Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email This Campground

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 25, 2018
From check-in (the ladies were such fun, so welcoming) to the gent who showed us to our spot ..this was a super friendly place. The sites are tight, I needed 3 sewer hose extensions to hit the connection, and there was a wasp nest inside the electrical box (active) ! The doggy place was well tended, and tidy, the pool was clean and warm and so much fun. The bathroom was old and laundry was shut
Feb 24, 2018
Nice place. Friendly staff. Clean restrooms. Good pool.
Feb 24, 2018
Perfect location to visit Everglades Park, Everglades City, Marco Island and all. Quiet, Friendly staff, and well kept facility. Thanks. We'll be back.
Feb 23, 2018
Site is to expensive for gravel and grass site. Also, they are too close together.
Feb 22, 2018
Feb 22, 2018
Expensive
Feb 22, 2018
Got there at 7 PM, left at 6 AM, what I saw was nice, especially boat launch.
Feb 22, 2018
Great staff, very clean and friendly service. Amazing views.
Feb 21, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
I love this place. We have been coming here for over 20 years and everyone is so nice. Highly recommend this place.
Feb 21, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
i love this campground but after being there this week and a month ago and NO PROGRESS in the renovation to the hurricane damage, i will stay away til all completed. It is an expensive RV park and should offer reduction in prices for the reduction in services- or NO SERVICES.
Feb 20, 2018
Friendly staff, clean facility and great atmosphere
Feb 20, 2018
Great, clean and very peaceful!
Feb 19, 2018
Only two showers, WIFI was not reliable, hot tube was close 75% of our stay. People were all friendly and helpful and pool was nice.
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 16, 2018
Feb 16, 2018
Staff were so professional and courteous. Helpful with questions and service at campsite. It was a pleasure.
Feb 16, 2018
Our stay was good and we had the internet at our site which in this day and age is very important.
Feb 16, 2018
Was great. When we pulled in they greeted us and took us to our site. Even helped us guide it in. The staff was always willing to help.
Feb 15, 2018
Diane, Jill, and other staff members are real troopers with dealing with the hurricane damage and keeping the campground as active as possible. Not having the activity center, laundry, and office were a concern but it was still a good stay. Thanks to the staff! we have stayed there several times before and plan to make reservations for next winter.
Feb 15, 2018
Great coomunication with the staff, super clean cabin, adorable decor, well lite... all around great experience!
Feb 15, 2018
Great pool. Pullthru of 30ft! Nice staff. Nice guests.
Feb 14, 2018
Very clean and the staff was extremely nice. Everyone in the campground were very friendly.
Feb 14, 2018
Absolutely wonderful campground in all ways. Stayed in the basic cabin. Very nice. All clean. Heated pool and hottub . Bathhouses really unusually nice and totally clean. Couldn't have asked for more!
Feb 13, 2018
You trim the grass around my site In Flong mud and grass halfway up my motorhome after I cleaned it off there were some small dings in my motorhome it is forever damaged I don’t know why you have to do that while I’m on the site
Feb 13, 2018
The staff was great, but we thought since not all the facilities were in service we thought charging top dollar was not proper. We understand there was a severe storm that hit the area and that it takes time to make repairs.
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
The campground was clean and nice enough, but the sites were very narrow. When slides were out, there was only 4-5 feet between RVs.
Feb 12, 2018
nice place to stay good to see them up and running we will always stay here when we are in the area
Feb 12, 2018
Attendants most friendly & helpful, down side dumping station in not in a good spot when leaving early, felt sorry for people that Iive nxt to it, great spot, close to many attractions
Feb 11, 2018
Super friendly staff, clean facilities, good location between Marco Island & Naples. Everything you need within driving distance. Due to storm damage no laundry or camp store while we were there but really didn’t miss it since we were there for a short stay. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.
Feb 10, 2018
Was not as advertised. On site person on the phone misled availability. When we arrived, no pull through. The grounds staff were very helpful in helping me get vehicle trailer into a storage spot. The office staff needs more training. Had to back in small site, w 39 ft motorhome. The campground under renovation, streets too narrow for big rigs. Change ads !! Truth helps.
Feb 10, 2018
Had a wonderful site, L2. The location between Naples and Marco Island is ideal
Feb 06, 2018
Wonderful! Loved the various functions. Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Feb 06, 2018
Enjoyed stay very much, quite clean and everybody even guest were very friendly.
Feb 06, 2018
It appears as though the campground still hasn't recovered from the 2017 hurricane, but they're still charging a premium rate for a site. The restrooms were somewhat dirty, which is unrelated to the storm. Laundry services are still not available, which is storm related.
Feb 05, 2018
We were not told the laundry was undergoing remolding and was not usable.
Feb 04, 2018
Great place! Staff is friendly, helpful and very courteous. Very clean and orderly!
Feb 04, 2018
Nice amenities even if clubhouse being renovated. Too cold to use pool. Tight sight for hooking up and parking. Trash pickup a nice service.
Feb 03, 2018
We enjoyed our stay here. Staff was friendly and helpful. The facility was still in the process of making repairs from the last hurricane, so understandably, some facilities were not in use. Staff tried their best to make our time here enjoyable.
Feb 03, 2018
Get to work and fix the bath rooms
Feb 01, 2018
Excellent.quoique nous avions le plus petit terrain et qu'il en restait des plus grands! Et il devrait avoir des restrictions sur les laisses de chien.6pied de laisse maximum.sinon avec les laisses extensibles les chiens de retrouvaient sur notre patio de roulotte!!!! Merci!
Jan 30, 2018
Stayed 2 nghts and the cabin accomodations were great. Everything was as stated and we had a wonderful stay; we’ll be back very soon. Thx.
Jan 30, 2018
Bel endroit et un personnel merveilleux
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Everyone was helpful and other campers very friendly. Staff immediately responded to any request. Lots of activities. Will definitely stay there again if in the area next year.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals