Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 14, 2018
Front office team was cooperative in allowing us to move sites to get satellite reception. However when we made the reservation we ask that if at all possible that they give us a site without trees. When we arrived the 10 or so sites that were empty only two had trees blocking the use of the satellite. Guess which one we got. They did allow us to move, but it all could have been handled better.
Nov 14, 2018
Nov 14, 2018
Sites are a little narrow but for one night it was fine. We bought the pulled pork sandwich delivered to the trailer special and it was very good. See you again on our way south.
Nov 13, 2018
Your gravel driveway is in terrible condition. My rig is too expensive to be bouncing through pot holes.
Nov 13, 2018
Stay was okay. Nothing spectacular about this place. Nothing bad, just average RV park with units close together.
Nov 12, 2018
Used to be much better. Appears to be on the downward slide. Interior roads & sites need maintenance.
Nov 12, 2018
The restrooms needed cleaning and the park driving lanes had numerous deep pot holes.
Nov 12, 2018
Very clean and convenient to Memphis.
Nov 12, 2018
A really nice park. Will definitely stay again. The staff was incredible, so very friendly and helpful.
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
It was busy and we were grateful for a spot, we were given spot 33, and we understand due to lots of rain, we were literally in a awful spot. I would warn others to stay away from spot 33 if possible. The workampers that took care of us were great, and we wish to thank them! Couldn't wait to leave tho!
Nov 10, 2018
Old broken concrete and gravel "premium" sites were suppose to be flat and level. Dangerous to walk on. Sites were narrow. The entire campground was in need of upgrading. Potholes so deep made driving through campground very difficult. The lack of enough stone on the roads made walking difficult as they were so muddy and had ponding water.
Nov 10, 2018
It was a great mid point to Gatlinburg Tennessee for us. Pull through sites made it extremely easy to get in and set up and we got here early enough to check out Beale st which was only 18 min away.
Nov 09, 2018
Nov 09, 2018
Nov 09, 2018
6 inches of water to walk in to get to the bathroom, drive way has big pot holes and the drive too narrow to go around, our spot was one big mud hole. The showers have NO hand rails or seat, I am a disabled American Veteran and felt like they could care less about providing ADA accommodations.
Nov 09, 2018
Roadways throughout the property in dire need of maintenance. Great staff and campground store. Cable service was a little fuzzy.
Nov 09, 2018
Nov 09, 2018
Nov 08, 2018
The staff were very nice and friendly and the store was stocked the supplies if we needed it. The big disappointment was all the potholes and mud and water all over the area especially the pet Park. I did leave a message for them about my dogs and I getting all muddy walking around the areas.
Nov 08, 2018
Our stay was only overnight, but this campground is very convenient, just off I-55.
Nov 08, 2018
Nov 08, 2018
Staff are fantastic. Lot of informations given but the site is very bad. Lot of water, debris and water on the ground. The noise is terrible because of the highway and the trains
Nov 08, 2018
40’ MH towing car - pull thru for 1 night. Cable tv good. Did not use any other features of park. Roads just like Memphis- lots of pot holes and need work.
Nov 07, 2018
Stayed here for a few days while visiting Memphis. It was convenient but the campground left somethings needed to be addressed. Specifically the roads in the campground. Filled with potholes to the dangerous point. Good point staff very friendly.
Nov 07, 2018
Enjoyed the history and area. Location is clean and the staff very friendly.
Nov 07, 2018
Fix the potholes and I would give you 4 stars.
Nov 07, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
The Memphis KOA delivered once again! They understand the importance of an unscented cabin to my asthma & allergy issues & I NEVER end up homeless there! They know me when I call & always make my stay possible! The bathrooms are also "breathable! I stay there a lot! Thanks Memphis KOA!
Nov 06, 2018
Friendly staff, plenty of room in the pull thru, but the roads were horrible. It looks like there used to be gravel at some point, but it's mostly dirt now, and with a few days of rain it turned into a mud pit. There were potholes everywhere, too.
Nov 05, 2018
Great stay and location. Helpful friendly staff!
Nov 05, 2018
���
Nov 05, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
One of the Best signage leading to a park yet no question how to get there. Proximity to Memphis made travel to the city doable.
Nov 05, 2018
Great stop over for a couple of days. Very friendly. The pulled pork was DElicious. Thanks!
Nov 05, 2018
Nov 04, 2018
4th time staying here. Great staff. Site driveways need some repairs.
Nov 04, 2018
Nov 04, 2018
Lots of potholes in the streets Electricity is apparently not connected correctly. We had 115 Volts on Line 1 and only 105 on line 2 so the electric monitoring system on the RV kept shutting it off due to low voltage. We have had that problem before at this KOA
Nov 04, 2018
Just a stop over stay. Good experience. Wish you had recycling.
Nov 03, 2018
This is a great RV park and we always enjoy our stay there. They even deliver food to your site!
Nov 03, 2018
Great campground. The only drawback were the trains - and many of them, bring ear plugs.
Nov 02, 2018
Reception people were friendly roads were very very pot full of potholes
Nov 02, 2018
Best BBQ ever.... delivered right to our camper ��.... great staff and clean restrooms..... not far from Everything!!! Enjoyed our stay very much �ϸ�ϸ�ϸ�ϸ�ϸ
Nov 02, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff...yummy food!
Nov 02, 2018
Great location, friendly staff, made certain we we're set to spend time there. We will return here next time we are close.
Nov 01, 2018
Very polite and helpful staff. Campground well maintained.
Nov 01, 2018
Friendly professional service. Great pulled pork dinner
Nov 01, 2018
Didn't realize it was on highway. Pizza great. Pulled pork awesome. Nice park.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals