Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
Great breakfast option and really good bbq delivered to our trailer! Bathrooms and showers could use some remodel. Nice people.
Oct 16, 2017
Nice clean campground and facilities! Very nice friendly crew here to run it! Enjoyed our weeks stay and we will be back!
Oct 16, 2017
The staff was friendly and went out of their way to help us stay on the same site for 2 nights. I decided to extend my stay a second night and they were booked. The only reason I gave it a 4 was the laundry. After 45 mind in the dryer on the highest setting my clothes were still really damp.
Oct 16, 2017
Clean nice perfect location
Oct 16, 2017
Staff was very helpful and nice. Campground was clean and gravel pull-thru sites level. Restrooms, pool area, and store area were well maintained. The only problem with this campground is the noise from I-55 and the trains. Our GPS couldn't find the location so I called the campground again and they said to change the town name to Crawfordsville which at least got us to the right Exit #14.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
It was a short stay (just overnight), but will definitely be coming back.
Oct 15, 2017
Inconsistent water pressure. Be sure to use a water regulator.
Oct 14, 2017
This was a lovely, clean campground. It's beautifully laid out. We enjoyed a walk around the property before bed. We just stopped on our way from Kentucky to Dallas, but would come again if we're headed in this direction.
Oct 14, 2017
When we camp, we like to have a fire ring, we have stayed at several KOAâs that did not have fire rings... Camp fires is camping.
Oct 14, 2017
The staff were very friendly and the facility was quite adequate. However the noise from the passing trains was outrageous. Did not get a full nights sleep because it was not possible. I did not realize how close the train tracks were to the CG. There must be a nearby crossing as the train would sound its whistle just as it passed the CG. It is a heavy used track.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
We have been campers for years and have used KOA extensively. For some reason KOA keeps raising the nightly rates and they have become exceptionally high. We will try and always stay at any other campground than KOA any time we can and spend usually half the nightly rate.
Oct 14, 2017
Very quite and friendly
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Our 2nd stay in two years as we crossed US
Oct 13, 2017
Just stayed over night making sure we were far enough away from Hurricane Nate. Pleasantly surprised. Nice CG and they delivered dinner to our door. Laundry room was clean and everything worked. They also provide a good and reasonably priced breakfast, much better than most hotels provide.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Campground was to close to highway with truck noise all night. Not easy to sleep . Grounds were clean and staff friendly.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. Really liked the country setting for the camp. Bathroom shower heads could use some updating. Not much water came out of one little stream.
Oct 12, 2017
Sites too Close together and not very level! Crappy cable and internet! Not worth 55.00 a nite!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We were in Memphis for 2 nights of a 5 week trip. The KOA was easy to find and we enjoyed the breakfast at your cafe'.
Oct 10, 2017
I eent to the office on 3 different times and it was not open! Was loud staying there. The sites were really sparce
Oct 10, 2017
We've stayed there before, but will look else where next time. The lots are narrow and it doesn't help when a late comer (11 pm) pulling a converted horse trailer pulls in next to you and leaves their truck running for 15 min. Then on top of that start slamming doors at 6:30 for wake up, starts loud truck up, warming it up and leaves before 7. You need to BAN late arrivals after 9 PM.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Great hosts loved the stay and the attractions that were recommended
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
The stay was good
Oct 09, 2017
Late night check in was a breeze. Campground and facilities were some of the best kept I've experienced. Simple but nice breakfast was wonderful before I left.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Overnight nice park easy on and off.
Oct 08, 2017
Terrific quiet getaway right off the Hwy. Little cafe and local market were both excellent. Staff were very kind and accommodating. A Great stay, We will be back.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
The staff were very helpful & made beautiful cookies. the facilities were good but a bit dated. Gracelands was spectacular but only spoiled by the surely faced staff who gave a couldn't care less attitude to all visitors American or foreign.The Memphis downtown is a dump! Filthy and unappealing. Such a difference between memphis & nashville where we had come from.
Oct 07, 2017
The staff was great. The shower and restrooms were clean. The breakfast and the cook was great. I will definitely will be back.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Safe and clean trailer park. Some of the sights need a little bit more leveling off with gravel or new cement pads poured. I'd be willing to pay more for a spot on a nice clean cement pad. Pool was great but needs a little bit of work on the walls of the inside. Nice friendly staff.
Oct 06, 2017
This was the most beautiful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make us comfortable. Clean bathrooms, great food prepared to order and great hospitality. Camp site was awesome and we enjoyed our stay very much just wasn't long enough!!!
Oct 06, 2017
We paid for a premium/large site for our 40ft 5th wheel. If the niegboring space had not left early we would of had a hard time getting out of space. Very frustrating considering that we paid extra for the space.
Oct 06, 2017
Tara and Jim are very nice and helpful. The campground is well maintained.
Oct 05, 2017
The staff was very helpful, Park was well maintained, TCB calf had great food.
Oct 05, 2017
Peaceful and friendly, loved the cafe on site too. We had a basic site but it was firm and level so we were very happy. They gave my dog some treats which was very nice. Cable good, wifi did drop out but was nothing too annoying. Liked that the laundry room had a sink as not all do. The only downside was the dryers do not work very well, clothes were still damp after an hour, need upgrading
Oct 05, 2017
This koa was very impressive! They had alot to offer! The employees were so extremely nice and helpful, even served us dinner after hours! Would deffinetly stay again!
Oct 05, 2017
I was put in the front camping area and the freeway noise was very loud.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals