Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 17, 2019
Very nice campground. Quiet and close to all Orlando attractions. Favorite part: patio area with fire pit and outdoor furniture. Least favorite part: sheets didn’t fit twin bunks, microwave went up in flames when we first used and had to wait for replacement.
Mar 17, 2019
Nice park with a variety of sites having picnic tables and tables & Chairs. Laundry room very clean with many washers & dryers and large table for folding. Close by to Everything!
Mar 17, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. A little hiccup in the beginning with plumbing issues in our cabin so we had to pack up & move to another cabin, no fault of anyone and we did get a night free for the inconvenience. The campground is very well kept. I would recommend cleaning the cabin floors better, doesn’t seem like they were washed only swept. Would be nice to have dishes/silverware in cabin & pool towe
Mar 17, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Mar 17, 2019
It was good ususlly quiet late at night but Fridayynight after 11, a family was soooo loud. Not bulgar but loud talking , laughing. Needed to get up early Sat so this was unfortunate.
Mar 17, 2019
Great location. Friendly service. Clean facilities.
Mar 16, 2019
Mar 15, 2019
We love this KOA. We have been going there since 2006. Grounds are well kept and the staff is kind and helpful. Love it that the pool and hot tub are open 23 hours. Already booked for next season.
Mar 15, 2019
Camp ground was clean and well kept,bath house very clean and nice.Pool and hot tub very nice as well.
Mar 15, 2019
We enjoyed our stay but we stayed 3 days n I called Office day before cause I got hurt said I had 2 go home early -I would get a refund just handed n my key n mornings we stayed Monday -Wednesday .we left on Thursday 8AND went n the lodge 2 the lady personally but she never asked me 2 sign nothing. I was n pain so left I’m at dr now pain clinic in NC.still Waiting ... can u check
Mar 15, 2019
Très beau camping super propre et à proximité dé plusieurs commerces et activités
Mar 14, 2019
Wonderful place. Very nice cabins. Friendly staff
Mar 14, 2019
Amazing. Friendly staff, clean cabin, playground, bounce pad and pool all in excellent shape. Will stay again!
Mar 13, 2019
Fantastic amenities. Friendly staff. One of the best KOA experiences we have had. Only one minor complaint. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and the fridge was too small for the size/use of the cabin and it was not working properly. Unfortunately we lost most of our food that was stored in the fridge as the fridge section froze our vegetables and the freezer did not freeze our ice cream etc.
Mar 13, 2019
The grounds are clean. Nice pool and clean showers. We enjoyed our stay and would use if we're ever in the area again.
Mar 13, 2019
Another great stay at KOA! Thanks for making our spring break even more awesome!
Mar 13, 2019
One of the best KOA’s we have ever stayed at. (And we have stayed at a lot) Bathrooms were always clean, thanks to Christine. All of the people we come in contact with, from the lady that checked us in, to the gentleman that gave us extra trash bags (twice) to the maintaince man working by the jacuzzi, everyone was courteous and professional. The jacuzzi and pool was amazing!
Mar 13, 2019
Enjoyed the Kabin it was clean and well organized The staff were very friendly and helpful
Mar 12, 2019
Everything was clean an neat
Mar 12, 2019
Great place
Mar 12, 2019
been staying at koa,s for a few years and stayed at this one twice, the place is very friendly guest and workers. very clean and relaxing. just booked my thrid stay in april 2019. keep up the awesome job. �� FELIX from saratoga springs ny.
Mar 12, 2019
Perfect. Clean bathrooms every time and everyone was nice. I love the 24 hour Pool too
Mar 11, 2019
Mar 11, 2019
Mar 11, 2019
Awesome KOA! I used a back-in, staff amazing with helping guide you in! Super clean KOA no matter where you go - pool, laundry, bath, or walking! Close to Disney (my go to parks!), usually under 30 min depending on traffic. Easy drive too. Also easy drive to stores (Walmart, Target, Publix) and gas. Will definitely return!
Mar 11, 2019
Is my first time staying at a KOA and wow it really meet my expectations. This specific one we stay at is beautiful is like being in your own little town. The area is clean everyone friendly. Each spot has its own space we stay in the deluxe cabin it was perfect my whole family loved it. The only thing I notice was the floor was not clean(mop) I am a clean freak. Other than that was perfect.
Mar 11, 2019
Rosemary in the front office was excellent!! We enjoyed the wine and cheese on Friday night and would love to see more activities by the pool maybe on Saturday evenings as well. Grounds were immaculate, staff was friendly and the clientele staying there was safe as we travel with small kids. We will be back!!!
Mar 11, 2019
Facility was immaculate. Great pool, jump pad and playground and wonderful staff.
Mar 11, 2019
Mar 11, 2019
Clean campground probably the nicest campground I have stayed at. Great playground for the kids
Mar 11, 2019
Showers lack a little.not very sizable and no mirrors.
Mar 10, 2019
Clean, the staff is always friendly.
Mar 10, 2019
Stayed 6 nights in park. Spent 3 days at Disney and Sea World. Enjoyed the pool on one of our off days. Appreciated the laundry facilities as we had one night with a sick toddler and had to wash bedding. Park was conveniently located, had nice amenities, and friendly and helpful staff. Clean and attractive. Will definitely stay here again.
Mar 10, 2019
Stayed in Cabin for three nights in March. The facility was very clean and comfortable. Staff was great!
Mar 09, 2019
Very clean Staff is friendly & very helpful Close to everything needed
Mar 09, 2019
Très très bien et très propre. We will come back next year
Mar 09, 2019
Didn’t spend a whole lot of time at the KOA except to sleep mostly. Would have liked to have had a fire pit. This is the first campground I have stayed at that didn’t have a fire pit on site. The pool was a nice size but don’t believe it’s really heated. Felt kind of chilly when we took a dip. But overall it was a nice stay.
Mar 09, 2019
Mar 09, 2019
Very clean and well kept KOA, close to the theme parks, staff very nice and helpful.
Mar 09, 2019
Friendly staff and great cabin!
Mar 09, 2019
Mar 08, 2019
Great!
Mar 07, 2019
The team is fantastic!!
Mar 07, 2019
Always nice and clean, pool and all infrastrutors are great
Mar 07, 2019
Nice Facility. Friendly folks and easy access to everything! Will definitely be back!
Mar 06, 2019
Stayed here since Disney’s Ft Wilderness was booked 6 months in advance. Got a premium site with fire pit, furniture and a full size gas grill. This made it really nice for us. The pull through sites are huge. The dog park was very small...not big enough to throw the ball. They deliver fire wood for $8. Pool was not very appealing to our 9 yr old, so just so-so. Quiet park which is nice.
Mar 06, 2019
It was wonderful with great people! Loved the campground and the staff!
Mar 05, 2019
Mar 05, 2019
Everything was great.
Mar 05, 2019
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award