Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 19, 2018
The campground, staff and facilities are all great. Only reason for not giving a higher score is the RV spaces are very small. Sitting at the picnic table outside of my camper, i was within arms length of the RV next door and their hookups. They have some damage from last years hurricane, but their getting it fixed up.
Mar 19, 2018
All great. Very friendly. A little high priced for site.
Mar 18, 2018
Stayed in a lodge that sleeps 6 . We’ve been coming to this KOA for three years and love it there . Pool was nice and warm, hot tub is great. Great staff. Still don’t have their office set back up yet or laundry facilities but still all in all a great stay and we will be back next year if not before then.
Mar 17, 2018
Friends stay every year and we come down for a couple of days to bike and kayak with them. Always rent one of the cottages which are great We will be back.
Mar 17, 2018
27 insect bites from the bed in rented cabin. Night1 our neighbours - 3 guys, 1 girl, 3 large dogs, drank straight whiskey outside in the common area till 4 in the morning. Including barfing. Night 3, 4, new neighbours - 3 guys working on pools in the area, drank, swore,loud music. No security to control it. Drove our next door neighbours to another cabin. We left. Front office totally disinterest
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Nice KOA but not as close to the beaches as we thought it would be; Little on the expensive side; Friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 16, 2018
Staff are very friendly. The facilities are wonderful! It would be nice to have a bulletin board by the kamping cabins so that campers could find out about daily events. Thank-you!
Mar 16, 2018
The campground was very pricy and crowded.
Mar 16, 2018
The campground was fine, but we were disappointed and surprised to learn there were no services available in terms of a store or anything. We also were unable to get cable reception, which probably is related to the storm damage.
Mar 15, 2018
Very convenient location!
Mar 14, 2018
Everything clean and working despite your storm damage,missed the nice camp store see you next year
Mar 14, 2018
Well maintained and well run KOA. Friendly accommodating staff. Convenient location to many activities.
Mar 12, 2018
Mar 10, 2018
Very nice...more trees...nice people....help very friendly
Mar 10, 2018
Place badly misrepresented, we were not told there was no store. Is no where near Marco Island.
Mar 09, 2018
Mar 09, 2018
We have stayed at other KOA campgrounds and while they were nice this was by far the best time we have had. The staff was helpful and the other residents were delightful. Had fun watching the senior olympics and playing bingo. Hope we can make it back next year! Very Enjoyable!
Mar 09, 2018
Great place to relax and unwind. Very quiet. Thank you.
Mar 09, 2018
Enjoyed friendly atmosphere and small campground.
Mar 08, 2018
Unfortunately because of the hurricane a lot of amenities were missing. However the staff did their best to make everything work for everyone. They're activities are great... Someone has some very good ideas. Bit pricey but really enjoyed ourselves
Mar 07, 2018
Sites are too close
Mar 07, 2018
Mar 07, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Get the repairs done....we were there for a week and did not see anyone working
Mar 05, 2018
Friendly folks nice camp ground and pool, good activities available.
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
great pool and spas, open 24 hours, tv in the cabin and air conditioning and a refrigerator , and the toilet with the shower together individuallly this is the best Koa that I went in my life ! and the personnel was very polit and happy to work ! This is a grade 10 ! Diane B. Québec, Canada
Mar 04, 2018
We found the sites a bit too close and thought the price was much too high, especially with the limited functionality following Irma. $90 a night for a tight campsite was too much. The staff, though, was superb: helpful and friendly.
Mar 04, 2018
Super small sites. My neighbor had to roll up his canopy so I could bump out my dinette. The no see’em will eat you alive. Some type of pest control is needed. At least post the problem so personal protection can be applied before you itch like an animal.
Mar 04, 2018
Bathroom facilities were clean. Great location for access to Marco Island beaches. Tigertail beach was our favorite, especially for shelling. Pool is open 24 hours, which is different, but nice. Game room and laundry facilities were out of service due to storm damage, but will be rebuilt soon as well as the office. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Mar 04, 2018
Our stay was excellent. The facilities were very clean it was quiet and I have no complaints. It was centrally located to the beach and all the outlet stores. We did most of our shopping in close by stores. We would definitely come back next year.
Mar 03, 2018
Site's are to close in the b section. Still no laundry. They didn't tell you that until you're checked in.
Mar 03, 2018
Very hot.
Mar 02, 2018
Quiet campground with easy access to area attractions. Great pool on site.
Mar 02, 2018
Stayed for a week in feb 2018. They are progressing in the recovery from the storm. Very friendly & helpfull staff. Will be back.
Mar 02, 2018
Good campground but a little tight on turns
Mar 01, 2018
Very unhappy with our site H2. They squeezed our 40 foot coach into a site meant for something much smaller. I did complain with no results. We decided to leave as soon as I could find a better RV resort.
Mar 01, 2018
We really liked the park and everyone is great. Wish the office and laundry was fixed. Maybe next year
Feb 28, 2018
The campground and staff were beyond amazing! The construction work on the hurricane ravaged laundromat and camp store (both still closed) as well as the office (displaced to a 10' x 20' storage shed in the parking lot) were also amazing...amazingly slow! We were there for 42 days and noticed that the progress moved at a snail's pace at best. Sadly, I must give KOA corporate a 'thumbs-down'.
Feb 28, 2018
We were most impressed with the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff. Even with a plumbing issue they responded quickly and made sure everything was back in working order. Loved the activities...happy hour and street dance!
Feb 28, 2018
Very nice place. Clean, well cared for. Friendly, helpful staff. We will be back next year
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Site was ok. Pool was good. Overall week stay was good. Restrooms need work.
Feb 26, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Cabin was great and the grounds were kept in very good shape. The only thing I wish was different was the kayak rentals. They can’t be rented until 8 am when the office opens but by then high tide is almost over. They should have some sort of regal policy where you can pick up early in the morning to take advantage of the best fishing times.
Feb 25, 2018
Wonderful clean campground with all the amenities. The staff is great especially Ron and Don but everyone was so friendly and helpful. This koa is a bit more pricey than othe KOA's and the Wi-Fi needs improvement but otherwise we will definitely be back.
Feb 25, 2018
Quick trip without our motorhome. Stayed in a camping cabin, which met our needs nicely.
Feb 25, 2018
We stayed in cabin I’m guessing the older one ! ( next to pool )was not impressed. We were told that the permanents go to the the pool from 2:30 to 4:30 and probably wouldn’t be a good idea to go at those times ! We tried to buy wood at 7pm no one was around no one answered the 3 numbers they give you to call . We got YELLED at for having our dogs on the porch . WAY OVERPRICED won’t be back
Feb 25, 2018
Feb 25, 2018
From check-in (the ladies were such fun, so welcoming) to the gent who showed us to our spot ..this was a super friendly place. The sites are tight, I needed 3 sewer hose extensions to hit the connection, and there was a wasp nest inside the electrical box (active) ! The doggy place was well tended, and tidy, the pool was clean and warm and so much fun. The bathroom was old and laundry was shut
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals