Campground Reviews

May 01, 2022
Location is wonderful. Entire campground is clean and organized. Staff were constantly friendly and around.
May 01, 2022
My luxury cabin was really nice. Pine walls and floors. High ceilings. Complete kitchen with all the pans, dishware, etc. Everything was really clean and neat. Only issue was ghost ants on the kitchen counters. But this is florida and I have them occasionally at my house too! :) The pool and hot tub were both very clean and the grounds were neat and clean. Hope I can stay again soon.
Apr 29, 2022
Great location. Very quiet.
Apr 29, 2022
So clean and friendly! The pool and hot tub were amazing! We will def be back
Apr 29, 2022
Apr 29, 2022
great
Apr 28, 2022
Staff extremely frriendly, all amenities working and available. The cleanest camp you could imagine is that one ! Great experience !
Apr 26, 2022
We stayed here for a week, pool was nice & relaxing. Staff was very helpful & welcoming.
Apr 26, 2022
Our stay was wonderful. Pool was clean. View was real good. Our site was very spacious and neat. The dog walk area was enclosed and our dogs loved to go run around it. The people in store was super nice. The maintenance guys were very helpful and picked our trash up every morning. We will definitely make this our getaway spot. Weather was warm and lots of things to do in this area. Thank yo
Apr 25, 2022
Apr 25, 2022
A VERY nice campground!!!
Apr 25, 2022
We had an excellent stay. All the staff we spoke with or encountered were extremely helpful and courteous, and all around nice. They keep the facilities in excellent condition, the bathrooms and showers were exceptionally clean. The goody bag they had for our 14 year old upon check in was filled with great age appropriate items. My child loved it! They really go out of their way! 2 Thumbs Up!
Apr 23, 2022
Only suggestion I can Make is more Umbrellas/shade at the pool. Everything was great.
Apr 23, 2022
Office staff did fine and friendly, all. What puts a damper on the stay is the close proximity to your neighbors. I don't have a problem with neighbors but when your slides are within 3-4 feet of your neighbors' and your view is totally restricted to the side of a motorhome, and you're paying over $100/night.....well, something's not right.
Apr 23, 2022
Very nice facility. I especially enjoyed the swimming pool and spa. Staff was very welcoming. The "deluxe" tent sites were new to me, and the platform idea was OK, but I would have liked to have had some shade trees around as the platform (and my tent) got very hot in the early afternoons.
Apr 22, 2022
Apr 22, 2022
Apr 22, 2022
Apr 21, 2022
Love staying here with my winter family. Staff are excellent. Always friendly and helpful. Couldn’t be there without them.
Apr 21, 2022
Totally fantastic staff & a well maintained campground!!!! We had a VERY unusual experience. I found that our door latch had broken & we couldn’t open the door to get out. Two Mai tenance men came over & worked diligently to remove the failed lock mechanism & got us out!!!! THAT IS NOT YOUR USUAL RESPONSE!!! Thank you Eddie & Steve for your untiring efforts!!!! We will gladly return again!
Apr 21, 2022
El camping es bastante agradable, pero creo que pierden dinero por no rentar bicicletas. Su tienda estaba limpia aunque tenia una gran falta de helados, con un Walmart tan cerca, es absurdo que estén 3 días casi sin variedad de helados para ofrecer (PLEASE - Make American Great Again!), La piscina climatizada me encanto. Aunque Faltan ideas y creatividad, pienso que pueden mejorar con el tiempo
Apr 21, 2022
Very Friendly... KOA first class !
Apr 20, 2022
Great
Apr 20, 2022
Well we were taken to our deluxe cabin which was great. Went out to dinner, back to cabin, settled in for night. Awaken at 3:30am by someone banging on door and yelling at us, telling us we were in their cabin! Shocked, scary. Police were called and then they knocked on door. Very frightening experience. Even next night I was anticipating another event. Otherwise, cabin and personnel were ok
Apr 20, 2022
Apr 20, 2022
Apr 19, 2022
We had a very pleasant stay. Very friendly staff. Great location.
Apr 19, 2022
Apr 18, 2022
Very nice campground with very nice people. Close enough to downtown Naples
Apr 18, 2022
Great secluded location. Close to Marco Island. We really enjoyed our stay.
