Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 12, 2017
Well, we got in later than expected. Office was already closed. We had to leave before they opened. The cabin was exactly as expected in our key was left for us on the door. To check out we just left our key in the front box because The key did not fit in the dropbox. The only disappointment was that the bouncy pillow cushion thing he was not inflated. We picked this camp specifically for that,
Jul 12, 2017
Great stay! Nice people!
Jul 12, 2017
It was a clean and very enjoyable to stay at it had my son with me and he had a great time there
Jul 11, 2017
Good, relaxing time.
Jul 08, 2017
Great place to relax
Jul 06, 2017
I've stayed in nice hotels from Ohio to Texas to Maryland to Florida: this duluxe cabin was the BEST! Super CLEAN! Quiet, just loved the small campground..just delightful!!!! I will be coming back! Oh, and the price was awesome! It made the trip affordable, which a lot of families struggle with in planning a vacation to Disney! Keep up the great work!!!
Jul 04, 2017
Very well maintained campground and cabin accommodations. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 04, 2017
We stayed 2 nights in a single room cabin. It was great. My only complaint is that the AC unit turned on and off about every 2-5 minutes throughout the night. It made for a rough first night of sleep. Otherwise we got exactly what we expected and enjoyed our stay.
Jul 04, 2017
Very clean cabin, friendly staff,
Jul 01, 2017
6 miles from Disney. Staff was very friendly. Campground was very clean and well-kept. Quiet, safe location. We are looking forward to staying in KOA cabins across the US!
Jul 01, 2017
Have a great time ,stuff was friendly and nice
Jun 27, 2017
It was great & staff very helpful :)
Jun 27, 2017
Awesome place to stay! Wish the cabins were better insulated and had fans so the air conditioner could work better. Overall great place! AWESOME location!
Jun 26, 2017
I will be back! Very clean, friendly, quiet. Close to everything.
Jun 26, 2017
Love all the amenities in the cabin and the entire camp ground.
Jun 25, 2017
Campground is very nice and staff is friendly and courteous.
Jun 25, 2017
Very clean. Great customer service.
Jun 23, 2017
Great experience.
Jun 22, 2017
The cabins are great and clean!! Def coming back!!
Jun 20, 2017
The cabins were clean and the owners were really nice. I would plan to come back and stay again.
Jun 19, 2017
It was wonderful. Cabin was great, clean and had everything we needed. Location if AC was weird so you really couldn't sit on the couch without being frozen . Bunk bed room did not cool down very much. Def no woods, neighbors were very close to us.
Jun 19, 2017
Courteous staff, very laid back atmosphere, never felt rushed at all, we had requested fresh towels and received them in less than 5 minutes, our cabin was way better than expected. Will definitely be staying here again! Highly recommended!
Jun 19, 2017
Muy buena la estancia , me encanto el lugar está muy lleno de energía , me encnto quiciera volver a ir en otra ovación con mi familia . Gracias
Jun 18, 2017
Awesome
Jun 15, 2017
We absolutely loved our time here! They playground for the kids was amazing, service was amazing, the place itself was amazing, we will definitely be coming back!!
Jun 11, 2017
cabin very clean, staff friendly and helpful
Jun 10, 2017
The campground was kept very clean and the cabins were also. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again anytime. One thing of note....if you rent a cabin there are no mixing size bowls provided so be sure to take your own.
Jun 10, 2017
We had a great time and everything about the site was clean and well maintained.
Jun 09, 2017
Another great stay at KOA! Thank you for always making our time in Kissimmee enjoyable!
Jun 07, 2017
No better KOA in Florida.
Jun 06, 2017
Always clean and friendly service. We have stayed here twice and will return
Jun 04, 2017
This was just a short stay, overnight, but it saves us from having to drive home late at night from our day at Theme Parks. We slept fine, had a clean room, and got to eat out at every meal, so didn't even use the handy kitchen. Until Next time. See you soon.
Jun 03, 2017
We thought the cabins were very nice...however we thought that it would be more like a hotel that someone would come in and clean at least every other day or so but we were there 5 days and no one cleaned or refreshed towels. The office was only open from 8-5 and we were gone before they opened and returned after they closed and couldn't get any towels or trash bags or anything. The pool on the la
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
It was everything we needed and wanted. It was quite and still close to everything we needed. The pool and cabin where clean. The playground was also wonderfull with the jump pad. We will be back.
Jun 03, 2017
A fantastic group of people. The grounds were well kept and the cabin we stayed in were great. I would recommend this particular camp ground to everyone
Jun 01, 2017
wonderful and restful
May 31, 2017
close to everything if you wanted to leave the campground, we had like 30 people camping in our group and the staff was very good to all of us.
May 31, 2017
We love it at your campgrounds. We always rent the dog friendly cabins and we are delighted with all the amenities that are offered to us.
May 30, 2017
This was out first visit to any KOA property. We were wanting to take our grandson camping and to Orlando attractions. This was a perfect fit so we decided to try it. Other than we were surprised it was not in the woods that did not spoil our trip. We had a great time!Cabin beautiful and perfect for our needs. Entire property very clean. Great playground and pool. Will definitely return.
May 29, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean cabin with surprisingly comfortable mattress. Convenient location and well kept small campground.
May 28, 2017
Fabulous stay. Customer service is outstanding.
May 24, 2017
We have stayed several times and most likely will be back again. Every time we stay our cabin is clean, the facilities are clean and well stocked. The only thing that was out of the ordinary was the sound of a duck each morning we were there. Around 6 I was awakened by the sound of a duck. It sounded as though the duck was in the room but we could not find anything in the room.
May 24, 2017
This is a great KOA! We are a family of 4 with 2 small dogs. We stayed in a new, deluxe cabin that allowed dogs. The cabin was clean and did not smell of animals. The dog park was directly beside the kids' playground, so I could stay with dogs and watch kids play. The dog park had a dog wash & dog fountain. Nice, clean swimming pool & hot tub. Staff was friendly & kind. Nicely landscaped.
May 22, 2017
My family enjoyed our stay! My daughter had so much fun at the jump pad, playground and pool.
May 22, 2017
The Goofy cabin was really clean. The pool area was beautiful and was immaculately kept. The staff were very friendly. The only thing lacking was the privacy between sites and other surrounding business properties.
May 22, 2017
Very well kept and clean! Thought they may look small from the outside the inside space is by far sufficient and great. The place overall , pool areally, playgroundo is super nice.
May 22, 2017
This is our 2nd time at this particular KOA!! It is a wonderful park, the cabins are clean and spacious and we can bring our pup! The pool is lovely and the front desk is also very nice!!!!
May 21, 2017
We've stayed at this location several times. Always a great visit!
May 18, 2017
Excellent staff, fairly clean facilities, and an awesome deal on a spacious but "small" cabin. A+
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award