Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 23, 2018
I'LL BE BACK !
Apr 23, 2018
Love it every time.
Apr 23, 2018
We usually do pull through but we did back in because we were not staying to enjoy the campsite but to enjoy Disney! The pull through are all amazing the back in are what you pay for and true to desctiption but only if our neighbors didn’t park in front of our site that would be great! Other that that loved it! Best bathrooms I have seen at a campsite and great staff!
Apr 23, 2018
The deluxe cabin we stayed in had cockroaches, was extremely dusty/dirty, the shower drain was clogged (someone shoved a bottle down the drain),the bed squeaked every time we moved, a window screen was torn and there was a hole in the side of the cabin. We have stayed at KOA's before and been pleased. This time the experience was awful! However, I will say that the office staff was nice.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Wish drive through lots that were less expensive. Close to Disneyworld. Easy in and out. Great staff. Assisted to find lot and hookups. Clean. Quiet for us. Assisted to find friendly RV route to 95 without going on route 4.
Apr 23, 2018
I loved the campground! Very clean and secure we stayed at a dwarf cabin and we all loved it!! It was just right!! Close to all my family and friends and all my destinations like Disney and convention center.
Apr 23, 2018
Excellent campground, specially for young kids. the Staff is very helpful and friendly. All very clean and well kept! We are already planning to go back soon!!! Love it!
Apr 23, 2018
Extremely bright light in front of our tent site. Construction crew started digging up the site next to us at 8am with earth movers. Very loud and annoying. Would never stay here again.
Apr 22, 2018
My children had an amazing time on the campground
Apr 22, 2018
Camping très propre avec de beaux grands terrains
Apr 22, 2018
Only there for one night. Stayed in site 122, pull thru and has great shade. This KOA is super clean and we would stay again.
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
Friendly, quiet, clean, and secluded
Apr 19, 2018
Vary nice clean camp ground close to everything
Apr 18, 2018
Clean great location fun people love the pool area hot dryers lots of sunshine
Apr 18, 2018
Pricey $$
Apr 17, 2018
It was nice place to stay. The shower house and restrooms were very clean. Several families stayed there for a basketball tournament at ESPN.
Apr 17, 2018
Extremely nice and professional staff. I really appreciated that the lady at check-in offered discount information before I even asked! Campground was very well maintained. This was our first KOA stay but, because it was such a good experience, won’t be the last.
Apr 17, 2018
Enjoyed our stay, clean quiet campground short drive to Disney World. Will definitely return.
Apr 17, 2018
Great amenities,caring hosts, great oldies tunes, nice fellow campers.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Your facility was outstanding. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Showers where clean. Groundskeeping was excellent. This was a last minute selection and a good one.
Apr 16, 2018
Clean campsite. Crews are constantly maintaining the areas and picking up the trash. Very kid friendly with big bounce area!
Apr 16, 2018
Clean and modern, convenient location!
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Cleanest campground we have ever stayed at! Love this place!!
Apr 16, 2018
The best KOA so far . The property is immaculate, staff fantastic, location was amazing/ will definetley come back Thx so much everyone
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Always clean and friendly atmosphere.
Apr 15, 2018
I stayed with you in 2016 right as you completed the dog wash and I told you I loved it. This time I looked forward to using it again and was just as satisfied. Not the largest campground but one of the nicest!
Apr 15, 2018
Everything clean. Including the bathrooms ! Well lit. Friendly staff. We left my husband’s cell phone on a swing when we checked out. We weren’t gone 5 minutes . By the time we returned, a staff member had already spotted it and turned it in to the office!
Apr 14, 2018
Our favorite campground w/ great people
Apr 13, 2018
We always stay here, when we are in Florida Great spots, lots of room
Apr 13, 2018
Awesome as always
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
We stayed for 3 nights. It was great. Everyone we met was very nice and helpful. We will definitely be staying there again.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
great cabin lots of room
Apr 11, 2018
Very nice upscale KOA. A little solitude in the middle of a very busy city.
Apr 11, 2018
We chose koa as it was centrally located to the events/activities we were participating in/attending during our stay. Site was okay. Staff was cordial and friendly. Check-in was quick.
Apr 11, 2018
Helpful and pleasant employees both on the phone and in person, clean cabin, clean restrooms - pretty park
Apr 11, 2018
Had a great time. The park was very clean and and everyone was friendly. We will want to return to this park again.
Apr 11, 2018
Bob and his wife were great,very helpful,courteous,and friendly. They made us feel welcome and important.
Apr 11, 2018
as usuak great
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Very nice and clean campground. Friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 10, 2018
BEAUTIFUL CAMPGROUND,NICE BIG PULL-THUR SPOTS
Apr 10, 2018
It was wonderful. I thought being in Kissimmee it would have been really cramped, but it wasn't. It was clean and quiet.
Apr 10, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award