Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now

RV Reviews

Dec 31, 2019
The highlight of our stay was the wonderful pool/spa and outdoor kitchen (raised and weather-protected) patio area that also had a television. Also, my grandson loved the bouncy pad. The downside was the poor drainage on the park streets, the too-close RV pads that weren't very level, and the dog park that had tons of poop that wasn't picked up by other dog owners. Yuck.
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 30, 2019
I had reserved and paid a deposit for a pull-through. I was told that it was a back-in on their system, even though I had a print out of the reservation that clearly stated pull-through. I appreciate the reduced rate for the back-in, but I feel like I was duped. The back-in area is 2nd rate compared to the rest of the park. I will not be returning and will share my experience with others.
Dec 30, 2019
One improvement: put gravel down on parking pads. Showers could be cleaned a bit better daily. Thank you.
Dec 30, 2019
We had a great stay, everyone was very friendly, from office staff to campground personnel to all the campers. We were very impressed and will be back again.
Dec 30, 2019
Dec 30, 2019
Liked the friendly staff and proximity to stores
Dec 30, 2019
The camp hosts were by far some of the nicest hard working folks! Campground is very well maintained, pool and hot tub were very refreshing and showers were phenomenal!
Dec 30, 2019
Dec 30, 2019
1. Maintenance Crew were super nice, friendly, and warm hearted. This is important because most of these places have "seasonal" and "repeaters" and you can easily be made to feel not welcomed. The grounds crew were great. 2. Dog Park was too small and not big enough for dogs to run unless you have a dog that fits in your purse.
Dec 29, 2019
Awesome staff and spaces!
Dec 28, 2019
The campground was very clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. This was our third time staying there and would stay there again.
Dec 27, 2019
Our stay was perfect! Everyone was so nice and polite. Facility was clean and well maintained. Will come back again!!!
Dec 27, 2019
A very nice and clean park. Extremely friendly staff. Helpful with any special needs we required.
Dec 25, 2019
Dec 25, 2019
Dec 24, 2019
Very nice lots and grounds.
Dec 24, 2019
Dec 23, 2019
Dec 23, 2019
Dec 23, 2019
Stayed for a few nights after Disney. Great clean campground, washrooms, and showers. The pool and hot tub are heated and wonderful. Friendly, helpful staff and campers.
Dec 21, 2019
great place, bad wifi though...
Dec 21, 2019
We enjoyed our stay very much. The only suggestion I would make is that the showers and washrooms need to be updated. The family washrooms smelled of urine and the showers did not have enough water flow to rinse shampoo out of hair. This did not spoil our stay. Really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. I would also appreciate information about cycling trails in the area.
Dec 20, 2019
Awesome campgrounds will return!!!
Dec 19, 2019
Very helpful staff and clean campground.
Dec 19, 2019
Excellent campground with host eager to make your stay as magical Disney World!
Dec 19, 2019
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Dec 17, 2019
Arrived with Hurricane Dorian for a month’s stay. But decided we liked the atmosphere as well as the clean well maintained facilities. Although we appreciated all the well informed helpful staff we need to call out Paulette and Mark Stevens for the company during the run up to Dorian and the continued attention with our various plans and adaptations. Thanks Paulette and Mark for all you do.
Dec 17, 2019
Dec 17, 2019
It was located in a area where you could walk if need be to stores. People very friendly, but the weather was not so friendly! LOL! This was my first time to stay at KOA and I will do it again. thanks for your hospitality. Rosemary Tindal
Dec 16, 2019
Annually I stay a week. This past week was just as pleasant as my other visits.
Dec 16, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
Close to all Orlando.
Dec 16, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
Very accommodating. Beautiful campground. Great staff!! Great location!! Will stay again!!
Dec 16, 2019
It is a nice campground lots of amenities the only thing I didn't care for is the sites are a little cramped and there's a lot of overhanging branches from trees that should be cut fifth wheels are taller now especially toy haulers I'm at 13 foot 6 in taller than motorhomes other than that it was a nice day
Dec 15, 2019
Great campground and employees
Dec 15, 2019
Very clean, extremely friendly staff, great location, very accommodating ; Fitness center needs some attention most of equipment was not in good working order; great experience even extended our stay for 1 day! Great customer service! Will be back!
Dec 15, 2019
You have a lovely campground and if we have a chance we definitely would stay with you again.
Dec 15, 2019
Very friendly, clean and convenient to see Disney World and nearby parks. Would definitely stay again! Thank you! Pet friendly!
Dec 13, 2019
Very attentive staff,and friendly.
Dec 12, 2019
We love this campground. It it’s always clean, and staff is friendly. The location is perfect!
Dec 12, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
Nice campground-clean and sites pretty roomy. We had a gravel back in that was not quite level, but the pull through sites were paved and looked more level, so next time we will request one of them.
Dec 10, 2019
The most friendliest staff ever. Very clean and well maintained. We will be back very soon
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
Nice place and clean
Dec 09, 2019
Had site on the end behind Waffle House. Very noisy! Hated my stay
Dec 09, 2019
Jan 27, 2020
Great sites , nice workers, and clean bathrooms and showers pool and hot tub open 23 hours which was great.
- Big Bass on Google
Jan 20, 2020
We would definitely stay here again. It's super close to all Orlando has to offer (Disney/Universal/Shopping). We stayed in a cabin after a VERY long day and it was so so so peaceful. It's right off a main road which concerned me at first, but it goes back far enough with a white fence surrounding it that you truly get the camping vibe. Playing outside, the pool, and grilling were exactly what we needed after a long day at Disney springs 😍😍😌😌
- Nicole Graff on Google
Jan 20, 2020
Very clean. Showers were extremely clean. Pool and hot tub are heated. Staff very friendly.
- Jason Andree on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.