Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Beautiful campground, nice landscaping, friendly folks. When in the area will stay here
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Very nice campground close to Disney World, Disney Springs and the Hilton that my wife had a blogging conference at. www.lovetofrugal.com The amenities were great! Pool, hot tub and laundry mat were very nice. Wifi is so so but just on the weekend because it was packed. Michael and Kimberly Brenham, Texas
Sep 20, 2018
The campsite was very nice and roomy.
Sep 19, 2018
We had a great time!
Sep 19, 2018
Very nice KOA... See you again next year �
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Freindly, helpful staff. Even made sure the pool was vacated of loud drinking guests. Much appreciated
Sep 19, 2018
Excellent experience. Clean campground, good location, good amenities, and friendly staff. My only recommendation would be to work on upkeep in the fitness room. Some of the machines were broken and looked like they were never cleaned.
Sep 18, 2018
Our stay from Friday until Monday was restful, with trips to both EPCOT & Hollywood Studios. We were happy to return to the cabin for a cool, clean place to relax. Not having to cook, clean, or do anything we did not want to do was great. We always recharge when we come to Kissimmee KOA. Until next time!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
It was great! Only negative was only having one key to our cabin. It made it difficult to ho somewhere without the other.
Sep 18, 2018
Super place we will be back
Sep 18, 2018
Very clean and well kept campground and the staff is very friendly! One of our favorite KOA's!
Sep 18, 2018
We had wonderful accommodations! Our stay was great! The Grands and my daughter and snl loved it and want to do more of these little weekend trips while staying at KOAs....... We visited the Crayola Experience while visiting. Thanks so much Vivian and staff. I always stay at ur place whenever we to Orlando.
Sep 18, 2018
Small cozy campground. Very well maintained. Helpful staff. Great location. See you soon.
Sep 18, 2018
Always clean. I do hate the gravel in the back in sites though. Would rather have grass. Very uncomfortable. We do enjoy everything else about this KOA. The staff is so welcoming and friendly.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Love this place would love some activities like candy bingo or something like that
Sep 18, 2018
Sites very spacious,rest rooms & showers very clean.Camp store very well stocked.Pool was perfect.Closes to everything.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Very clean and enjoyable.
Sep 17, 2018
Very clean camp ground, with a nice pool area & playground!
Sep 17, 2018
My favorite place to stay when I'm in the Orlando area. The staff is very nice and the entire park is clean.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Excellent facility. Great alternative to staying at hotels. Friendly staff. Very clean. Enjoyed my stay. Our deluxe cabin was great. �������
Sep 17, 2018
Excellent place to stay!! Clean, well arranged and spacious sites. We’ll be back ���
Sep 17, 2018
We always have a great experience at the KOA Kissimmee location. Our cabin was clean and quaint. Thanks for another great stay!
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Very enjoyable stay. This KOA is well maintained. Looking forward in staying there in the future.
Sep 17, 2018
Great as usual. This is our second time staying here and it has been a very enjoyable stay both times. Very peaceful, Love the pool, the staff and other campers are very friendly. Met some really nice people. We will definitely stay again. Thank You!!
Sep 17, 2018
Lee and Jim were outstanding - great staff. We keep coming back to you. mjk
Sep 16, 2018
Our stay at the happy camper place was pleasant. The cottage was clean and spacious. They have friendly workers, nice play ground for kids, the whole camp itself is well maintained and very close to Walt Disney world and other attractions. I recommend it for those who need a place to stay in Florida.
Sep 15, 2018
One of the best KO A's ever. Will definately go again.
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
it was great
Sep 14, 2018
Business stay good. Book every year.
Sep 13, 2018
Wonderful !!!
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
We really liked this campground!!
Sep 11, 2018
The best campground ever
Sep 11, 2018
We stayed from 9/1 thru 9/3, our stay was excellent from the time we arrived to the time we left. My husband had not been on a vacation in 10 yrs and he was so happy with our cabin, he can't wait to go back. Everyone was so helpful and respectful of others. It was a pleasure to stay here and We are already planning our return trip. THANK YOU KOA FOR A LOVELY STAY. Wish it could have been longer.
Sep 10, 2018
It was great didn't want to leave the staff was very friendly and helpful looking forward to going their again
Sep 10, 2018
The camp ground was clean, quiet and close to Disney. Very pleased.
Sep 09, 2018
Everything was clean but I needed wifi real bad couldn't get even basic all and I mean ALL emails came back as timed out or undeliverable. If you're wifi is so cheep why even have it ,your upsetting people and don't realize it.
Sep 07, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
hidden gem!!! Very clean, friendly staff, conveniently located. I do wish it was privately fenced and gate secured due to having small kids but this was one of the better campgrounds I’ve stated at in Central Florida!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals