Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2018
Was just there overnight but I did notice we were not fighting the mosquitos like we did when we stayed their several years ago.
Jul 15, 2018
Friendly staff, great location, loved the park.
Jul 15, 2018
We were not able to get enjoy do to climate and illness
Jul 15, 2018
Unfortunately weren't able to stay long enough to experience all the campground has to offer, just means we'll have to come back. Seems like a very nice campground!
Jul 14, 2018
Stayed an hour and bolted!This “Memphis” campground is deceiving. It’s about 25 min outside in AR. There’s no Uber’s in area and the cab Co. quoted $95 round trip. They provide no shuttle. The pool was locked because of thunder but in our hour stay (plus driving in) no rain, thunder, or lightening. Game room was a bookshelf of board games. Pads were broken concrete. Good-Staff friendly &
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Lots of amenities. Highway noise wasn’t an issue at all. Pretty grounds. Friendly staff.
Jul 14, 2018
The kitchen staff to the office staff are rude. They don’t listen to questions and talk over you. The lady who made our breakfast would not speak to us but would only grunt and point. She charged us for items we didn’t drink or eat. Very hostile environment. Been to 12 camps since we have been on the road and this was the worst. One night was enough, we left!
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 13, 2018
Very friendly, helpful and a beautiful place
Jul 13, 2018
Very nice.
Jul 12, 2018
This KOA was the most expensive of any of the KOAs that we stayed at on our cross-country trip. It was also the least well maintained. The site we had was crumbling concrete tire strips. There were piles of junk laying around in severak places. The weather was extremely hot, but the pool closed at 8:00 PM before the sun went down. The ice was over-priced at about $3.71 a bag.
Jul 12, 2018
Clean campground and friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2018
We stay here when we travel to see family in Illinois it is convenient and everyone is friendly
Jul 11, 2018
Very pleasant employees and good facilities. Staying again in August!
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
It was a very nice, well kept park. Would stay there again on our next trip to Memphis.
Jul 11, 2018
Enjoyed the pool and breakfast from the cafe.
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Really good facilities! The staff was great!
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
Great Stop Over - quality services and very resourceful for information about Memphis Sightseeing Opportunities. I wished I had an extra day or two to spend taking in all the sights.
Jul 08, 2018
Nice place but far from all that we wanted to see.
Jul 08, 2018
We have stayed here many times and are always happy to return. The sites are nice and thy he breakfast was wonderful. the wifi was problematic. .
Jul 08, 2018
Very nice place to stay. Staff very friendly.
Jul 08, 2018
Easy on and off the freeway, which we couldn't hear at all. Nice pull through site, we checked in late and our packet was waiting, so we never had any interaction with the staff. Everything was clean and well kept.
Jul 08, 2018
Very friendly owners very helpful clean campgrounds!!
Jul 08, 2018
Very nice surprise—plan to come again —staff super helpful
Jul 08, 2018
We liked it very much, 30 min from Graceland an from downtown Memphis. Many pull through sites, a park for kids and a pool. I would recommend trying to play families closer to the park. Great little restaurant that is open for breakfast where we tried biscuits and gravy and loved it!. Many mosquitos so bring bug spray. Would return.
Jul 08, 2018
The staff was very friendly, and the campground was neat & tidy. Didn't get to the pool or dog park, but did do food delivery. The delivery was quick and food was good. My only negative is the sites are small and very close to each other. We would stay again if we were passing through though.
Jul 08, 2018
Attendants were very accomadating. Mosquitos were bad, but it had rained and it was humid.
Jul 08, 2018
Nice clean campground. Was great for us.
Jul 07, 2018
Very friendly staff.
Jul 07, 2018
We just stayed one night as traveling through. Hosts were great and everyone enjoyed breakfast before leaving the next morning!!!
Jul 07, 2018
Very nice place to stay! Very clean and friendly people. Loved the nice lady that cooks breakfast on the weekends!
Jul 07, 2018
Compact. Close campsites. Spread out facilities.
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
Great lunch BBQ. Loved the food in park cafe.
Jul 06, 2018
Well kept campground. Sites are level. Food is good, try the barbecue. Nice one night or two stay.
Jul 06, 2018
The stuff are wonderful people, the bathroom and the pool are clean. The only super bad thatbalmkst ruin sour stay is the mosquitos they are everywhere we still itching. That should to fumigate often.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals