Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Fall Cabin Deal Save $25 a Night!

Book Now

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2020
I’m sorry I forgot the ladies name who is always there when I call but she recognizes my voice and I hers:) she’s like a familiar voice which is comforting. She even remembered my name from a visit last month. She is super helpful and Accommodating. This place is always spotless nice and always has availability for us. We use it a lot because my daughter is 30 minutes away and we go to the par
Aug 18, 2020
My Family did a Birthday weekend for my Dad. We had 2 deluxe cabins and campsite. My dad and his wife live in Trenton, my sister and brother in-law live in Sarasota, my family and niece family live in Orlando. Everything was super clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would absolutely go there again. We had a great time!
Aug 18, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Very clean sites in a great location close to everything Disney. Everyone that worked at the KOA was extremely helpful. Our cable connection wasn't working and within minutes of notifying the front office of the situation they sent someone over to repair it. We will definitely come back for another stay at this KOA.
Aug 17, 2020
Beautiful park.... Nice people... Would definitely recommend it to everyone
Aug 17, 2020
The grounds were well maintained and the staff was super friendly. Super clean and manicured. The only thing that kept me from giving it a 5 star was that the in park wifi was too slow to support a vpn into our work computers, so the wife and I had to make other arrangements in order to get work done.
Aug 17, 2020
Been here many times and always had a great time. The KOA Host are the best!!! Professional but friendly, always helpful and do anything to make your stay enjoyable. This KOA is clean, neat and you never see any trash around or things that need to be repaired. We will certainly return and hope to bring our family to the cabins.
Aug 17, 2020
We had a wonderful stay! We can't wait to go back. The park was immaculate. I was very impressed with how clean everything was and well manicured the landscaping was. Pride is definitely taken by everyone working her. The staff was so nice and accommodating. Can't wait for our next trip there.
Aug 16, 2020
The camp grounds were very neat and clean and looked as though they were professionally maintained. The staff were very attentive and helpful - looking forward for another visit to KOA.
Aug 13, 2020
This is by far our fav KOA to go to! This wasn’t our first stay nor will it be last!!!!!
Aug 12, 2020
Another great stay in an excellent campground. Very Clean sites and friendly staff. Location is next to everything.
Aug 12, 2020
We planned to stay for one night but after seeing how nice it was we added another night. The kids play area is great, they have a bouncer for the kids, the dog area is small but well maintained with dog bath. The pool was clean and the hot tub felt great after a day in the park.
Aug 11, 2020
The park is very clean and well maintained. The staff was very helpful throughout our stay. Even helping me look for a lost wallet in the dumpster.
Aug 11, 2020
Very nice, helpful staff, beautiful and convenient location - near to services but no traffic noise. The only thing that was very frustrating was the WiFi - you could not sign on easily, it kept dropping, we could not get our WIFI booster on at all and the Verizon phone coverage seemed to be very poor. Maybe the numerous booster sites were interfering with each other.
Aug 11, 2020
Aug 10, 2020
This place was wonderful. Very clean. You can tell they have pride in their park. Loved the sites. Great size!
Aug 10, 2020
Aug 09, 2020
The Fitzgerald family had a great time great people working a very nice and courteous very clean and safe we will be coming again thank you
Aug 09, 2020
Spent 6 nights and no issues. Sad that store wasn’t shoppable but staff would still sell necessities if asked, you just couldn’t “Browse”. All in all they are doing what the can to comply with the ever changing “Rules”.
Aug 05, 2020
Clean. Spots are roomy. Employees very friendly
Aug 05, 2020
All of the KOA employees at the Orlando/Kissimmee KOA were very helpful, informative and pleasant. The facility was well taken care of and pristine. We would definitely use this KOA again.
Aug 04, 2020
The park and pool are very nice and very well kept. The restrooms and showers are clean.The park is close to restaurants and activities.The only thing is when it rains the RV lots do not drain well. So they flood if it rains hard.There is standing water everywhere. But it is usually gone by the next day. We enjoyed our stay, so we will definitely come back.
Aug 03, 2020
Aug 03, 2020
Very clean and well kept campground staff was attentative to keeping everything clean
Aug 02, 2020
Everyone is very Helpful kind, place was clean, pool was perfect couldn’t ask for a better place to stay
Aug 01, 2020
Campground was clean and well kept. The only issue we had was with communication. Almost impossible to get on the internet via public wifi and could not connect very well on hot spot or RV wifi.
Aug 01, 2020
Second stay here, this is a VERY nice KOA!!!
Jul 30, 2020
Excellent service!!!!
Jul 30, 2020
Nice area, very clean and friendly staff
Jul 28, 2020
Every thing about this KOA is exceptional. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They will go out of their way to ensure your stay is pleasurable and are experts with the computer scheduling. The sites are very large and well spaced. The landscaping is extremely well maintained. I would recommend this campground to anyone.
Jul 28, 2020
Great Location!! Friendly Staff!!
Jul 28, 2020
very friendly staff. Great campground, so close to i4 and Orlando parks
Jul 28, 2020
Park is clean. Roads are way too small for big rigs. They knew I had a 40 ft rig towing a Jeep and still put me in a space that had to have Jeep disconnected to pull in. There were other pull though spots that were open all weekend that were made for bigger rigs.
Jul 27, 2020
We enjoyed our stay there and coming back again at the end of next month
Jul 27, 2020
Very friendly staff. Nice place. Would stay here again.
Jul 27, 2020
The nicest KOA we’ve been to!!! This place is well laid out and well maintained.
Jul 27, 2020
Beautiful campground. Great sites! All staff were super nice! Definitely returning!!!
Jul 27, 2020
It was great! Very clean quite and peaceful I would highly recommend it. We'll be going back soon!
Jul 27, 2020
I actually thought that I was booking at the KOA I had stayed at before. It wasn't until Google maps lead me to this campground where I had made the reservation. I wasn't disappointed at all. The staff was very friendly and help. The park was as lean as I have ever seen. I like the proximity to the local attractions. I do believe that I will be visiting there again in the future.
Jul 26, 2020
Park was very clean. Check-in was simple, setup was great. Connections for power, water and sewer were right where they should be for easy setup. Had issue with cable a couple days, seems like it was a system problem. The maintenance personnel quickly checked it out for us. We definitely would recommend this park and will reuse it in the future.
Jul 26, 2020
Great experience
Jul 26, 2020
Jul 26, 2020
Just stayed overnight on our way home from vacation but would definitely plan a stay there in the future during a trip to Disney.
Jul 23, 2020
Was great accommodating clean easy to find. Thank you.
Jul 23, 2020
Jul 23, 2020
felt very safe there
Jul 23, 2020
Excellent
Jul 22, 2020
Great stay, very clean, nice pull thru sites, enjoyed our stay, it rained one day and our fireplace flooded, maintenance located another fireplace for us to enjoy a campfire later that evening.
Jul 19, 2020
Very clean campground, wide paved RV sites that are big rig friendly, and staff was extremely helpful. Great experience!
Jul 15, 2020
Very friendly staff. Clean campground. Nice pool
Sep 26, 2020
We stayed in a deluxe cabin for 3 days. Was perfect. All you need to bring is something to eat, Something to drink and something to wear. Had a really good time. Very clean. Well taken care of. No one bothered us. Excellent. No signs of bugs or anything like that. Great place. We're gonna come here for another getaway soon. Highly recommended. Nuff Said.
- Edmund Aycock on Google
Sep 24, 2020
Clean and the nicest workers on the planet
- Joyce Icaza on Google
Sep 24, 2020
Its close to old town short ride to disney
- Ed on Google