Campground Reviews

May 20, 2022
May 20, 2022
May 19, 2022
May 19, 2022
The place is amazing, and personal staff also
May 18, 2022
Staff is super friendly! Close to downtown Naples! We had a great stay and will be back! Thank you
May 17, 2022
Very nice but lot size could be larger People are very very friendly
May 17, 2022
May 17, 2022
All of the staff was amazing. Enjoyed our stay and will return.
May 17, 2022
Nice clean place , staff very nice , well located
May 17, 2022
May 17, 2022
Cabin was lovely - really cute and clean. The staff at reception were so friendly. V nice swimming pool.
May 17, 2022
It was excellent, with the staff being the highlight of the stay. Love Liz and Eddie and all the other staff. Keep up the good work.
May 17, 2022
three notable things good service super clean bathrooms and good customer service
May 16, 2022
We live in the area and love to "escape" away to this KOA. We are so impressed with ALL the staff and we always meet nice people when we are there. Love the always clean pool and hot tub.
May 16, 2022
Great sites clean, help was fantasic.
May 16, 2022
The friendliest staff ever!
May 16, 2022
Everything was except to many mosquitos.
May 16, 2022
2nd time here and the stay was great but like this stay, the mosquitoes and no-see-ums were unbearable. On this trip I brought a friend and his son, it was their first time. They enjoyed the camping portion of the trip but we're turned off by the mosquitoes. This KOA is surrounded by stagnate water which is a breeding ground for mosquitoes. Spray doesn't help. I will not be back
May 16, 2022
I cannot say enough good words about this KOA! Everyone always seems so happy to be there and provide the highest level of customer service!!!!
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
IT WAS NICE BUT THE SITES ARE NARROW MY CANOPY WAS OVER THE NEXT CAMPER AND THE COTTAGE PAKING MADE IT A BIT HARD TO PULL OUT BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS NICE
May 16, 2022
It was a very nice place quite comfortable friendly
May 15, 2022
Great location. A 1-mile bike ride to every store. 20 minutes Marco beach and 30 minutes to downtown. Campground is very well kept and has several amenities. The only drawback was that is basically a large parking lot. There are no views other than the rig next door. It make sitting outside kinda boring after awhile. Depends upon what you're priorities are.
May 15, 2022
very cute and near a lot of attractions.Great shower and good staff. Thank you Kayla and Alex
May 14, 2022
The staff is very friendly, helpful and courteous and facilities are spotless.
May 13, 2022
It was great close to the beach and the staff was great
May 13, 2022
The park was conveniently located to access Marco Island, and it was clean, well maintained, and well appointed.
May 12, 2022
May 12, 2022
Great location, so much wildlife around the kampground! pool and cabin were clean and enjoyable, will come back to this KOA in the future!
May 11, 2022
May 10, 2022
Enjoyed our stay, nice clean campground with friendly staff.
May 10, 2022
Everything was nice and clean. The employees were always smiling and helpful. Pool and showers were wonderful. One of the best KOA's for services. Now it's not in the middle of the Everglades but we went there for my birthday and to tour the Naples/Marco Island. Perfect for our 4 night stay.
May 10, 2022
Staff was outstanding. Facilities were great. Only complaint is that the sites are very small.
May 10, 2022
Very friendly staff and very clean park!!
May 08, 2022
May 07, 2022
Manque d'arbres pour l'ombre. Les moustiques sont désagréables
May 07, 2022
You will definitely need a good quality bug spray here. The dog park is nice and big plus has 2 sides so you could stay away from a larger or smaller dog if needed. This campground needs more dog poop stop stations Facilities are clean and well kept. The sites are nice. Staff are very kind. Bring your kayaks !! Nice launch area in the back of the park.
May 05, 2022
Loved kayaking and pool. Enjoyed some steaks in the fire pit grill. Staff was very nice and helpful.
May 05, 2022
I was disappointed there was no comfortable chair in the cabin
May 05, 2022
Information at late night checking inaccurate. Clerk came hurriedly to our sight as if we were going to leave without paying. Was not very friendly or informative about KOA facilities. Porta bathrooms were acceptable.
May 04, 2022
Very accommodating.. Great outside areas for family to gather..Dog park could use a shade tree...or sunsail..It's warm in Naples...We will be back
May 04, 2022
A few more bathrooms would be nice
May 03, 2022
May 02, 2022
.
May 02, 2022
Was good until we took a shower. COLD. WATER!!!!!! Will not be back.
May 02, 2022
May 02, 2022
What a great weekend! We booked the weekend for a shakedown trip and the staff went above and beyond to help with any problems that popped up! Bathrooms were immaculate and cleaned multiple times a day!
May 02, 2022
May 01, 2022
May 01, 2022
Location is wonderful. Entire campground is clean and organized. Staff were constantly friendly and around.
May 05, 2022
My apologies!!! I left a review on your page that should have been for another city.
- Sheila Hancock on Google
Apr 23, 2022
5 stars for the employees. I have never stayed at a KOA. I probably never will. It's basically a driveway. I didn't know that until I got there. But there was a nice little pool.
- Ellery Hart on Google
Apr 10, 2022
Had a wonderful ☺️ stay the staff was wonderful. Your close to the beach ⛱️ 😎, restaurants, shopping 🛍 the Naples Zoo. just close to everything lots of stuff to do.
- Tina Melissa Finch Turvin on Google