Campground Reviews

Nov 30, 2021
Great place friendly staff
Nov 30, 2021
Nov 29, 2021
There were several sights that need a load of rock added. We saw the northern sights with standing water. The Kamp K9 is nice but, it is very far from the camping area and needs lighting to it and at it.
Nov 29, 2021
I was a solo female tent camper and I was placed on the outskirts of the property site 77. I was really scared because I was right next to an open field and highway. I ended up sleeping in my car. I wish I would’ve been placed in a cluster with other tent campers.
Nov 29, 2021
Loved the pull-thru site was level and we could stay hooked up. The food made on site and delivered was a real surprise - the barbecue pizza was delicious. Office was very friendly. Very convenient to I55. We'll be back.
Nov 29, 2021
All very nice!
Nov 29, 2021
Nov 29, 2021
Great level site with full hookups. Lots of trees. Owners are super nice. Will definitely stay there again!
Nov 28, 2021
Met family from Wisconsin to celebrate Thanksgiving at the halfway point. Nice stay. Typical KOA Journey. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Nov 28, 2021
It was great. No issues.
Nov 28, 2021
Nov 28, 2021
We stay here on our way from Canada to florida. Love it. Highly recommend.
Nov 28, 2021
This review has been removed by the moderator for inappropriate or incorrect content.
Nov 27, 2021
The owners have a great sense of humor, love the way they listed the rules. It’s a great place to stay, we made it too late to try the restaurant. Will definitely stay there again.
Nov 27, 2021
Nov 27, 2021
Nov 24, 2021
The camp is RIGHT on route 55 and big rigs travel it 24/7. How do I know? Because we heard them 24/7. The campground is small but nice. Check in was easy and they were very communicative. We appreciated the ease of pulling in and hooking g up. But due to the road noise will not return.
Nov 24, 2021
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Nov 24, 2021
Nov 24, 2021
Nov 23, 2021
We had a weekend stay while visiting Memphis. Only 15 minutes to downtown, all amenities worked well and the staff was great. There is a lot of interstate highway noise and freight trains several times per night. Overall good spot.
Nov 23, 2021
The Campgrand was very nice
Nov 23, 2021
Tight spots. Okay for an overnight but too expensive for that purpose.
Nov 23, 2021
2nd time we have stayed at this KOA. The people are real nice and helpful. They also have food that will be delivered to your campsite.
Nov 23, 2021
Good for kids and dogs.
Nov 23, 2021
Out of sight, out of mind.
Nov 23, 2021
The people were friendly, but the park is extremely noisy. Very loud traffic noise and a train is somewhere nearby and blows the whistle all night long. I had earplugs but even those didn't help much. Thankfully we were only there for one night.
Nov 23, 2021
Halfway between home and winter site. Clean well lit sites. Easy on/ off interstate. Have stayed there on several occasions. Not far from Memphis
Nov 22, 2021
excellent service, personnel competent et acceullant. seule chose negative est la qualite du Wifi
Nov 22, 2021
We got in very late, our reservations were posted on bulletin board and site easy to find. Nice dog park. Did everything we needed for overnight stay.
Nov 22, 2021
Very clean, easy on and out, friendly personal in office, offered meals
Nov 21, 2021
Thank you for a clean well kept campground. Laundry facilities were the best!
Nov 21, 2021
I love having a meal available for order that arrives at your site shortly after you complete the setup of rig. Thak you.
Nov 20, 2021
Very nice.
Nov 20, 2021
Big rig friendly with level sites. In the fall the trees do drop branches so ask for a site without trees and you will also get satellite. The location is close enough to town.
Nov 20, 2021
This campground is conveniently located to Memphis. I'd recommend making sure you have reservations, as this campground fills up fast. It's nice that they have a cafe that you can order from and they will deliver the meal to your campsite.
Nov 20, 2021
Nice campground the only complaint is the path to the camp site is not well marked
Nov 19, 2021
Nov 18, 2021
Nov 18, 2021
Good place to stop on the way out west. Stay every year on the way out and on the way back
Nov 18, 2021
Nov 18, 2021
Nov 18, 2021
Nov 18, 2021
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms and showers (very well maintained). Loved having dinner delivered to our RV; the pizza was really hot when it arrived plus it was delicious.
Nov 18, 2021
Wonderful
Nov 17, 2021
We enjoyed our stay!
Nov 17, 2021
Easy access. Mainly a parking lot with trees. Tight sites and fills right up. Nice dog park. Constant traffic and train noise. Good deals in store this week. Staff friendly. A necessary stop over. Bring ear plugs and it’s all good.
Nov 17, 2021
Nov 16, 2021
The men's shower and bathroom is an absolute mess. Almost afraid to touch anything! Have photos of it.
Nov 16, 2021
Nov 29, 2021
Overnight parking and clean restrooms and vending
- Waleed Robinson on Google
Nov 25, 2021
We were very welcomed when we checked in the two women at the front desk were very nice and helpful the laundry room was very clean the bathrooms could have used a cleaning but weren't bad the campground itself was very clean very easy access to the interstate and a special thank you to the woman for selling me your puffinsyou went above and beyond Thank you all very much for your hospitality
- orviss69 on Google
Nov 09, 2021
The park was clean and everything was in good condition. Having a restaurant on site is a fantastic idea. As good as all that was, the park did not compare to my new friend Mr. Doug, the Park Manager. He is the salt of the Earth and welcomed us as if we were long lost cousins. I appreciate your hospitality Doug and hope you'll look us up in North Idaho on your way through someday.
- Eric Paulson on Google