Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
Excellent campground!
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
7 day business trip- flawless. Great place and staff
Oct 01, 2017
A very nice, clean, and well kept campground. The pull through spaces were the largest we have seen. The campground was quiet even being in the middle of a busy area. Great location for the amusement parks.
Sep 30, 2017
We loved this campground! The pool area is fantastic and everything is super clean. Great security and friendly staff. Very close to all the Orlando attractions. Will definitely be back!
Sep 30, 2017
Front desk staff very polite and helpful. The staff keeps the property very neat and clean. No disturbances at any time in 4 months. I will come here AGAIN!
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Bob and Kathy were outstanding, they were helpful and extremly friendly. We want to return as soon as we can get our next reservation.
Sep 28, 2017
Very nice campground Sandi & I will recommend it in the future
Sep 27, 2017
Store closes to early. 4:30 -5:00 pm Pool area was very nice. Laundry is nice Shot easy drive to attractions Surprisingly our concrete pad was not level.
Sep 26, 2017
Although in the heart of the action, that's really not what we were looking for. Biggest complaint was no shade at the campground. Traffic was on believable but I guess that's my fault for picking this location. Also I find that the sites are too close together. The staff was delightful as well as the pool
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Park was very clean and the staff very friendly. We stayed 9 days and everything was great! We look forward to staying again in the future.
Sep 26, 2017
Very clean. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Kids loved the carts. Only one recommendation....more trees for shade. It was hot.
Sep 26, 2017
Great spot. Will be back again and again.
Sep 25, 2017
Excellent level campsite. LOVE the pool being open nearly 24 hours daily. Close to Disney and universal. Wish the office had longer hours than "bankers hours". We always seemed to be gone when they were open.
Sep 25, 2017
Everything was great - wonderful experience!
Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful grounds and superb service.
Sep 25, 2017
This was our first stay here and we were very pleased. We have already booked a return stay for Thanksgiving.
Sep 25, 2017
It was fine for a quick, unplanned trip
Sep 24, 2017
Excellent sites, close to everything, affordable, well kept facilities (pool, hot tub, showers, bathrooms). Would definitely stay again.
Sep 23, 2017
Great KOA. Close to Disney Parks and other attractions and amenities . Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2017
I wanted to do laundry at night and I couldn't find any machine to change money. This time the spot had a duty table and something smell bad outside.
Sep 22, 2017
Very friendly staff made you feel welcome. Campground was well maintained & the pool/hot tub very clean.
Sep 21, 2017
This was the absolute best KOA we've ever stayed in. Clean beautiful pool and wonderful people. We definitely will be back. Thank you John and Nancy Curry
Sep 20, 2017
Awsome location and very friendly park! This KOA is very accommodating and makes your stay enjoyable! Very clean and quiet! Location is everything!!!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
everything was excelent
Sep 19, 2017
Great customer service. Clean grounds.
Sep 18, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities, close to all of Orlando theme parks,well kept grounds, roomy sites!!
Sep 18, 2017
We came in after the office closed , I we truly appreciate the staff for getting the campground open so shortly after the storm . However, the area was under a boil water notice which was not posted by the after hours check in tickets, the only posting was the bath house doors which I didn't notice until the next morning. Please in the future in that event make the notice more noticeable.Thanks
Sep 18, 2017
Everything and employees were great
Sep 16, 2017
On the way home due to hurricane Irma. Except a problem with the electric that they couldn't fix the one night was fine. The man kept saying it was our RV that was the problem. I demanded that they move us and from 202 to 206 and the electric was fine after that. I guess it wasn't our fault after all. I do understand however that everything was crazy because it was the 1st day back from hurric
Sep 14, 2017
Hurricane Irma nails us while staying, great People.Worried about everyone and were great Americans.
Sep 13, 2017
Disappointed, to say the least, that the pool was not available during our stay.
Sep 10, 2017
best camp grounds to stay in Orlando area, outstanding!!
Sep 10, 2017
Very nice site and staff. Very convenient location.
Sep 10, 2017
Very nice campground. We were evacuating from Broward county. This was our first stop on our journey out of FL.
Sep 09, 2017
Short one day stay. My space had a large area under water. Had to wade through it to set up. Park had many open dry spaces. Water did dry up next day. Located in a very busy area. Too busy for me. Very clean. Nice facilities. Not in an area I will return.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Beautiful campgrounds, everything was very clean, employees know what to do and how to keep visitors happy and comfortable. Thanks
Sep 07, 2017
Great campground! Minutes from all the attractions. Easy in and out, huge pull throughs.
Sep 06, 2017
Really friendly employees. Very understanding why we had to shorten our vacation due to the possible direct hit from hurricane Irma. We were a long way from home, and did not need to burden the Florida folks with them trying to prepare for this enormous hurricane. Thanks KOA you folks are in our hearts and prayers. BE SAFE
Sep 05, 2017
would have been a 5 but cable reception was very poor (great channels but a lot of static) and water pressure at the site was too low...
Sep 05, 2017
great. people very friendly
Sep 05, 2017
We have stayed several times and love it. There is an awesome play area for the grandkids a great pool and the sites are very nice and level .It's a small park but, near most everything.
Sep 05, 2017
Great place. Clean restroom and modern showers
Sep 05, 2017
I believe this is our third staying and we are happy with the appearance the maintenance of the campground. One suggestion referencing doggies visiting your Campground. There's a pet DNA system which you keep in files in order for pet owners to scoop the poop if not they get fined. Look into it, it should be beneficial for you. It's sad to see such nice campground and guests not help keep clean.
Sep 05, 2017
Good
Sep 05, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award