Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 20, 2018
This was my 2nd stay at this KOA. Enjoy it alot. More expensive than other KOAs but great setting. I would stay here anytime I'm in Livingston.
Sep 19, 2018
What a beautiful campground and wonderful hosts! We really enjoyed our visit!
Sep 18, 2018
We LOVED your campground! We stayed in one of the small cabins. It was so clean and beautiful. If we are ever in the area again, there is no doubt we will stay at this location. It was amazing and one of the highlights of our vacation! The staff was extremely pleasant and the facilities were clean and welcoming! Thank you!
Sep 17, 2018
Beautiful campground, excellent service, and the campground improves every year.
Sep 17, 2018
This is a family tradition and this year was awesome. It is clean, well kept up, friendly staff and beautiful. We will be back again.
Sep 17, 2018
We've stayed at 10 different KOA's in the last year...loved ALL of them. So much, we're going rv-ing full time next year, and would LOVE to work at one!!!
Sep 14, 2018
Great place. New policy, that doesn't allow refunds if camper leaves early, is not good.
Sep 12, 2018
Great stay in a well maintained cabin with a beautiful river view and access.
Sep 11, 2018
Lovely setting. Friendly personnel. Clean. Bathrooms need counter space or at least a shelf for personal items: towels, toothpaste, etc
Sep 10, 2018
Okay, I've tried this 3 times and 400 characters isn't enough. I'll try to keep it short & sweet. The KOA of Livingston, MT was amazing. The location was quiet and beautiful. It was still close enough to town for a convenient dinner. The staff was super friendly and helpful. All amenities were clean and tidy. Our cabin was awesome. I have nothing negative to say but more positive comments. Thanks!
Sep 09, 2018
Beautiful area! Nice clean campground.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
I wouldn’t recommend this KOA to my worst enemy. Check-in after office hours was easy enough, but really close and loud neighbors made it difficult to fall asleep after a long day on the road. The “kabin” smelled musty and the mattress was like sleeping on a hard gym mat; the worst night of sleep on our trip. Bugs everywhere in the restroom were pretty gross too.
Sep 05, 2018
Super friendly staff, clean rest rooms and a lovely breakfast spread...beautiful spot right on the Yellowstone river !!
Sep 04, 2018
As always, very nice and clean. The only issue we had was a large party was kind of getting out of hand and very noisy. Otherwise, we will come back. Friendly staff. Very accommodating.
Sep 04, 2018
Our cabin was right on the Yellowstone River, so beautiful ! Bathrooms were clean & hosts were nice.
Sep 03, 2018
Loved everything about it except the over-powering air freshener smell.
Sep 03, 2018
Beautiful setting and well maintained campground. Staff was very personable and breakfast was reasonable priced.
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
The cabin was perfect! It was clean,quiet, ideally located, and dog-friendly. We will recommend to friends and family, and will return again. Thanks for your hospitality!
Sep 01, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
Excellent location, beautiful treed cabin. Lovely staff, very friendly and helpful. Very clean. Would definitely stay again!
Aug 29, 2018
What a great location! Beautiful scenery and riverside camping near Yellowstone. Can’t wait to go back!
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
I planned a family reunion for 44 people and it was wonderful. Close enough to Yellowstone for a partial, or full, day trip. The river is too fast and deep to swim, but the kids still liked to play on the sandy beach. Plenty of trees for shade in the hot summer months. The staff was helpful and friendly. Wish they had a horseshoe pit. We all voted to come back here for our next reunion.
Aug 28, 2018
It's a great campsite. I stayed in a small cabin. It was so nice to be able to get breakfast! And they location was perfect for getting to Yellowstone.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Our stay was great! The campground was wonderful and the playground was awesome. Only complaint was put light at our tent site didn’t work and didn’t get fixed.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Very clean. Cabin was cozy. We got in late, and staff was very patient and friendly in keeping pool open a little late and not rushing our kids out. Breakfast was good. Only suggestion would be the cabin 24 needs designated parking- if we were in a full size vehicle there not have been anywhere to go with vehicles from neighboring sites already there.
Aug 27, 2018
We only stayed one night, arriving late and departing early. But, everything was clean and well-run. Showers were hot - yes!
Aug 27, 2018
grate
Aug 27, 2018
We stayed in a simple one room cabin. It was clean and cozy! The campground in centrally located between some great hikes!
Aug 26, 2018
The facility and location was great but we had a loud party in the campground from 11:00pm until we’ll after 1:00am and was unable to sleep. No one dealt with the revelers and they continued to be loud after I spoke to them!
Aug 23, 2018
What a beautiful setting. Had a cabin with a sink and toilet. Nice, clean. Nice staff and very helpful
Aug 23, 2018
Awesome hot shower with amazing water pressure! Nice private cabin in “the woods”. Great exercise playground for kids!
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Our first koa. Was fantastic. Excellant facilities and staff. Thank you so much.
Aug 20, 2018
Just what the doctor ordered for a nice quick break for me and my 10 year old granddaughter.
Aug 19, 2018
Clean cabins and good service. Some guests need to clean up after their pets. This should be told to those with pets. Great fun here for the whole family and right on the Yellowstone river!!! This area is very close to Yellowstone State Park.
Aug 19, 2018
Aug 19, 2018
Clean & comfortable. Friendly staff. Just passing through on our way through Yellowstone.
Aug 19, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
VERY EXPENSIVE CABIN RENTAL. Our cabin was over $400.00 for 2 nights stay; could have stayed in a motel cheaper and had bedding, towels, etc. provided as well as air conditioning. Very unlikely that we will ever stay again. Best part about the KOA is the location on the Yellowstone River but that can be enjoyed without staying at a KOA.
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
If we could live at this KOA year round, we would.
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Location, cabin, showers, campgrounds impeccable. Our check in was enjoyable as Roy was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic and most folks we met return year after year. One of the smaller KOA's but sure to meet your needs with Livingston and Chico Springs both just 10-15 minute drive. Loved being right on the Yellowstone river in Paradise. Thanks, Curt & Susie
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award