RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2024
This was the perfect location very clean had lots of fun things for the kids to do. Only drawback is there is no security. Had our very expensive electric scooter stolen. it was locked with a heavy cable and steel U lock through frame and tire. Someone cut the cable in broad daylight and stole it, most likely somebody driving through the campground.
Jun 20, 2024
Clean, quiet campground. The managers were so nice & helpful. Highly recommend this place.
Jun 18, 2024
Jun 18, 2024
Jun 18, 2024
The grounds were well kept and staff were super friendly. If I’m ever in the area again I will definitely stay again
Jun 18, 2024
Jun 18, 2024
Had a long hot day and wanted shower. My wish would be that the shower units were air-conditioned or at least had big fans! After a nice cool shower it still totally felt like a sauna making it very difficult to put clothes on. Needed another shower due to sweating so much. Lol
Jun 17, 2024
It was very nice
Jun 16, 2024
Clean park, great employees
Jun 15, 2024
Jun 15, 2024
Friendly people. Neat and clean, just need grass cut on back sites against the fence as the weeds grow up quick. Maybe add some shade for the play ground. Thank you, will be back in a few months!
Jun 14, 2024
Jun 14, 2024
Pretty park with good amenities.
Jun 14, 2024
Our check in process was super easy and hassle free. Sites were super clean and nicely laid out. Staff throughout our stay was always super helpful. Thank you all for being such wonderful hosts to all the staff!
Jun 13, 2024
Campground was clean but very tight. The turn in off of Seven Dwarfs Lane is nearly impossible to do with a travel trailer without hitting the curb in addition the main road is narrow and cannot accommodate passing another camper. Laundry facilities were nice. There is not very much shade and it was hard to keep the camper cool during the afternoons. Office closed too early too.
Jun 13, 2024
Clean park with nice amenities and friendly staff. Saltwater pool and whirlpool are amazing. Close enough to the airport to see planes, but not so close you hear them in the middle of the night. Nice dog park with a dog washing tub. Only complaint would be park needs more sites with paw pens. 10/10 would recommend.
Jun 13, 2024
Jun 13, 2024
Very clean, spacious spots.
Jun 12, 2024
Stayed 11 days and enjoyed the campground amenities. Pool and surrounding grounds are well maintained. Had great conversations with Betsy & Kenny who take great pride in their work. They are so welcoming, attentive to your needs and just nice folk!
Jun 12, 2024
Jun 11, 2024
Bathrooms were nasty and the one had a broken shower faucet that just spun around w no hot water.
Jun 10, 2024
The camp ground was extremely nice and clean. Very peaceful stay. The staff were exceptional, friendly and kind. Definitely would stay again. If I could give them a 10 star rating I would
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 09, 2024
A great stay where everything was nice and clean. The workers in the shop were extremely friendly and helpful. We loved that they had dog accommodations.
Jun 08, 2024
Love the dog park only wish there was a privacy fence between the park and bounce pad!!
Jun 08, 2024
Very nice and well maintained RV Park easily very easily recommended
Jun 06, 2024
Jun 06, 2024
Very clean, large sites, awesome salt water pool, next to a main road so a little noisy.
Jun 05, 2024
Everything was very nice at the campground. Check in time was 1:00 but I made it to the campground early after driving all night and was accommodated by getting checked in at 11:00 a.m.
Jun 05, 2024
nice big clean site
Jun 03, 2024
Stayed for a trip to Disney World! Was good but would love to see a change machine in the laundry area!!!
Jun 03, 2024
Very nice campground,very clean,quiet, close to all of Disney's park.Would definitely stay there again.
Jun 03, 2024
Had a wonderful stay. This was our 1st camping experience. New at ALL things camping. I hope the rest of the grounds we visit are so well maintained. 0 problems
Jun 02, 2024
They was very friendly time we pulled in help me with any questions I had very friendly. The host staff definitely go there again. i’ll give him a five star plus
Jun 02, 2024
Our stay was wonderful with us and our dogs. The staff is amazing and has patience with everyone who comes in. The area is very clean and grounds are kept especially well. I would definitely recommend and also come stay again.
Jun 02, 2024
Very very nice park, the lady at check-in was one of the nicest I've ever met, and we would easily very easily recommend this as a place to stay
May 30, 2024
May 30, 2024
Campground very clean & well maintained. Pool was nice. Easy to get to Disney from the park. Just as easy to get there, if not easier as when we stayed at a Disney value resort.
May 30, 2024
Stayed here a couple of times, very clean and well maintained campground. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again as it is close to everything in the Orlando area.
May 29, 2024
May 29, 2024
Given site that was a very short walk to pool, that was greatly appreciated. Only criticism is pool closes way too early; previous ownership used to keep pool open 23 hours a day, ability to take a swim after returning from parks is one of the geat pleasures of a DIsney trip.
May 29, 2024
It was lovely and the staff were unbelievable
May 28, 2024
Very friendly staff. Loved the new decks and fire pits at our site. Have found the park is always clean. Look forward to coming back.
May 28, 2024
May 28, 2024
This KOA is always clean and well taken care of. The staff are all very friendly and helpful.
May 28, 2024
Very neat and clean Great staff Super user friendly park Hard to see/find KOA signs from main drag
May 27, 2024
Relaxing place to stay. The weather was great& the pool area made for a relaxing afternoon. We then enjoyed some time sitting outside our RV talking to other guests. The staff is always helpful & friendly.
May 27, 2024
all was good except for shower/restroom. we needed to use your shower facilities. There was hardly enough water presser to wash soap off. Ventilation was poor so it was very hard to put clothes on after. The restrooms needed more stalls & also had poor ventilation. Nice KOA but could do better
Jun 19, 2024
Check in was very smooth.. everyone in the office was sweet and friendly... Our cabin was very clean and roomy... The campground in a while was Clean and the Pool and hot tub was AMAZING... will be back again
- susan blick on Google
Jun 16, 2024
The cabin was very clean and just perfect. The campsite was not loud and the bathrooms were very clean as well. I was very impressed with my stay.
- Camille Guzman on Google
Jun 13, 2024
Op de Campground gestaan. Fijn zwembad, super nette camping. Prijs viel mee.
- AM on Google