Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

We are open and taking reservations!

Book Now

Tent Reviews

Jun 01, 2020
May 31, 2020
Mar 26, 2020
Rated a 3 due to office closes at 5:00pm. Most campers are out during the day enjoying local attractions and don't even get back till later & may need supplies. Our tent site was literally next to the bathrooms and showers, and we had other campers walking through our site often. Very convenient location to local attractions and surprisingly a quiet campground with little traffic noise.
Mar 09, 2020
Great stay
Mar 01, 2020
It was great! We tent camped awesome it was right by the bathrooms and showers staff was very helpful and kind. Had a overall amazing time would recommend to stay here.
Feb 25, 2020
Staff were amazing!!
Feb 23, 2020
Definitely the nicest KOA I’ve stayed so far.
Feb 12, 2020
Great time there friendly both staff and guests would definitely stay again if i visit Orlando
Jan 19, 2020
3 nights on a tent site. Other campers were polite and friendly. Quite a few pets which isn't a problem except for the little/small yippie barking dogs.
Jan 18, 2020
Cozy, friendly staff... we enjoyed our stay.
Jan 09, 2020
Loved it! This is my favorite KOA!
Jan 05, 2020
This was our 5th stay tent camping at this campground. The amenities are great, bathrooms clean, and the staff is amazing! We are always greeted like family. This is our favorite place to camp. Thank you for always being so welcoming!
Dec 03, 2019
Amazing! I will never stay in a hotel again. KOA is the only way! Grounds impeccable. Staff was like a member of the family. The housekeeping folks they do not get enough credit. The kindest, most loving people ever! They even came to fill up my tire with air. An event every night. Bathrooms were super clean! Water, electricity, faucet to wash dishes, bbq pit, table, 2 ppl rocking chair.
Dec 02, 2019
We had a wonderful time staying over the Thanksgiving break. The staff was wonderful especially for a busy campground. The tent site we stayed at was very convenient with water and electricity station and next to pool, store, and restrooms. My 7 year old daughter loved Karaoke night and cant wait to go back as the whole family does too
Dec 01, 2019
Tent camping area is conveniently located in front of shower house/bathroom, KOA office/store and across street from pool/hot tub (open 24/7). However with that comes a lot of activity and noise at all hours. Although I appreciated being near all of the facilities and amenities, having experienced all of the activity and noise, I would rather be able to tent camp further away from all of that.
Nov 25, 2019
The only complaint I have is that on site detailing should not be allowed on the pad. There should be a designated spot within the park to perform the hour long noisy power washer generator. It was early afternoon and not quiet time, but I felt it was rude to make such noise while I was trying to nap. Maybe I belong more in a state or federal camping environment.
Nov 03, 2019
Super sweet service at reception desk...wonderful and courteous staff on golf carts, fantastic people in RVs & tents. Will definitely return. Very clean KOA.
Oct 15, 2019
Stayed at a deluxe tent site (Water,firepit,and electric.) It was great staff was super accommodating.The pool and spa were well maintained. Only down side if any is the tent pad was made with pea gravel instead of something little more forgiving.
Oct 07, 2019
Very nice, safe, and quiet camping experience. We tent camped and everything we needed was right there. Each site had a picnic table, fire pit, bench and camp chairs as well as a lamp you could turn on and off with running water and electricity. Right next to the bathrooms and pool. Overall a fantastic experience and will definitely be staying again soon!
Jul 30, 2019
The staff were amazing! Mark and his wife loaned us their easy up since we didn't have one. We were tent camping and would have roasted in this heat. It made our trip! I highly recommend this place to everyone!
Jun 03, 2019
May 28, 2019
Love this place just wish the bathrooms were scrubbed (cleaners and elbow grease) daily but other wise great staff and tons of fun !!!!!
Apr 15, 2019
Loved it! Very clean, friendly staff, fun park & pool for kids. Safe & quiet. Especially enjoyed the tent site set up with sink & counter along with table & chairs, fire pit with grill!
Apr 11, 2019
This Koa Was wonderful, the staff was so nice ! They actually cared and it was awesome. Everything was always clean. 10/10
Jul 12, 2020
Awesome campground. Safe and clean. Excellent staff, close to attractions. Very affordable.
- Criss Knight on Google
Jul 05, 2020
Friendly staff, clean and well kept campground. We enjoyed our stay!!
- Brad Chapman on Google
Jul 01, 2020
Very clean ...the best friendly staff. Been going there for 9 years never disappointed.
- Rich Solomon on Google