Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2018
Very nice. The playground was closed but the pool was open. Nice shower.
Sep 08, 2018
Very good ,we stayed 1 night ,friendly and helpful ,
Sep 07, 2018
Site was all gravel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very close to the highway.
Sep 07, 2018
Bathrooms were a bit out dated and there was a lot of noise from the highway. Liked having a microwave, frig, and propane grill readily available.
Sep 07, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
Just one nite. Very good.
Sep 06, 2018
grate time
Sep 06, 2018
Very nice park. We were lead to our site. They will even deliver ice and bbq sandwich or bbq plate to your door. We also enjoyed a hot breakfast next morning in the Rally Hall. Very good price for the park and the food. Thank you Memphis, Ar KOA. We will certainly stay here again when we are passing through the area.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We loved having you stay with us! Come as often as you like! Enjoy all your travels. Stay safe! Memphis KOA crew
Sep 05, 2018
awesome people, clean facility we had a great time
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Great hosts. Great campground. Easy for visiting Memphis.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
we stopped on our way to ky from texas and then again a week later on our way home. the sites are easy to pull into to and the park was clean and neat. hosts were helpful and nice and breakfast was absolutely fantastic! pool looked spotless. it's on a service road adjacent to the interstate so you kind of do a loop and some turns getting to it but our gps and the signs led us right to it.
Sep 04, 2018
Very clean , staff very nice !!
Sep 04, 2018
Easy access from interstate. Friendly staff and close to Memphis downtown and many attractions. Down side - mosquitoes...not much they can do about it, but I would want to know.
Sep 04, 2018
THE STAFF IS AMAZING! By far the most friendly KOA or other campground staff we have come across. Unfortunately we campground amenities were very basic and the site was dated. I wish I would have known this site was next to a rice field prior to our stay. The bugs were absolutely terrible and really hindered our ability to enjoy being outside of the camper and have a bonfire.
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
The campground was great! BBQ delivered to site was a plus and also great breakfast make it a 10 plus!!!!
Sep 04, 2018
Nice level shaded spot. Very nice staff!!!
Sep 03, 2018
Cabin was lovely and clean and everyone friendly. Can't do to much about the road noise so not to bad if you sleep with fan and ac on.
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
Very nice people and good cooks. Nice site and we were very comfortable. The bugs bothered us at night and had to stay in the camper after dark.
Sep 02, 2018
We have used this Campground before not only with the trailer but also use the cabins the service was great
Sep 02, 2018
We only stayed for one night because we were traveling. We have stayed there before and liked it. The spots are all drive through which was convienet since we were twoing a vehicle. Perfect distance from home so will deffinately stay there again.
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
We asked for quiet and shady and that is exactly what we got. We enjoyed the friendly people, the pool, the homemade biscuits and gravy. We will come back. Cindy helped me when I accidently screwed up my reservation.
Sep 01, 2018
The staff were all very helpful and friendly, the campgrounds were very well kept. Relatively easy commute to Memphis. Gift shop, store, and even a little cafe with breakfast, lunch, and dinner items!
Sep 01, 2018
Great place. Friendly and curtious staff. The biscuits and gravy for breakfast were the best the lady doing the cooking was very friendly.
Sep 01, 2018
Clean, quite, friendly staff
Sep 01, 2018
Nice level shaded lots. Staff very friendly and helpful. Close to Memphis. Regina was the best. Great breakfast and a pleasure to talk to. Will definitely be sure to stop in when close by again. Can't wait to try the Sunflower honey on a hot biscuit.
Aug 31, 2018
Very pleasant campground
Aug 31, 2018
Great location, It was quiet and shaded. Friendly hosts. Great pool. Excellent food served on site. A great place to stay!
Aug 30, 2018
Smaller campground but very nice.
Aug 30, 2018
Nice hosts, very helpful. Convenient location although close to highway. Good facilities. Clean restrooms. Long pull throughs. Spaces close together. A good spot to stay and visit local sights or an overnight stay.
Aug 30, 2018
Good place ,nice park
Aug 30, 2018
Only spent a night - did not unhook tow vehicle - ordered BBQ sandwiches from off, they were really good! would stay again
Aug 30, 2018
Spent the night in travelling and had a quiet night. Had pork dinner brought to us which was great. certainly would stop again if in the area.
Aug 29, 2018
Loved it. We have stayed at this KOA before, and we plan on doing it again. This KOA has the best pancakes! The hospitality was exceptional. Dog treats for my two dogs when we checked in, and even free cookies for us!
Aug 29, 2018
A wonderful place to stay!
Aug 28, 2018
Excellent Dinners served to our door. Friendly Staff. Would recommend this Koa
Aug 28, 2018
Great enjoyed
Aug 28, 2018
We stayed only 1 night. The staff and facilities were great.
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
The staff is always friendly and the home cooked meals are exceptional.
Aug 27, 2018
It was great
Aug 26, 2018
The sights were very tight and the cable was poor.
Aug 26, 2018
Pretty good KOA. Road noise is a little high, a tree line would block a lot of it. Better than some of the multiple award winners.
Aug 26, 2018
The mosquitoes where do bad I had to give my 13 yr old Benadryl because he was bitten that much. I know they are improving the park and the owners where nice. Maybe some money invested in spray would be good.
Aug 26, 2018
Nice campground, level. Staff is friendly. To much light in certain campsights after quiet time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals