Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2019
The WiFi connection in the Kissimmee KOA is awful! We stayed at the campground for 9 days and we were never able to use the WiFi. If we could connect it was so slow that the site you are trying to connect to would time out. My husband tried to work from our site during the trip, but we had faster more reliable service from our cell phone hot spot. It’s been like this for years and KOA won’t fi
Jul 15, 2019
Superbe camping bien placé prés d'Orlando : le seul petit point noir ... le WiFi est instable et non utilisable ! Alors pourquoi l'offrir ...
Jul 15, 2019
Great
Jul 15, 2019
Had a wonderful time. Booked a cabin this time as well as the usual camp site. Everyone was great, and offered to move us to a camp site that was close to the cabin. Look forward to our next trip to your area.
Jul 14, 2019
We rented one of the cabins; it was clean and well equipped. Our family got the camping experience in a comfortable environment while enjoying a camping experience. Staff awesome, amenities kept the grand kid's well occupied!
Jul 14, 2019
Super clean and spacious!
Jul 13, 2019
Very friendly people and loved our site. Very convenient location also.
Jul 13, 2019
This location is close to Orlando Disney and SeaWorld. Our family used the deluxe cabin and it worked well for us. The campground was clean and we enjoyed the 23 hour open pool. The staff did whatever we asked to make our stay better. Plenty of restaurants nearby in case you do not want to cook. Heavy rains pool in some places along the street but disappear by next day.
Jul 13, 2019
Friendly staff; clean facilities, convenient to getting to special attractions I the area.
Jul 12, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
Awesome pool area and great that it is open for 23 hours a day! Extremely clean, small and quiet campground. Easy access to Disney and other attractions. Lots of shopping around. Overall, we will be back and stay here rather than pay the extreme rates at Fort Wilderness.
Jul 10, 2019
Jul 10, 2019
We’ve stayed here multiple times. The location is perfect and the facilities are well kept.
Jul 09, 2019
Great campground. Very clean. Terrific staff, extremely helpful and attentive. Will definitely stay again.
Jul 09, 2019
This KOA was in tip-top shape, everything was clean, attention to detail level was high. 10 minutes after a storm, personnel was already hard at work with leaf blower tidying things up. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good power, water, and great HD cable.
Jul 09, 2019
Great place to stay.
Jul 09, 2019
This time, we were in one of the smaller cabins, but we enjoyed our time at KOA. We usually go to one of the theme parks, but it was too hot to bother, so we read, slept late, took naps, used the pool, and shopped. It was a super restful time away from the daily grind at home. We always enjoy the friendly staff and the clean cabins.
Jul 09, 2019
It was a really nice campground and the staff was really great but not to fond of the salt water pool but will be going back
Jul 08, 2019
It was relaxing and a break from the usual Disney hustle and bustle.
Jul 08, 2019
Great place with wonderful staff.
Jul 08, 2019
Nice grounds, beautifully kept, close to a busy road but not loud with noise. Great folks that run the grounds. Planning on going there a lot more.
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 06, 2019
Clean, well maintained, level site, excellent staff. Only wish there was more shade.
Jul 06, 2019
Happy week thank you
Jul 06, 2019
Jul 06, 2019
Jul 04, 2019
Beautiful and well maintained park, but overpriced. If your a senior citizen that doesn't need playgrounds or pools, it's just to expensive. I realize that you don't care as your a tourist location so you can charge what you want. We needed to stay an extra day and it was $95. That's obscene.
Jul 03, 2019
Our cabin was great except for work out mattresses. We have stayed here before and this was definitely out of the norm. Wi-Fi is still an issue. Please fix these things!
Jul 03, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
In the heart of everything. Great staff willing to help in anything. Very clean and quiet.
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
This was our third year staying at this campground while I taught art classes at a nearby convention center. It was very convenient with easy access, but for the third year in a row I had no internet during my stay. Very unhappy about that.
Jul 01, 2019
We enjoyed the stay for the second time. Recommend a water softener because washing machine turned our new white t-shirts a dingy yellow.
Jul 01, 2019
Stay here anytime we’re in the area! Great spit if you have kids
Jun 30, 2019
Everything was great we enjoyed the stay ,while we visit some of the adventure parks there but staff were very courteous and helpful thank you all and we'll be back
Jun 30, 2019
Great place. Great location. Very good staff. Only complaint - weak WiFi.
Jun 30, 2019
Jun 29, 2019
It was great very clean and awesome staff
Jun 28, 2019
Jun 28, 2019
Very nice sites. Clean and staff was very good, was able to check in early.
Jun 27, 2019
Jun 27, 2019
Jun 26, 2019
We stayed while visiting Universal Orlando in June! Wonderful deluxe patio site and very pet friendly!
Jun 26, 2019
Jun 26, 2019
Excellent site (#22) very close to the pool and restrooms. The restrooms/showers were clean and neat. Personnel were very friendly.
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
Park was excellent. Clean and well laid out. Loved the pool. Play area for 4 year old was great too. It’s walking distance to restaurants which I loved. Only down for us was reliability of WiFi but if that’s not important to you, great park to visit
Jun 24, 2019
the campground is well maintained; staff are welcoming, friendly, and genuine; and the amenities are fantastic.
Jun 23, 2019
Quiet; thank you. Only issue was neighbor returning to his RV at 11:30pm, making noisy return with his vehicle lights shining into my end of my trailer where the bedroom is located. I realize you don't have control of this however, just to let you know for future information/considerations.
Jun 23, 2019
Great place for families. Amenities were wonderful. The staff went above and beyond. A tornado formed very close to the campground and the staff ran out to each camp site and made sure all families were moved into the building and checked on everyone after. Amazing place, amazing people.
Jul 07, 2019
We love to camp and this was a pleasant surprise for the Orlando Area. The campground is run by friendly people and is very clean and well maintained. I wasn't sure what to do when i arrived, but quickly figured it out when I saw my reservation taped to the door when I walked up. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a nice place to stay when visiting the parks or convention center.
- JohnFromSC on Trip Advisor
Jul 06, 2019
Cute, clean, great pool and playground for the kids!
- Lisa Shiflett on Google
Jul 04, 2019
Clean easy in and out
- Sara Mullins on Google