Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 24, 2018
Nice facility, quiet clean!
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
The camp itself was Awsome with a lot of amenities including meals you could purchase and have delivered right to your camp. Great, friendly people. Just wish you had a wall around the camp to take away some of the traffic noise. That's not really their fault so I still rated them excellent.
Apr 24, 2018
Moldy shower curtain. No ventilation in bathroom/shower almost passed out because of the humidity. No blower dryer in women’s or changing table for toddlers & infants bathroom/shower house. No TV in cabins. Playground is a joke and unsafe swing set. When it rains the place is like one big lake.
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
We loved our stay. Our only concern was the conditions of some if the pads and road. But, they indicated they are in the process of repairs. While there we had 2 days of total rain.... We understand.
Apr 23, 2018
We arrived late and the check in process was flawless
Apr 23, 2018
Wonderful stop when we are on the road!
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
As usual, our stay here was due to travel from Texas and this campground is so convenient on our route. Managers are so friendly and helpful. Breakfast and dinner service are great perks that we enjoy. Our only criticism is the drives throughout the campground are in need of maintenance and it's long overdue. Other than that, love visiting this place.
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
This campground has a very warm and fuzzy feeling when you pull in, with flower baskets hanging and a pretty driveway. Both of us said, "Oh, this is nice!" The sites are a little close together, but that's nothing to feel negative about. The people who work here say the owners are the nicest people to work for, which is good to hear!
Apr 22, 2018
Just needed a stop on our way back up north. This place was great - clean, quiet, courteous; pull through space with full hook ups and we even had a chance to visit Graceland - only a half hour away!
Apr 22, 2018
Wonderful as always
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
office staff were great
Apr 21, 2018
friendly staff, clean/neat grounds, easy in and out
Apr 21, 2018
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Close to X-way. Lots easily accommodate big rigs. We plan to return in the fall.
Apr 20, 2018
Third visit to Memphis KOA and brought friends for this last visit. Great campground and great people.
Apr 20, 2018
Sites are way too close and roads to and between sites are too narrow
Apr 20, 2018
Apr 20, 2018
Very convenient to I55. Also good access to Memphis for siteseeing. Good country atmosphere. Should allow northbound I55 guests leave through back gate to easily access I55 north.
Apr 19, 2018
Pretty high priced for just staying overnight. Nice clean restrooms and good campstore. Food available
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
It was a good stay for us! Enjoyed ourselves! Thank you!
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Easy on/off highway. We thought it was better than staying at Graceland campground. About 10 miles from downtown. Met our expectations.
Apr 18, 2018
The place is well kept, clean, and the staff is friendly. The Interstates getting to them are treacherous with pothole and other hazards in every direction.
Apr 18, 2018
Nice KOA. Clean bathrooms. Highway noise is very loud, but easy on & off the interstate. Would recommend if in the area.
Apr 18, 2018
Very convenient. Prompt in sending email receipt expedited departure.
Apr 17, 2018
Great people Food in cafe hit the spot WiFi not strong...roads not doing well over the winter....hard to believe this is a corporate location. Did u take it back from a franchisee?
Apr 17, 2018
Very helpful and friendly. Easy access and clean.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. This was a one night stopping place for us during a recent trip to Texas. The location and ease of getting on and off the interstate worked out great.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Very clean, very friendly, very helpful.
Apr 17, 2018
Like many KOA s, about $10 more than they are worth. Sorry but our site was full of tree chips that came from a tree taken down, that stuck on shoes going in to coach. Site was not level. For $55 we expect it to be nice.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Lovely grounds and facilities. Quiet yet friendly
Apr 16, 2018
Nice campground. Enjoyed the on location cafe.
Apr 16, 2018
I love the folks at Memphis KOA! They always delivered me a clean UNSCENTED cabin that I so desperately depend on! They have been taking care of me for years & I will be back again! I wish the others could do the same! Thanks again Memphis KOA!
Apr 16, 2018
Very helpful and personable. Enjoy seeing dogs and have treats for them
Apr 16, 2018
Great Staff and very clean. Offers taxis to Graceland and downtown Memphis, which was fantastic.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Wish I could rate this higher. Beautiful setting, awesome staff, extremely clean facilities. Laundry & restrooms so clean, can not say enough on how well this KOA is!
Apr 15, 2018
The people were so very nice. They made every effort to help us in every way. They were able to accommodate us when we needed to stay two extra days. Great people.
Apr 15, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals