 30, 2022
Convenient location. Nice koa with a few fun social events.
Mar 30, 2022
Clean bathrooms, nice pool, and super friendly staff. Convenient location between Naples and Marco Island so you can do day trips to either.
Mar 30, 2022
Everyone was friendly. The campground was clean, and the cabins were perfect for my family’s need.
Mar 29, 2022
It was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be going back next year!
Mar 28, 2022
always a clean ,quiet campground we have been staying every year for 20 + years love it !!
Mar 28, 2022
Each time we come here it gets better and better with upgrades and improvements in beautification. The location is excellent and the free breakfast is great even if you only want to fill your coffee mug. The people are very friendly and the staff are great. I recommend you Stop by on your way north or south to Florida.
Mar 28, 2022
We were in the park for one week and really enjoyed interacting with the friendly, helpful staff. Whenever we had a question or needed assistance, we were given immediate attention. The cleanliness of the ground and restroom areas were noticed and appreciated! We were so pleased we scheduled for two weeks next year... Adele & Conrad Reiter Elk Rapids, MI.
Mar 28, 2022
Mar 28, 2022
excellent
Mar 27, 2022
Mar 27, 2022
We were the couple that broke down in A-11. I just want to say what an exceptional job Deborah and Al did making us feel welcome and working with us to enable to stay another day. It was so appreciated. We have been out of camping for 9 years and just getting back into the past time. We were looking at Harvest Hosts and some other vendors, but your KOA impressed us so much we will staying with KOA
Mar 26, 2022
So much to do in the area. Having access to the Henderson River is awesome for our kayaking adventures and the closeness of both the Everglades and great cities was perfect!
Mar 26, 2022
We loved our stay at Naples/Marco Island KOA Our site was clean and we enjoyed the patio set provided. This was our first visit to Naples we will be coming back
Mar 25, 2022
Very courteous and personable staff! It would have been nice to have cable & a sewage dump at my site.
Mar 25, 2022
It was a good stay, except for the tons of mosquitoes around the area where we stayed. We stayed at the cabins w/o bathroom. Bathroom were clean but floor looks dirty. Fire pits are too low to cook. We couldn't stay outside at night because of mosquitoes. Pool was great. Attention is awesome. We couldn't play any games because the rackets were in the office which it was closed at 5 pm.
Mar 25, 2022
Loved it! Staff was great and park is super clean. Lots of extras that make camping fun!
Mar 25, 2022
Friendly, helpful staff, but, my site had a very beat up picnic table and rusted out fire ring, definitely not up to KOA standards.
May 05, 2022
My apologies!!! I left a review on your page that should have been for another city.
- Sheila Hancock on Google
Apr 23, 2022
5 stars for the employees. I have never stayed at a KOA. I probably never will. It's basically a driveway. I didn't know that until I got there. But there was a nice little pool.
- Ellery Hart on Google
Apr 10, 2022
Had a wonderful ☺️ stay the staff was wonderful. Your close to the beach ⛱️ 😎, restaurants, shopping 🛍 the Naples Zoo. just close to everything lots of stuff to do.
- Tina Melissa Finch Turvin on Google