Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 01, 2017
Tour company was terrible could not understand what was being said, pickup and delivery was confused
May 31, 2017
Convenient but noisy traffic & railroad; made advance reservations for trip out & back from Bentonville, were given campsite # which was pleasing however upon check-in was given another-ok until setting up, Site covered in cigarette butts, not appealing to non-smokers recovering from loss of son to lung cancer. After a long 8 hr day traveling we were looking forward t a clean peaceful place.
May 31, 2017
Very friendly crew
May 31, 2017
Everything was fine.
May 30, 2017
great place
May 30, 2017
The Kampground is easy on/off freeway but yet far enough away to alleviate noise. The staff was great and they have a cafe on site. Lots of trees for shade.
May 30, 2017
Rain storm left electric surrounded by more than 1 foot of water. We had to use a plastic stool and hop on a that to disconnect and despite pull thru had to back out of site . People were real friendly and if not for safety issues, would have had a 5 stars. Clean and Koa standards.
May 30, 2017
Very friendly/helpful staff and shaded sites. Will stay here again!!
May 30, 2017
Very accommodating on our last minute plans during holiday weekend. Staff was very helpful.
May 30, 2017
Weather terrible! Access is a little tricky. Great staff! Very helpful.
May 29, 2017
Sites need some separation and playground should be fenced. Also the permanent residents should have their own section
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
Our site was not clean. Trash on the ground. Used charcoal briquettes were in the BBQ and had been thrown in the grass. We saw lots of nice sites sitting empty while we were stuck in a tiny mud hole. We are Staying here again on our way home. Maybe it will be better.
May 29, 2017
This KOA was well setup and clean and tidy.Very cool bunch of people running it and they were all extremely helpfull.
May 29, 2017
Please make you dog park bigger for dogs who have been cooped up in a truck all day.
May 29, 2017
Very impressed with the staff and facilities. Plan to return.
May 29, 2017
People were very friendly. Enjoyed our stay.
May 28, 2017
Great staff. Fun place for kids, pool, basketball, playground, outdoor chest set. Great location.
May 26, 2017
great
May 26, 2017
Love this KOA....
May 26, 2017
Stayed only two nights in area - camp was clean and picked up. A local thundershower made sure everything was very wet, but unhooking still went well despite some standing water. Would recommend this to other campers!
May 26, 2017
Had a great stay here. All the people working @ Memphis, AR KOA were very friendly & helpfull.
May 26, 2017
Was over charged. $356 for two nights.
May 26, 2017
Great place to stay
May 25, 2017
Nice, quiet, lots of trees, great little cafe. We will definitely be back.
May 25, 2017
An extremely nice park that also has a great breakfast.
May 25, 2017
Negative was freeway noise.
May 25, 2017
Clean, friendly and the food was great
May 25, 2017
May 24, 2017
Friendly staff. Park road needs a little work. BBQ was great
May 24, 2017
Great campground, enjoyed our stay there!
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
3rd time to stay over night. Checked in each time very tired and the staff took charge and made us most welcome. Enjoyed every visit.
May 24, 2017
We had an end space that was close to the freeway and all we heard all night was the noise from trucks and cars on the road. We had to back out of a pull through space because there was a truck parked in front of us so we couldn't pull through, which iwas the whole reason we reserved the space in the first place. Will stay somewhere else next time.
May 23, 2017
The koa has to deal with a homeless problem and that made us feel very unsafe. A fence is needed. The shuttle and tour offering are incredibly expensive.
May 23, 2017
Really enjoyed the breakfast!! A great first night stay!
May 23, 2017
This KOA has it all: a friendly and very helpful staff as well as BBQ dinners and a hot cooked breakfast. We loved it here!!
May 22, 2017
The nicest people that greet you! We had them bring our dinner first night. Great BBQ!
May 22, 2017
Our first stay at a KOA so we don't know what to compare to. We liked being escorted to our site. As much as the grounds are patrolled by employees in golf carts, I would have thought sites would be looked over between guests. We were greeted by a large pile of dog poo and an eviscerated bird, both near the door of our RV. Spotty WiFi service, no tv channels for rainy time indoors
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
Traveling and only stayed 1 night. Staff was excellent. Guest need to know there is active train tracks close to the campground.
May 22, 2017
Very helpful in making my accommodations
May 21, 2017
Place did not seem very well maintained. Our sewer pipe was backed up when we arrived so we could not use it. Staff seemed friendly.
May 21, 2017
May 20, 2017
May 20, 2017
Would stay here again.
May 19, 2017
Very nice staff. The breakfast offerd by the campground was very tasty.
May 19, 2017
May 18, 2017
May 18, 2017
Level pull through sites with good power, water, sewer hookups. Just off I-55 but didn't notice much road noise. Convienent to Memphis.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals