Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 13, 2018
Very clean and nice
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
Enjoyed my stay. Nice, friendly people. Gym hours should be longer
Nov 13, 2018
The campground was beautiful. Grounds were well kept, bathrooms were spotless, and staff was very courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend this campground to friends and relatives. It was a very enjoyable stay - thank you!�
Nov 13, 2018
Very clean and everyone was very friendly
Nov 13, 2018
Great park, very clean, large lots, friendly staff, excellent play area for kids and dog park. Convenient to all attractions in the area. Will be back. �
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 12, 2018
This was our first time at a KOA. We stayed in a cabin which was fabulous. Surpassed all expectations. Loved it!!
Nov 12, 2018
Nice park. Very quiet and relaxing.
Nov 12, 2018
Great staff,extremely clean and lots of amenities. Close to parks, and easy to get to, close to mini golf, Sams Club, grocery stores etcetera. Only down point would be a bit too sterile, not really camping.
Nov 12, 2018
Very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 12, 2018
Great place with friendly people. 3 miles away from old town and restaurants. Only needed to stay one night. Was very clean and private. And Waffle House was within a 2 minute walk for breakfast! Can't wait to get away again!
Nov 11, 2018
Perfect
Nov 11, 2018
It was great
Nov 11, 2018
Very nice, back-in spots are a little tight, but nice place to stay
Nov 10, 2018
Everyone was very friendly and always eager to help you. We felt very welcomed there and can’t wait to go back.
Nov 10, 2018
Nov 10, 2018
Very clean and well maintained campground with very courteous staff all around during the day. It is the nights where we find ourselves concerned about the traffic noise and easy access to the campground by anyone.
Nov 08, 2018
The campgrounds are remarkable. Our granddaughter loved the pool, jump pad, porch swing and fire pit. The most helpful and friendly staff ever!
Nov 07, 2018
Regarding question 2 - are you asking about Orlando and Kissimmee Cities, or are you asking about the KOA there? The KOA was great. Orlando and Kissimmee not so much (kind of run down looking - esp. Kissimmee).
Nov 07, 2018
Great RV site. Staff very friendly. Very clean
Nov 07, 2018
The only thing that can be improved is making sure the floors are cleaned. My one year old took off his shoes and took off running all over the room. When I picked him up his feet were so dirty! They literally were black
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
great staff, great location. always clean, always there to help with no matter what issue. very close and convenient to Disney
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
This was such a relaxing stay. Pool and hot tub were very clean, as were the showers and rest rooms! Staff was extremely helpful. The campground was also fairly quiet. We stayed in a back in site with a 31’ motorhome towing a Jeep. We then dropped our motorhome off to our daughter at Fort Wilderness and we rented a cabin at this same KOA for 3 more nights�.
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
Very well maintained. The pool and hot tub open 23 hours was lovely. I had planned on doing my laundry late at night while in the pool but that was a no go due to the lack of a change machine in the laundry room. Overall very nice KOA and I plan to be back.
Nov 05, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
Great staff, clean and very organized. I coming back soon. Awesome place.
Nov 04, 2018
Our stay was 5 days, wonderful greeting at arrival and very informative. Site was excellent! Wish I could have stayed longer. We'll definitely be back!!!!
Nov 04, 2018
Absolutely beautiful campground. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Nov 04, 2018
The staff did everything they could to make my stay a pleasant one, this KOA was one of the better ones, thank you Ron Lopez 631-433-0547
Nov 03, 2018
Very very nice, clean, quiet, well kept campground. Awesome place not far from Disney, which was booked when we were going, so we stayed at the KOA. For the money and value, will definitely stay there again. Won’t even check for availability at Fort Wilderness next time we visit.
Nov 03, 2018
Friendly, helpful and caring staff. We shall return.
Nov 03, 2018
Nov 03, 2018
Nov 03, 2018
Very clean park & friendly staff
Nov 03, 2018
Great staff. Good location nice sites.
Nov 03, 2018
Loved the cabin! Loved the location! People went above and beyond! Vivian was exceptional!
Nov 03, 2018
Great staff. Very accommodating. Clean facilities.
Nov 02, 2018
As Ocala National Forest Airbnb hosts with "superhost" status and a number one wish list lake cabin with a 5 star rating (highest available) we were surprised at how well our KOA cabin was appointed, how immaculately clean it and the park is, how friendly the hosts are, and the quality of towels and bedding. The park is only 15 minutes from Disney and has everthing you need. Thank you KOA
Nov 02, 2018
Nov 02, 2018
We had such a great time. Loved the cabin.
Nov 02, 2018
Very nice, friendly staff and a very clean campground. Close to all attractions in the area. We will be back again.
Nov 01, 2018
staff helpful but lack of internet and tv quality will have me looking elsewere for future
Nov 01, 2018
Stay was fine. Staff friendly, but no one available after 5p.m. Campground needs security, especially to enforce quiet time. Many guests arriving after 5 are forced to drive around campground looking for a spot. Campground is clean and well run during operating hours, but hours are just too short.
Nov 01, 2018
Great staff, though appeared full was very quiet. Nice RV sites but wish all had firepits. Short Uber ride to Disney! Can walk yo nearby stores with SAM'S club right across street if you are a member. Will be back when we visit parks again.
Nov 01, 2018
We stayed here before going to Fort Wilderness. It is a clean, and very nice place to stay. Close to all attractions.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award