Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2017
The grounds were clean and well kept. The setup was a bit odd. Our table was more behind our RV. It was kind of a weird setup. But overall I enjoyed our stay.
Jun 30, 2017
Our usual 1/2 way stop on the way to our daughters house. Convenient, clean, safe, quiet campground. Txs
Jun 30, 2017
Too expensive
Jun 29, 2017
Nice small quiet campground, the pad could use some work where I had to park to level up my awning was clear off the patio.
Jun 29, 2017
This place was very nice, organized, clean and very relaxing. It's a great place for family's . It's close to the town of Marion which has anything you need to get. My wife and I will come back on our next trip this way. Nice job KOA !
Jun 28, 2017
Had a wonderful experience here. Would stay here again
Jun 28, 2017
internet needs attition
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Did not allow discounts that are advertised as taking. Route 66 rv club has had a long standing partnership with Koa. I have had other KOA parks honor this recently. Then the owner was curt about me even asking saying that this is not a KOA owned just a franchisee. There was no way to tell that this was other than any KOA. Luckily only there one night.
Jun 28, 2017
Great stay!
Jun 27, 2017
Would have rated this place much higher, if it wasn't for the traffic noise. I know they have no control over this. The grounds were clean, easy to get to and offered more than they would have to. Overall a great experience.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean
Jun 26, 2017
Easy Access... Clean facilities.... Friendly Staff.... Hope to visit again!
Jun 26, 2017
very ice campground but a bit too pricey for me
Jun 26, 2017
NO worries; very nice
Jun 26, 2017
The Memphis KOA is a well maintained RV Campground, flat full hookup gravel and concrete rv sites, 10 min from Memphis on I-55. In middle farm land, it was easy to get to and park. I-55 is a noise issues but we moved to the back of the site and it was not as noticeable. Several dog walk areas, provided bags - trash cans, dog park and on site cafe with RV delivery, nice pool, clean.
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean quite and friendly
Jun 26, 2017
would have been nice is it would have ever stopped raining.
Jun 26, 2017
We just did a one night stop but it was easy access for our 40 ft with Tahoe in tow. Very friendly people. Would stay again.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Everyone diligent about safety of campers during storms. Roads a bit rutty but considering the weather, not their fault.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Verdant, lush setting-sights are great 36ft coach fit nicely into the pull through at the top of a rise-lovely campers with and w/o children! Just terrific! Thanks so much for a lovely spot-well kept, nice pool!
Jun 24, 2017
Very nice campground and friendly staff!
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
The site had not been cleaned prior to our arrival. The concrete was broken and very uneven. Picnic table was very dirty.
Jun 23, 2017
Very well kept and clean. the staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Jun 23, 2017
Loved the KOA. The dog park was fair size, and our dogs loved it there. Only stayed one night but it was a nice place.
Jun 23, 2017
It was very clean and everyone was polite.
Jun 23, 2017
It was just an overnight stay. Everything worked very well.
Jun 23, 2017
Your customer's RV trucks parked behind their RV on the KOA roads made it very difficult for us leaving early to get around the trucks and big trees. Other than that, a place I will return to on my next trip.
Jun 23, 2017
Great staff
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
We were very pleased with our site and the campground was very clean and well kept.
Jun 21, 2017
Great campground with a great staff. Nice greeting and they even offered to help me hook up.
Jun 21, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Jun 21, 2017
Nice facilities and helpful staff. Our kitties also liked the complementary catnip.
Jun 21, 2017
Jolene was amazing ! She has the greatest customer service and does it with complete ease. We had a few problems getting in and she took care of everything and made the stay enjoyable !
Jun 21, 2017
Very loud, hiway noise never stops. Easy on/off route 40.
Jun 21, 2017
Stay was great. The dog park really could use some smaller fencing added to it along at least the lower half so that it can be used for small dogs as well. It was a great little park, but the bars are far apart and small dogs would escape easily. We just came in late and left early on our travels, but we felt the comfortable rest was worth the overnight fee. Thank you.
Jun 20, 2017
Please was great, disappointed that the pool was not working but understand stuff happens.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Very helpful staff, nice K9 playground, campsites needed more gravel so it was not so muddy after the rains.
Jun 20, 2017
The diner was an added plus. Nice to not have to look for a place to stop in mornings. Faster than cooking and cleaning up so if in a hurry it helps.
Jun 20, 2017
Ok for an overnight stay.
Jun 20, 2017
Clean showers and restrooms. Great cafe! Park like setting. One of the best camps.
Jun 19, 2017
Went to the park attendance that was there was so helpful to us. We were having problems with our air conditioner and he was there with equipment that we needed. In Regina Regina the cook at the café was excellent the food was good she is so nice keep her
Jun 19, 2017
A clean facility. Great for pet travel. Close to the highway so if you are tent camping and a light sleeper reserve a site behind the general store if possible. We rented a cabin. It was clean, comfortable, small fridge, microwave, porch swing and the air conditioner with the fan kept the highway noise to a minimum.
Jun 19, 2017
easy in and out and check in process. Very clean restrooms and showers. Did not east the BBQ or breakfast there, but sounded good.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals