Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 30, 2017
Staff is great. Campground is clean, well maintained with excellent utilities. The ONLY drawback is the price.
Nov 29, 2017
Service was splendid, campsite clean, good spots and nice pool but we encountered lots off noise from neighbours and the road (US192). Only stayed one night.
Nov 29, 2017
First trip great help from the staff. Clean and nice place to stay:)
Nov 28, 2017
Place was great. The lady at the front desk was a little rude though.
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Awesome stay!! Friendly staff and clean KOA.
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Beautiful campground very quiet even do the campground is is in the middle of the town very convenient if you planning to go to the Disney park
Nov 27, 2017
This is a great location and everything is very clean
Nov 27, 2017
Fabulous as always -- this park is always neat, orderly, clean and staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Our favorite place to stay when visiting Disney or just lounging in the park.
Nov 27, 2017
Friendly staff and clean campground. Get a bigger site then you think you need, have 30’ TT and site was just big enough. Plus minutes away from Disney.
Nov 27, 2017
Our only disappointment was there was no activity on Halloween evening itself. Otherwise, loved the location, and the neat, clean campground.
Nov 27, 2017
All things considered, it was very fine. Our next door neighbors came back to their camper around 1am and talked loudly until 5:30am Saturday morning. They were sitting around their fire with no regard for their volume at time of night. I’m sure the alcohol consumption was a contributing factor. We did complain to the office the next morning. Saturday night was a much more peaceful sleep.
Nov 27, 2017
Nice folks at check-in. Very nicely manicured Park. Sites were very clean. We will stay here again.
Nov 26, 2017
Clean, Quiet and Organized! We had a relaxing 6 days. Thank you
Nov 26, 2017
Stayed at Kissimmee KOA from Nov 16 to Nov 28. The staff and facilities were super,we enjoyed our stay very much. The park is super clean and well laid out.The grandchildren loved playing on the playground and the super bounce pad. The location of the campground is very convenient to all the theme parks and the 3 restaurants within walking distance is super handy.
Nov 26, 2017
Was very nice, well maintained and everybody was really friendly.
Nov 26, 2017
The site was very clean, the location was central to where we wanted to be during our stay with plenty of 24-hour restaurants near the site. The staff were hospitable and friendly. However, the the internet connection was extremely slow, if working at all, and the cable tv didn't function at all. We checked all our hookups externally and internally and found no errors, but we couldn't connect.
Nov 26, 2017
Great park, Great stay!
Nov 26, 2017
Beautiful, clean park. Loved this place.
Nov 25, 2017
It was just a quick, one night stay because we couldn't get an extra night at Disney's Fort Wilderness Campground. KOA was clean. Site was a roomy, long pull-through site. Good alternative for people who don't want to or can't stay at Disney.
Nov 25, 2017
One of the nicest campgrounds anywhere
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
Great safe place, no complaints
Nov 24, 2017
Clean friendly place will return
Nov 24, 2017
We stayed for only one night, as we visited the Disney World theme parks on Thanksgiving. As usual, the staff was so friendly, and our stay in one of the smallest deluxe cabins was perfect for the short time we planned to be inside. Just for sleeping, and it worked just fine.
Nov 24, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Wonderful campground, the neighborhood not so much. Every night was motorcycle race night, and the final night we clearly heard three sets of gunshots and then listened to a police helicopter circle for several hours.
Nov 23, 2017
Small campground, but very clean and accessible to many things nearby. Great proximity to theme parks. Nice facilities, and we would certainly stay here again, when staying in the Orlando area. Thank you for good visit.
Nov 23, 2017
Staff was very friendly! They made our stay even more enjoyable. Pool area was very nice! Camp site was clean. Everything was perfect. Thank you!
Nov 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful people. Nice grounds with a large bounce house that the Grandkids loved. Nice pull through sites with fire pits.Also is very convenient to restaurants, and attractions! Will be going back .
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
3 Days... Great!!
Nov 22, 2017
Very nice, well kept campground. Staff were all very pleasant and courteous.
Nov 22, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe patio (paved) site. Grounds well maintained. Entire pool area was immaculate. Only complaint--1st day around 4pm a worker stopped his golf cart & asked us to turn down music. It truly wasn't loud & NO ONE was in sight. He stood & watched us lower the volume & said Quiet Time was 8pm-8am. Signs/web say 10pm-7am. Regardless it was 4:00! Felt uncomfortable the remaining days.
Nov 21, 2017
The staff were very nice especially Tom fro Texas.
Nov 20, 2017
The KOA was super cute and perfect for our huge group to celebrate our daughter’s birthday!
Nov 20, 2017
beautiful site, clean bathrooms, hot water in showers, garbage pickup, fantastic pool, no ants, spotless grounds,great store, nice staff and people, great playground for our grandson,close to everything, one of the top parks that I have stayed in. I will stay there again!
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Excellent. Very friendly staff
Nov 20, 2017
very good,the cabin was clean, everything was just like a 4 star hotel
Nov 19, 2017
Very clean, nice people, easy in & out.
Nov 19, 2017
Very clean and friendly. Would definitely come back.
Nov 19, 2017
Short stay, clean campground, quiet for the most part, would recommend again.
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Nice clean park close to Disney, restaurants, Walmart
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award