Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The site was clean and nice. Water pooled around the sewer connection due to the rain showers that occcurred.
Oct 18, 2017
My stay was very pleasant and the campground was well maintained. The sights were easy to get in and out. This campground was the cleanest I've ever stayed at.
Oct 18, 2017
Staff was great!! Park super clean and well maintained. Carefree stay!!
Oct 18, 2017
It was a very nice place we will be back with the kids and stayh in the big cabins
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
We had a great time, dodged all the rain events, had cool breezes, nice time around the fire pit and the only problem we poor internet service, probably due to the recent hurricane.
Oct 17, 2017
Nothing nice
Oct 17, 2017
The only negative I have is I requested a site was told it was resered for week end.No one was on the camp site the whole week end.I wanted the spot because it is larger than the one I was given.I have had this spot before and really liked it.
Oct 17, 2017
The staff was very friendly
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Very accommodating & facility was very well maintained AAA++++ ð
Oct 17, 2017
Easy overnight. A place to sleep and a shower. Thanks to the night manager for helping me find my cabin after dark.
Oct 17, 2017
Spent one night before heading on to Fort Wilderness. Very clean and friendly place. Near major retail stores and some restaurants. Pool very clean and nice.
Oct 16, 2017
Mechanical issues made our arrival time, much later than planned. The site was nice however there was the odor of a possible plumbing issue on site #214. Rain, created standing water under the RV making it difficult to climb under the RV to assess further damage. Employees were very polite and the park was very clean. Convenient to our destination and all surrounding attractions. Still rate an A+
Oct 16, 2017
Great place to camp when in Orlando. Friendly staff, clean shower and bathrooms. Definitely will be returning as often as we can.
Oct 16, 2017
This was the first time in many years that I chose to stay in such an urban camping situation. So glad I did. This place was well maintained, do clean and absolutely awesome. Thank you Kissimmee KOA, for opening my eyes to such a gem right in the few miles from my Convention at Gaylord Palms. Amazing!!!
Oct 16, 2017
Wish we could have stayed longer.
Oct 16, 2017
Great place and will be back
Oct 15, 2017
Very nice park. We will be back!
Oct 15, 2017
Outstanding as always will be coming back
Oct 15, 2017
Everything was great but wished the store was opened later.
Oct 15, 2017
Great as always
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Loved the park and the people. Got help backing into the site which my wife appreciates so she didn't have to. I loved the dog park especially where I can give my dog a well needed bath. A great place to stay.
Oct 14, 2017
Everyone was friendly Site was clean pulling in was a breeze!!!
Oct 14, 2017
It was fair. Had I know it was an unsecured location I would not have stayed. Homeless using the facilities. I asked for shade and was questionable. They cater to the large rigs
Oct 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay but didnât stay long enough to use many amenities. Pool was great except for the fact it was a bit deep for our 4-year-old who is not a strong swimmer. Love a 2.5 Ft deep pool at Some KOAs.
Oct 13, 2017
Great place, nice clean restrooms all the time, good level campsite, friendly staff, close to the Disney attractions.
Oct 13, 2017
We have a great time. The place is clean and the location is great.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Well kept and clean campground. Dog park and dog wash a plus. Laundry Facilities looks new and kept clean. Will stay here again.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Pool needs a heater other than that it was a nice site. People were nice. Wont complain.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Like being at home very clean in an outside .all of koa people great
Oct 10, 2017
We stayed 3 nights and everything was top notch. Great facility!
Oct 10, 2017
Very nice, convenient to area attraction. Store closed at 5pm, a little early.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
The only issue I have is at the time of booking I was booked using the Fall Special. I was told that I could not use my KOA discount but would still save money and would still receive my rewards points. After going on line to check my account I find out that I only received 275 reward points instead of the 1300 for each stay I have been receiving. No help from customer service.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Our bike was stolen-would have been nice to know there was a problem in the area.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
I am a consultant and my RV is my home away from home. I would still be there if space had been available. Jill put me in a great spot slot 24. It was close to the laundry facilities. Ron guided me getting the coach in and out. Wish I could still be there. Moved to one of your competitors. No wonder they still had space. No space side to side and I am on grass. Grass and rain don't mix
Oct 09, 2017
I didn't like that all the sites did not have a fire ring. Also, was disappointed the store was only open til 5. Esp on the weekends. I think on Friday and Saturday, they should at least be open til 7. for ice or firewood etc
Oct 08, 2017
we only stayed one night because we already had reservation for the week at Disney but it was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Nice play to stay. Coming back the end of November for another week.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award