Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Discover camping at its best with our Fall Cabin Deal.

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
We spend time at KOA almost every month from August through April. We usually stay for a long weekend, and enjoy our visit each time. Great staff, restful accommodations, and close to theme parks.
Sep 17, 2019
very relaxing, courteous staff
Sep 17, 2019
Staff was very helpful and the grounds were very clean. We will definitely return for another visit.
Sep 16, 2019
This KOA is super clean. The pool and hot tub are great. The only down falls to this camp ground is it's lacking the camp feel with all the busyness of every day life surrounding the place and I wish there was a better choice of a cabin when traveling with a handicap family member.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Very friendly and clean. All the staff was super helpful. Would definitely book again
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Very friendly people that run the campground. Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxing! Very clean and beautiful. We had a pull through site, easy to set up and level! Very close to food and entertainment.
Sep 16, 2019
Great park. Clean and well run
Sep 16, 2019
Level lots. Very nice people in the office. Bad set up where you have one drive, so campers pulling in meet campers pulling out. Very few trees for shade.
Sep 10, 2019
The park is always in excellent condition and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 07, 2019
Awesome park, great location.
Sep 06, 2019
We were evacuated for the hurricane and the host went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. I would highly recommend staying at the Kissimmee KOA.
Sep 02, 2019
Very clean and quiet. The pool/hot tub was opened 23 hours a day. Great location, will definitely stay there again.
Aug 27, 2019
Aug 25, 2019
The campground WIFI is crap to say the least. My wife and I were there for a business conference and computer/cell phone WiFi use is a must. If you can connect you couldn’t stay connected. And if you were lucky enough to get connected you couldn’t even check email. The spot we were in was 204. For some reason our Verizon Wireless cell phones wouldn’t work there either. Made for a hard time.
Aug 24, 2019
One of the best
Aug 23, 2019
Aug 23, 2019
Stayed 2 times within a 2 week period. Consistently clean. Staff great. Sites were pull thrus both times. Great secret!
Aug 21, 2019
Very nice campground
Aug 20, 2019
We enjoy this campground because it is convenient to everything in Orlando & Kissimmee. The people are nice & we love our site we request w/shade & close to all amenities.
Aug 20, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Nice and neat campground near the parks and outlets. Clean restrooms, laundry and very good swimmingpool.
Aug 18, 2019
Great location for all things. Sites great for any size RV. Clean grounds. They delivered on what they say. Stayed in 38 ft fifth wheel. Nice little gift shop too.
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
The facilities were always clean, nice to have a/c in bathroom. The kids (me also) enjoyed winding down in the pool almost every night. I will be back again!
Aug 16, 2019
The staff is outstanding!!! We rented a deluxe cabin and it was great. Very clean campground. Loved it will do it again.
Aug 14, 2019
Excellent! Wonderful! The campground is beautiful. Everything is clean and neat. The managers, assistant managers, helpers, everyone are so helpful and friendly. This is a wonderful place to stay. Can't wait to come back!
Aug 14, 2019
The staff was awesome, very polite and helpful. We felt like we were staying in a parking lot! Lots of noise from hwy 192, flooded camp sites, and no space between each camper.
Aug 13, 2019
Clean, quiet with pretty good wi fi
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Very friensly staff and nice clean park
Aug 12, 2019
Best KOA I’ve stayed at. Beautiful sites, spotless restrooms and showers, nice gym and awesome pool! Wish they were all like this!!!
Aug 12, 2019
1- Sur le site de KOA lors de la réservation, on nous indique un prix moyen. (average rate for your site) Or, on constate en réservant que le prix facturé est supérieur au prix moyen. Mais, il était trop tard pour corriger. J'avais réservé 2- Le plus important est que le site attribué (back-in) était la longueur de la caravane classique. Donc, un peu trop petit.
Aug 12, 2019
1- J'avais réservé un site pour un soir et le lendemain, je me suis ravisé pour ajouter un autre soir. Donc, un autre numéro de réservation. J'ai demandé de grouper les deux réservations. Ce qui n'a pas été fait. En arrivant sur place, la personne à la réception souhaitait que je garde le même site pour deux jours. OUF! 2- Site un peu court pour la longueur de ma caravane classique.
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Clean & roomy .
Aug 12, 2019
It doesn’t have that camping feel no trees. But I can say this place is sooooo clean and everyone that worked was super friendly, pool never closes that was awesome. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 11, 2019
Absolutely loved it!
Aug 11, 2019
The staff was very friendly. Good people. The site was spacious, level and the amenities were great for my 6y.o. daughter and myself. I had a great stay and I will visit again.
Aug 11, 2019
Great facility. Nice staff, very friendly.
Aug 10, 2019
Very nice place. I like the concrete pads most of all.
Aug 10, 2019
Great staff
Aug 09, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
I know some people that stayed there they said they liked it
- rick corpus on Google
Sep 21, 2019
Definitely my go-to campground when traveling to Orlando. The staff is amazing and the grounds are always neat and clean. Although it's not the largest campground in the area, there are accommodations to suit any size RV, trailer, or fifth wheel. Small cabins and park models are also available to rent; however, I have not stayed in those yet. The campers I have met are always friendly and everyone seems to feel at home while staying here. Very close to SeaWorld, Discovery Cove, and all the other popular attractions Orlando is known for. Special thank you to Bob and Pam who always make mine and my fur babies visits extra special! Keep up the great work and hope to see you again soon!
- 2DEBEACH on Trip Advisor
Sep 03, 2019
The Koa's are awesome. The workers are friendly and lots to do here. Very nicely kept. We rented a cabin this time around. It was a nice size. I cant wait to go back. The pool was a great temperature.
- Shelby F on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.