Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 09, 2018
We have stayed at many KOA's across the country over the years. Kissimmee is average. The park is clean and well-maintained. Only disappointment was the attitude of the office staff. They were not welcoming and at times impatient.
Jan 09, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
Great place, staff great and place is quite. Close by everything
Jan 09, 2018
Very nice and clean koa with lots of amenities
Jan 09, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is close to everything and tons of fun for kids inside the campground as well.
Jan 09, 2018
Great service, location and amenities. Staff very helpful and go the extra mile.
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
We live in Florida attended the Meccum auction and were very pleased with this KOA,it was clean and went above and beyond with facilities at the campground
Jan 08, 2018
Cabin was super clean & pretty. We had a great time. For sure we'll be back.
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Very clean camp ground. Little more expensive than i'm use to for a KOA.
Jan 08, 2018
This was my first visit and we loved every minute of it. We will definitely return And we highly recommend this campground to everyone.
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
This is our 5th year staying here over New Years break. Have enjoyed every single trip and the campground is great and so are the staff! Looking forward to our next trip at this KOA
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
Stay was great. Cabin was clean, campground is just small.
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
It was an awesome stay!
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 06, 2018
Very convenient location with all the shopping you would likely need within walking distance or a short drive. Grounds are clean, nice pool and laundry facility, helpful staff. Close to Kissimmee Air Museum and Maxflight helicopters. During a two week stay we did not see any other campground in the area that was nicer. Very long pull through sites. We would stay there again.
Jan 06, 2018
Jan 06, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Site well maintained.
Jan 06, 2018
Helpful staff when needed extra help!
Jan 06, 2018
Outstanding RV park. One of the best we have stayed at in the US. Clearly well managed and lots of extra little details for adults and children that make it an enjoyable place to vacation.
Jan 05, 2018
We stayed in the cold snap and rain. Our site was nice in length and ease of getting out. Will stay again.
Jan 05, 2018
Great campground and close by all attactions
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
always first rate. except, this year quite cold.
Jan 04, 2018
Great service, super staff, all amenities first class. A big thank you to Kathy, Bob, Vivian, Tom, Barb, Lynn, and Shirley.
Jan 04, 2018
We like KOAs because they have clean bathrooms. We thought yours is overpriced but it is close to Disney so you can get $76 a night. That seems like a lot especially since we were there only to sleep overnight and leave early the next morning - not vacaion there.
Jan 04, 2018
We had a nice 2 day stay here.
Jan 03, 2018
Stayed for only 1 night on our way to Okeechobee. Love this park. Would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a friendly and clean park.
Jan 03, 2018
Was I little too noise, maybe because I was too close for the pools
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
We had a great stay and we were well taken care of.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Toiletten dirty
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Another good night at Kissimmee KOA. We went to Disney for New Year's Eve, and didn't want to be on the road with the possible drivers who had been drinking, so KOA was our choice for the night. Always a nice time there. The Staff is great!
Jan 02, 2018
We have never stayed in a KOA as clean and friendly as this one. Very accommodating people. Highly recommend. Within miles from everything. Trust me we do a lot of traveling in the u.s. with our RV and this place is clean.
Jan 02, 2018
Check-in staff did not mention anything about the parking tag....which was attached to the cabin.
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Needed a last minute reservation. They were able to accommodate us. We have stayed here before. Love the place. Very clean. Nice layout. Friendliest staff ever ! Why would you stay anywhere else when you are in Kissimmee?
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Great location and very neat, will maintained.
Jan 01, 2018
Wonderful campground. Very clean and the staff were so friendly.
Jan 01, 2018
J'ai un point negatif : le terrain attribue pour mon vr etait un peu trop petit sur la longueur . J'ai empiete sur le terrain du voisin arriere et meme pas de place pour Stationner ma voiture . Jai du la stationner en parte sur la pelouse du voisin .
Jan 01, 2018
Great campsite, great location
Jan 01, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award