Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Experience the best in cabin camping with our Fall Cabin Deal.

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Apr 03, 2019
Great staff all friendly, professional, accommodating and willing to go above and beyond. An older campground but we'll kept, nice amenities. Only con is how flooded it gets with heavy and/or sustained rain ankle high boots if you want dry feet. We would stay again.
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 02, 2019
Staff and all facets of the campground were very good and we will be staying there when the opportunity arises. Thank You
Apr 02, 2019
Ate up with bugs. Needs to be sprayed. Husband's legs look like he ran through barbed wire fence.
Apr 01, 2019
Quite, Clean, Friendly. We got amazing time in this campground.
Apr 01, 2019
The staff very friendly and place quiet and clean
Mar 31, 2019
Great park. Very buggy though
Mar 31, 2019
My stay was great will return the staff and was helpful on anithing that we nneeed the KOA was very clean poll area was great. The only thing was that the RV sites are close to each other, but all was a great stay.
Mar 30, 2019
Very nice park. Pretty tight moving around with a 43 foot motorhome though. Noseeums were vicious!
Mar 30, 2019
Campground is very nice. A little expensive for what you get. Staff is friendly and and helpful.
Mar 29, 2019
Great Stay. Quiet, friendly. Nice pool
Mar 29, 2019
Great staff and very clean campground
Mar 29, 2019
Mar 28, 2019
Mar 26, 2019
Problèmes avec les No See Ums (bibites) Les employés du camping devrait avertir les clients de la présence massive de ces Bestioles!!! Le cauchemar de notre Séjour...
Mar 26, 2019
Sites a little tight, but we were on the end of a row, so pretty nice. Right across from the dog park, so we met a lot of dogs and their owners! Rated a 3 because we were there to use the pool for exercise. My husband is still rehabbing from a back injury. Upon check in I was told the pool was 82 degrees. Unfortunately the heater broke the very next day and temp went down to 60! Too cold to swim.
Mar 26, 2019
Mar 26, 2019
FRIENDLY STAFF,,,,VERY WARM WELCOME,,,MY FIRST TIME VISITING AND I WILL COME BACK AGAIN,,,GREAT TIME AT THE POOL,,KAYAKING,,,,CLEAN PLACE,,,
Mar 26, 2019
For the rate paid, we expected more. The spaces were so tight that getting in and out required neighbors to move their vehicles. Awnings could not be opened fully without hitting the RV next door. Restrooms were just okay, basically on a par with a Florida county park. Amenities were overstated on the website and brochure.
Mar 26, 2019
Very friendly staff
Mar 25, 2019
It was really nice , location was good but the bugs are really bad.
Mar 25, 2019
Super friendly and helpful staff everywhere. My boys loved the big grassy area to play ball. More privacy between sites would have been nice, but it was quiet and clean so it wasn’t an issue.
Mar 25, 2019
Mar 25, 2019
Nice quiet campground, friendly helpful staff. Would visit again when in the area.
Mar 25, 2019
Clean and tidy can get me in on short notice thanks
Mar 25, 2019
When I called to book a spot the people were very very friendly and helpful. I did not find that eith other campgrounds around the KOA. It was a little expensive but I loved the laundry room
Mar 24, 2019
The only negative for us was we are a family of 5 and really wanted to go out on the canoes, but only one of yours was deemed safe to use and I was told even that one leaked, other than that great time!!!!
Mar 24, 2019
Mar 24, 2019
Staff was wonderful. They relocated us into a better site because it had rained the night before. Nonetheless, the noseeum bugs ended up biting on the second night there. It was miserable to get so many bites. Make sure to use deet if you don't want to get bit, but otherwise, it was a very nice and clean campgrounds. I would go back. I was there in mid March.
Mar 23, 2019
Nice site, nice pool and amenaties.
Mar 23, 2019
Ours was just an overnight stay but we liked the cmpground. it was very well kept and had a lot of amenities. if iwas going to sty in tht area for a few days it would definitely be my choice.
Mar 21, 2019
Y’all did a great job! Park is expensive but we understand you pay for what you get especially in the Naples area.
Mar 21, 2019
Campground personnel are friendly. The store is nice well stocked for miscellaneous supplies and accessories. Amenities pool, laundry, campsites are kept clean. The campground is not very scenic cut from heavy growth swampland. The no-see-um’s where bad in the evening. Campground is about a twenty min drive to downtown Naples with lots of shops ( Tin City and 5th Ave) and good places to eat.
Mar 20, 2019
excellent endroit et très propre , merci
Mar 19, 2019
We have stayed at other KOAs. Part of it is our fault for not researching the bugs in the area but we were attacked morning, noon and night by biting no-seeums. The cleaning crews and Eddie were the only helpful friendly staff we encountered. I even got a lecture from the cashier when I asked if they happen to sell cigarettes. Our children were yelled at by other guests and lack of amenities.
Mar 19, 2019
Mar 19, 2019
Mar 19, 2019
I think for the amount of daily rental the sites could be nicer. Also did not like being nextvto loud campers in tents
Mar 19, 2019
Very nice..
Mar 18, 2019
Older but extremely clean campground workers there are exceptional from guiding to campsite front desk and haw hard they work with the events Great job employees
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
We really love camping at all KOA campgrounds and all of the employees / Associates that work at every one of these sites. But sad to say this is the only KOA Campground that has super small sites that we have been to so far.
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
Staff helpful and made us feel at home..
Mar 17, 2019
Staff was friendly campground was clean. We were celebrating our 25 Weeding Anniversary our cabin was a right up against the pool. Not ideal for this particular trip.
Mar 17, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
great place, the staff was fantastic and the service they provided second to none, we had a great time.
Mar 17, 2019
It was 4 days only enough for my expectations relax and interact with different people all staffs excellent special the couple Eddy and Liz
Sep 14, 2019
Amazing and very clean KOA!! Not is it always very clean but all the staff is very nice and helpful, and the locals that stay there are always offering to help us in any way they can and also very friendly! Very relaxing and quiet, and great place for the kids. The pool is very clean, and bathrooms, which is very important They offer activities for the kids as well! I highly recommend!❤️!!!
- kimberly chesser on Google
Sep 14, 2019
Great staff, simply can't say enough they make you feel so welcome and are always busy keeping the place in top shape. Its always nice to stay and see what improvements they have made . Great location can't beat it for a get away
- diana odell on Google
Sep 08, 2019
The Staff is Amazing, Friendly and Extremely Accommodating. We Stayed the Month of August, then extended another Month because of the Staff, Cleanliness, Pool, Security, Clean Laundry can and Bathhouse, Great Campground fun place to stay
- marietufts1 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.