Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email This Campground

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2018
May 17, 2018
The staff are so nice. Only thing in our cabin we couldn't get hot water. Clea, beat KOA!
May 16, 2018
Very nice and clean. Great pool and spa. Friendly service.
May 16, 2018
The staff was wonderful and we enjoyed many of the Kid’s Care Camp activities. We had a great time, thank you!
May 15, 2018
I STAYED AT MARCO ISLAND SINCE 2004 THIS TIME WAS AWESOME FIRST THEY REPLACE BRAND NEW FURNITURE AT CABINS AND SECURITY AT NIGHT DID AN EXCELENT JOB WITHOUT DOUBT WILL RETURN THANKS TO EVERYONE THERE
May 15, 2018
Repetitive problem with electrical breaker tripping. Very quickly resolved when reparted.
May 15, 2018
May 14, 2018
I will be back so happy with our stay
May 13, 2018
We had a really nice beach house.nice heated Pool, very Hot hottub. The kids enjoyed it
May 08, 2018
My daughter & I needed a weekend getaway & didn’t want to spend hours driving so your Naples koa is our favorite place to go. The cabins are so well maintained & clean we love to stay in them & we can bring our little dog. We love to kayak & it is so convenient to use your boat ramp. Thanks for a great stay!
May 08, 2018
Great place, very friendly and helpful staff! We are coming back for sure, I loved this place
May 07, 2018
Kabin Deluxe exceeded my expectations, very comfortable, clean, neat and detail oriented even the Bbq was shinning. �
May 06, 2018
May 05, 2018
Cabins were lovely - very clean and comfortable. This was a great location for a girls' weekend getaway.
May 03, 2018
Without a dought, this is the most likable camp ground in existance. A major job by our managers and a crew that never fails to respond to our needs always. Under these circumstances it breeds what we have known as THE FAMILY. My twenty years have been extremely "good fortune". Thanks Ted an Anita. PS. LOVE YAS and have a super ,healthy summer. Looking forward to the next season -2019. Lee
May 01, 2018
I love this place! Everyone is so nice and I love the cabin that we stayed in. Always a wonderful time! Janice
May 01, 2018
The cabins are extremely comfortable and clean. We had everything we needed for a great stay on our girls' getaway weekend. The beds and linens are clean and sufficient in number. We grilled outside and sometimes hung out inside too. I would recommend bringing plenty of bug spray if you decide to eat outside; those of us who sprayed didn't get bitten too much. Koa staff were friendly.
Apr 30, 2018
Virtually no landscaping. It was like camping in a trailer park. Very pricey for such an unattractive campground. Im guessing thats why there were so many empty campsites. I won't be coming back.
Apr 29, 2018
We booked two nights but left after first night. Staff were friendly but nothing to do and noisy works going on through the day
Apr 29, 2018
This place was way over priced and old. The water has a stink to it that requires an additional shower to wash off. I stay at KOAs all the time and this was by far the most over priced and crappy one yet!
Apr 28, 2018
Très cher pour les services offerts, c'est à dire l'emplacement minimal. Service d'entreposage non offert; nous voulions aller au Keys en moto et dormir une nuit là-bas et laisser le RV dans un parking du KOA. Service à la clientèle insatisfaisant; lorsque nous demandons de l'aide pour se faire guider vers le camping KOA suivant pour notre continuité de voyage, aucun support.
Apr 27, 2018
Very nice campground!
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
The campground was clean and the staff friendly. It is pretty close to the beaches and stores.
Apr 24, 2018
The grounds are well kept and staff is very nice and accommodating.Will most definitely return.This was our 3rd time staying and we really like the location as well
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
We were only there one night, just pasted through. What we saw of the camp ground we liked. Will be stopping there again on the way home.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
It had everything I could want - friendly and welcoming, spotlessly clean bathrooms, convenience to both Naples and Marco Island, and tons of convenient stores like Fresh Market, Walmarts, restaurants, also a doggie park with two sections, heated pool and hot tub. We would definitely go back. Near Naples botanical gardens and Corkscrew bird sanctuary, both definitely worth visits.
Apr 22, 2018
Very nice campground. Very clean and very well maintained.
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean and well kept. Enjoyed our stay.
Apr 17, 2018
The sites are way to close but the staff was excellent. They were as kind friendly and very considerate of you needs we'll visit over a over its like come home to family
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Under difficult situations, the manager and staff did an excellent job. We hope that finally we will have our rec centre, laundromat and office will be open next year. Lots of activities had to be cancelled. It was probably not a good year to increase our rents... upset a lot of people.
Apr 15, 2018
Very nice campground, clean , friendly. Easy to get in & out of. Beautiful heated pool & hot tub. Great staff.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Pleasant stay. Clean cabin. 2nd time there and will come back. Bathrooms clean.
Apr 10, 2018
Great and relaxing stay...pool was clean and water nice and warm. Showers were great. We played shuffleboard and had a great time. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.
Apr 09, 2018
Great location and pool! Too bad about the hurricane damage that eliminated some of the amenities. A discounted fee during the renovation would have been the best way to accommodate guests. Aside from that this is a great place!
Apr 08, 2018
This was a great place to stay. The staff were very friendly and overly helpful!
Apr 08, 2018
Bathrooms need to be bigger showers n fixed!!
Apr 07, 2018
Excellent location, excellent cabins & excellent staff. Loved it- thanks- we’ll be back!!
Apr 07, 2018
The best
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Great stop over. Little tight but manageable with assistance
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals