Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Great location on the River. All the services you would want.
Aug 07, 2017
ONE OF THE BEST CAMPGROUNDS I HAVE EVER STAYED AT, PLENTY OF ROOM BETWEEN CAMPERS AND THE CABINS ARE QUITE NICE AS WELL.
Aug 07, 2017
We camped with you to attend the Annual Fly Fishers International (FFI) Fair in Livingston. We enjoyed the breakfast and the ice cream social.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
great KOA. This is our second time to stay here. Very clean, awesome dog area. Some campsites very close together.
Aug 06, 2017
Beautiful place, nice hosts excellent location.
Aug 06, 2017
Pool nice. Patio site was nice.
Aug 06, 2017
Great place on the Yellowstone
Aug 05, 2017
Nice facility!
Aug 05, 2017
The staff is friendly and helpful. That is important to people that have been on the road all day.
Aug 04, 2017
Very little space between RVs.
Aug 04, 2017
The site was not shaded or private. The front desk associate was rude when we inquired about the water not working at the dump station.
Aug 04, 2017
the site was great The breakfast was amazing. The largest pancake ever,
Aug 04, 2017
Very nice place along the Yellowstone River. Friendly helpful staff.
Aug 04, 2017
Park is crowded, rigs are too close together. Many untended children on bikes even riding through our narrow campsite. Most sites are right by check-in, and there's no check-in parking. Not your typical KOA experience. Disappointing.
Aug 03, 2017
Great location, great facilities, helpful and welcoming staff. It was perfect for our first time ever trailer trip . We will definitely plan to return and stay more than one night next time
Aug 03, 2017
This was one of the best KOA's we stayed at on our 3 week trip. Loved our long site by the Yellowstone River. Breakfast was good although a little pricey and I thought the bathrooms could have been cleaner. There a lot of bugs in the evening forcing us inside. Unfortunately, the bugs followed us inside and we spent the evening swatting. Probably one of the downsides of being near the water.
Aug 03, 2017
We reserved a 50 amp pull through and when we arrived we're told only had a 30. amp. Was given choice of tiny 50 amp back in also but way to small. Online reservation system does not work. Learned to always call and speak to a person.
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice stay but upon checking in the camphost ran through times the pool was open, check out, etc... and at the end of the list said breakfast is served from 7am till 10am in the pavilion. No mention of cost... as if it was included like all the other items in the list. When we went over to breakfast we found out it is not included. Not a big deal but clarity is nice at check-in.
Aug 02, 2017
Clean friendly beautiful setting
Aug 02, 2017
We love it there, we spent a week there last year and another this tear.
Aug 02, 2017
Nice campground. It was a bit tight to drive into the sites. But overall it was a nice KOA.
Aug 02, 2017
Staff was incredible in helping and providing information about surrounding area and travel to Yellowstone/Tetons.
Aug 01, 2017
All around great campsite clean and very friendly staff
Aug 01, 2017
Nice clean campground. Friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2017
Beautiful place. Staff keeps the grounds really nice despite hot and dry weather. Playground in good shape. Great to have breakfast available. River access but waters too fast at site to fish from shore there.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Very nice KOA in a beautiful location next to the Yellowstone river. Only complaint is that the trucks/RVs line up to register with their motors on in the afternoon. Noisy and smelling
Jul 31, 2017
I was not happy with the $5 early check-in fee. Never had that before in 40 years I have been coming there
Jul 31, 2017
Beautiful setting! Clean!
Jul 31, 2017
Very grateful that our reservation was still available even though we arrived very late. Campsites were fairly cramped.
Jul 30, 2017
We stayed in site 58 a river site. Best showers I have had camping. Only one complaint come Friday big dogs arrived and all are off leash leaving us to stay inside with our little dogs who are onleashes. Rules need to be enforced even with regular customers. Otherwise great place.
Jul 30, 2017
we were there 5 nights. easy access to Yellowstone. the campground facilities were very clean. We would stay there again.
Jul 30, 2017
Really nice campground. Would stay there again. Only complaint was that our site was right next to the pool which was noisy.
Jul 30, 2017
It is quiet,clean,and beautiful!The sites are roomy,but on dirt and grass, like a park.The staff are polite,kind,and helpful.It's located on the beautiful river and near Yellowstone! It's a great KOA I would gladly use again.
Jul 30, 2017
Campground is in a pleasant setting. Bathroom/showers were clean, well equipped. Checkin was a little slow, and there was no guide to campsite, since there was only one person working when we arrived in afternoon.
Jul 29, 2017
Lovely setting. A couple of staff members were not too friendly, but this didn't impact our stay much. Just unusual for a KOA.
Jul 29, 2017
Beautiful view of the river from deck.
Jul 29, 2017
Very nice, outdoor breakfast was excellent!!!
Jul 29, 2017
Really wish we could have stayed longer at this spot. Beautiful location
Jul 28, 2017
Great location to Yellowstone Natno Park. Roads rough going in either direction. Find that mostly thru Montana. Restrooms need some upgrades. Two stalls, one clogged most of time. Dog lovers, either take them with you on your day trip or leave them home. Listened to howling hours before alarm went off. Right next door. Great views and wildlife.
Jul 28, 2017
We love this KOA. We have stayed here in the past. We like how it is set off from the road and is very quiet. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Le plus beau camping KOA que nous avons visité. Grands espaces et très propre.
Jul 28, 2017
Very nice surroundings! Great showers and a very family oriented park.Good wifi!
Jul 27, 2017
Loved our site along the river, and loved that it was level ground for our camper. Nice to have the patio and adirondack chairs!!!
Jul 27, 2017
Extremely well organized and family friendly.
Jul 27, 2017
Great location, quiet, many activities, delicious breakfast, grounds clean and so well maintained, friendly staff, wonderful stay. The restrooms good size but need better ventilation.
Jul 26, 2017
This is a beautiful KOA Campground with come back for the last two years enjoyed every minute very clean very friendly and great spots with the Yellowstone River right there across your back and the cows mooing on the other side ❤️
Jul 25, 2017
Everything needed was close by and staff were helpful and very friendly
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award