Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2018
The location was convenient and your park is beautiful!
Jun 20, 2018
great as always
Jun 20, 2018
Very clean camping, perfect location to visit attractions in Orlando.
Jun 19, 2018
great place to stay, clean, real nice folks.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Very clean and easy to get to.
Jun 19, 2018
Fantastic park beautifully kept great service but the cost is a little high
Jun 19, 2018
We absolutely love this KOA been here 2x and owners are fabulous along with workers. So clean and pool was awesome. Thank you for a wonderful stay we will be back!!
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Best KOA we have ever stayed at so far in every way. Staff, amenities, cleanliness, size of sites, beauty, and my children's cabin was beyond expectations. Can't wait to return. Keep up the excellent work!!!!
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
GOOD LOCATION CLEAN CAMP SITES HAD NICE GAS GRILLS VERY PLEASED
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Great park! Clean, well maintained and a friendly staff. Sites are not wide but wide enough for slide outs, very long, and level. Close proximity to Disney and many eating choices nearby. Would definitely return to this park. Traveled with 2 adults, 4 teens and a daschund.
Jun 18, 2018
Loved the campground, very clean and well managed. We will definitely be back!
Jun 17, 2018
Loved the KOA and employees are great! Only downside is the noise from busy streets which can’t be helped. At the front of the park by the major lights and intersection was where I stayed.
Jun 17, 2018
Nice campground. Stayed 8 days. Pool is clean, restrooms are clean and bathhouse is clean. Will stay again when in Orlando area.
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Great campground, clean, everything works and friendly staff
Jun 15, 2018
I love this campground and have been there many times. But this was our first time in June. Our neighbors were rude. Talking till 1 in the morning. Was reported. Unfortunately they don’t get the message till morning...their kids walked across others campsites.
Jun 15, 2018
It was great!
Jun 15, 2018
Great! Very friendly and accommodating. All areas were clean
Jun 15, 2018
We stayed to meet family at Disney. Your location was great. The campground was wonderful.
Jun 14, 2018
They provided all our needs and bathrooms were very clean
Jun 14, 2018
We love this campground because of its proximity to all the area attractions and it feels off the beaten path even though it isn't. I work out of our RV and it's really helpful to have good WiFi instead of burning mobile data. Unfortunately the WiFi is very disappointing, dropping connection constantly and slow speeds. I would pay for faster, reliable WiFi if available. Everything else is great!
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Awesome personnel really helped out straighten out some things with corporate reservations did an exceptional job!!!!
Jun 13, 2018
Great place to stay no complains helpful staff definitely will come back for Disney trips.
Jun 13, 2018
The best park we have ever stayed at! Clean friendly and great location!
Jun 13, 2018
Excellent!! very clean would definitely recommend
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
This campsite was one of the cleanest, well appointed grounds I've parked in. The pool was open 24 hours; the laundry room had washer dryer combos that washed and dried efficiently; the pull-in slip had a paved patio and a picnic table; other sites had benches as well. My family and I stayed there for a week, enjoying the daytime friendliness, and the nighttime quietness. I highly recommend it.
Jun 11, 2018
Beautiful, well maintained campground. A very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean bathrooms and showers. Minutes away from Universal Studios and Disney World.
Jun 11, 2018
Beautiful, well kept park with friendly, helpful staff. We will be back!!!
Jun 11, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Only negative was our small dog got out of the K9 camp under the gate which caused my kids a lot of stress and we couldn’t use it without keeping his leash on. There were some potential escape routes at the back fence also. Suggest you put a barrier of some kind (like the black one around the kids playground) around to prevent this.
Jun 11, 2018
It was great! Everything clean and nice. Only thing that could make Park better is office open later
Jun 11, 2018
Clean and quiet. Pool was great.
Jun 11, 2018
First time camping. Very easy to get in space. Place very clean. Nice pool and dog park.
Jun 11, 2018
We had a great stay. Great staff and well maintained facility. We will definitely be back.
Jun 10, 2018
The campground is small but very nice, clean and well maintained. The grand kids loved the play area and jump pad.
Jun 10, 2018
Very nice stay. Thank you!
Jun 10, 2018
I had great help with my stay. But when I went leave ( after checking out before the deadline) I looked at my checking acct and saw that someone charged my phone for another nite!!!! I told them way in advance that was not staying that nite. It is a good thing I checked my acct before started pumping my gas!!!! And that they able to reverse the charges that quickly!!! I was not a happy camper!!!!
Jun 10, 2018
Everyone was excellent and friendly, starting with the person checking us in upon arrival, to the cleanliness of the campgrounds. The bathrooms and showers were very clean. I am definitely coming back again in the near future.
Jun 10, 2018
Cleanest campground we have ever camped at!! Love this campground!
Jun 10, 2018
Good campsite- bit very poor wifi, like most Koa- Other campsites dont Face problem with wifi- so it is possible and it is important for us.
Jun 09, 2018
Very nice park. Great landscaping. Very convenient to area attractions. We loved it.
Jun 09, 2018
Had trouble with my camper, told the office I might be a little late checking out, they were very patient and understanding
Jun 09, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award