Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 03, 2017
Good place for family sharing
May 02, 2017
well managed with great staff who were knowledgeable about all things from best public beach access to uber pickup!
May 01, 2017
Great for a quite weekend, staff very nice and helpful especially Diane and Russ. Needs more thing for teenage kids pool table or ping pong would be nice.
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
Great staff, enjoyed the stay very much👍
Apr 29, 2017
Good services
Apr 28, 2017
Tent sites are located off of main koa site very long walk to pool laundry and store.
Apr 28, 2017
Not very good tent sites. Gravel and ashes. Look out for the biting midges. Tiny little flying bugs that eat you alive along with the mosquitos. Bathrooms were clean and the place was quiet.
Apr 27, 2017
Very comfortable!
Apr 26, 2017
The tent sites were dirty, picked up cigarette butts and broken glass before pitching our tent. Water access not fenced off which could be an issue with young children. Shop wasn't open when we left in the morning to let them know. Pool fine.
Apr 26, 2017
We had a wonderful time at in the cabin and would like to return next year and do the same thing. I would recommend your campground to anyone. The staff was amazing and the campground was beautifully kept. Thank you for everything
Apr 26, 2017
Il y avait plein de place partout, et nous avons eu un endroit très très etroit, ou nous avons du decrocher le vehicule derrière, afin de sortir au matin venue. Incapable d'ouvrir l'auvent, trop etroit, (elle ouvrait au dessus de la roulotte du voisin) et tout ceci pour 80.00 US. Trop cher beaucoup trop cher
Apr 26, 2017
Liz was great and helped with all our questions!
Apr 26, 2017
Just recommended to a couple who are on their way there today.
Apr 26, 2017
Staff were pleasant and helpful. Cabin smelled sour and musky - for the peak season cost I was a little disappointed in condition of the cabin this time - compared to the other stays. Again staff and area was very nice.
Apr 24, 2017
Severe insect problem, the mosquito were insane, should be treated to reduce amount. Please understand I come from South Georgia, we have mosquitos also.
Apr 24, 2017
I have been going to this KOA for over 20 years. Love everything about this campground. Very clean and everyone is extremely nice!
Apr 24, 2017
Nice and clean. Sweet People. for an older KOA well above par!
Apr 21, 2017
Great place, nice people, we felt like home!
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Loved it!!! Everything was great!!
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA many times over the last years, and this was the most disappointing stay ever. The bathrooms in the back area were clogged for 2 days, so unusable, and so was the Jacuzzi on Friday and Saturday night. What good is a Jacuzzi, that is open for 24 hours, if you can't use it ...,all the nice staff was gone. The staff cleaning the cabins was rude, and unpleasant to deal with.
Apr 17, 2017
Perfect! Even a fridge and a TV-Set in the Kamping-Kabin! Everybody should know that! Best stay ever!!!
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Fabulous!
Apr 17, 2017
Nice place to stay. A little pricey, but the staff was helpful and pleasant.
Apr 17, 2017
Very Quite, but nice place!!!
Apr 17, 2017
Very nice an clean, staff friendly. Had a very good time with the family : )
Apr 16, 2017
Been staying here for 30+ years, it's great.
Apr 15, 2017
Diana was incredibly welcoming and super nice! Unfortunately the cabin needs an extreme cleaning. The walls are stained or marked, it smells dirty and musty. The floors were filthy. I walked from the bedroom to the bathroom the soles of my feet were black. I realize that the cleaning depends a lot on who stays there since it is not a full service hotel per se but he cabin definitely a deep cleanin
Apr 15, 2017
The general area is fine but the tenting area needs more attention. We arrived at 2:30 pm and the bathrooms were already a mess. There was no hot water to the showers and the wastebaskets were woefully inadequate, leading to masses of paper towels all over the floor. The tent site itself could have been raked as there was small debris all over. The checking staff was polite and helpful
Apr 14, 2017
We spent a month there and loved every minute! Hope to get back next year. Great pool & hot tub, awesome Kamp Kabins, awesome people.
Apr 14, 2017
Friendly, attentive staff. The grounds and facilities were well maintained. I would go to this KOA again and will recommend it to others.
Apr 13, 2017
Very nice KOA team, personal very friendly and really helpful. Pool was great and also the kids playground is nice. Quiet and enough space on the sites.
Apr 11, 2017
nice park, pricy, however, it fits area.
Apr 09, 2017
We were welcomed by a friendly staff who went out of their way to help us. The pool was clean and beautiful, the grounds were well cared for, and the rest rooms were spotless. My dog enjoyed the fenced in doggy park. We'll definitely stay there again.
Apr 08, 2017
Loved it! Very clean and friendly staff.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Maybe a bit expensive
Apr 07, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone from staff to fellow campers were very friendly. The site was clean and well maintained. We wish we could've stayed longer.
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
Always a pleasure!
Apr 04, 2017
Please improve the Internet and Social person. Otherwise it was great!
Apr 04, 2017
The best KOA we have ever been to. The management and staff were so friendly and helpful, the grounds could not have been cleaner and the live music by the pool was a joy.
Apr 04, 2017
Beautiful place nice staff great location close to Marco Island Beach,provided everything we needed
Apr 04, 2017
Loved the location very friendly staff and would recommend anyone to stay minutes from the beach
Apr 04, 2017
Most reasonable rates in this area. Great staff . no worries from neighbors. Very clean and upscale
Apr 03, 2017
This is a fabulous campground, we stay here every year, great staff and clean facilities...
Apr 03, 2017
Basically our winter stay at KOA was for the most part enjoyable. Unfortunately the Naples KOA''s Social Director had difficulties working for and with the majority of the permanent residents at Naples Resort..It made for some unpleasant times which reflected in a inability to recruit willing volunteers.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals