Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Fall Cabin Deal Save $25 a Night!

Book Now

RV Reviews

Oct 22, 2020
We called in with a 40’ fifth wheel and gave us a super site when there was spots all over for less?
Oct 21, 2020
We love this campground the customer service is excellent and clean and everything is so close parks and shopping
Oct 20, 2020
Place is very clean and the facilities are great. Everyone is super nice. My only two complaints are: (1) WiFi didn’t work at all for us even after calling their support line, and (2) Lots of noise in the area especially at night time. Otherwise, I would rate 5 stars.
Oct 20, 2020
Great spot in orlando. Campground staff are very friendly and helpful. Grounds are well kept. It's my go to spot in Orlando
Oct 20, 2020
Very clean facilities and pleasant stay
Oct 20, 2020
Tight, but clean. Was there just over night so I really can't say more.
Oct 19, 2020
Nice campground friendly people
Oct 19, 2020
The Grounds were immaculate, the staff here makes sure everything is great for your stay. The only gripe I have is the internet here is awful. I work on the road and the internet here bounces up and down. Will I stay here again, Most definitely. It is centrally located to everything.
Oct 19, 2020
Great location and amenities. The pull through sites are great for larger rigs. Friendly staff. The wi-fi does not work well, though and Verizon's LTE signal in that area is OK, but the speed/connection is terrible.
Oct 18, 2020
Very clean and well maintained park
Oct 18, 2020
Great place. All workers were very nice and easy to get along with. Both Mark's that work there and there wives are really great people. Facilities were kept up really nice and the bathrooms and shower house were spotless. Thanks for a great, enjoyable stay.
Oct 17, 2020
Oct 16, 2020
Real enjoyed our stay, it was close to a lot of eating & shopping spots. Learned a lot about the Kissimmee area, less hectic than staying in Orlando.
Oct 16, 2020
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was super helpful and the entire campground was very clean. We will definitely be returning.
Oct 16, 2020
Oct 14, 2020
Very nice site. Nice clean campground and amenities. Good location. Would definitely use this campground again. We really liked it.
Oct 14, 2020
We were so impressed with the whole campground! It was so clean, beautiful and organized. Everyone was so helpful!
Oct 14, 2020
Very convenient and clean - we will return!
Oct 13, 2020
Great
Oct 13, 2020
Park is very well maintained. Pull-thru sites were all a good size for larger campers. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. We will stay here again on our next trip to Orlando/Kissimmee.
Oct 13, 2020
We LOVE staying at the Orlando/Kissimme KOA. The campground is beautiful and clean. The staff is wonderful, the cabins are cozy, comfortable, well kept and amazing to stay in. We always look forward to coming back here!
Oct 12, 2020
Super nice staff, very clean and always pristine.
Oct 12, 2020
The KOA in Kissimmee suited our needs for a pull through spot for a quick stop over on our way to south Florida. The owners were helpful on the phone. We arrived after hours and left early the next morning. Our only complaint was the location...not a very scenic area.
Oct 12, 2020
Very clean and well manicured. Close to Disney parks.
Oct 12, 2020
Despite it's location amid the hustle and bustle of Orlando, it's a nice setting. The campground is quiet and very well kept!
Oct 11, 2020
Excellent campground close to many attractions
Oct 11, 2020
Oct 10, 2020
Excellent and beautifully
Oct 08, 2020
Great people! Very kind and accommodating! Definitely plan to stay here again!
Oct 06, 2020
Clean campsites. Great staff. We were able to upgrade our slot for the night. Pay the extra for the concrete pads. The sites listed on the website as gravel did not match the photos. (The ones that did match the photos looked to be held by long term campers.) The bath house was clean and well stocked. The pool area with hot tub was clean and in excellent condition. We would stay here again!
Oct 06, 2020
Excellent! Quiet, clean, Beautiful sites. Best KOA I have stayed at so far!
Oct 06, 2020
Lovely small site near the parks. We enjoyed our stay here and will be back. Great RV pull through.
Oct 06, 2020
We love this place! Have stayed several times and will again. Long-pull thrus worked great for big campers with tows, room to park too. Staff is friendly, doing great work, helpful. Clean, neat & pretty KOA. There are deluxe tent spots with patio furniture and outdoor sinks that have their own little roof! Not too far of drive from the Express toll road to Disney, Wendy’s/food/stores close b
Oct 05, 2020
This is the best KOA ever! Beautiful, peaceful relaxing. The staff are awesome! Tanya and Mark are the best. All the staff are amazing!!!!
Oct 04, 2020
Oct 04, 2020
Oct 04, 2020
We loved our stay. The campground was very clean and tidy. The kids loved the playground and jump pad! The dog park was very nice and our dogs loved it. We didn’t use the pool but the area looked great and was always clean and had good seating for people around it. We had great water pressure and the daily trash pick up is awesome for big families.
Oct 03, 2020
Well maintained facilities by staff continuously patrolling the grounds. However, they tend to turn a blind eye/ear to the continuous barking dog left unattended in their travel trailer(located directly across the street behind us). We chose not to say anything, in the event of retaliation.
Oct 02, 2020
Super friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend!!!
Oct 01, 2020
Oct 01, 2020
Put a timer on the jump mattress. Ran all day with no one on it. Loud high pitched blower. Wasted a lot of electricity.
Sep 30, 2020
Great KOA!! Friendly and helpful staff. Close to all the parks! We’ll be back soon and often.
Sep 30, 2020
Very friendly staff,great location
Sep 29, 2020
Sep 28, 2020
Great staff ,clean area, beautiful pool
Sep 28, 2020
On 9/26, the people in Cabin 36 had a domestic violence situation, followed by a loud party that lasted until 4 in the morning! Yes, the couple were screaming profanities at each other in the middle of the afternoon in front of their baby, before taking the fight inside the cabin, where it sounded like the woman was getting beaten. Then they had a HUGE party all night, including concert speakers.
Sep 28, 2020
Everyone was very nice� had a good time.
Sep 28, 2020
This is BY FAR my favorite KOA that my family has ever stayed at. All the staff is incredibly helpful! Mark & Marc were both patient, kind & instructive. I am new to upgrading to a camper trailer from a tent and there has been a pretty steep learning curve. Everyone at this campsite has been invaluable to me and I am so grateful to have found it. Thank you all so much for your help!
Sep 28, 2020
We had a great time. Everyone was so helpful and nice. Location is great for anywhere you plan to go. Clean, clean clean!
Sep 26, 2020
Very clean & friendly and a lot of attention to details
Oct 21, 2020
Its a very nice site. Pool hot tub laundry nice showers and very close to main road.
- Rachel Jordan on Google
Oct 10, 2020
Nice clean well managed
- Frank Fiegl on Google
Sep 29, 2020
Comfy & cozy!! A great place for our family vacation!:
- Shannon Mayes on Google