Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Experience fall the way nature intended...camping!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Mar 31, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much. KOA Naples/Marco Island was very well managed, clean and safe.
Mar 31, 2017
We we're not happy to be placed in the campsite nearest the shuffle board court. We were directly under a bright light. It made it difficult to sleep as it lit up our tent. We were especially unhappy when we took our dog for a walk and seen the other open tent sites after being told there was only the one.didn't enjoy waking up to people playing and chatting ft away early in morning either.no fun!
Mar 30, 2017
Staff made our stay terrific! The no see em bugs and poor wi-fi connection is the only negative. Great friends made for our 3 month stay. Nice pool, clean laundry room, restroom and shower very clean.
Mar 29, 2017
Nice, quiet area. Gravel drive for car & trailer, concrete patio pad with table. Great pool area. Great staff. Bath houses clean but showing some wear.
Mar 29, 2017
Clean & charming cabins. Happy to have air conditioning & a mini-fridge. We appreciated the warm & friendly hospitality of all the staff. Will definitely return.
Mar 28, 2017
Great campsite, friendly office. Everything was clean and as described. We booked our next stay before even checking out this time.
Mar 27, 2017
Best koa ever !! We've been coming here once a year for at least 20 years!!
Mar 27, 2017
Very nice people and campground very clean.
Mar 27, 2017
CLEAN! loved it, pool is great and location is excellent. Staff friendly. Thank you so much for doing a great job maintaining this KOA.
Mar 27, 2017
It was nice and clean. Just really "close".
Mar 26, 2017
Nice people , nice location, property well maintained very clean washroom and laundry and lots of activities through the day and early evening!
Mar 25, 2017
Nice and quite and loved to tigar tail beach the best ,staff was nice 😁
Mar 24, 2017
You have a very nice park, and we had a good experience with you Our only concern is how high the price was.
Mar 23, 2017
Love the area and the campground! There is so much to do nearby and everyone there is so friendly. Love all the events that you have planned especially the music. Thanks for a great stay.
Mar 23, 2017
Friendly
Mar 23, 2017
Very expensive, nice campground
Mar 22, 2017
The friendliest place we have ever visited. Driving to our site, escorted to our site by a very friendly and helpful KOA employer. As we settle in we are greeted by neighbors on all sides. They welcome us like "old" friends! It is the Greatest!! There are so many activities to choice from, one is never bored.
Mar 20, 2017
It was very nice everyone on your staft was very polite and made the stay at the camp site very relaxing THANKS
Mar 20, 2017
Great place to stay! Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful area and a very well kept campground! Wish we could have stayed much longer!
Mar 20, 2017
It was a very clean place to stay and really nice people to help us set up our Camper!
Mar 20, 2017
Nice place to stay. Close to everything.
Mar 19, 2017
Love staying here. We rent a what I call tiny house there. Always clean, comfortable, everyone is friendly and respectful. This is our second year staying here for vacation. We will be booking again for next year.
Mar 19, 2017
It was a great stay the staff was very accommodating and the park was very clean. Thank you
Mar 19, 2017
Great campground close to Marco Island! It is quiet and safe. The staff are friendly and helpful!
Mar 18, 2017
I thought that the KOA was well kept but the bugs were something ferocious.....if you go take a lot of bug spray!!
Mar 16, 2017
We went paddle boarding right from the campground. The nearest beach is too far away, but the pool is great. We did not like the bugs!
Mar 16, 2017
Price too high for limited amenities.
Mar 15, 2017
Nice , clean park. Convenient location. Friendly, helpful staff. But too buggy for us tenters! Will be back with camper!!
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Our stay with KOA/MARCO-NAPLES was excellent. The staff was so friendly, it is a beautiful property, clean and comfortable. Pool was large and HEATED! So helpful to have laundry room on site. Everyone was so nice and I would definitely come back and recommend to others.
Mar 14, 2017
We had a wonderful stay, the campground was very nice and the staff was very helpful.
Mar 14, 2017
I've been to a dozen KOA and this one is by far my favorite. Very friendly staff. Very well kept facilities. Lots of fun things to do. Great location
Mar 13, 2017
Everything was generally satisfactory except for the large numbers of motorcycles that were extremely loud at all hours of the day and night and drove extremely fast thru the park in spite of the large number of children.
Mar 13, 2017
Great staff and residents. A very enjoyable place.
Mar 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Naples KOA. Friendly and clean environment.will try to return next year. Thanks
Mar 13, 2017
Loved it. Very peaceful. Extremely helpful staff. Very clean and welcoming.
Mar 13, 2017
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Amenities and campground was immaculately maintained.
Mar 13, 2017
great people every need was taken care of Eddie was great
Mar 13, 2017
If you're tent camping and don't mind paying $60 a night to have no space or privacy at all; this is the place to be. Don't mention the cold shower in the morning! Thanks KOA you're the best... worst KOA tent camping experience we've had.
Mar 13, 2017
Fun Clean Friendly people Good location
Mar 13, 2017
Great time with family. ..
Mar 12, 2017
Only bad part was the sand flies in the dog park. I got bit over a 100 times! Something needs to be done to get rid of them, as I had a severe reaction to them.
Mar 11, 2017
Very Nice but Noseums bugs are killers. Week there and my arms and legs are riddled with bites. Would NEVER RETURN
Mar 11, 2017
The location is the only reason I would recommend this KOA! It is way too crowded, the spaces too small and difficult to get into because of limited space. We almost always stay at KOA's, but this is the worst one ever because of claustrophobic environment.
Mar 11, 2017
Nice campground. Paved roads. Had activities going on including a parade. Air conditioned laundry room. Sewer hookup was not threaded so I had to connect each time I needed to empty the tanks. Pretty good location.
Mar 11, 2017
Pleasant
Mar 11, 2017
Bravo ! L'accueil est cordial, la facilité d'accommodation intéressante. L'internet A+. Tout pour rendre notre séjour agréable !
Mar 11, 2017
Showers were clean and hot water was hot very clean and quiet park
Mar 10, 2017
Mar 10, 2017
A great place to stay when you are in Naples, however there are many other KOAs that will leave you feeling mor like you have been Kamping.
Nov 11, 2019
(Translated by Google) Marco is a beautiful place any place you visit is beautiful its hotels beaches restaurants. Everything is divine (Original) Marco es un lugar precioso cualquier lugar que visites es bello sus hoteles playas restaurantes. Todo es divino
- Mercedes Fernandez Fuentes on Google
Oct 18, 2019
Nice place to stay but jacuzzi wasnt working and pool area wasnt cleaned up.
- Janeatte Lopez on Google
Oct 13, 2019
Great place to relax and enjoy
- Maribel Rodriguez on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.