Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 29, 2018
We have stayed their for the last 6winters. It has the best staff you could ever want. They worry about all of us snow birds like we are their family. We will never stay any place as long as we RV in Florida. The cleanest camp ground we have ever been in ,the last15 years. They keep in touch with us all summer long. When we are not able to take Rv we will stay in the cabins.
Mar 29, 2018
It was perfect as always!!! The staff was excellent also!!!
Mar 29, 2018
The deluxe pullthru sites with hard site pads are beautiful and roomy. However, we got stuck in a standard back in site with a gravel site pad and it was pretty cramped for our 30' motorhome. Overall, a well-run campground.
Mar 29, 2018
Immaculately maintained grounds. Super clean restrooms, laundry room, heated pool and jacuzzi!
Mar 28, 2018
Very friendly staff and the neighbors were extremely helpful getting in and out of our spot. We had an awesome time and experience
Mar 28, 2018
Camp site was a little small to navigate the 70ft coach/trailer but plenty long enough once on. I would of preferred a table and chairs vs the picnic table. Something like the KOA in Nashville’s deluxe site. Could use a sign by the main rd entertaining. The overall stay was nice. Just wanted to give you a little insight.
Mar 28, 2018
Great service, awesome amenities!
Mar 28, 2018
Very nice campground and well taken care of. The staff was very helpful also. I highly recommend the cabins
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Excellent campground.
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
First time staying at a KOA. The deluxe cabin was perfect for our large family. KOA Holiday Kissimee , Fl was an easy commute to the Disney theme parks. We are looking fwd returning in May.
Mar 27, 2018
My family and I loved staying at the KOA in Kissimmee, FL! We decided to stay in a tent on one of their sites. We were less than 20 minutes away from Disney World, so it was perfect for our little mini-vacation! The campground had very clean facilities and the staff were very friendly. We also enjoyed taking a dip in the pool and relaxing in the hot tub every evening!
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice and clean campground.
Mar 26, 2018
Cabin we stayed in was very clean and the campground was very nice. My kids enjoyed the playground and jump pad. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to family and friends if visiting the area.
Mar 26, 2018
Love KOA
Mar 26, 2018
We stayed for a week at this KOA. It was one of the nicest KOA we have been to. I would recommend this one. The pull threws are very large. We have 41 ft 4th wheel and our truck. We had plenty of room. All of the cabins looked nice too from the outside. The grounds were groomed very nice and clean. The pool was real nice too. It was heated but still a little cold for me. But I love warm water.
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 25, 2018
Our site was very specious and close to the pool and laundromat. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our only disappointment is that we could not get a site for next year as they were completely booked. The campground is also in an excellent location.
Mar 25, 2018
Loved it, hated leaving.
Mar 25, 2018
This was my first stay at a KOA and was hoping it would be a great experience. The camp site was very nice and well kept but caters to snow birds so despite being from Florida I had slim pickens for my campsite. First the KOA doesn’t let you know which site you will be in until you pull up to the gate. My site was a straight back in not slanted so the site was more suited for a 25ft not my 34ft
Mar 24, 2018
Great stay. Orlando/Kissimmee KOA is a great location to get to the theme parks. It is clean and well kept with friendly helpful staff. Nice pool, hot tub and laundry facilities.
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 23, 2018
Need change machine in the laundry room or make them credit card use. Wifi signal could be stronger. The staff was very friendly and helpful when we needed information or things for the cabin. My family had a great time,
Mar 23, 2018
Clean Area and Restrooms. Friendly staff
Mar 23, 2018
Loved our site - large with great table and chairs for eating outside
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
Always neat and clean we come back every year
Mar 21, 2018
Perfect!
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
The light that turns its self off in the bathroom is annoying! Other than that, everything was fine.
Mar 20, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay and wished we had more time there. The pool area is very nice, the hot tub is clean and the pool was heated, nice area to lay beside the pool to tan or if you prefer shade there was a little pavilion or lots of unbrellas. Our site was very clean, we had patio furniture and bbq along with a nice fire pit. All of the roads are paved and kept up nicely.
Mar 20, 2018
Very nice and friendly
Mar 19, 2018
Very clean park and very personable employees. However, someone has been living there for 3 years. They were pretty close to our site. Bucket full of dog feces had to be picked up by the KOA folks It started accumulating immediately after that again. Not a good odor to experience every day. This can’t be a surprise since those folks have lived there for 3 years.
Mar 19, 2018
Bathrooms were clean. Sites very small like most KOAs., No security, anyone can drive through or walk through. Hospitality not great as golf-cart guy was basically unfriendly. Location is only 15 min to Disney, so that's the plus. "Traditional" Wifi was total joke, unusable. I like more than 10 feet between lots so I likely will not be back.
Mar 19, 2018
site was not very big or private very close quarters
Mar 19, 2018
We had a great stay in a cabin. The staff was friendly, the facilities were great and the linens provided were a great addition to the cabin.
Mar 19, 2018
Very clean. Polite and attentive staff. We will be back.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Very clean - clean restrooms and showers. Campsite in good repair. Really enjoyed the stay there.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
I would definitely stay again and in the same spot
Mar 19, 2018
Séjour de 3 jours terrain très bien entretenu, toilette et douche imppecable, bien situé pour aller à Dineywlord, ou pour aller magasiner, un endroit que j'ai très bien apprécié,que je recommande à tout le monde. piscine,jeu pour enfant. Um endroit que je reviendrai
Mar 19, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award