Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2019
Love this place. 2 nd time there.
May 20, 2019
Very clean and convenient to all the Disney parks. Will stay here again.
May 20, 2019
May 20, 2019
Stayed in the cabin. It was a good fit except it lacks shelves and storage.
May 20, 2019
Quiet and clean. Nice pool.
May 20, 2019
Awesome!
May 19, 2019
I was very happy with the treatment I receive at the Kissimmee KOA, when I got there I like a spot that I saw empty, I asked the manager if I can be in that spot, with no hesitation, he respond let me see if is available, and right there he put me on that spot. I also asked that if I wanted to stay one more day if there was a problem and he said no problem. I was very happy, will go again.
May 18, 2019
Wonderful experience!! Cabin was clean and facilities are amazing!!
May 18, 2019
May 18, 2019
Great campground. Big sites, quiet setting, close to everything.
May 18, 2019
Awesome
May 18, 2019
Fantastic spot, large sites with a property that is extremely clean with updated facilities. The park is situated near several restaurants, a dinner theater and a super target. I have been to several RV parks in the Orlando area and find this to be best for my needs.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
stay 4 months yrly. wifi should be improved. no activities
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Nice and sites were a good size. I prefer more trees and larger lots but you are limited because of space in the city. Nice people and very clean well kept campground, would recommend and go again.
May 17, 2019
A reminder to respect your neighbor! We were put in the farthest site at the edge of the property underneath a large oak tree. It was obvious the visitors on the next two sites beside us were using this site before we arrived, continued to encroach on it while we were there...they ate, drank, smoked, walked through and let their children play directly up against the back of our 5th wheel. RUDE!
May 17, 2019
Everyone was great and the property is highly maintained. We will be back next time in the area.
May 17, 2019
Very clean and beautiful grounds.
May 17, 2019
Very nice place right in the middle of everything!
May 17, 2019
Always enjoy coming to your park
May 17, 2019
Sights were level. Did not need added extensions for hookups. The staff was very friendly and helpful. 15 + minutes away from Universal Studios. Very nice, clean campground.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
ideal place to stay in Orlando, clean restrooms, friendly hosts, wifi could be better and faster
May 17, 2019
Still the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Thanks for such a great time.
May 17, 2019
Campsite was easy access and good separation from other sites. The camp hosts were very friendly and sincere. Mark helped me change out defective Chinese tires on my trailer loaning me his heavy duty jacks and impact wrench. We will definitely stay here again
May 16, 2019
Nicee
May 16, 2019
This is the only camp ground that is as clean as Fort Wilderness at Disney.. Very well run friendly staff ...
May 15, 2019
Had a great time. It was just to hot.
May 14, 2019
We enjoyed our time at KOA in Kissimmee, FL. We are able to relax every time we go, and we go a lot. We always stay at this KOA, and are always treated with courtesy and the staff is very professional. Good Pool with covered deck, Good amenities, including a fitness center, and lovely laundry facilities. JA home away from home, but without the housework. Perfect, and close to the Theme Parks!
May 14, 2019
We had an awesome time! Unforgettable memories made!
May 14, 2019
Not many complaints here. Just that the smoke detector wasn’t working correctly and beeped intermittently throughout the night. We replaced the battery because we got there after the office closed the first night. It still seemed to beep though. Also, the room with the double bunk bed was very warm compared to the rest of the cabin-air conditioner in the main room was wasn’t working prop
May 14, 2019
Campground was very neat and clean. When we made our reservation on the phone they were the best, with noted discounts and exceptionally friendly. I would strongly refer this campground to friends and family.
May 14, 2019
May 13, 2019
Great stay and location Plan to return Had issues getting on to WiFi also do not use cable would prefer to use our Roku box with better internet speeds
May 13, 2019
Very clean campground and quiet. Will definately be back.
May 13, 2019
One of the nicest campgrounds ever. Extremely well kept. The amenities are great, especially if you travel with little ones.
May 13, 2019
The couple on duty were excellent. They answered alot of my questions. This being my second trip camping I valued there help. Thank You and I hope to return.
May 13, 2019
Great place and staff. We love staying here!
May 13, 2019
Everything was perfect. VERY CLEAN!!! I was very satisfied with our stay. We will back for sure.
May 12, 2019
To Short
May 11, 2019
We had a nice time. Staff were fantastic. The park was very clean and the facilities very nice. Thank you Kissimmee KOA
May 11, 2019
great place to stay to enjoy all attractions close by.
May 11, 2019
May 10, 2019
May 10, 2019
Just a quick overnight stay with the kids to visit Disney Springs and Universal Studios. Live 2 hours away so staying I the RV here is convenient. Checked in late OK and departed at 8am. Wife reported bathroom/shower facilities were good, a major point for her.
May 10, 2019
Wonderful stay, clean, friendly, near all major attractions. Convince to stores and restaurants
May 10, 2019
Friendly clean and quiet
May 09, 2019
Site 213 is next to cabin trailer, and people staying there have no regards for campground rules or it's guests. Site 211 kept parking their car on our site to wash and clean it keeping us very limited to our space on our site, and their trailer opens up on to our site as well, so had to be careful where we parked our fifth wheel on our site. Due to all this, our stay could have been better.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award