Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
We stayed one night. Kind of muddy roads, clean restrooms. Excellent breakfast.
Sep 18, 2017
Nice campground. Good people. I would give it a "5" except for the roads are horrible throughout the park. Also, when coming in from I55 at exit 14 you need one more sign pointing to stay on the frontage road. Everyone's GPS wants to send you to the back entrance where it's impossible to get into the park with an RV. We will come back to this park again.
Sep 18, 2017
Easy access to Memphis. Great employees, very helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Nice campground well maintained nice folks to deal with. Have stayed there twice in the last couple years.
Sep 17, 2017
Very good and staff was excellent
Sep 16, 2017
We had a great stay! We will be back. Super friendly staff! Loved that we were escorted to our site! Impressed how clean and lot of areas for play!
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
VERY NICE PLACE, WIFI WAS WEEK, COULDN'T GET ON TO CHECK E-MAILS OR DIRECTIONS FOR NEXT DAY! INTERIOR ROADS NEED REPAIR, LOTS OF HOLES!
Sep 16, 2017
Campfire were right on top of the campers. sites were extremely small
Sep 15, 2017
traffic noise was annoying along with several train whistles
Sep 15, 2017
We really like the BBQ pork for a delivered dinner and the breakfast available in the morning. The sites can be a little small but the staff is friendly and professional and the grounds are clean. Very nice RV stop for our travels through the state.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful people.
Sep 13, 2017
Great camp ground, friendly staff. Great cafe, breakfast was awesome!!!
Sep 13, 2017
All good.
Sep 13, 2017
everyone at the camp was polite and was willing to help us at any time. very helpful
Sep 13, 2017
I would say the place is overpriced for what is offered.
Sep 12, 2017
Good location for a overnight stop.
Sep 12, 2017
We only stayed one night. Everything was great.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sites are good, but a little close and short by modern standards. Difficult to make turns into pull-throughs with 30' travel trailer. WiFi meets KOA standards, which means way too little bandwidth. Unusable evenings.
Sep 12, 2017
Very loud freeway and train noise. Was in first row, maybe farther back it is quieter. Cafe for breakfast was 2/10. French toast soggy not cooked thru. And just because coffee is black does not make it food yech
Sep 11, 2017
Nice clean campground run by VERY friendly folks, who worked hard to ensure all guests were well taken care of. I'd have easily rated it a 5(+) for the reasons of the nice folks and cleanliness, save for the single reason and that it is a bit too close to a noisy interstate for my tastes. even so, would happlily stay there again.
Sep 11, 2017
Great people. Nice site
Sep 11, 2017
No tv No wifi Run down Belligerent employees
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
enjoyed it very much. the breakfast was wonderful
Sep 08, 2017
The sites are large. The staff is very friendly offering many amenities. It is an easy drive into Memphis or some tours will pick up at the campground.
Sep 07, 2017
Led us to our site with their golf cart and helped us get the 5th wheel squarely on the pad and told us about their food delivery to your site. We had great BBQ delivered right to our door, it was AWESOME! Highly recommend, unless the pool is where you spend most of your time, because it was kinda small. Easy to get in and out of your spot with no trees or rocks to worry about.
Sep 07, 2017
Stopped only for one night on our journey. Excellent staff, friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the the great pulled pork bar-b-que sandwiches!. Knocked off one star because of the mosquitos !!! Never ending swat party. Be prepaired. I understand there's not much you can do about mother nature so I don't blame the campground.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Just overnight but the accommodations were perfect
Sep 06, 2017
The facility is very nice. The grounds we're beautiful. Heck, they even have campsite trash pickup! I would have given this five stars except for the mosquitoes, which could have carried a small child away! We could not enjoy being outdoors after dusk because of them. Any possibility of spraying the campground?
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
This is one of the best I've been in.
Sep 05, 2017
Great food!! Delivery to your camper which was awesome! Restroom is small so if there aren't that many people using it, you are fine.
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean.
Sep 04, 2017
Easy in and out.. Great hookups.. Good barbeque..
Sep 04, 2017
It is always a great stay. Clean restrooms and clean spots.
Sep 03, 2017
Was greeted with a great big smile, and a big howdy. All the crew were real pleasant and they had food that they delivered to your spot. It was delicious. Will stay there again.
Sep 03, 2017
Great facility.....the cafe is a real bonus. It was unfortunate that the trees were loaded with noisy locusts......but you really couldn't hear them once inside your camper/coach.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
good people
Sep 01, 2017
The customer service at this campground was A+. Everyone was so nice from the front desk, to the fun guy showing us our spot and checking on us, to be happy lady in the cafe for breakfast. The campground was so nice and clean. Bathrooms were great. Kids loved playing in the playground and the super sized checkers. Will definitely be back!! Also loved the option of getting dinner delivered!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals