Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 17, 2018
We loved our stay in Orlando/Kissimmee KOA. Had our two feanschi�������Very friendly, spotless facilities, pristine salt water pool and spa which was never crowded and open 23 hrs a day. Had our two gkids with us. Lots for them to do. Convenient to all sorts of entertainment in Orlando and area. We recommend staying here and plan to return again.
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
Clean campground, friendly and knowledgeable staff. We loved our stay!!
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Cabin 302 - clean, well kept. Staff friendly, pool was nice.
Mar 16, 2018
Nice quiet campground, ver well maintained.
Mar 16, 2018
The KOA was exceptional! Best bathrooms and showers on property. Super helpful and friendly staff. Perfect for our whole family. Even are neighbors were friendly and inviting. We will definitely be back!
Mar 16, 2018
This was our second time staying at this KOA, and this time was just as great as the first.
Mar 16, 2018
We absolutely Love this location. Super clean and very well landscaped.
Mar 15, 2018
Parfait sur toute la ligne .Impeccable ,blen situé.
Mar 14, 2018
All the employees were great - so friendly and helpful. It was especially nice being escorted to our site and given assistance backing into tight quarters. The campground was immaculate and had lots of amenities for all ages.
Mar 13, 2018
The staff were very welcoming and the deluxe cabin was very comfortable.
Mar 13, 2018
Mar 13, 2018
What a beautiful campground!! Our site had a patio table and chairs, firepit, glider, and BBQ grill. The area was meticulous. We enjoyed the spa which was in a well lit area. Everyone working there were so nice and helpful. Many restaurants and stores very nearby, even walking distance. You can park around the corner at Sam's Club while waiting for check in. Can't wait to go back!!!!
Mar 12, 2018
Stay was great: very clean, well kept facility; the paved paths were great to keep everything clean. The Wifi was poor: we could login but needed to work from the site and could not because the wifi did not allow any web conferencing or video sharing. Otherwise, a very good facility in the middle of lots to do.
Mar 12, 2018
Everything was great. We had an enjoyable week.
Mar 11, 2018
My wife and I had a great stay at this campground and would highly recommend it to others. There is a mobile RV detailer that visits the campground and mobile RV repair technicians available as well. We took advantage of both to clean up 1,400 miles of road grime and perform routine maintenance on our generator.
Mar 11, 2018
Mar 10, 2018
1st time here and we enjoyed the pool and playground. The grounds are kept clean and the staff was helpful. Also the location is close to everything you might need.
Mar 10, 2018
Great place, great location, friendly people. Will be back again
Mar 10, 2018
Excellent, bien situé et propre
Mar 09, 2018
It was great, cabins are very clean!
Mar 09, 2018
Mar 08, 2018
extraordinaire comme les dernières fois. Les gens à la réception sont très aimable et courtois. La maison est fonctionnelle, tout est bien propre et à la portée pour utilisation. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour et nous vous remercions pour tous les bons services.
Mar 08, 2018
we stayed 13 nights in a deluxe cabin (Princess) we were disappointed with the WIFI as we were not able to access certain sights that we use daily and have at most hotels. The floor near the bedroom door had been damaged and we had to be careful not to hurt if barefoot On leaving @7 am there was no drop box for the key and had to wait till 8am delaying us even tho there was someone inside
Mar 08, 2018
Mar 08, 2018
Mar 08, 2018
Everything was SUPER
Mar 07, 2018
Mar 07, 2018
Beautiful campground
Mar 07, 2018
Mar 07, 2018
Mar 06, 2018
Great park just need to fix up entrance and gardens.We stayed on site 123 and where asked everyday where the office was,maybe a better sign would help.The wifi is very frustrating at times it could use a update.
Mar 06, 2018
Not very friendly
Mar 06, 2018
Great staff, location, and accommodations! Our cabin was very nice, well maintained, clean and comfortable!
Mar 06, 2018
Fantastic facility. Small but clean and very organized. Love the long pull through sites which easily accommodated our RV, car trailer and unloaded car. Will definitely be back.
Mar 06, 2018
Excellent— even though amenities are great— price is high
Mar 06, 2018
we only stayed one night, but we will return. very accomdadating.
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Always clean bathrooms, Great friendly and helpful staff!!!
Mar 05, 2018
Great staff, great welcome! And the wine and cheese on Friday evening was outstanding. The camp guides were on the spot all day to help me out. Will definitely come back.
Mar 05, 2018
We love this place . Is always very clean and the staff is always very attentive
Mar 05, 2018
The first 2 days great last 3 different management. Lady behind counter was rude and not helpful. Grass crew mowed grass all over our carpet and my motorcycle . The lady behind counter was not concerned about it. The employee cleaning the pool washing down the deck with a cigarette in his mouth and hand flipping Ash on the clean deck .
Mar 04, 2018
I loved it. Great weather, friendly people and very helpful staff. Very clean and quiet campground. Can't wait to go back.
Mar 04, 2018
Mar 04, 2018
Mar 03, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. Barbara at the front desk was really helpful with one off the guest staying near us. He was very noisy inside the quiet hours. I have heard that many other guest have addressed this issue with the park manager. Thanks to Barbara she was very discreet in reporting the situation, she is an asset to your campground. Hope this situation will be resolved by next year.
Mar 03, 2018
Mar 03, 2018
It was excellent as usual!! Thanks
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award