Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Just an overnight stay but I liked the kampground.
Sep 17, 2018
The only thing that would make it better would be graded and level lots
Sep 17, 2018
I just enjoy every thing about the campground especially the quietness.
Sep 17, 2018
Camp is great but cost is over $50 and that is expensive considering you could stay at Graceland RV camp for a lower price with Graceland entrance 500 ft away.
Sep 17, 2018
Clean park. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to Opry.
Sep 17, 2018
Friendly staff, lots of shade trees and even pulled pork sandwiches and pizza delivered to your campsight! So awesome!
Sep 17, 2018
Nice shade trees. Clean and comfortable. Good signage to get to the campground.
Sep 17, 2018
The couple were very friendly at check-in. We went to TCB Cafe for breakfast and the beautiful lady preparing the coffee and breakfast plates was very friendly and kind.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
well staffed,but very noise. Had a hard time sleeping
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
The mosquitoes, biting flies, and grasshoppers kept us confined to our camper. We are friendly people, who enjoy talking with other campers and walks, but even after spraying ourselves with bug spray, it did not keep the mosquitoes and flies off of us. Our site also did not have a grill, and the fire ring was full of trash. The 1 star is for the friendliness of the staff.
Sep 15, 2018
Staff friendly and helpful. Laundry room clean; however several machines has clothes left in them with no owner around for over 1 hour. Onsite cafe was convenient and the food was good. The campground was next to the busy freeway. Also there were train horns all night long every hour and sometimes on the half hour which we could hear through closed windows and 2 central air units running.
Sep 15, 2018
The employees were kind & helpful, the sites were roomy (didn't have to unhook toad) and the trees were trimmed up properly. The location is also easy in and out for a one night stay.
Sep 15, 2018
We had a medical emergency while we were there. KOA staff jumped right in to help and even cared for our dog while we were at the hospital. Can't say enough about how caring and helpful everyone was.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Very good, as always.
Sep 13, 2018
Great place to stay. We use it twice each year for our Michigan trip. Very accommodating.
Sep 13, 2018
Sites to close when pop outs used.
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Friendly staff, great cafe if you don’t want to cook, very clean and quiet
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Friendly, clean and hel[fu;!
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Billboard advertised free cable TV. When I got checked in, I was told the TV came only with full hook up sites. Disappointing! Site was adequate for an overnight stay. Lots of traffic noise from adjacent I 55 and railroads. Food service available, but I did not partake.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Overpriced
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Broken picnic tables and poor communication between staff. Had to complain to get action.
Sep 10, 2018
Easy in and out. Great barbecue dinner delivered to your site. Thank you KOA
Sep 10, 2018
Great people and amazing location ...never seen so many amenities at one koa
Sep 09, 2018
Very clean, nice people.
Sep 09, 2018
Absolutely delightful!!
Sep 09, 2018
The pulled pork bar-b-q plate was fabulous. don't cook eat at Memphis KOA
Sep 09, 2018
Stayed 1 night Very Friendly will stay there again
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
nice pool, well-kept grounds. on-site BBQ is awesome. showers were clean. separate (24x7) laundry facilities are nice. one of the nicest KOA's we've stayed in.
Sep 08, 2018
Nice friendly clean site with good facilities and a good location for passing through. Will definitely use it again .
Sep 08, 2018
Tight fit, workers didn't seem to want to be conversational, and couldn't sit outside. They have the lots so that the camper on the right side is facing the hot evening sun so you can't sit out and enjoy. I've stayed at a lot of KOA's and I didn't care for this one at all. Won't stay here again.
Sep 08, 2018
very helpful staff. the only suggestion is more cable channel selections
Sep 08, 2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpfully
Sep 08, 2018
Very nice. The playground was closed but the pool was open. Nice shower.
Sep 08, 2018
Very good ,we stayed 1 night ,friendly and helpful ,
Sep 07, 2018
Site was all gravel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very close to the highway.
Sep 07, 2018
Bathrooms were a bit out dated and there was a lot of noise from the highway. Liked having a microwave, frig, and propane grill readily available.
Sep 07, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals