Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. This was a one night stopping place for us during a recent trip to Texas. The location and ease of getting on and off the interstate worked out great.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Very clean, very friendly, very helpful.
Apr 17, 2018
Like many KOA s, about $10 more than they are worth. Sorry but our site was full of tree chips that came from a tree taken down, that stuck on shoes going in to coach. Site was not level. For $55 we expect it to be nice.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Lovely grounds and facilities. Quiet yet friendly
Apr 16, 2018
Nice campground. Enjoyed the on location cafe.
Apr 16, 2018
I love the folks at Memphis KOA! They always delivered me a clean UNSCENTED cabin that I so desperately depend on! They have been taking care of me for years & I will be back again! I wish the others could do the same! Thanks again Memphis KOA!
Apr 16, 2018
Very helpful and personable. Enjoy seeing dogs and have treats for them
Apr 16, 2018
Great Staff and very clean. Offers taxis to Graceland and downtown Memphis, which was fantastic.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Wish I could rate this higher. Beautiful setting, awesome staff, extremely clean facilities. Laundry & restrooms so clean, can not say enough on how well this KOA is!
Apr 15, 2018
The people were so very nice. They made every effort to help us in every way. They were able to accommodate us when we needed to stay two extra days. Great people.
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
WI e arrived late - there was no documentation at the later reservations place. Felt very unwelcoming.
Apr 13, 2018
très propre, belles installations. Un peu loin de Graceland et de la ville, et le shuttle est dispendieux.
Apr 13, 2018
Very nice campground and facilities. Really want to commend owners on the excellent directional signage for getting us to the campground. Wish all KOAs had such good signage.
Apr 13, 2018
We stayed in one of the cabins. It was clean, near the bathrooms, store, and pool. Clean bathrooms, and I really was happy to see a fenced in play yard for the dog.
Apr 13, 2018
Easy in and easy out. We have stayed here several times and it is very nice for what we want.
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Booked for 3 nights put us right by the interstate when people coming in for a night only had quieter and more suitable for kids (close to the park) were the only people with kids on the campground, 2 days out of 3 they didnt pick up our trash, restaurant was closed, showed up for check in it was closed for 2 hours (2 hours lunch break!!!) They had no coffee at the reception...worst KOA ever
Apr 12, 2018
Good location off of interstate. Some sites are unlevel. Pricey cab fare to Beale. Safe location.
Apr 11, 2018
Only problem was with WIFi being very slow during most times but unusable at peak times. Needs more bandwidth for such a large park.
Apr 11, 2018
Staff was friendly. We have stayed here on three separate occasions. We like that it is away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The on-site restaurant with delivery to the site is great after a long day on the road.
Apr 11, 2018
Camp was clean and staff was friendly. I will stay here again if I travel near it.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Was fine for a over night. Great barbq.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Are stay their was nice. Owner were helpful and very friendly. A great place to stay when in Memphis. Are sight had room for are slides. Only thing the pads need some work. Would stay again.
Apr 10, 2018
One night stay. Did not use facilities. Big rainstorm previous day, lots of water and cool. Staff very pleasant and wanting to be helpful, making sure we had everything we needed. Clean and well kept campground. I will stay here again.
Apr 10, 2018
We arrived after office hours and did not know about the after hours checkin station, it was dark sand pouring rain. We took an available spot and the office folks were very agreeable with our situation the next morning. The it would be helpful if the website showed where to locate the afterhours counter. This is our first time ever running into this situation. Thank you!
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Need to put more stone down very muddy sites
Apr 10, 2018
We were only there for one night, but it seemed like a nice campground. The BBQ delivered to our Camper after we got there was GREAT specially after traveling all day. One thing I might recommend is some loads of gravel on your roads in the campground. Other than that it was very nice.
Apr 10, 2018
Campground was kept up and bathrooms were clean. Host and employees were very nice and helpful. This was an easy on and off the highway campground for our big rig plus we were towing a car.
Apr 09, 2018
Only stayed one night.
Apr 09, 2018
Very easygoing, clean facilities. I liked how they handled after hours arriving
Apr 09, 2018
Everyone was was very nice. I had their breakfast last stay and liked it but too cold to walk over there this time. Seems like the same potholes from last visit. We’ve stayed here many times and like it just fine except they close for lunch until 2pm. It used to be 3pm. We like to get in early but again this time, they were closed. First thing my wife wants to do is play Scrabble.
Apr 09, 2018
Really enjoyed the BBQ sandwiches which were delivered to our site after arrival. Also the made -to- order breakfast the next morning was very good!
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Noisiest campground we ever stayed at trains plus the I-55 hwy trucks constantly running past was making our trailer sway at times. Extremely loud but convenient for a quick overnight rest! Had unfriendly woman staring us down for 15 minutes while using dump station and winterizing!
Apr 08, 2018
Convenient off road
Apr 07, 2018
Terrific hosts....they were very busy and yet they treated us very well.....nice park, nice people.
Apr 07, 2018
Great park, close to Memphis and staff are top tier
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Rest Campground with a friendly and helpful staff. Don’t miss the BBQ, it’s some of the best I’ve ever had.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals