Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.
Mar 21, 2020
My kids and I had a blast! Our cabin was amazing and fully stocked. The staff was so friendly and helpful even with all the craziness of this coronavirus going around. They made us feel like KOA was our home away from home! We will definitely be back soon... as soon as you all begin accepting reservations again!! Thank you for everything!!
Mar 18, 2020
Very nice even thou the virus closed places we still enjoyed the sun restraunt s and people at the KOA
Mar 18, 2020
We love this campground. Clean quiet and great people who run it
Mar 17, 2020
Amazingly clean cabin! Easy commute to Disney parks and shopping! Highly recommend!!
Mar 16, 2020
Very clean and quiet Koa. We had a great time!
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 15, 2020
Very nice campground. Staff friendly and helpful. Campground is well maintained. A great place to stay while visiting Disney. We loved the two bedroom deluxe cabin. My one suggestion would be to add a floor plan of the cabin to the website.
Mar 14, 2020
Very professional staff and operation. Our cabin was clean available for us when we arrived late at night. I would recommend this KOA Holiday for all!!!!
Mar 11, 2020
We stayed in a deluxe cabin while my parents were camping. The cabin was awesome, very clean with wonderful amenities. The campground was very nice and clean too. We were able to enjoy the pool and hot tub as well. Would definitely recommend this place and we would love to stay there again.
Mar 11, 2020
We stayed in a cabin and it was great! The cabin was clean and everything we needed was there. The campground and its employees were top notch. Even though it was right in the city you couldn't tell. I will definently return one day.
Mar 10, 2020
Mar 09, 2020
When checking in we wanted to upgrade from a 6 sleeper cabin to a cabin that would sleep 8. Tanya went out of her way to help us and was very polite. Tanya is differently an asset to your company. Pam was also very polite to us. Didn’t get the gentleman’s name that escorted us to our cabin but he was very polite also. I Highly recommended this KOA! First Class � Thanks!!!
Mar 09, 2020
Mar 09, 2020
Mar 06, 2020
We stayed in the deluxe cabin that is pet friendly (Pluto). It was a great experience. There wasn’t anything we didn’t like about our stay. Will be back for certain!!
Mar 03, 2020
Mar 02, 2020
The staff was simply amazing! Always received with a smile never too busy to help out even to fix a bicycle. We stayed in the deluxe cabin and everything was spotless. Very large everything we needed to have a meal at home with an excellent barbeque and our own private patio. The pool is actually open 23 hours a day my 3 kids 6, 10 and 12 years old absolutely loved it. Absolutely recommend
Mar 02, 2020
Mar 01, 2020
Mar 01, 2020
My stay was wonderful
Feb 29, 2020
Feb 29, 2020
The staff was very friendly. The top bunk in our room had dead ants on it. It took a long time for someone to come and clean it. I had to go to the office twice.
Feb 28, 2020
Feb 26, 2020
Our first time at a KOA and this one was great. We stayed in a cabin, and had an awesome time. The whole campground was clean and the staff was very nice. I would definitely return.
Feb 24, 2020
The surrounding area was not very pleasing, mostly convenient stores and Walmart, but location was great. Office staff was not very friendly and were hard to talk to because they were always on the phone with reservation. Store needs to be open later. Closing at 5 was not contusive to vacationers that were out all day, They should also offer breakfast and dinner options (donuts, pizza).
Feb 24, 2020
Great place! The cabin was perfect! Everyone was so helpful and great location
Feb 24, 2020
Great!
Feb 23, 2020
Feb 20, 2020
Always accommodating and friendly. Campground is spotless - very well cared for.
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
The stay was excellent. The campground was very clean. We rented a deluxe cabin, which was nicer than a lot of hotels for twice the price. The staff was very friendly and went out of their to make the camping experience excellent.
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
The door to the bathroom would close but then you couldn't get out of the bathroom due to the pocket door not being adjusted properly. The floor in the bathroom had water damage and the flooring in the damaged area was soft and broken. The staff stated they knew about it on an inspection and still permitted the unit to be rented. The threw away our pillows that we forgot in the unit.
Feb 17, 2020
Great campgrounds with nice staff. Will stay here any time we are in this area.
Feb 16, 2020
Office manager (Tanya) was very helpful; computer and printer for camper use a very nice amenity. Location allowed use of Lynx public transportation with good restaurants in vicinity. Definitely will recommend and come back.
Feb 12, 2020
We loved the chipmunk deluxe cabin!! It was so clean and perfect for us. Our 5 year old slept in the bunk bed in a separate side room with a pocket door. We could stay up for a bit while she slept. It was close to Disney World and pretty short drive. Great place and great price! Highly recommend!
Feb 12, 2020
We normally travel in our RV but there weren't any sites available so we stayed in a deluxe cabin. Our cabin was 2 bedroom 1.5 baths was fantastic, well equipped and the next best thing to having our own RV. This is a small RV park that also has cabins along with other amenities along with quick and easy access to Disney. We would absolutely stay here again.
Feb 11, 2020
Feb 11, 2020
Love the cabin, felt like home
Feb 11, 2020
The staff were all very helpful. Check in was easy. This campground is VERY clean compared to many I have stayed in. Thank you.
Feb 09, 2020
Feb 07, 2020
Great cottage but overpriced
Feb 06, 2020
We stayed over a long weekend so we could go to Disney with our son. Our cabin was just the right size, and had comfortable beds, a small kitchen where I was able to easily prepare several meals. There were two TVs, ao we got to watch what we wanted if we got back to our cabin after our busy days at the Theme Parks. Clean, Comfortable, and Cheerful staff. We will return, as we do often.
Feb 06, 2020
Wonderful, peaceful, quiet. I will be back again and again.
Feb 04, 2020
The cabins are absolutely perfect for my family plus one very shy little dog. We’ve stayed twice, and both times have been just right for a few days at Disney. Thank you KOA!
Feb 01, 2020
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was great can’t wait to go back
Jan 28, 2020
Everything was perfect for our visit
Jan 22, 2020
Great stay. Would be nice if pool towels were provided to people staying in the cabins. The internet and TV receptions were not good but we we always enjoy our stay. Love the pool, dog park (loved that there was a dog wash sink with warm water) the kids loved the play area and park is kept clean.
Jan 20, 2020
The cabin was very clean, workers were always readily available via rounds on golf carts. It was very peaceful, we didn't want to leave!
Mar 14, 2020
I booked a cabin online with no knowledge of what I was getting! This cabin was exactly what we needed. CLEAN!! And easy drive to Disney parks!! Highly recommend!!
- Amy Casey on Google
Mar 13, 2020
Nice place to stay while visiting Disney. Clean well maintained campground with very friendly staff. Love the new two bedroom cabins.
- Judy Fulkerson on Google
Mar 12, 2020
Neat, clean and we'll staffed. Great showers, pool and hot tub.
- Randy Krug on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.