Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Apr 15, 2017
Diana was incredibly welcoming and super nice! Unfortunately the cabin needs an extreme cleaning. The walls are stained or marked, it smells dirty and musty. The floors were filthy. I walked from the bedroom to the bathroom the soles of my feet were black. I realize that the cleaning depends a lot on who stays there since it is not a full service hotel per se but he cabin definitely a deep cleanin
Apr 15, 2017
The general area is fine but the tenting area needs more attention. We arrived at 2:30 pm and the bathrooms were already a mess. There was no hot water to the showers and the wastebaskets were woefully inadequate, leading to masses of paper towels all over the floor. The tent site itself could have been raked as there was small debris all over. The checking staff was polite and helpful
Apr 14, 2017
We spent a month there and loved every minute! Hope to get back next year. Great pool & hot tub, awesome Kamp Kabins, awesome people.
Apr 14, 2017
Friendly, attentive staff. The grounds and facilities were well maintained. I would go to this KOA again and will recommend it to others.
Apr 13, 2017
Very nice KOA team, personal very friendly and really helpful. Pool was great and also the kids playground is nice. Quiet and enough space on the sites.
Apr 11, 2017
nice park, pricy, however, it fits area.
Apr 09, 2017
We were welcomed by a friendly staff who went out of their way to help us. The pool was clean and beautiful, the grounds were well cared for, and the rest rooms were spotless. My dog enjoyed the fenced in doggy park. We'll definitely stay there again.
Apr 08, 2017
Loved it! Very clean and friendly staff.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Maybe a bit expensive
Apr 07, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone from staff to fellow campers were very friendly. The site was clean and well maintained. We wish we could've stayed longer.
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
Always a pleasure!
Apr 04, 2017
Please improve the Internet and Social person. Otherwise it was great!
Apr 04, 2017
The best KOA we have ever been to. The management and staff were so friendly and helpful, the grounds could not have been cleaner and the live music by the pool was a joy.
Apr 04, 2017
Beautiful place nice staff great location close to Marco Island Beach,provided everything we needed
Apr 04, 2017
Loved the location very friendly staff and would recommend anyone to stay minutes from the beach
Apr 04, 2017
Most reasonable rates in this area. Great staff . no worries from neighbors. Very clean and upscale
Apr 03, 2017
This is a fabulous campground, we stay here every year, great staff and clean facilities...
Apr 03, 2017
Basically our winter stay at KOA was for the most part enjoyable. Unfortunately the Naples KOA''s Social Director had difficulties working for and with the majority of the permanent residents at Naples Resort..It made for some unpleasant times which reflected in a inability to recruit willing volunteers.
Apr 03, 2017
friendly,helpful staff. Clean cabin. Very nice set up. Would recommend to any one needing tent, cabin or RV stay.
Apr 02, 2017
Our cabin was amazing! I loved sitting out in the screened porch free from bugs. The Bar B Q was spotless when we arrived. Pool/hot tub was so relaxing at the end of the day. Close to Naples downtown. Staff were so friendly & helpful. We will be recommending this KOA to our friends.
Apr 02, 2017
Our first time at a KOA and it won't be our last. The Naples/Marco Island KOA has the best location and such friendly staff! Great facilities as well! Thank you!
Apr 01, 2017
Very nice park. Sites are a bit close together. If there is no breeze in the evening, the bugs can be pretty bad.very clean and well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely return.
Apr 01, 2017
The showers are very small. The middle shower in the ladies sprays over the top of the curtain and got my towel and shoes wet. The mat in the showers are deteriorating leaving black pieces on your feet. The lot we had was very rutted, hard to find a place near our camper for chairs. Facility needs updating.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Liz and her husband Eddy very welcoming very kind.Great place to stay facility clean and comfortable.I would highly recommend this KOA.
Mar 31, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much. KOA Naples/Marco Island was very well managed, clean and safe.
Mar 31, 2017
We we're not happy to be placed in the campsite nearest the shuffle board court. We were directly under a bright light. It made it difficult to sleep as it lit up our tent. We were especially unhappy when we took our dog for a walk and seen the other open tent sites after being told there was only the one.didn't enjoy waking up to people playing and chatting ft away early in morning either.no fun!
Mar 30, 2017
Staff made our stay terrific! The no see em bugs and poor wi-fi connection is the only negative. Great friends made for our 3 month stay. Nice pool, clean laundry room, restroom and shower very clean.
Mar 29, 2017
Nice, quiet area. Gravel drive for car & trailer, concrete patio pad with table. Great pool area. Great staff. Bath houses clean but showing some wear.
Mar 29, 2017
Clean & charming cabins. Happy to have air conditioning & a mini-fridge. We appreciated the warm & friendly hospitality of all the staff. Will definitely return.
Mar 28, 2017
Great campsite, friendly office. Everything was clean and as described. We booked our next stay before even checking out this time.
Mar 27, 2017
Best koa ever !! We've been coming here once a year for at least 20 years!!
Mar 27, 2017
Very nice people and campground very clean.
Mar 27, 2017
CLEAN! loved it, pool is great and location is excellent. Staff friendly. Thank you so much for doing a great job maintaining this KOA.
Mar 27, 2017
It was nice and clean. Just really "close".
Mar 26, 2017
Nice people , nice location, property well maintained very clean washroom and laundry and lots of activities through the day and early evening!
Mar 25, 2017
Nice and quite and loved to tigar tail beach the best ,staff was nice 😁
Mar 24, 2017
You have a very nice park, and we had a good experience with you Our only concern is how high the price was.
Mar 23, 2017
Love the area and the campground! There is so much to do nearby and everyone there is so friendly. Love all the events that you have planned especially the music. Thanks for a great stay.
Mar 23, 2017
Friendly
Mar 23, 2017
Very expensive, nice campground
Mar 22, 2017
The friendliest place we have ever visited. Driving to our site, escorted to our site by a very friendly and helpful KOA employer. As we settle in we are greeted by neighbors on all sides. They welcome us like "old" friends! It is the Greatest!! There are so many activities to choice from, one is never bored.
Mar 20, 2017
It was very nice everyone on your staft was very polite and made the stay at the camp site very relaxing THANKS
Mar 20, 2017
Great place to stay! Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful area and a very well kept campground! Wish we could have stayed much longer!
Mar 20, 2017
It was a very clean place to stay and really nice people to help us set up our Camper!
Mar 20, 2017
Nice place to stay. Close to everything.
Mar 19, 2017
Love staying here. We rent a what I call tiny house there. Always clean, comfortable, everyone is friendly and respectful. This is our second year staying here for vacation. We will be booking again for next year.
Mar 19, 2017
It was a great stay the staff was very accommodating and the park was very clean. Thank you
Jan 23, 2020
This KOA, is unbelievably well kept, clean, and convenient to so much near Naples. We had a fabulous stay. Thanks so much !
- Dave Gottshall on Google
Jan 20, 2020
Great location.
- Mark C on Google
Jan 19, 2020
We spent 2 nights in a basic camping cabin and were very pleased. The person checking us in was very friendly and informative. We were taken to our cabin which was nice and clean. It was a very short walk to the bathroom/shower building. We had to end our Naples area vacation early, but the person checking us out was also friendly and helpful. We definitely plan to stay here again on a future trip.
- ElaineH350 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.