Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Feb 22, 2020
Excellent location to attractions
Feb 22, 2020
No personal space. Very tight. Office closed.
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Little mix up at checkin was cheerfully taken care of by the Manager. Level sites, great pool and laundry area. Stayed a little over a month. Would come back without doubt. A nice surprise was trash pick up right at your site.
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 20, 2020
Always accommodating and friendly. Campground is spotless - very well cared for.
Feb 20, 2020
Once again perfect site, super staff, always clean. My first choice where to stay when in the area!
Feb 20, 2020
Feb 20, 2020
The office staff were very helpful and friendly, especially Tanya and Shirley. The park itself was clean, well-kept, quiet and centrally located close to Disney as well as shopping, grocery store, etc. The 2 negatives were poor AT&T cell service in this area and the park WiFi could be better. Otherwise a great experience.
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
Park very nice. Great people running it. Only problem is dog park. Very strong urine smell.. only time we went in there was to use the dog wash station. Time to upgrade to an artificial turf area, cleaned on occasion like we’ve seen at other dog friendly parks.
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
The stay was excellent. The campground was very clean. We rented a deluxe cabin, which was nicer than a lot of hotels for twice the price. The staff was very friendly and went out of their to make the camping experience excellent.
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
The door to the bathroom would close but then you couldn't get out of the bathroom due to the pocket door not being adjusted properly. The floor in the bathroom had water damage and the flooring in the damaged area was soft and broken. The staff stated they knew about it on an inspection and still permitted the unit to be rented. The threw away our pillows that we forgot in the unit.
Feb 17, 2020
Great campgrounds with nice staff. Will stay here any time we are in this area.
Feb 16, 2020
Office manager (Tanya) was very helpful; computer and printer for camper use a very nice amenity. Location allowed use of Lynx public transportation with good restaurants in vicinity. Definitely will recommend and come back.
Feb 16, 2020
Enjoyable and close to the majors attractions.
Feb 15, 2020
We had a wonderful stay here. We really appreciated having the pool and hot tub open 24 hours. It was nice to take a swim long after dark when we had all our errands and evening meal finished. Keep up the great work!
Feb 14, 2020
People are great.place is clean.
Feb 13, 2020
My husband and I have been staying at this campground for many years and we love it here. The staff is super to work with and they seem to be fair and honest people. I feel safe and very comfortable staying here. If you have any problems they help you and the other people who are camping are just a great. We feel as though we are at home here.
Feb 13, 2020
We didn't think the wifi strength was acceptable given today's standards. It cut in and out when we were at our site and we were not able to get it at all when we were inside our motorhome.
Feb 13, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
We loved the chipmunk deluxe cabin!! It was so clean and perfect for us. Our 5 year old slept in the bunk bed in a separate side room with a pocket door. We could stay up for a bit while she slept. It was close to Disney World and pretty short drive. Great place and great price! Highly recommend!
Feb 12, 2020
Great time there friendly both staff and guests would definitely stay again if i visit Orlando
Feb 12, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
We normally travel in our RV but there weren't any sites available so we stayed in a deluxe cabin. Our cabin was 2 bedroom 1.5 baths was fantastic, well equipped and the next best thing to having our own RV. This is a small RV park that also has cabins along with other amenities along with quick and easy access to Disney. We would absolutely stay here again.
Feb 12, 2020
All the amenities at a reasonable rate. Just a short drive to theme parks.
Feb 12, 2020
Good . service, clean facility, laundry, dump and even LP gas. Used it all. Thank. you.
Feb 11, 2020
Friendly staff, clean grounds, easy connections, great for kids, great location! We were EXTRA grateful for a firefighter discount... it was very helpful to this family on a tight budget!
Feb 11, 2020
Best KOA ever. So clean and pool and spa perfects. Near every thing and quiet
Feb 11, 2020
Feb 11, 2020
Love the cabin, felt like home
Feb 11, 2020
The staff were all very helpful. Check in was easy. This campground is VERY clean compared to many I have stayed in. Thank you.
Feb 10, 2020
Very clean, well maintained campground. Campground staff were very friendly and helpful. The WiFi and overall ability to connect to internet or phone service to stream was almost non existent. We were at campsite 4.
Feb 10, 2020
Feb 09, 2020
Very difficult/tight to back into sites as you can tell by all the ruts in the grass!
Feb 09, 2020
Feb 09, 2020
Campground seems to still be in the recovery phase of the hurricane. I missed the dog park. Park seems to have a lot of long timers there. That being said everyone was nice and helpful. The bathroom was also neat and clean. We thought we were to have a pull through site when in fact it was a pull in and had to back up out. Not a bad KOA but not my favorite.
Feb 08, 2020
Feb 07, 2020
Beautiful grounds, plenty of space, great staff
Feb 07, 2020
Facilities were nice, Wi Fi not so good, couldn't use it. Water was a bit smelly. Used bottle water for cooking. Convenient to Disney and Universal.
Feb 07, 2020
Clean and very convenient
Feb 07, 2020
Great cottage but overpriced
Feb 06, 2020
Feb 25, 2020
This was our first time at any KOA, and we had a blast! We had one of the deluxe cabins and it was everything we needed it to be. The price was great for our first time staying off disney property, the drive wasn't bad when there wasn't traffic. Staff that we came in contact with were all amazing...facilities were spotless, pool/hot tub were great...we will definitely stay again. Thanks for a great time.
- bcslider on Trip Advisor
Feb 22, 2020
Great
- Tatiana Schejtman on Google
Feb 12, 2020
Great place
- Mike Hudak on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.