Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400


2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Mar 19, 2018
Very clean - clean restrooms and showers. Campsite in good repair. Really enjoyed the stay there.
Feb 20, 2018
Excellent faculty,super clean,staff very good
Feb 01, 2018
Everything was good until the party started around 8 or 9 pm and the music was way, way too loud. Everyone around me was saying it was too loud. Somebody went to the covered area by the pool, but they wouldn’t turn the music down. I think they might have even turned it up
Jan 08, 2018
Dec 30, 2017
Great/helpful staff
Dec 23, 2017
Very clean and well maintained, close to the places we wanted to go. Very nice lady named Barbara was helpful when I called and when I went to the office.
Dec 23, 2017
Wonderful accommodations. The traffic noise is prevalent, but the campground is a great alternative to hotel stays for large family gatherings. Great location and very friendly staff.
Dec 18, 2017
It was good the tent sites were close to everything except for a couple of dogs barking during quiet hours it was an excellent stay
Dec 04, 2017
Very clean, a lot of things to do, nice facilities.....
Nov 20, 2017
The KOA was super cute and perfect for our huge group to celebrate our daughter’s birthday!
Nov 10, 2017
Excellent in terms of staff, services, facilities. As to the location, there is definitely road noise. Pool and hot tub were awesome. Great dog park area with obstacle course stuff.
Oct 31, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
felt they were taking advantage of irma evacuees
Aug 18, 2017
I wish we knew the pool was closed for the month of August. But everyone was so kind so we may come back
Aug 01, 2017
Clean, well maintained, friendly....excellent
Jul 28, 2017
It was an excellent experience. The girls really love the bathrooms. Staff was very professional. Atmosphere was all American. Loved it will be returning soon.
Jul 12, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
This was a great housing option. I will definitely be back and I just might try out a cabin. They looked fantastic from the outside.
May 31, 2017
May 21, 2017
We booked at the KOA so we could camp and have camp fires. They failed to notify us of a state wide burn ban when booking. We would not have booked. The sites for camping are directly next to the bathrooms and are lit all night long. Our tent was bright enough that we didn't need flashlights inside. There was no privacy with people using our camp site as a short cut to the bathrooms day/night

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award