Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 24, 2017
I have been going to this KOA for over 20 years. Love everything about this campground. Very clean and everyone is extremely nice!
Apr 24, 2017
Nice and clean. Sweet People. for an older KOA well above par!
Apr 21, 2017
Great place, nice people, we felt like home!
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Loved it!!! Everything was great!!
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA many times over the last years, and this was the most disappointing stay ever. The bathrooms in the back area were clogged for 2 days, so unusable, and so was the Jacuzzi on Friday and Saturday night. What good is a Jacuzzi, that is open for 24 hours, if you can't use it ...,all the nice staff was gone. The staff cleaning the cabins was rude, and unpleasant to deal with.
Apr 17, 2017
Perfect! Even a fridge and a TV-Set in the Kamping-Kabin! Everybody should know that! Best stay ever!!!
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Fabulous!
Apr 17, 2017
Nice place to stay. A little pricey, but the staff was helpful and pleasant.
Apr 17, 2017
Very Quite, but nice place!!!
Apr 17, 2017
Very nice an clean, staff friendly. Had a very good time with the family : )
Apr 16, 2017
Been staying here for 30+ years, it's great.
Apr 15, 2017
Diana was incredibly welcoming and super nice! Unfortunately the cabin needs an extreme cleaning. The walls are stained or marked, it smells dirty and musty. The floors were filthy. I walked from the bedroom to the bathroom the soles of my feet were black. I realize that the cleaning depends a lot on who stays there since it is not a full service hotel per se but he cabin definitely a deep cleanin
Apr 15, 2017
The general area is fine but the tenting area needs more attention. We arrived at 2:30 pm and the bathrooms were already a mess. There was no hot water to the showers and the wastebaskets were woefully inadequate, leading to masses of paper towels all over the floor. The tent site itself could have been raked as there was small debris all over. The checking staff was polite and helpful
Apr 14, 2017
We spent a month there and loved every minute! Hope to get back next year. Great pool & hot tub, awesome Kamp Kabins, awesome people.
Apr 14, 2017
Friendly, attentive staff. The grounds and facilities were well maintained. I would go to this KOA again and will recommend it to others.
Apr 13, 2017
Very nice KOA team, personal very friendly and really helpful. Pool was great and also the kids playground is nice. Quiet and enough space on the sites.
Apr 11, 2017
nice park, pricy, however, it fits area.
Apr 09, 2017
We were welcomed by a friendly staff who went out of their way to help us. The pool was clean and beautiful, the grounds were well cared for, and the rest rooms were spotless. My dog enjoyed the fenced in doggy park. We'll definitely stay there again.
Apr 08, 2017
Loved it! Very clean and friendly staff.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Maybe a bit expensive
Apr 07, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone from staff to fellow campers were very friendly. The site was clean and well maintained. We wish we could've stayed longer.
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
Always a pleasure!
Apr 04, 2017
Please improve the Internet and Social person. Otherwise it was great!
Apr 04, 2017
The best KOA we have ever been to. The management and staff were so friendly and helpful, the grounds could not have been cleaner and the live music by the pool was a joy.
Apr 04, 2017
Beautiful place nice staff great location close to Marco Island Beach,provided everything we needed
Apr 04, 2017
Loved the location very friendly staff and would recommend anyone to stay minutes from the beach
Apr 04, 2017
Most reasonable rates in this area. Great staff . no worries from neighbors. Very clean and upscale
Apr 03, 2017
This is a fabulous campground, we stay here every year, great staff and clean facilities...
Apr 03, 2017
Basically our winter stay at KOA was for the most part enjoyable. Unfortunately the Naples KOA''s Social Director had difficulties working for and with the majority of the permanent residents at Naples Resort..It made for some unpleasant times which reflected in a inability to recruit willing volunteers.
Apr 03, 2017
friendly,helpful staff. Clean cabin. Very nice set up. Would recommend to any one needing tent, cabin or RV stay.
Apr 02, 2017
Our cabin was amazing! I loved sitting out in the screened porch free from bugs. The Bar B Q was spotless when we arrived. Pool/hot tub was so relaxing at the end of the day. Close to Naples downtown. Staff were so friendly & helpful. We will be recommending this KOA to our friends.
Apr 02, 2017
Our first time at a KOA and it won't be our last. The Naples/Marco Island KOA has the best location and such friendly staff! Great facilities as well! Thank you!
Apr 01, 2017
Very nice park. Sites are a bit close together. If there is no breeze in the evening, the bugs can be pretty bad.very clean and well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely return.
Apr 01, 2017
The showers are very small. The middle shower in the ladies sprays over the top of the curtain and got my towel and shoes wet. The mat in the showers are deteriorating leaving black pieces on your feet. The lot we had was very rutted, hard to find a place near our camper for chairs. Facility needs updating.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Liz and her husband Eddy very welcoming very kind.Great place to stay facility clean and comfortable.I would highly recommend this KOA.
Mar 31, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much. KOA Naples/Marco Island was very well managed, clean and safe.
Mar 31, 2017
We we're not happy to be placed in the campsite nearest the shuffle board court. We were directly under a bright light. It made it difficult to sleep as it lit up our tent. We were especially unhappy when we took our dog for a walk and seen the other open tent sites after being told there was only the one.didn't enjoy waking up to people playing and chatting ft away early in morning either.no fun!
Mar 30, 2017
Staff made our stay terrific! The no see em bugs and poor wi-fi connection is the only negative. Great friends made for our 3 month stay. Nice pool, clean laundry room, restroom and shower very clean.
Mar 29, 2017
Nice, quiet area. Gravel drive for car & trailer, concrete patio pad with table. Great pool area. Great staff. Bath houses clean but showing some wear.
Mar 29, 2017
Clean & charming cabins. Happy to have air conditioning & a mini-fridge. We appreciated the warm & friendly hospitality of all the staff. Will definitely return.
Mar 28, 2017
Great campsite, friendly office. Everything was clean and as described. We booked our next stay before even checking out this time.
Mar 27, 2017
Best koa ever !! We've been coming here once a year for at least 20 years!!
Mar 27, 2017
Very nice people and campground very clean.
Mar 27, 2017
CLEAN! loved it, pool is great and location is excellent. Staff friendly. Thank you so much for doing a great job maintaining this KOA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals