Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 02, 2017
The cabin was dirty (sand everywhere). The pool overcrowded. Very aggressive mosquito made our life miserable there.
Jun 02, 2017
Every one was very nice. The grounds where nice. The only thing is the camp site was a little small.
Jun 02, 2017
Office hours are limited, site was OK.Small but not crowded swimming pool
Jun 02, 2017
A lot of mosquitos but the camp was well run and clean. Not a lot of shade.
Jun 01, 2017
I would give this koa a better review but with the bitting bugs after us most of the day and I like fishing and they have no where to fish from shore but they make it look like there's places to fish on there site map everything else was a good time for us they really need to start protecting human life from all the bitting bugs
Jun 01, 2017
The staff was amazing but there are not many amenities and the mosquitoes gave us all allergic breakouts
Jun 01, 2017
Very Clean, Very Friendly and helpful Staff. JUST TOO MANY MOSQUITOS AND CHINCH BUGS. Could not really sit outside.
May 31, 2017
Luckily we stayed the week before Memorial Day. The staff is awesome. Friendly, helpful and make you feel at home. I understand the issue with grills but is the only negative. Facilities are great: pool, bathrooms, hookups and close to Marco which was our main goal.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
Staff was friendly and attentive. Campsite was clean.
May 29, 2017
We enjoyed everything except for the mosquitos!
May 29, 2017
Nice facilities clean bathrooms No shade! Limited privacy small dog area
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
Park was less then full but they placed us between two full-time residents.
May 25, 2017
This day was great. But next time I am definitely renting a cabin with screens on the porch. I was brutally attacked bye mosquitoes
May 22, 2017
We were able to take our 8 month old grandbabies and their pack n plays. We all fit!!! The screened in patio was excellent as we had 11 family members visit. If you don't have a camper, I highly recommend renting a cabin. Staff all very friendly and helpful.
May 22, 2017
Many mosquitos
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
May 20, 2017
I plan the trip to Marco Island for Mother's Day and we stayed in the deluxe cabinet was a really nice cabin the only problem was the mosquitoes.there were planned activities for children and adults also arts and craft.
May 20, 2017
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
We really like this campground for its cleanliness, friendliness and convenience to Marco Island. We asked for a specific area for camping and they accommodated us with no problems. We will definitely be going back!
May 16, 2017
This was our first time staying here and I can not say enough great things. The staff is AMAZING! Can. It wait to come back.
May 16, 2017
The Campos family loves the Naples / Marco KOA! This was our 4th year going for the cares camp weekend. Lots of activities planned for the kids.The staff is fabulous,Diane,Liz and Eddie!and the guy calling bingo! Thanks again for another great weekend.
May 16, 2017
Very clean campground, we have an RV and my sister had a deluxe cabin. She was very impressed how clean it was.
May 15, 2017
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back.
May 13, 2017
Our winter family is great beyond words. The fact that we return every year says it all. 18 years and counting. Happy, healthy summer to all my family. We shall meet again soon. THANKS TED & ANITA...LOVE YAS -- Lee
May 13, 2017
Great facilities and greater staff, always there to help you in any situation.
May 13, 2017
Very pleasant, very helpful with questions, directions. We very much enjoyed our stay here and will be back again. Thank you
May 11, 2017
Very nice place . everyone was friendly and camp ground as well as the rest room and showers were clean. Eddy was better then a GPS on directions. We will stay here again.
May 05, 2017
The people running this place were very friendly but the mosquitoes were very bad! There were so many mosquitoes that despite all the repellent we sprayed we still came back home with lots of bites that lasted days. I called before our visit and was told that they were suppose to spray the day before but could not confirm that it had been done. I'm guessing they did not spray. :(
May 04, 2017
It was a good experience and good facility. Thanks
May 04, 2017
Outstanding KOA staff was very informative and friendly. Big welcome with a smile to top it off. Store was well stocked. Restrooms were spotless. The grounds were very pretty and well maintained. The pool was in excellent condition and very nice. Our site was also excellent and I will highly recommend this KOA to all campers
May 03, 2017
Wonderful campground, super staff, CLEAN Close to beaches and shopping ...
May 03, 2017
Good place for family sharing
May 02, 2017
well managed with great staff who were knowledgeable about all things from best public beach access to uber pickup!
May 01, 2017
Great for a quite weekend, staff very nice and helpful especially Diane and Russ. Needs more thing for teenage kids pool table or ping pong would be nice.
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
Great staff, enjoyed the stay very much👍
Apr 29, 2017
Good services
Apr 28, 2017
Tent sites are located off of main koa site very long walk to pool laundry and store.
Apr 28, 2017
Not very good tent sites. Gravel and ashes. Look out for the biting midges. Tiny little flying bugs that eat you alive along with the mosquitos. Bathrooms were clean and the place was quiet.
Apr 27, 2017
Very comfortable!
Apr 26, 2017
The tent sites were dirty, picked up cigarette butts and broken glass before pitching our tent. Water access not fenced off which could be an issue with young children. Shop wasn't open when we left in the morning to let them know. Pool fine.
Apr 26, 2017
We had a wonderful time at in the cabin and would like to return next year and do the same thing. I would recommend your campground to anyone. The staff was amazing and the campground was beautifully kept. Thank you for everything
Apr 26, 2017
Il y avait plein de place partout, et nous avons eu un endroit très très etroit, ou nous avons du decrocher le vehicule derrière, afin de sortir au matin venue. Incapable d'ouvrir l'auvent, trop etroit, (elle ouvrait au dessus de la roulotte du voisin) et tout ceci pour 80.00 US. Trop cher beaucoup trop cher
Apr 26, 2017
Liz was great and helped with all our questions!
Apr 26, 2017
Just recommended to a couple who are on their way there today.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals