Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
Beautifully kept. Perfect spot for those visiting attractions. We were just passing through, so the drive off of the turnpike was a waste of time.
Jun 19, 2017
Muy buena la estancia , me encanto el lugar está muy lleno de energía , me encnto quiciera volver a ir en otra ovación con mi familia . Gracias
Jun 18, 2017
Awesome
Jun 18, 2017
This KOA campground was the perfect size. Small, had everything you would want. Great clean pool, clean park, clean showers, and bathrooms. And close to everything Orlando had to offer. Great friendly staff.
Jun 18, 2017
Excellent camp sites .Very well maintained and clean. Camper need to be reminded about pet poop policy; Otherwise enjoyed our stay.
Jun 16, 2017
For me it was perfect that the pool is open 23 hours a day 😊
Jun 15, 2017
We absolutely loved our time here! They playground for the kids was amazing, service was amazing, the place itself was amazing, we will definitely be coming back!!
Jun 15, 2017
Highly impressed with the service and park. The campground is very clean. They are constantly picking up your trash and were offed help to set up our RV. Jill was very accommodating, as she let us check in early. Thank You Jill ! We'll definitely be going back.
Jun 14, 2017
The registration office closing at 5-pm was a little inconvenient. Otherwise it is a nice facility
Jun 13, 2017
This was a great housing option. I will definitely be back and I just might try out a cabin. They looked fantastic from the outside.
Jun 12, 2017
Awesome KOA! Very clean!
Jun 12, 2017
This is a very nice campground in a good location that is clean and very well taken care of. The staff is excellent!
Jun 12, 2017
Great place Very clean Pool open great hours
Jun 11, 2017
cabin very clean, staff friendly and helpful
Jun 10, 2017
Great campground will use again and great service.
Jun 10, 2017
The campground was kept very clean and the cabins were also. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again anytime. One thing of note....if you rent a cabin there are no mixing size bowls provided so be sure to take your own.
Jun 10, 2017
Very nice campground, level sites and plenty of room between sites
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean, prompt garbage pick up, friendly.
Jun 10, 2017
We had a great time and everything about the site was clean and well maintained.
Jun 09, 2017
Good... Showers could use more pressure, but otherwise the grounds were suprising good to be in the middle of town...
Jun 09, 2017
Another great stay at KOA! Thank you for always making our time in Kissimmee enjoyable!
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Very nice, quiet, and has the most friendly and helpful staff. In the Kissimmee area this is where we have stayed for several years and will again.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
No better KOA in Florida.
Jun 06, 2017
Absolutely amazing and helpful staff...It will be our only stay for the Orlando area...Its quiet and have all amenities you will need.
Jun 06, 2017
staff is always helpful, and campground is clesn!
Jun 06, 2017
Clean campground with wonderful staff. Wide concrete spaces and great pool and playground.
Jun 06, 2017
Pleasant staff, clean property.
Jun 06, 2017
We had a great time, we really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The campsites were easy to get in and out of and very clean, we will be back!!!!
Jun 06, 2017
Always clean and friendly service. We have stayed here twice and will return
Jun 05, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here.
Jun 05, 2017
Super clean park. Easy access to Disney. Very nice patio area with BBQ.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice campground!The restrooms are very clean.The location is wonderful. Close to Disney,all restaurants and store.
Jun 04, 2017
This is one of the best well kept KOA, so clean & bug free. The grass & landscape is well maintained. Large sites with plenty of grass for our 40 foot Motorcoach.
Jun 04, 2017
This was just a short stay, overnight, but it saves us from having to drive home late at night from our day at Theme Parks. We slept fine, had a clean room, and got to eat out at every meal, so didn't even use the handy kitchen. Until Next time. See you soon.
Jun 03, 2017
We thought the cabins were very nice...however we thought that it would be more like a hotel that someone would come in and clean at least every other day or so but we were there 5 days and no one cleaned or refreshed towels. The office was only open from 8-5 and we were gone before they opened and returned after they closed and couldn't get any towels or trash bags or anything. The pool on the la
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Great location for grandkids to do universal studios. Don and a Jill were superb.
Jun 03, 2017
It was everything we needed and wanted. It was quite and still close to everything we needed. The pool and cabin where clean. The playground was also wonderfull with the jump pad. We will be back.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Great park, located close to public transport, friendly staff.enjoyed our stay
Jun 03, 2017
A fantastic group of people. The grounds were well kept and the cabin we stayed in were great. I would recommend this particular camp ground to everyone
Jun 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff . Close to major attractions
Jun 01, 2017
Park was clean, well maintained, plenty of amenities. Pool area nicely kept. Spaces were a little small but long. Liked the pull through. Needs more shaded area.
Jun 01, 2017
everything was just fine
Jun 01, 2017
wonderful and restful
May 31, 2017
close to everything if you wanted to leave the campground, we had like 30 people camping in our group and the staff was very good to all of us.
May 31, 2017
We love it at your campgrounds. We always rent the dog friendly cabins and we are delighted with all the amenities that are offered to us.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award