Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Experience the best in cabin camping with our Fall Cabin Deal.

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Apr 10, 2018
Great and relaxing stay...pool was clean and water nice and warm. Showers were great. We played shuffleboard and had a great time. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.
Apr 09, 2018
Great location and pool! Too bad about the hurricane damage that eliminated some of the amenities. A discounted fee during the renovation would have been the best way to accommodate guests. Aside from that this is a great place!
Apr 08, 2018
This was a great place to stay. The staff were very friendly and overly helpful!
Apr 08, 2018
Bathrooms need to be bigger showers n fixed!!
Apr 07, 2018
Excellent location, excellent cabins & excellent staff. Loved it- thanks- we’ll be back!!
Apr 07, 2018
The best
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Great stop over. Little tight but manageable with assistance
Apr 05, 2018
Despite Hurricane Irma. The campground ran well. We hope by next season the service buildings will be repaired. The staff made do with really difficult conditions
Apr 05, 2018
We love the clean and friendly place. Thank you for a wonderful weekend we really appreciate all the details with the kids.
Apr 04, 2018
Hated having a cabin surrounded by trailers
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
The reason I rated this 4 stars is because the campground is still recovering from hurricane damage and the sites are very close together. Otherwise it's a 5 star rating. Check in was extremely easy. Restrooms, shower rooms, pool, and overall grounds are clean. Staff we all very friendly and helpful with locale information. On Easter Sunday a staff member came around with gift bags for the kids.
Apr 02, 2018
Nice clean small cabin can you park just south of Naples would come again
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Very nice area! Quiet little spot all to itself. Only there a nite but would for sure return
Apr 01, 2018
Great staff, Eddie, Liz, Diane etc. Always ready to answer questions and or to help in anyway. Very friendly people we have met. Variety of activities to join in with or if you choose private time in your camper. Dot from Wisconsin
Mar 31, 2018
Very nice park. Rec hall and laundry still out from Irma, but the rest of the park is fine. Very nice pool. Close to lots of activities.
Mar 29, 2018
My family and I stayed in a deluxe cabin (for four people), we found it quite cozy and comfortable. This KOA is easy to find and in a great location! We enjoyed the pool quite a bit, went fishing on the river located on the property and explored beautiful Marco Island! The people that we encountered at the KOA are extremely friendly and helpful!
Mar 28, 2018
Sites were waaaay too small. We got lucky as the site on one side of us was empty. Over priced for not having everything up and running (Store...laundry) and the VERY VERY small sites. We also had an awful picnic table. When moving it, I got a splinter in my hand. A positive was internet and cable. Worked well. Bad fires when there. Now our new RV smells of smoke. ����
Mar 28, 2018
Excellent place, clean, staff is friendly and very helpful. Will definitely be back!
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Our stay was good but advertised anemities were not available. On top of that the rates were raised. WHY?
Mar 27, 2018
Merci très apprécié comme séjour
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
We had a wonderful time at Naples/Marco KOA. We stayed for two weeks and, although there were still a number of rehabilitation projects going on after hurricane Irma, staff were remarkably friendly and all essential services were in place. The area has so much to do and see - many thanks for the organized kayak trip! Of particular note was the lack of bugs!! Great work everyone!
Mar 26, 2018
The office being closed to renovations due to the hurricane really threw up for a loop, when we arrived at about 6:00 p.m. we didn't know where to go and there was no one to greet us. At other KOA's the office is open until 10:00 p.m.,a nice resident helped us get our yellow bag which I was not expecting. Overall,the cabin was wonderful and we were so impressed with the cleanliness & will be back!
Mar 26, 2018
Es un sitio muy familiar, muy silencioso mucha tranquilidad para pasarla con tus hijos tiene una piscina muy chevere y todo es muy limpio y muy bonito, estuvimos de camping ���� y la pasamos muy bien con nuestros amigos
Mar 26, 2018
Excellent we stayed in a deluxe cabin and we were super empressed !!! Loved the pool and jacuzzi �ϋ� We will diffenitly be back
Mar 26, 2018
Au moment de notre passage, il y avait 3 feux de forêt. À cause de la fumée dense le matin, nous avons dû écourter notre séjour (2 jours au lieu de 4). Aussi, il n’y abait aucun moyen de laver notre linge, ce qui nous a grandement déçus. Autrement, c’était très bien.
Mar 25, 2018
Beautiful spot. Very clean with polite staff. Being beside the pool was a bad choice. Had kids in the pool yelling at 12:30 am
Mar 25, 2018
We have been on vacation for over a month traveling all over Florida to campgrounds and this campgrounds was one of the best. Loved the people there !!!
Mar 24, 2018
Great people, great place , the only thing wrong was we ran out of vacation!!! We will be back next year for our 30 something year !!
Mar 24, 2018
Very nice and clean-beautiful pool and hot tub that worked correctly! Well done KOA Naples....Keep it up!
Mar 24, 2018
We stayed in a nice cozy cottage which had good privacy.
Mar 23, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Terrible site. So small our awning was a few inches from the RV next door. Saw other sites where awning could not even be opened . No fire pit. No store, but full price was still charged. One cabin partied loud and late but nothing was done. No one around to quiet them down. This campground is very lucky to have this location or they would not survive. Worst KOA ever.
Mar 19, 2018
The campground, staff and facilities are all great. Only reason for not giving a higher score is the RV spaces are very small. Sitting at the picnic table outside of my camper, i was within arms length of the RV next door and their hookups. They have some damage from last years hurricane, but their getting it fixed up.
Mar 19, 2018
All great. Very friendly. A little high priced for site.
Mar 18, 2018
Stayed in a lodge that sleeps 6 . We’ve been coming to this KOA for three years and love it there . Pool was nice and warm, hot tub is great. Great staff. Still don’t have their office set back up yet or laundry facilities but still all in all a great stay and we will be back next year if not before then.
Mar 17, 2018
Friends stay every year and we come down for a couple of days to bike and kayak with them. Always rent one of the cottages which are great We will be back.
Mar 17, 2018
27 insect bites from the bed in rented cabin. Night1 our neighbours - 3 guys, 1 girl, 3 large dogs, drank straight whiskey outside in the common area till 4 in the morning. Including barfing. Night 3, 4, new neighbours - 3 guys working on pools in the area, drank, swore,loud music. No security to control it. Drove our next door neighbours to another cabin. We left. Front office totally disinterest
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Nice KOA but not as close to the beaches as we thought it would be; Little on the expensive side; Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 14, 2019
Amazing and very clean KOA!! Not is it always very clean but all the staff is very nice and helpful, and the locals that stay there are always offering to help us in any way they can and also very friendly! Very relaxing and quiet, and great place for the kids. The pool is very clean, and bathrooms, which is very important They offer activities for the kids as well! I highly recommend!❤️!!!
- kimberly chesser on Google
Sep 14, 2019
Great staff, simply can't say enough they make you feel so welcome and are always busy keeping the place in top shape. Its always nice to stay and see what improvements they have made . Great location can't beat it for a get away
- diana odell on Google
Sep 08, 2019
The Staff is Amazing, Friendly and Extremely Accommodating. We Stayed the Month of August, then extended another Month because of the Staff, Cleanliness, Pool, Security, Clean Laundry can and Bathhouse, Great Campground fun place to stay
- marietufts1 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.