Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2019
Really nice location. Quiet, clean and friendly staff. Thank you for the outstanding service!
Oct 15, 2019
Enjoyed it. Clean property.
Oct 15, 2019
I think we have stayed here 3 times, very convenient to all the area attractions, restaurants and shopping. Will return again soon!
Oct 14, 2019
Amazing! Clean and courteous, so friendly and always aiming to please...
Oct 14, 2019
Beautiful park, very close to all the attractions but quiet and relaxing.
Oct 13, 2019
Outstanding, we will come back. This KOA is clean with really great staff!
Oct 13, 2019
We had a great time. The facilities and staff were great.
Oct 13, 2019
Nice clean sites. But no trees. No shade at site or around campground.
Oct 12, 2019
The Kissimmee KOA was a nice clean campground with several amenities. Staff was friendly. Close to shopping dining and Walt Disney World.
Oct 11, 2019
Beautiful campground with very friendly staff. Nice paved pull through lots that make setup so simple. Very close to nearby shopping and restaurants. Definitely would stay here again on our next visit to the Orlando area. This is the best KOA in the Orlando area based on our experience. We stayed at the others, but they just don't compare.
Oct 10, 2019
This campground was central to all the parks we visited! Very clean and friendly! We didn't have a chance to use the pool since it was very late and we were exhausted after all day in the parks �� However we did take a look at it and it was very clean and inviting. The playground was also very nice and well maintained, our grandkids enjoyed it every morning!
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
We’ve been here many times. We love it and the staff. Very clean. Quiet. Close to many places yet private.
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Good, Clean. Just what we have come to expect each time we stay there.
Oct 07, 2019
It was a very nice park, everyone was very nice and helpful there.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
The only place to camp when going to Waly Disney World
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Nicest people ever!!!
Oct 04, 2019
Fantastic people, beautiful campground. Will definitely stay again next time in Disney.
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
We had a great time at the campground very clean and friendly staff and service was excellent thank you
Oct 01, 2019
Best koa we have ever stayed at
Oct 01, 2019
Very nice campground. Only problem is WiFi, virtual in existence. Trouble connecting and once connected you get lose it.
Oct 01, 2019
Clean, courteous staff, close to everything.
Sep 30, 2019
Friendly staff, nice pool area that's also open all night. Wifi could be better and office closes kind of early at 5.
Sep 29, 2019
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Sep 28, 2019
We loved the KOA Kissimmee so much!! Mark and Paulette were so nice! ... Mr Allen so helpful! We will be back
Sep 28, 2019
We had a wonderful time. The staff greeted us , and was very friendly and knowledgeable . Park is well maintained . Will stay again.
Sep 28, 2019
Have stayed here many times. One of my favorite KOA’s. Immaculately clean. Plenty of amenities. The sites are large and sunny. It’s it great place to stay if you’re going to the theme parks or if you just want to hang out at the campground.
Sep 27, 2019
Very well maintained campground with large pull through sites. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Close to entertainment and good restaurants.
Sep 27, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
I love this campground. The staff is friendly and outgoing. At check in, an additional discount that was available got applied that helped my stay better since my finances were messed up because of an identity theft. Definitely improved my spirits. The staff did not know about my personal issues. To me it shows they value their guests. I'll definitely stay again.
Sep 23, 2019
Staff was very kind and professional. We stay with a 38' fifth wheel in site 128 which had plenty of room and premium patio area. EWeber propane grill was there and it was spotless. I have been to some campgrounds that provide grill and I would never think about putting food on them. This team dots the i's and crosses the t's.
Sep 23, 2019
Great and helpful staff!
Sep 23, 2019
Good, friendly,services all good, flat site, close to parks.
Sep 23, 2019
Campground is always well kept and staff is friendly. I work while we RV and having a solid internet connection is a must for me. Even when the campground is empty, WiFi is TERRIBLE and when the campground fills up, it's unusable. I have an AT&T phone with hotspot and even that was poor signal and slow. If I have to work while RVing, I would NOT stay here.
Sep 23, 2019
From my first call to check out everything was great. The staff advised us the spot we were staying in and directions to get to the spot before we arrived so we wouldn't have to turn around after check in. They came out and helped us into the spot and made sure we had everything we needed. We also had a package delivered and they were closing so they put under our step of the trailer. AAA++++
Sep 23, 2019
Nice, clean place and friendly staff. This is our favorite place to stay when we go to the theme parks in Orlando.
Sep 23, 2019
Great small campground. Staff was very friendly
Sep 22, 2019
We always enjoy our stay at the Orlando/Kissimmee KOA. Thinks it's our 5th or 6th time. Can't remember. But we love it. Only disappointment this time was the wifi. Wish it worked better, especially since I got the worst signal with Verizon. Other than that everything was perfect as usual. Thank you!
Sep 22, 2019
Stay was very nice, what’s keeping your RV Park from being a top rated resort is your Internet. A small investment to upgrade your internet, I and most of the general public would agree your KOA corporate camp site would be the best.
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Staff was very helpful and the grounds were very clean. We will definitely return for another visit.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Very friendly and clean. All the staff was super helpful. Would definitely book again
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Very friendly people that run the campground. Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxing! Very clean and beautiful. We had a pull through site, easy to set up and level! Very close to food and entertainment.
Jan 12, 2020
My family and I stayed at this lovely KOA during our holiday trip to Disney. We were really hoping to get into Disney’s Fort Wilderness, but after our experience at Kissimmee KOA we are glad we didn’t! This place was pristine- beautifully manicured, clean, and welcoming! The campground is not humongous, which we preferred since everything we needed (laundry, playground, office, dog park) were within walking distance. Although a little tight driving through the roads of the park, our 34’ motorhome was a breeze to park in the large pull through site that we had. Our site was between two other pull through sites, but the layout gave us enough privacy. The patio, although we didn’t have much time to use it, was updated and had everything we needed and more. The roads were nicely paved, making it nice for the kids to ride scooters and bikes. However, the speed limit seemed a bit fast and I worried about the latter. Our children really enjoyed the bounce pillow at the playground. It was a nice layout because we were able to exercise the dog at the dog park while they played! Though it may have been nice to be directly on Disney property to take advantage of their transportation into the parks, it was nothing Turo couldn’t handle. We ended up lucking out with this hidden little treasure of a campground.
- Lacie W on Trip Advisor
Jan 09, 2020
Great location and friendly staff. Site was clean, facilities in working order and so many activities!
- Brandie Benton on Google
Jan 09, 2020
Beautiful, roomy campsites with nice patio furniture. Friendly staff.
- Debbie Blair Williams on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.