Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
IT WAS SHORT BUT ENJOY IT
May 17, 2019
We loved our stay GREAT for the dog, close to what we wanted to do. (We stayed in one of the cabins and was close to the freeway) but it was a great place to stay. We love the KOA.
May 17, 2019
Very nice park easy to get too friendly staff great little cafe for breakfast
May 17, 2019
Just an overnight stay and the campground is very nice.
May 17, 2019
Cramped sites Expensive
May 17, 2019
Nice people.
May 17, 2019
We very much enjoyed our breakfast each day in the small restaurant. The couple who cooked and served the breakfast was delightful. The campground is clean with adequate trees and reliable hookups. It is very convenient for visiting Memphis as it is an easy four-lane highway trip across the bridge and right into downtown at Mud Island and the Pyramid and only a few more blocks to Biel Street.
May 17, 2019
Friendly staff. Trees and fields nearby. Clean campground. Well stocked store.
May 17, 2019
Concrete on site badly in need of repair otherwise pretty nice. Staff very pleasanmt.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Easy to find. Friendly folks. Clean cabin.
May 17, 2019
People are wonderful and helpful! Great Dinners available.
May 17, 2019
Campground and staff were great, no issues. However, the highway noise was just about unbearable at night. I grew up living next to a major highway, however, the sound coming off this beaten up highway was always disturbing.
May 17, 2019
fix pot holes worker told my husband they don’t have the equipment. Lol. My husband told him u don’t need equipment to fix pot holds just use a shovel and the gravel from that huge pile u have at the end of our road. How ridiculous!!! Pot holes at exit caused u to drive in grass which already had deep mud indentations from people avoiding holes. No other issues
May 17, 2019
Tammy & Tony were very friendly and helpful Nice clean campground and restrooms
May 17, 2019
The staff here are great they go out of their way to help you and restrooms are very clean.
May 17, 2019
Sites are close, but perfect for a couple of nights and/or a week of Memphis sightseeing.
May 16, 2019
We were in the area for a H S graduation and didn't get to spend much time at the campground, but we had a good time when we were there. Quiet and clean. Roads. Bit rugged. ThNk You.
May 16, 2019
karen and barb were great at check in. No noise after 10 and walking thru sites need to be better enforced.
May 16, 2019
One night stay - used laundry, shower, and had very good breakfast. All was good and all were friendly.
May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Pleasant staff, shady sites, recently refreshed bathroom. Locked pool, poor wifi.
May 15, 2019
Many new things happening. Staff very friendly and helpful.
May 15, 2019
Great. Thank you.
May 15, 2019
-Enjoyed our stay, -Friendly staff, -close to restaurants and activities.
May 15, 2019
Nice friendly staff. Only stayed two nights as we were just traveling through. Very dog friendly; nice little store, level gravel site. Good hookups. Showers OK. Used the laundry room, but at the time I was there 3 out of the 6 or 7 washers were out of order.
May 15, 2019
The people were great , the place was very clean the downfall for me was it was further away 2 town that I thought it was. Also the second night we were there train whistles all night long.
May 15, 2019
Excellent. Received help from an employee changing a flat tire on our trailer. Also brought us personal items accidentally left in th store. Greatly appreciated.
May 14, 2019
staff is very friendly
May 14, 2019
We arrived driving in from Ohio exhausted. We had reservations at a RV park beside Graceland but when we arrived it wasn't very accommodating. KOA Memphis had one spot open and they let us have it. Cant say enough nice things about the staff and grounds. 10+++++
May 13, 2019
Nice spot right off highway. Traffic noise but didn’t bother me. Central pool opens May 15. Helpful staff. Wonderful service from kitchen crew, Lynn and Jim. They’re dedicated to providing the best breakfast fir their customers. Pets have several open areas and fenced K9 park to visit.
May 13, 2019
Good spot close to memphis if you are visiting the city. Close to HWY i-55.
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
We have stayed here before and found it was quite nice. This visit their little cafe was open and we had a wonderful hot breakfast at a very reasonable price before we got on the road. We will stay there again!!!
May 13, 2019
Nice and quiet park.
May 13, 2019
Beautiful park. So many sweet touches. Figure you are working to improve the public restrooms but other than that - wonderful and thanks again
May 13, 2019
This KOA was a bit more run down than the other KOA we stayed at.
May 12, 2019
Could take a minute and fill the deeper potholes. Sites are level, but the whole park needs some engineering for proper draining. Nice dog areas. Cracker Barrel and Bass Pro Shop in town for two overnight alternatives.
May 12, 2019
Love this place! Clean, friendly, great food and close to downtown Memphis! We will be back!!!!
May 12, 2019
The staff was very friendly. I was traveling with two young grandchildren and got the pulled pork sandwiches which everyone enjoyed. The kids played in the playground and burnt off some pent up energy, will stop by next time in the area
May 12, 2019
Short stay. Comfortable and quite. Very helpful staff. Had an electrical problem and the campground staff helped to resolve it. Great place to stay. Will stay again if passing through and near this site. Always have had great stays at KOA campgrounds!
May 11, 2019
Nice level spaces but not the longest. Had to park truck separate from our 41 footer. Nice dry gravel. They have a good breakfast for a fee that stays open until 1030AM. Lots of dog walking space with a nice dog park but rather small. It sits along the freeway but they try to give a maximum buffer and the noise is not bad at all.
May 11, 2019
This KOA was perfect for us for a couple nights. Got to some sights and downtown. Rode my bike on some nearby roads, loved the trees and campground.
May 11, 2019
wonderful staff
May 11, 2019
Th staff was very helpful and friendly.
May 11, 2019
Breakfast was a real bargain. And the cooks were charming. They really brightened our rainy morning!
May 11, 2019
Campground was nice and convenient. Recent rains made for wet roads and sites. BBQ dinner was great. A little expensive.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals