Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email This Campground

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 09, 2019
employees are very pleasant and helpful. it is a very crowded park. Tammy was very helpful in getting a fee removed that was inappropriately charged from Little Rock camp due to flood.
Jun 08, 2019
Nice open space. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We left our surge protector which the staff called us about and are working to get it back to us.
Jun 08, 2019
Not enough characters here. Wrote detailed review on Google.
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Low area flooded next to rv at hookup area due to heavy rain. Know you can't do any thing about the rain but low areas should be raised or drainage improved.
Jun 08, 2019
Nice! Clean! Nice laundromat! We will stay there again.
Jun 07, 2019
Great place to stay. Wonderful staff. Good food. 2nd time we have stayed here in the last few weeks.
Jun 07, 2019
Great campground!
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
It was wonderful the young lady that checked us in was absolutely outstanding I hope she's there when we check back in
Jun 06, 2019
An exemplary stay from arrival at check in where we were provided a nice folder with detailed information about the property to our being directed to our location. We found the grounds quiet and clean with outstanding Wi-Fi service. Programming streamed strongly and never halted. We were all very happy. If you have RV problems, please DO NOT call Rikard and Sons for help. No show.
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
Couple there was great that works in the office. She worked very hard on fitting me in the park since there was no vacancy. I appreciate it very much for her helpfulness !
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
We got in very late and had a new camper that required 50A (all unplanned). After unhooking the camper I realized there wasn't a 50A outlet on our site. I checked an empty site nearby but that 50A plug was damaged so I decided to stay where we were. I didn't have a 30A-50A adapter so we didn't have power which I needed for my CPAP machine. The desk clerk in the morning wasn't sympathetic.
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
This is one of the nicest Koa we have stayed at. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They had bbq meals available to purchase and deliver to your site, which my husband enjoyed. The pool was well kept.
Jun 05, 2019
Quiet and level sites. Convenient off freeway. I didn't use pool or laundry, but they were available.
Jun 05, 2019
It was good for spending one night. We were closest to the Interstate, so extremely noisy, plus there's a train very close that added to the fun. Staff was courteous and no complaints about the amenities.
Jun 05, 2019
We just needed a place to stop for the night. The campground was tidy and the staff were friendly.
Jun 04, 2019
I love this KOA. I keep trying to find a reason to stay longer. We use it for overnight on our return from Texas. The staff cares about this location and the facility shows it. Great BBQ dinner, breakfast and camp store. Friendly helpful staff. Keep up the good work.
Jun 04, 2019
Very nice campground! Easy access in and out, convenient to I-40 & I-55. Friendly and helpful staff!
Jun 04, 2019
Great overnight stop.
Jun 04, 2019
This is an awesome KOA!!! Very nice and efficient staff. They cook their own Memphis Style BBQ and even served it to us at the pool or will deliver to your site. They serve breakfast in the morning for those just passing through it if you don’t want to cook���. Great pool and easy location near Memphis. Visit Graceland while you’re there. Shaded sites. 2nd stay here, will return. Thanks!!
Jun 03, 2019
sites too close and dirty. Not well kept.
Jun 02, 2019
Very quiet and clean. Staff was very nice.
Jun 02, 2019
Stayed overnight on our trip to Illinois and also again on our way home to Texas. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Speedy Check-In, very professional and went over everything we would need to know for our stay.
Jun 02, 2019
Sites are close but it is so close to all the sites. The hosts are very welcoming!
Jun 02, 2019
Only one night, but staff were friendly and helpful, site was adequate for one night. Easy access from I-55.
Jun 02, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
Sites ok. It would have been helpful if staff were knowledgeable about Memphis sites to be able to help guests.
Jun 01, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
After pulling my back out and not being able to move they were able to accommodate me, even though it was Memorial Day weekend. I really appreciate that!
Jun 01, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
We were just there overnight, the pool was great, the site was just fine, level, 50 amps, gravel, the staff was very friendly! The have supper... Memphis BBQ , and breakfast if you want it!
May 31, 2019
We stayed a couple of nights while passing through to our next destination. We had a good level and spacious sight. It is good for stopping in for a night or two. Very friendly staff and quick check in.
May 31, 2019
Such nice people. Tony let us use his Personal grill.. very accommodating! Crystal clean pool!! Very nice!
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
We have overnited at this park several times when we head east on I-40. New owner since last time, has made some great improvements. Great gift shop in office. They serve a great BBQ sandwich with baked beans. Really nice dog walking areas
May 31, 2019
Very friendly, clean campground. Love that you can get a hot breakfast and delicious pulled pork dinners. The host went out his way to answer all our questions, it was really appreciated Great place to stay.
May 31, 2019
Great place to stop overnight. Great BBQ dinner! Great laundry facility. Loved the refreshing pool at end of ling day.
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
May 30, 2019
Was moved sites from what we reserved. We were traveling with another couple and ask to be beside each other but ended up on opposite sides of the campground
May 30, 2019
always a great stay, very clean
May 30, 2019
Friendly staff. Sites are very close together, but level. Pretty far from Memphis for sightseeing. The campmstore is as nice as any I have seen anywhere. Quality items at reasonable prices. My husband bought a really nice rain jacket. They have a nice laundry room. I didn’t look in the bathhouse. Nice pool and playground for the kids. Very clean, trash picked up all the time. 37 ft M
May 30, 2019
The management was very nice and the grounds very clean. The site was easy to get in and out of.
May 30, 2019
way to crowded and expensive...RVs were right on top of each other
May 30, 2019
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals