Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful people.
Sep 13, 2017
Great camp ground, friendly staff. Great cafe, breakfast was awesome!!!
Sep 13, 2017
All good.
Sep 13, 2017
everyone at the camp was polite and was willing to help us at any time. very helpful
Sep 13, 2017
I would say the place is overpriced for what is offered.
Sep 12, 2017
Good location for a overnight stop.
Sep 12, 2017
We only stayed one night. Everything was great.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sites are good, but a little close and short by modern standards. Difficult to make turns into pull-throughs with 30' travel trailer. WiFi meets KOA standards, which means way too little bandwidth. Unusable evenings.
Sep 12, 2017
Very loud freeway and train noise. Was in first row, maybe farther back it is quieter. Cafe for breakfast was 2/10. French toast soggy not cooked thru. And just because coffee is black does not make it food yech
Sep 11, 2017
Nice clean campground run by VERY friendly folks, who worked hard to ensure all guests were well taken care of. I'd have easily rated it a 5(+) for the reasons of the nice folks and cleanliness, save for the single reason and that it is a bit too close to a noisy interstate for my tastes. even so, would happlily stay there again.
Sep 11, 2017
Great people. Nice site
Sep 11, 2017
No tv No wifi Run down Belligerent employees
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
enjoyed it very much. the breakfast was wonderful
Sep 08, 2017
The sites are large. The staff is very friendly offering many amenities. It is an easy drive into Memphis or some tours will pick up at the campground.
Sep 07, 2017
Led us to our site with their golf cart and helped us get the 5th wheel squarely on the pad and told us about their food delivery to your site. We had great BBQ delivered right to our door, it was AWESOME! Highly recommend, unless the pool is where you spend most of your time, because it was kinda small. Easy to get in and out of your spot with no trees or rocks to worry about.
Sep 07, 2017
Stopped only for one night on our journey. Excellent staff, friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the the great pulled pork bar-b-que sandwiches!. Knocked off one star because of the mosquitos !!! Never ending swat party. Be prepaired. I understand there's not much you can do about mother nature so I don't blame the campground.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Just overnight but the accommodations were perfect
Sep 06, 2017
The facility is very nice. The grounds we're beautiful. Heck, they even have campsite trash pickup! I would have given this five stars except for the mosquitoes, which could have carried a small child away! We could not enjoy being outdoors after dusk because of them. Any possibility of spraying the campground?
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
This is one of the best I've been in.
Sep 05, 2017
Great food!! Delivery to your camper which was awesome! Restroom is small so if there aren't that many people using it, you are fine.
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean.
Sep 04, 2017
Easy in and out.. Great hookups.. Good barbeque..
Sep 04, 2017
It is always a great stay. Clean restrooms and clean spots.
Sep 03, 2017
Was greeted with a great big smile, and a big howdy. All the crew were real pleasant and they had food that they delivered to your spot. It was delicious. Will stay there again.
Sep 03, 2017
Great facility.....the cafe is a real bonus. It was unfortunate that the trees were loaded with noisy locusts......but you really couldn't hear them once inside your camper/coach.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
good people
Sep 01, 2017
The customer service at this campground was A+. Everyone was so nice from the front desk, to the fun guy showing us our spot and checking on us, to be happy lady in the cafe for breakfast. The campground was so nice and clean. Bathrooms were great. Kids loved playing in the playground and the super sized checkers. Will definitely be back!! Also loved the option of getting dinner delivered!
Sep 01, 2017
I would not recommend this location. The noise level is unreasonable - a freight train is in the area for what feels like every 10 min ALL night long. The mosquito problem is unreal, just going from my car to the RV I was bitten 6 times. The bathhouse also need some help, it was full of mosquitos also and not a clean as it should be.
Aug 31, 2017
Great campgrounds, well stay again
Aug 31, 2017
Bathrooms need work
Aug 31, 2017
friendly staff, easy access for overnight stays
Aug 30, 2017
Sorry I can't give good rating. When we arrived the dogs across the road constantly barked and the mosquitoes were so bad they filled the camper up and my husband couldn't stop swatting them and they left blood behind and I had to clean it up. Nashville had just had confirmed cases of West Nile Virus. Those buggers even followed me into the bathhouse shower. We did enjoy one day pest free in pool.
Aug 30, 2017
Very gracious staff. Well maintained. Cafe was a great treat when I didn't have to cook. Very accommodating to our changing schedule as we tried to wait out Hurricane Harvey. This was not our first visit and will not be our last.
Aug 30, 2017
Nice people but felt cramped.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Very helpful staff. The facilities were outdated. The mosquitoes were vicious.
Aug 30, 2017
We stayed here 30 years ago and we're scared to death it was so bad. Just hoped we survived the night. The place sure has changed. Absolutely beautiful! We'll definitely be back .
Aug 29, 2017
All of the staff were very helpful and courteous.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We didn't stay. We were trapped by the floodwaters of Harvey. I tried to call several times to cancel, no ever answered phone. I left a message to cancel , obviously they don't check voicemail either, since we were charged anyway. You would think under the circumstances we would have been credited. It's all about the $$$ at Koa
Aug 29, 2017
Great place! Jim and Tara are definitely enjoying their job...it shows! Very friendly folks! We will be back if in the area again! Also the 'cook' Barbara was very pleasant in the morning for a great breakfast! Might also mention my first contact was with Alyssa by phone...again, so very friendly. . .just an overall great place to stay!
Aug 29, 2017
Only stayed one night. Just passing through. Staff was great but Park not very attractive. Not much you can do with a plot of land in the Mississippi Delta between tilled acreage. It was clean and quiet with level sites and conveniently located for a stopover.
Aug 28, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals