Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Feb 17, 2019
Meticulously maintained campground. Great location
Feb 17, 2019
Loved the private washrooms and having a fridge in the cabin. Was disappointed with the internet access which was nonexistent at the cabin.
Feb 17, 2019
Nice location, clean, good pool and hot tub, friendly helpful service.
Feb 16, 2019
Feb 16, 2019
1 week re sister passed on Marco Was great!!
Feb 15, 2019
Very nice. Great staff. Great facilities. I had read that the RV sites were tight, but we didn’t find that to be the case at all. We had pleanty of room, and it looked like the other sites did, too. We never did have any bug problems.
Feb 15, 2019
Everything and everyone were wonderful. Very helpful and friendly. Great campground. Thank you.
Feb 15, 2019
Even though sites are small, they stay was great. Very clean grounds and restroom.
Feb 15, 2019
My tent site was Great the only thing during the night thé golf cart if the surveillant was going very fast and In the gravel the noise was awfull at least three time during the night.
Feb 13, 2019
KOA quality. Lots of activities. Great pool area. “No see ums” were active but that happens sometimes.
Feb 12, 2019
Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Clean campground, very well run. I will return soon.
Feb 11, 2019
Great stay, new laundry facilities, the store reopened and convenient. We had a good time and keep this KOA in our list of visit when needed
Feb 11, 2019
The staff were very helpful and courteous. All amenities were present and working well.
Feb 10, 2019
Tight spots for long fifth wheel. Great pool and services. Will stay again.
Feb 10, 2019
The camp ground is lovely and in a great location. The pool and hot tub are great. However, the bathrooms are in need of updates. In addition I was assigned a lot that required me to un-hitch even though I had requested one that would not require that effort I was only there for one night and larger sites were available. Staff was very nice and welcoming
Feb 09, 2019
Feb 09, 2019
Nice clean campgound with friendly staff. Henderson Creek was great for fishing, paddling and birding.
Feb 09, 2019
Feb 09, 2019
Feb 08, 2019
Feb 08, 2019
Very nice property/// very convenient location for Marco Island beaches.
Feb 07, 2019
A short stay, but enjoyable.
Feb 06, 2019
Feb 05, 2019
Everyone was great. Great campground.
Feb 05, 2019
Love it! So beautiful, clean and friendly staff
Feb 04, 2019
Very nice, clean and quiet place. We found it easy to get into and out of the back in site that we were in.
Feb 03, 2019
Feb 03, 2019
reasonable location, setting and spacing between RV's. Pool suppose to be heated...part ordered.... but for our 3 day stay never did get fixed. Toleits and Showers were passable although Not as clean as i would think a KOA charging $135/nite would be. Showefr stalls, of which there were only 2 for 100+ sites....and one was "out of order" for all 3 notes.Place seems to be slacking on maintenanc
Feb 03, 2019
We stayed at the Naples Koa in January 2019. Campground was very nice, people were great. The sites are way too close together. The bugs were very bad. You had to spray up and not miss anywhere to not get bit. It actually kept us from going out at times. Facilities were nice, workers were great. Pool and hot tub were nice. We will not return.
Feb 03, 2019
Nice facilities. Quick overnight.
Feb 03, 2019
Very clean property in a great location and lots of friendly smiles, we certainly will return!!!
Feb 03, 2019
As a last minute reservation while visiting Naples we were very happy with the campground and staff was very friendly and welcoming
Feb 02, 2019
the sites were too small the management allowed my neighbor to power wash there RV which was disturbing and inconsiderate I ended up with water in my camper also had to listen to the loud power washer. However the management did try to fix the situation and gave me credit for one night. I will not go back.
Feb 02, 2019
Welcoming staff, clean campground, nice facilities. Sites are a bit too close together however.
Feb 02, 2019
Jan 31, 2019
The people were nice and the property was clean. The sites were TOO CLOSE. We could hear the heaters in the campers next to us all night long. The TV/Cable connection was terrible. Asked about it and they could not fix it. It rained a lot while there and sites were flooded and muddy. Probably look for another location next time there. Not the common thing with KOA. Usually better
Jan 31, 2019
There was a lot of rain but our lot was in Mighty Mouse the people beside us had an all-out party all night long Extremely Loud and yelling and screaming there's not a person in the campground that could not have heard them banging in the trailer all night long like they're playing basketball or something too intimidating to complain. Park did nothing
Jan 31, 2019
This was our first time to a KOA. We were very pleased at the wonderful cheery staff. The camp was quiet and very clean. We very much enjoyed fishing during the day and relaxing in the hot tub at nite. The camp had many dogs that befriended our dogs. The escort to our camp and trash pick up was a plus. We are now hooked on KOA and already booked another trip in another town in Florida.
Jan 30, 2019
Site was adequate, campground very tight for big rigs, small sites, lots of permanent residents, be well run, clean..
Jan 29, 2019
This KOA is very beautiful and well kept. Wonderful area. Sites are tight. Expensive. It was difficult for us to maneuver with a 41’ motorhome towing a Ford Edge on a dolly. Felt cramped! Staff was pleasant & helpful.
Jan 29, 2019
Poor drainage for sites during rain conditions, sites way to close together
Jan 28, 2019
Great campground. Friendly staff.
Jan 28, 2019
we Generally do not prefer parking lot type camp grounds and instead like to stay at state parks. Even though this campground was not our style we had a fantastic time. The property is immaculate. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Entertainment and activities were very enjoyable. The only negative thing is that it seems that there was trouble with the pool heater. Thank you!!
Jan 28, 2019
Great location. Very friendly staff. Exceeded expectations. Really smart to have two smaller K9Camps rather than on big one.
Jan 28, 2019
Very helpful and friendly staff. Tight spots.
Jan 28, 2019
Jan 28, 2019
Jan 27, 2019
Everyone nice, helpful. Clean showers. Will definitely come back and dtay for extended time.
Jan 27, 2019
Nice and clean place
Jan 26, 2019
Feb 18, 2020
Nice quiet place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Close to Marco and downtown Naples.
- Gregory Ray on Google
Feb 18, 2020
Good
- suvosree chatterjee on Google
Jan 23, 2020
This KOA, is unbelievably well kept, clean, and convenient to so much near Naples. We had a fabulous stay. Thanks so much !
- Dave Gottshall on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.