Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Dec 17, 2019
Arrived with Hurricane Dorian for a month’s stay. But decided we liked the atmosphere as well as the clean well maintained facilities. Although we appreciated all the well informed helpful staff we need to call out Paulette and Mark Stevens for the company during the run up to Dorian and the continued attention with our various plans and adaptations. Thanks Paulette and Mark for all you do.
Dec 17, 2019
AWESOME! Thank you for all you do. We'll be back. Merry Christmas.
Dec 17, 2019
Dec 17, 2019
It was located in a area where you could walk if need be to stores. People very friendly, but the weather was not so friendly! LOL! This was my first time to stay at KOA and I will do it again. thanks for your hospitality. Rosemary Tindal
Dec 16, 2019
Annually I stay a week. This past week was just as pleasant as my other visits.
Dec 16, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
Close to all Orlando.
Dec 16, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
we enjoyed our stay, from the moment we drove up to checking out everything was top-notch. The cleanliness of the park, the cabin, the bathrooms in the pool, was spotless. Checking in and out was a breeze, every person we came into contact was pleasant and knowledgeable. We will tell others and we will be back. Thank you.
Dec 16, 2019
Very accommodating. Beautiful campground. Great staff!! Great location!! Will stay again!!
Dec 16, 2019
It is a nice campground lots of amenities the only thing I didn't care for is the sites are a little cramped and there's a lot of overhanging branches from trees that should be cut fifth wheels are taller now especially toy haulers I'm at 13 foot 6 in taller than motorhomes other than that it was a nice day
Dec 15, 2019
Great campground and employees
Dec 15, 2019
Very clean, extremely friendly staff, great location, very accommodating ; Fitness center needs some attention most of equipment was not in good working order; great experience even extended our stay for 1 day! Great customer service! Will be back!
Dec 15, 2019
You have a lovely campground and if we have a chance we definitely would stay with you again.
Dec 15, 2019
Very friendly, clean and convenient to see Disney World and nearby parks. Would definitely stay again! Thank you! Pet friendly!
Dec 13, 2019
Very good reception by employees. All services are excellent.
Dec 13, 2019
Very attentive staff,and friendly.
Dec 12, 2019
We love this campground. It it’s always clean, and staff is friendly. The location is perfect!
Dec 12, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
Nice campground-clean and sites pretty roomy. We had a gravel back in that was not quite level, but the pull through sites were paved and looked more level, so next time we will request one of them.
Dec 10, 2019
Stay was good - enjoyed time at KOA site
Dec 10, 2019
Great time, wonderful weather, lots to do in the area, kid-friendly, and dog park. Always a good value, and military discount as well.
Dec 10, 2019
The most friendliest staff ever. Very clean and well maintained. We will be back very soon
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
Nice place and clean
Dec 09, 2019
Had site on the end behind Waffle House. Very noisy! Hated my stay
Dec 09, 2019
Dec 09, 2019
Great staff and place to stay!
Dec 09, 2019
Dec 09, 2019
Dec 08, 2019
Beautifully kept campground. Spacious sites. Great staff team. Prime location to Disney. Definitely will go again
Dec 08, 2019
Wonderful campground! Always clean, friendly hosts and conveniently located! We will definitely stay again!
Dec 07, 2019
The only down side was the blanket for sofa bed was not clean.
Dec 06, 2019
It was a wonderful stay for us. Clean campground. Concrete sites and many more amenities. Close to Disney and other attractions. Would definitely stay here again
Dec 06, 2019
Always enjoy our stays at KOA. Clean comfortable Everyone that works there is so nice and friendly. Our pets love it to . See you next year !
Dec 06, 2019
One of the cleanest KOA we have stayed. Very organized and near everything.
Dec 06, 2019
Stayed here while visiting Disney. Great, friendly, helpful staff. Will go again.
Dec 06, 2019
Dec 06, 2019
Excellent well maintained and pleasant people on site.
Dec 06, 2019
Everyone was great, the property was well kept, it is a nice place to stay!
Dec 06, 2019
Mark was especially helpful and pleasant.
Dec 05, 2019
It was great! The staff is very helpful and friendly. The grounds are well maintained. I enjoyed my stay very much.
Dec 05, 2019
Dec 05, 2019
Excellent layout with large sites. Staff are friendly and hard working. Campground well kept.
Dec 04, 2019
We loved the campground and the staff was awesome, however, our bicycles were stolen. Campers beware and lock everything up if you stay at this location.
Dec 04, 2019
Wonderful. Clean facilities, well-kept grounds, and friendly staff.
Dec 03, 2019
Thanks for an excellent stay! The sites were roomy, the staff very friendly and helpful, and the area well-kept! It was easy to visit Disney World and come back to a quiet, peaceful environment. We will definitely return!
Dec 03, 2019
By far the best campground in the Orlando area. We have stayed at Disney's Fort Wilderness for years, however, this KOA was a much better experience for so many reasons. The sites are larger, concrete pads with paver patios, fire pits and gas grills on each site. The cabins are outstanding, clean and well equipped. The staff was amazing. We will always stay here when in the Orlando area. 5+ stars
Dec 03, 2019
Please replace the lights in the staircase, they are not useful when its dark
Mar 14, 2020
I booked a cabin online with no knowledge of what I was getting! This cabin was exactly what we needed. CLEAN!! And easy drive to Disney parks!! Highly recommend!!
- Amy Casey on Google
Mar 13, 2020
Nice place to stay while visiting Disney. Clean well maintained campground with very friendly staff. Love the new two bedroom cabins.
- Judy Fulkerson on Google
Mar 12, 2020
Neat, clean and we'll staffed. Great showers, pool and hot tub.
- Randy Krug on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.