Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 06, 2017
Not good for tents
Dec 06, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. The campground site was very easy pull in drive out, and very clean. We will definitely return. Extra praise to the maintenance staff.
Dec 02, 2017
Great people,great place, but just to small sites
Nov 28, 2017
Good but almost fell with part of the concrete missing where the picnic tables are. Must fix.
Nov 27, 2017
Cabins were expensive and very close together, no room to play outside. The tv did not work the first nite and no one to fix it. Lots of bugs around and no bikes to rent even though it was advertised. On a good note staff were very nice and the other residents were all very friendly and helpful
Nov 27, 2017
Not that impressive. Setting aside the damage from the recent Hurricane, the Restroom and Shower Facilities are in disrepair, some were not functioning, and out-dated. The only thing going for this location is its proximity to Shopping, Dining, and other Activites.
Nov 27, 2017
The only problem is no laundry available.
Nov 27, 2017
I appreciated the clean bathrooms, the garbage pick up, & the clean and heated pool. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you.
Nov 27, 2017
Friendly staff but too many bugs for me!
Nov 27, 2017
Everyone was nice & friendly. KOA was nice & clean. Love the dog park.
Nov 25, 2017
The best people and service that you can find in USA
Nov 16, 2017
Spots are very cramped, bugs bugs and more bugs, I know that’s not the campgrounds fault but it is a problem.
Nov 07, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
I stayed in pitched tent for work in naples. came in at 11pm to find no electricity. told staff about it the next day so the issue could be resolved and again came in after a long day at work and me and my employees had NO electricity again. Awful experience :(
Oct 08, 2017
Awesome people!!!!!!
Oct 06, 2017
We go for the summer weekender special and LOVE it! The people are awesome, the grounds are always maintained, and the location is perfect. Second year coming and plan on going back for a few months in summer 2018!
Sep 07, 2017
Staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately this place floods when it rains so the gravel sites are pools of mud. Couldn't use our site like we had hoped stayed inside camper at night due to the bugs. Sewer hook up at first site was broken so had to move to next site. It was a shame because the rest of the park was clean. Location is nice so close to everything 10 min ride to Marco
Sep 05, 2017
Had very good time , place very clean ,Staff was very nice and helpfully... will refer our friends and will be back soon
Sep 05, 2017
Buena ubicacion, personal muy atento, areas limpias, baños comodos, confortable estadia!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
This is our 6th times staying and we loved it. Staff go out of their way to make sure we are having fun have enough of everything! Very very nice also! All staff going around grounds all day and night and feel safe. We rented both cabins by the pool this time. Whole family had a great time bomb fire, grills pool. I live in same town it's just a vacation away from home. Omg and it feel's like ho
Sep 04, 2017
The stuff is very kind -5 stars
Aug 27, 2017
Our family getaway was great. Our cabin was a perfect fit for our family. We were close enough to go out and do things but it felt like we were away from the crowd when we got to our cabin. Everyone was really nice, and hospitable.
Aug 26, 2017
Staff are magnificent! They are so helpful,friendly and professional,and can't do enough for you! Pleasure being there!!!!
Aug 25, 2017
Excellent KOA....team so friendly....watch out the "no-see-t'uems'! Sooo nasty!
Aug 22, 2017
Camped at this KOA before. Despite its somewhat rough sites we like it very much. Great access to the river and fishing as well as to shopping and attractions. Will probably stay here again.
Aug 20, 2017
Dommage que l'accès au logement ne pouvait pas se faire à pieds secs (fortes pluies). Une partie de l'emplacement était squattée par la caravane d'à coté (vue sur les déchets et autres). Véranda extérieure protégée par moustiquaire (très bien), hélas pas de nettoyage (sales et présences de nombreux mégots.
Aug 19, 2017
My family and I had an amazing time. All the public areas were clean and well kept. The staff is very courteous and friendly. This was my second time here.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
This cabin was so clean, I was absolutely shopped it was spotless. The staff welcomed us with open arms and are very friendly. I woulf recommend this place for any family getaway.
Jul 31, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. It was quiet and relaxing. pool is very clean. The staff is very polite and helpful. Diane is a sweetheart. Thank you!!
Jul 31, 2017
I am a fan of KOA Campgrounds and overall the Marco Island KOA was ok,the pull through campsite are too close with no privacy at all
Jul 30, 2017
It was clean, friendly staff. Enjoyed it very much.
Jul 26, 2017
Very nice people. Diane in the office was very helpful with great suggestions! Close to many different things to do.
Jul 26, 2017
The staff is what makes this place!! They are absolutely incredible. We haven't experienced hospitality like they provided in a very long time! We will absolutely be back. The cabins are very clean, nice and quiet.
Jul 25, 2017
The place is clean, quiet, and the staff is super friendly. Can't wait to go back!!
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
The campground was very clean. The staff was really friendly and helpful and gave us great tips on things to do and places to go. We had a great vacation. The cabin was huge and comfortable!
Jul 18, 2017
Douche nécessite rénovation!
Jul 16, 2017
Great location for Conservationists and Naturalists. Clean, Plenty to do within 30 minutes or less travel. Office should consider opening Earlier and closing later.
Jul 16, 2017
Small cabin, linnen included. No silver ware so unusual for us Europeans. Pool ok. Gas BBQ and fire pit right outside. Great. Nice staff.
Jul 15, 2017
Other than getting eating up by mosquitos and no-see-ums our stay was restful, peaceful, pleasant, and will definitely give KOA campgrounds additional tries.
Jul 15, 2017
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Good discounts.Park is small and so was the playground. Roads were flooded and so was our site.
Jul 12, 2017
Broken concrete on every pad. Our dog's foot got caught in it and pulled her toenail out completely. Dog pen unusable bc of high grass.
Jul 11, 2017
Inhad a great time here. The entire stafbwas friendly and helpful. Thanks everyone!!
Jul 10, 2017
Very friendly owners...nice and clean campground. Close to the beahes.
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
We loved the quiet location surrounded by forests yet stores nearby. Facilities were always clean, staff were friendly and helpful. It was like our home away from home.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals