Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 24, 2018
awesome
Apr 24, 2018
Great stay, will go back in a heart beat when in the area. Our dogs loved the pet area and it was clean and well kept, nice friendly staff and it had a great play area for kids too.
Apr 24, 2018
Clean , nice really enjoyed our stay. Had some wifi issues connecting our devices .
Apr 24, 2018
One of the best campgrounds that I have stayed at. Clean, quiet, and the staff was very friendly. Could not have asked for better staff personnel. We will be returning to this campground when we return to Orlando/ Kissimmee area.
Apr 24, 2018
Very clean, spacious site, and close to Disney!
Apr 23, 2018
I'LL BE BACK !
Apr 23, 2018
We usually do pull through but we did back in because we were not staying to enjoy the campsite but to enjoy Disney! The pull through are all amazing the back in are what you pay for and true to desctiption but only if our neighbors didn’t park in front of our site that would be great! Other that that loved it! Best bathrooms I have seen at a campsite and great staff!
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Wish drive through lots that were less expensive. Close to Disneyworld. Easy in and out. Great staff. Assisted to find lot and hookups. Clean. Quiet for us. Assisted to find friendly RV route to 95 without going on route 4.
Apr 23, 2018
Excellent campground, specially for young kids. the Staff is very helpful and friendly. All very clean and well kept! We are already planning to go back soon!!! Love it!
Apr 22, 2018
Camping très propre avec de beaux grands terrains
Apr 22, 2018
Only there for one night. Stayed in site 122, pull thru and has great shade. This KOA is super clean and we would stay again.
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
Vary nice clean camp ground close to everything
Apr 18, 2018
Clean great location fun people love the pool area hot dryers lots of sunshine
Apr 18, 2018
Pricey $$
Apr 17, 2018
It was nice place to stay. The shower house and restrooms were very clean. Several families stayed there for a basketball tournament at ESPN.
Apr 17, 2018
Extremely nice and professional staff. I really appreciated that the lady at check-in offered discount information before I even asked! Campground was very well maintained. This was our first KOA stay but, because it was such a good experience, won’t be the last.
Apr 17, 2018
Enjoyed our stay, clean quiet campground short drive to Disney World. Will definitely return.
Apr 17, 2018
Great amenities,caring hosts, great oldies tunes, nice fellow campers.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Your facility was outstanding. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Showers where clean. Groundskeeping was excellent. This was a last minute selection and a good one.
Apr 16, 2018
Clean campsite. Crews are constantly maintaining the areas and picking up the trash. Very kid friendly with big bounce area!
Apr 16, 2018
Clean and modern, convenient location!
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Cleanest campground we have ever stayed at! Love this place!!
Apr 16, 2018
The best KOA so far . The property is immaculate, staff fantastic, location was amazing/ will definetley come back Thx so much everyone
Apr 15, 2018
Always clean and friendly atmosphere.
Apr 15, 2018
I stayed with you in 2016 right as you completed the dog wash and I told you I loved it. This time I looked forward to using it again and was just as satisfied. Not the largest campground but one of the nicest!
Apr 14, 2018
Our favorite campground w/ great people
Apr 13, 2018
We always stay here, when we are in Florida Great spots, lots of room
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
We stayed for 3 nights. It was great. Everyone we met was very nice and helpful. We will definitely be staying there again.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Very nice upscale KOA. A little solitude in the middle of a very busy city.
Apr 11, 2018
We chose koa as it was centrally located to the events/activities we were participating in/attending during our stay. Site was okay. Staff was cordial and friendly. Check-in was quick.
Apr 11, 2018
Had a great time. The park was very clean and and everyone was friendly. We will want to return to this park again.
Apr 11, 2018
Bob and his wife were great,very helpful,courteous,and friendly. They made us feel welcome and important.
Apr 11, 2018
as usuak great
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Very nice and clean campground. Friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 10, 2018
BEAUTIFUL CAMPGROUND,NICE BIG PULL-THUR SPOTS
Apr 10, 2018
It was wonderful. I thought being in Kissimmee it would have been really cramped, but it wasn't. It was clean and quiet.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
The park was well kept and had paved, large spaces available. The kids absolutely loved the jump pad on the playground and the bike rentals. Next time we stay in Orlando we will be staying here, instead of our usual campground.
Apr 09, 2018
Need to cut grass more
Apr 09, 2018
The campground is very clean and maintained. It's in a great location and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely camp there again and recommend it to others.
Apr 09, 2018
Thought for sure I booked a pull through but we got put on a back in site which was very difficult to get into due to all the vehicles parked accords the road
Apr 09, 2018
Enjoyed the stay. I was glad they had late check in instructions on the window. Place was super clean and the pool and spa was very nice. The outdoor decks and TVs were cool, the Weber gas grills were a nice thing to have. Only thing I would add was a change machine or credit card acceptance for laundry. The SPA didn't work one night, but it was hot at least.
Apr 09, 2018
Stayed here in my RV that I drove back-and-forth to a hotel for a business convention . 4 nights. This place is always so clean and neat
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award