Memphis KOA Reviews

Come relax with us at The Memphis KOA!

Lodging Reviews

Sep 17, 2019
The staff was great . the pool was clear.
Sep 16, 2019
The staff was very friendly and the facilities were clean. The cabin that I stayed in was very nice and exactly as I expected it to be except the air conditioner was way to small and couldn't keep up. I have stayed in several other cabins at other KOA's and have never had this issue. If they put in a larger AC I would definitely give them a 5 star rating.
Sep 10, 2019
In and out, one night in a cabin Clean quiet , friendly staff
Aug 29, 2019
Had to deal with mosquitoes. Too close to major highway
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
We stayed in the Kamping Kabin. The bed was surprisingly super comfortable! Bathrooms were really clean. Very quiet in regards to people, although it is right next to the highway so you can hear that outside the cabin but not inside it. They have an adorable agility training area for dogs! We'll stop by again.
Aug 16, 2019
Ok, after a long day of driving, it was a real treat to enjoy their pulled pork sandwich dinner! They even delivered it to our cabin! Many thanks! We will be back!
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
Clean facilities Great food and friendly staff !
Aug 09, 2019
Aug 04, 2019
The service was amazing and the stay was fun and very enjoyable. We always find it hard to find a place that accept dogs and we had no problem at all.
Jul 24, 2019
Great great place ! Clean friendly when we got there we ordered food that they delivered had a breakfast you could order! Pool , bathroom everything was clean . Awesome stay. Thank you Tony and Tammy
Jul 20, 2019
The staff at the Memphis KOA were very friendly and the accommodations comfortable. We especially enjoyed playing with the huge chess set and the pedal cars.
Jul 16, 2019
Office staff was very helpful and friendly. Our grandkids had a great time swimming, playing basketball, and playing on the playground.
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 05, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
It was an awesome place to stop for the night ! It is in a great location and my kids absolutely loved the pool !
Jun 21, 2019
We arrived to stay in cabin #1 on a very humid night. The AC in the cabin was struggling and we were sweating most of the night. I had to open the windows and wait for the thunderstorm before it cooled. Mosquitos got into our cabin because of this and we are all covered in bites. Everything else about the KOA was good. The folks working in the cafe were great! Playground and amenities are nice!
Jun 14, 2019
The site excellent, but staying in a Cabin was very noisy, because it was next to the Interstate.
Jun 14, 2019
Super friendly staff. Hosts. Helpful.
May 23, 2019
My site was clean, however the staff left something to be desired. As someone who works in the hospitality industry, I found your staff lacking. The woman who checked us in was cold and unwelcoming. The pool was closed despite contrary advertising. When I made a mistake in the care of my site, I was reprimanded in front of another guest by THREE staff members.
May 19, 2019
Despite the torrential rain, our stay was great. The staff was friendly & helpful. Our cabin & the facilities were in great shape. I would love it if all KOA cabins to had a bedside light.
May 17, 2019
We loved our stay GREAT for the dog, close to what we wanted to do. (We stayed in one of the cabins and was close to the freeway) but it was a great place to stay. We love the KOA.
May 17, 2019
Easy to find. Friendly folks. Clean cabin.
Mar 21, 2019
Mar 20, 2019
Feb 21, 2019
Only have one suggestion they need Televisions in their cabins, other than that everything else was great.
Jan 09, 2019
great people and nice place
Sep 17, 2019
Full service RV park. You can have pulled pork sandwiches with or without sides delivered to your door. Made fresh daily.
- Lee Kraemer on Google
Sep 17, 2019
Always a great respite from a day traveling.
- NancyGreg Berghuis on Google
Sep 17, 2019
Bbq and breakfast are both great. Awesome koa except for the WiFi as usual
- Samantha Frischer on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.