Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2017
Great hosts loved the stay and the attractions that were recommended
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
The stay was good
Oct 09, 2017
Our tent site was flat, grassy, and clean...who could ask for anything more? Restrooms were nice and clean also.
Oct 09, 2017
Late night check in was a breeze. Campground and facilities were some of the best kept I've experienced. Simple but nice breakfast was wonderful before I left.
Oct 09, 2017
I think the campground was great. We only have one issue and that was the cook on Sunday morning. She is completely rude! The only time she said something nice is when I left a tip.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Overnight nice park easy on and off.
Oct 08, 2017
Terrific quiet getaway right off the Hwy. Little cafe and local market were both excellent. Staff were very kind and accommodating. A Great stay, We will be back.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
The staff were very helpful & made beautiful cookies. the facilities were good but a bit dated. Gracelands was spectacular but only spoiled by the surely faced staff who gave a couldn't care less attitude to all visitors American or foreign.The Memphis downtown is a dump! Filthy and unappealing. Such a difference between memphis & nashville where we had come from.
Oct 07, 2017
The staff was great. The shower and restrooms were clean. The breakfast and the cook was great. I will definitely will be back.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Safe and clean trailer park. Some of the sights need a little bit more leveling off with gravel or new cement pads poured. I'd be willing to pay more for a spot on a nice clean cement pad. Pool was great but needs a little bit of work on the walls of the inside. Nice friendly staff.
Oct 06, 2017
This was the most beautiful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make us comfortable. Clean bathrooms, great food prepared to order and great hospitality. Camp site was awesome and we enjoyed our stay very much just wasn't long enough!!!
Oct 06, 2017
We paid for a premium/large site for our 40ft 5th wheel. If the niegboring space had not left early we would of had a hard time getting out of space. Very frustrating considering that we paid extra for the space.
Oct 06, 2017
Tara and Jim are very nice and helpful. The campground is well maintained.
Oct 05, 2017
The staff was very helpful, Park was well maintained, TCB calf had great food.
Oct 05, 2017
Peaceful and friendly, loved the cafe on site too. We had a basic site but it was firm and level so we were very happy. They gave my dog some treats which was very nice. Cable good, wifi did drop out but was nothing too annoying. Liked that the laundry room had a sink as not all do. The only downside was the dryers do not work very well, clothes were still damp after an hour, need upgrading
Oct 05, 2017
This koa was very impressive! They had alot to offer! The employees were so extremely nice and helpful, even served us dinner after hours! Would deffinetly stay again!
Oct 05, 2017
I was put in the front camping area and the freeway noise was very loud.
Oct 05, 2017
One night stay. Friendly and nice staff. Nice park. Would stay again.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Short but nice and friendly people.
Oct 04, 2017
I was tent camping. The KOA was next to an interstate and near a railroad track leading to continuous noise all night. A helper recommended a level spot of ground which after dark turned out to be directly under a bright streetlight. We got very little sleep. This KOA should not offer tent camp sites.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Stayed 8 nights. Terrific staff. Really enjoyed my stay. Pulled pork sandwich was delicious. Will recommend and also stay again if in area. Thank you!
Oct 03, 2017
Excellent
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Great place to stay very quite and friendly people.
Oct 02, 2017
Great people!
Oct 02, 2017
Great grounds, helpful pleasant staff, Regina's breakfast was wonderful
Oct 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good reasonably priced and unexpected. The grounds we're well kept
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Nice park
Oct 01, 2017
Paving campground would be nice. But had nice night no troubles. Lot of trains. Must have been close to tracks. For overnight it was just fine.
Sep 30, 2017
Campground average. Only reason 2 stars because promote greyhound racing in their info packet....a dog friendly campground should NOT do that
Sep 30, 2017
Pleasant staff, rustic but clean grounds, further from town than we expected
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
We only stopped for one night but it was clean and the staff were all so friendly and accommodating! My kids loved playing on the playground and with all the games they had available. I would update the website to say that the banana seat bicycles are not free to rent but are $6. It was worth it though:).
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
It was very nice. Close enough to downtown Beale St to get shuttle from an amazing, outgoing, entertaining woman shuttle driver. Campground was beautiful, clean & well maintained. Staff was cordial & helpful. No complaints whatsoever!
Sep 29, 2017
Very helpful with the Graceland Tour
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals