Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 26, 2017
Great campground on our way to the Keys. It's clean and well managed, close to Disney Parks and restaurants and shopping. Warm pool and hot tub. We would stay again if going that way.
Jan 26, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff
Jan 25, 2017
The whole staff was so helpful and friendly.
Jan 24, 2017
This was a wonderful KOA. Great pool and hot-tub.
Jan 24, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay in Kissimmee--love all the upgrades, new things, and friendly workers!
Jan 24, 2017
Great time
Jan 24, 2017
Jan 24, 2017
Our stay was wonderful! We live a hour and half away from Disney and often do overnights. We have found our new go to place! Staff was wonderful, grounds were very clean, our cabin was cozy, and our children had a blast!
Jan 24, 2017
All went smoothly. The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is that there were dogs left off leash which made it difficult for us to bring our dog out of the camper and for a walk. I greatly appreciate businesses like yours that recognize that our furry friends are family also, I am just disappointed when other pet parents disregard the rules. Ruins it for all of us.
Jan 23, 2017
We had an outstanding experience at the KOA in orlando florida. We plan to have koa be our main go to source when we travel, especially because there were no issues with us have our dogs. Keep up the amazing work.
Jan 23, 2017
Nice campground with all the facilities; well maintained and kept. Close by all the major attractions. Would stay again and recommend.
Jan 23, 2017
Great location and awesome facility. Will return.
Jan 22, 2017
Great as always
Jan 22, 2017
Kissimmee KOA has been our favorite place for a short, get-away weekend. We have cared for our elder parents over the years, and KOA was a place we could go that was near enough to get back home if needed in an emergency. We also have a Down's son who thinks of Kissimmee KOA as his second home. It has been a "sanity saver" for us over the years. Great Staff, fun activities, near Theme Parks.
Jan 22, 2017
Stayed one night. Blown away by price. I guess being so close to Disney. Very clean, nice site, great playground. Didn't use pool or bathrooms. Would stay again
Jan 21, 2017
great facility. especially liked the dog park. neat idea
Jan 20, 2017
Very nice
Jan 19, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff. Clean, well-managed campground.
Jan 19, 2017
Jan 19, 2017
great
Jan 19, 2017
level paved sites, very quiet!
Jan 18, 2017
Love staying at this KOA. It's always so clean & well kept.The sites are pretty big & the amenities are great! The staff is friendly. The bathrooms are always clean. The pool is supposed to be heated but it's not really that hot which wasn't ideal for us since the kids were expecting To get in. Other than the laundry room having a strong gas smell there is nothing to complain about. Thanks!
Jan 18, 2017
Very nice facilities, but expensive. Also had our bikes stolen from site 123, near the road. Need to warn campers that use these sites!
Jan 18, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Love this campground! Convenient to many restaurants if one wants, all the campers each year seem friendly & staff, too. Great if going to Disney or Kissimmee & easy access.
Jan 17, 2017
Entrance to campground is to small for class a coaches need wider space
Jan 17, 2017
It was great. I will be returning
Jan 17, 2017
The nicest KOA we have ever stayed in.
Jan 17, 2017
Check in/out was easy, campground is immaculate, pool and laundry room are very nice.
Jan 16, 2017
It was unfortunately a very short visit. But from what I saw, it was clean, sites were level and the employees were fantastic. The campground was not far from stores and restaurants which could be walked to
Jan 16, 2017
Got put in old section under big tree blocking satellite tv. Smell of sewer. need to update old lots. Not fair for same high rates.
Jan 16, 2017
great campground
Jan 16, 2017
A great stay if you have an RV. Not good for tenders. Only 3 spots, located next to bathrooms, pool and entrance. Too bright at night with all the lights on and cars would pull up to use bathroom and leave headlights on. Very clean, well maintained, but not a place for tents at all. Staff super friendly, nice fire pits.
Jan 15, 2017
Nice, clean and friendly urban campsite. Close to everything families will want to go. Stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed our stay.
Jan 15, 2017
quick overnight stay, but stayed almost a week last year.came back because we liked it here. friendly/helpful staff. great sites,very clean.love the new laundry room. we'll come back here in a heartbeat!
Jan 15, 2017
Was not happy... The main thing was my daughter was in the shower door locked and a man walked in as the door opened while locked and when I let the office know they were like oh sorry they didn't even care they were like oh guess it happens! Not lets go see which one so we can fix the situation, no it was well your daughter should lock the door!!! And they didn't go see door, very sad
Jan 14, 2017
Great location! Super clean!
Jan 14, 2017
We have stayed here many times and have always had a wonderful experiance
Jan 13, 2017
My husband and I absolutely love Orlando/Kissimmee KOA Holiday Campground. The office staff are friendly and helpful. The sites are super long. It is a very clean and well manicured campground. There is a new laundry room and exercise room. The pool and hot tub are inviting. It's dog friendly. It's located close to Disney World with many stores and restaurants within walking or driving distance.
Jan 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Great looking park. About the best KOA site to date.
Jan 13, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
VERY NICE
Jan 13, 2017
Great staff,very clean shower& bathrooms . Wonderful pool and hot tub after a long day of traveling
Jan 13, 2017
The office staff were friendly and helpful and the park was pristine with great amenities. We will be back!
Jan 13, 2017
All great
Jan 11, 2017
Park is hard to drive a big rig into. The first 2 nights we couldn't get good TV. Suppose to have cable but analog channels and real snowy came up. Complained to office and she tried to say it was out error. Said they would send someone which I think they did when we were gone third day. We had better tv that night but not great. Parked under the only tree and were pelted with acorns
Jan 11, 2017
small and loud brcause very close to the highway. only 2 bathromms and they are not in good condition...
Jan 10, 2017
You people are the best and the park is awesome. See you November2017, can hardly wait.
Jan 10, 2017
We love it there and stay every time we visit Disney! Super friendly and understanding when I had to check out late when I ran the Disney marathon!
Jan 10, 2017
Great, clean facilities! We really enjoyed our stay!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award