Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful location! Well maintained campground. Our kids loved the playground. Clean bathrooms/showers.
Jul 25, 2017
Nice little place right on the Yellowstone River. Helpful staff.
Jul 24, 2017
Sites very close together.
Jul 24, 2017
This campground is not for larger rigs. Too small and tight. When we checked in we were a little early but the girl there ran and checked the reserved spot. She said the it was already empty and we proceeded to check in. We were charged five dollers for being early. That's easy money. We will never return there!
Jul 24, 2017
The website said our site would be secluded and pleasant. We were on a corner where there was a lot of traffic, our fireplace was 5 ft from the road and there was a public water spigot in our camp. Not secluded, not pleasant.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Great location and nice parK. Quiet and helpful staff. We would stay again.
Jul 22, 2017
The entire staff was great. Karen was very helpful while trying to book several sites for our large party, and in suggesting a tire place for my flat tire. Thanks for making our stay easy and enjoyable.
Jul 22, 2017
Staff is very friendly and takes pride in keeping each campsite mowed and clean. Karine worked hard to get our family gathering set up so we were all close together. Levi was always saying hi has he went by in the golf cart.
Jul 22, 2017
Friendly and clean
Jul 22, 2017
nice restrooms, great location, just a little tight on the sites.
Jul 21, 2017
Love staying here!!
Jul 21, 2017
We stayed here after spending the day in Yellowstone. The setting was beautiful and it was very relaxing. Kids liked the pool.
Jul 21, 2017
Best KOA we've been to !!
Jul 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Secluded sites
Jul 20, 2017
Second time staying there we stayed 6 years ago and it is still just as clean and friendly as it was then!
Jul 20, 2017
Great place to stay for Yellowstone Park access. About 44 miles to the north entrance. Very helpful staff for info regarding the park, etc.
Jul 19, 2017
Great atmosphere! Friendly! The family loved it!
Jul 19, 2017
This is the nicest KOA in Montana. Very clean, friendly staff, lots of trees, and right on the Yellowstone River. Corrine the manager is super nice. We ran out of mayo and the store was out so she went to her house and sold us her own unopened jar of mayo. The breakfast they cook is resonably priced with heaping portions. You won't leave hungry!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
we loved the setting surrounded by mountains.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
We were surprised & thrilled by the natural beauty & seclusion. Loved it! Staff were super friendly, facilities were clean, great place for kids to play.
Jul 19, 2017
Friendly and excellent staff
Jul 18, 2017
Had a great site next to the river !!!
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent campground - friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Awesome accommodations. Friendly staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 18, 2017
The KOA was nice and shaded, and the Adirondack chairs were a nice addition to our stay.
Jul 18, 2017
Wonderful experience! Clean organized friendly campground!
Jul 18, 2017
Love this KOA! It is real close to Pine Creek bar, which has a lot of cool, outdoor concerts! I highly recommend anyone going to Yellowstone stay at this KOA and check out the concerts at Pine Creek!!
Jul 17, 2017
We have been coming to this campground for over 25 years with 3 generation family members. Great times and great memories.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Very peaceful place and clean
Jul 17, 2017
On the river is not really "on the river", at least to someone from Montana! It was quiet and had all the amenities!
Jul 17, 2017
Great stay
Jul 16, 2017
Great spot, very welcoming, organized. Great family breakfast, pool was nice. Amenities were clean and kept up. Bathrooms, laundry were handy. Great area for the dogs!
Jul 16, 2017
Loved it great spot, great people
Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful setting. Have large 5th wheel and we were put in space 25. Almost didnt fit, avoid this site. We had to pay same as others with much nicer spaces that had cement pad and bench which I felt that was a bit unfair. This camp is 10 miles South of Livingston in Paradise valley.
Jul 15, 2017
We are full time and this was the nicest park we have stayed in. Paradise Valley is beautiful
Jul 15, 2017
Loved the unique playground for the kids and loved the opportunity to buy a fresh cooked breakfast. It was delicious!
Jul 14, 2017
Great location! Staff was polite. Beautiful camping spot.
Jul 14, 2017
Need to take out some trees and/or brush so spots are easier to get into, and possibly get a tv signal.
Jul 14, 2017
Nice, clean and well maintained facility! Absolutely the friendliest staff I've ever seen running a KOA!
Jul 14, 2017
Site backed up to buggy swamp area. Best KOA bathroom and shower. Beautiful area with mt. views.
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice facilities and friendly staff
Jul 13, 2017
Quiet clean, very nice. Liked the remote setting. A little crowded.
Jul 13, 2017
Great location super breakfast friendly staff
Jul 12, 2017
This is a beautiful RV park, it backs up to the Yellowstone River. We were only there for 2 days, wish we could have stayed longed. I believe we will be going back again for a longer stay.
Jul 11, 2017
Nice folks with a quick check in. Clean bathrooms and showers. Beautiful river close by. Great stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award