Apr 18, 2022
Easy check-in. Staff friendly and cabin was clean. Plenty of parking for our boat and truck. Always a pleasure to stay here when we are on our fishing trips to Marco.
Apr 18, 2022
Awesome. Very nice park.
Apr 18, 2022
Apr 17, 2022
Dog owners beware of poisonous frogs! We never saw one but was afraid to walk dog at night. Nice dog kamp
Apr 16, 2022
I've been coming here for 12 years and loved every minute of it! Friendly staff great location perfect climate made lots of new friends
Apr 16, 2022
A wonderful campground, nicely laid out, very clean, convenient to many local attractions.
Apr 14, 2022
The stay was pleasant (the air conditioning isn’t the best during the day and we found a roach in the cabin) ….but when we arrived home we were horrified to find roaches in a few of our bags. The owner didn’t do anything to compensate the expenses for treatment of our vehicle and home.
Apr 14, 2022
Beautiful area! The campsite, bathrooms, pool and staff was top notch. I really liked the fact after dark the entire campsite was nice and quiet no problem at all climbing into the tent and going to sleep at dark. Definitely recommend!
Apr 14, 2022
Apr 13, 2022
Good service from Lena
Apr 12, 2022
Very level but VERY small sites! We nearly didn't have enough room for our slides. That said, we didn't spend much time at our site, we spent the vast majority of our time out and about. Good wifi, good cable. The pool, grounds, store and bathrooms were clean. staff was friendly.
Apr 12, 2022
Everything was so clean, the people that work there were so friendly, KOA was managed very well.
Apr 12, 2022
Charming setting, very friendly staff, super clean, great laundry. We loved it!
Apr 12, 2022
Apr 11, 2022
Had a blast! Everyone was so nice and friendly, the accommodations were super clean. We will be back!
Apr 10, 2022
Apr 10, 2022
Tres beau terrain et vraiment propre tranquille personnel accueillant
Apr 09, 2022
Our RV broke down while we were parked at our site. It caused a delay of almost a week for us to leave the campground. The staff was extremely helpful and sympathetic to our problems, handling our keys and repair men. Upon leaving they also did not charge us for all the extra days that we had to stay. I do not have enough words to express our gratitude for all their help.
Apr 09, 2022
Great staff, pool and hot tub were great. Everything was clean and well maintained. Sites were great. Half the camp was permanent trailers. But they were clean and well mainly and residents were friendly. This was a great destination. Spent two days in Everglades park, and some time at the beach. Beaches were difficult to access but were nice once you found parking. great family and pet area
Apr 08, 2022
Enjoyed our stay and found the park to be clean and orderly. Very quiet and convenient to the sites in Naples and surrounding area.
May 23, 2022
We stayed at the Naples/Marco Island KOA for 31 days and I have no complaints; the sites are small but the staff works very hard at keeping the park immaculate. Our grassy area was mowed and maintained every week, our garbage was picked up twice a day, the pool was always clear and kept very clean. The park itself was quiet and we met a lot of great people during our stay. I can't speak highly enough of each and every member of the staff at this park...they were unfailingly courteous, cheerful, and completely responsive to our every need. I was walking the dog one early morning and had the pleasure of getting to see a family of River Otters ambling through the park, which was totally amazing to watch. One caution....bring your bug spray and don't plan to be outside after the sun goes down: you will be eaten alive. This has more to do with the location than anything else- you're surrounded by water and have access to a private boat ramp, which is super convenient. The facilities are always very clean and they have a nice little KOA store where you can score some great souvenirs, although only very basic food items. We loved it here and will definitely visit again! Edit to this review: I have learned since posting that this KOA does not spray for bugs due to their extremely close proximity to the Rookery Bay Conservatory. This makes perfect sense to me and explains the bugs 🐛
- Angela Crabtree on Google
May 05, 2022
My apologies!!! I left a review on your page that should have been for another city.
- Sheila Hancock on Google
Apr 23, 2022
5 stars for the employees. I have never stayed at a KOA. I probably never will. It's basically a driveway. I didn't know that until I got there. But there was a nice little pool.
- Ellery Hart on Google