Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2018
Jul 12, 2018
We enjoyed the jump pad and pool! The area is beautiful!
Jul 12, 2018
The wi fi is not good need to have it stronger
Jul 12, 2018
I have a 30’ TT and we made a reservation last minute. It was in a great location and the campground was way more than we expected. Amazing pool area!!
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
For someone who doesn't need the services made available, this was perfect. Unfortunately, a 24-hour laundry with no change machine and a camp store that closes at 5:00 was not very helpful. First KOA that I have ever stayed at where the store closed before 8:00. I know there are people staying there who spend all day at one of the several parks in the area. Stay open longer? SWAMPY!
Jul 10, 2018
Quiet, peaceful, clean with super friendly staff. We had a very nice, extra long pull thru for our motorhome. Very nice picnic table, benches, bbq grill, fire pit. Additionally we rented the Princess cabin for our grown grandkids. The accommodations couldn’t have been more enjoyable. Accidentally left special pillows in the cabin and staff mailed them to us! Very positive experience all around.
Jul 10, 2018
Always an awesome stay.
Jul 10, 2018
Excellent campground! Will definitely recommend to anyone.
Jul 09, 2018
Great place to stay everything was clean , staff was nice helpful My only issue was there no fence or gate any can come in at anytime was told to lock up your bikes and don’t leave nothing out. So felt a little uneasy when we left.but over all good place ,
Jul 09, 2018
Very clean.The staff goes out of their way to help
Jul 09, 2018
The entire campground was quiet, clean and well-maintained: pool area, laundry, our cabin, weight room and playground. Our cabin was nicely furnished and had everything we needed. We liked the mini kitchen, wood paneling and outside patio with gas grill. Perfect!! Thank you. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit.
Jul 09, 2018
We always have a wonderful stay at your facility.
Jul 09, 2018
Great park with great upgrades. Deluxe sites are pricey but very nice. Stayed an extra night and had to move to another site. Would be better if things were coordinated a little better to avoid musical RVs.
Jul 09, 2018
Just wish everything stayed open later.... like the gym and store.
Jul 09, 2018
We are a frequent visitor to the Kissimmee/Disney area as season pass holders. we recently purchased a travel trailer and are very excited that we found this KOA. We will be using this location as the main stay of all our future visits, This is one of the nicest campgrounds i have ever seen.
Jul 09, 2018
Love this place it is GREAT all around
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
Great
Jul 08, 2018
Location was great campsites were clean would like to stay again
Jul 08, 2018
Great place and very clean. The kids loved the pool being open late. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 08, 2018
Campground is very clean , neat, there is always someone cleaning things. Friendly staf too.
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
Great location, great staff,clean restrooms & showers, close to everything, nice pool, & good shade for my pop up.
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
Very nice accommodations, very nice helpful staff. Loved our visit.
Jul 06, 2018
Very quiet, clean, friendly.. nice pool and hot tub
Jul 06, 2018
The stay was great. The sites were long enough for our MH and tow behind car, and the staggered layout meant that our neighbors, while close, were not right up on us. We really enjoyed our stay and will make this campground our home away from home whenever we are in the Orlando area!
Jul 05, 2018
Staff was friendly and all around amazing. The cabin far exceeded my expectations.
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Back for our second year. Loved the pull through campsite since I was teaching again at a nearby art convention and hubby had to run me back and forth each day.
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Even when it rains, we always relax in our little cabin. We certainly got a lot of rest this weekend. You can't predict the weather, but you can always predict a good time at the Kissimmee KOA.
Jul 04, 2018
The facilities are very well maintained and the most of the amenities are very nice. However, 2 areas are in need of improvement. Cable TV reception is not as clear as it should be and WIFI should provide better service capabilities. One other thing, the sites tend to be a little snug for large rigs with slide outs and awnings
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Nice place
Jul 04, 2018
Helpful staff, great restrooms, and showers. Nice park.. over priced !
Jul 03, 2018
Very nice clean camp ground and friendly staff.
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
This place was absolutely perfect. Everything was so clean. Employees were friendly and very helpful. Even picked up garbage from campsite everyday, we never had to go to dumpster. Pool was open 23 hrs, which was very nice after coming back from SeaWorld late at nite. Showers and bathrooms were spotless.
Jul 03, 2018
Great location. Clean bathroom and showers.
Jul 02, 2018
Great location, very clean and quiet. Friendly, helpful staff. They had everything we needed. Kids loved the pool and the bouncing pad. Thanks KOA!!
Jul 02, 2018
Our family enjoyed it so much . The grand kids loved the pool . They like the campground more than Disney World . When we were in the parks they would say can we hi back and swim and ride the bikes .
Jul 02, 2018
I would have rated it higher if it were not for the cost to stay there being very high. Yes, I know it is because of the location to Disney World and other attractions but I feel that is taking advantage of travelers.
Jul 02, 2018
Cable TV - no channels were even close to clear and it was not our TVs. We had no trouble at previous two campgrounds we were just at and one was a KOA. The office and store here close at 5. We were gone most days before 8 and didn't get back until after 5 so not very convenient. Water pressure was very good tho and place was very clean and mostly quiet. Lot was very nice but could not pull RV
Jul 02, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award