Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 21, 2017
Very Close to Restaurants and Attractions, Was very clean and staff very friendly. We enjoyed the very nice fire pit. Our pets being welcomed in the cabin made our trip more enjoyable for us and our pets.
Dec 21, 2017
Had an awesome time. The campground is close to everywhere we needed to go�
Dec 21, 2017
Dec 20, 2017
Loved our spot. Quiet and private but easy to get into and close to pool! Very nice laundry, front load washers. Great dog area with bath tub! The kids play area looked fabulous! Super glad to have found this place and we will be certain to stay here on our next trip down!
Dec 20, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
This is my 3rd time staying here. I love it!
Dec 19, 2017
Awesome facility and great staff. Only suggestion....put signage down the road (Lake Cecile Drive) to let RV's know that there is a left turn into the campgrounds. When you go down the road for the first time you can't tell and I and a lot of other RVs stop and walk down the road to ensure there is a turn down there. (I saw 4 other folks do the same thing)....Other than that....excellent
Dec 19, 2017
My entire family stayed at the KOA and we had a blast. I would highly recommend this KOA. Very convenient to all parks and the Staff are wonderful.
Dec 19, 2017
The office staff is so accommodating, and the maintenance staff is wonderful. They came in a hurry to replace two lightbulbs in our ceiling fan, only to discover, after hauling in a ladder, that someone had somehow loosened both lights, and as soon as they twisted them, we had light! They were cheerful and kind, even with all the extra effort. We can"t say enough good things about this KOA.
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Loved it!!!! Very comfortable for our 35 ft motor home + 26 ft trailer. No need to unhook. Grounds were very clean, no trash laying around, was picked up constantly. All sites were paved, which I simply cared for. Personnel very friendly and polite. Really quiet at night. Close to restaurants, Sam's right across the street and all Orlando's attractions. Will definitely return!!!
Dec 19, 2017
Very impressed with our initial stay at this KOA campground. We will definitely return soon!
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
It was good the tent sites were close to everything except for a couple of dogs barking during quiet hours it was an excellent stay
Dec 18, 2017
One of the nicest KOAs that I have ever stayed in. Awesome area. Great amenities. Super clean. Great employees. Great wifi coverage in the park. The worst internet connection speed I have experienced in any park I have ever stayed. Took 15 minutes to upload small picture to facebook. Tried several devices on various days. Was told that the internet was working correctly by the staff.
Dec 18, 2017
Let me start by saying WOW. Over a year of RVing this has to be the nicest. It is well groomed and the facilities spotless and welcoming. The staff is superb. We would like to give a "Shout-Out" to Tom for his friendly personality and is help from parking, propane fill and answering my numerous questions. 10 PLUS Stars
Dec 18, 2017
Friendly, clean & comfortable. A very busy KOA!!
Dec 18, 2017
Great stay and excellent staff!
Dec 18, 2017
Very conveniently located to most everything. Walking distance to eateries & Sam's Club. Campground was cleanest I've been to in years. And talk about quiet, could not have been quieter & campground was full during Our stay. Talk about Staff: The Best!! We will be back & tell others how great this location & campground is!!
Dec 18, 2017
Our neighbors left their dog unattended for 12 hours and all it did was bark incessantly. Very annoying. There were so many vehicles parked by our site we could hardly move. Very close quarters... staff very friendly. The wine and cheese social was nice.
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Super clean park, friendly staff, will stay here again!
Dec 17, 2017
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Grounds were immaculate. Couldn’t have asked for more!
Dec 17, 2017
Always a great experience. We love this KOA campground. Staff is very friendly and the campground is always very clean. Restrooms and showers are always very clean. Will for sure return.
Dec 16, 2017
Super clean, excellent staff. The check in process was surprisingly fast. I'm still a bit uncertain when backing up my bumper pull but they helped me get into its spot and lined up. I was grateful since they probably saved me 10 minutes of jockeying back and forth. I was quite pleased and impressed with Kissimmee KOA.
Dec 15, 2017
Cockroaches in the kitchen drawers. Floors extremely dirty.
Dec 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay! All the employees were all friendly and helpful!
Dec 15, 2017
I would come out in a heartbeat to join your grounds again.Had a wonderful delightful time. Thank you for all of your services xxoo Thwe Hoelbl Family
Dec 14, 2017
I don't usually give this low unless things were terrible. However due to the terrible Wi Fi situation I felt it was necessary to do so. We loved the campground and personnel but when you depend on Internet and on line transactions you need a better Wi Fi than was available even though they had several you could tie into but the signal was awful. We will stay there again but please do somethin
Dec 14, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
We were passing thru the area and decided to go to the Cirque Du Soleil show and needed a place to stay. Very friendly and helpful
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Stayed 1week and had the best site in town #121
Dec 12, 2017
Check-in went smoothly and the site was clean and well-equipped. Internet was kinda quirky at times but there was always a signal.
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
was great
Dec 11, 2017
Cockroaches in kitchen drawers & floors very dirty. Hope it's better next time?
Dec 11, 2017
Very clean. friendly staff. Great location to Disney. Fabulous long sites. Well kept resort and not to bad a price for the location.
Dec 11, 2017
This was the cleanest KOA camp ground my family has ever stayed at. We will recommended this place to everyone. We absolutely loved it!! We will be back in the future for sure!!!!!
Dec 11, 2017
Rented cabin very clean, and comfortable
Dec 11, 2017
We loved this park. Very clean. Easy to Disney and Universal. We will be back.
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
great staff, good location.
Dec 11, 2017
We stayed here for a week because you offered internet. It never worked. Other than that it was good. A bit pricey tho. Spaces are also to close.
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 09, 2017
An excellent campground that is close to all of Orlando's major attractions. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. Restrooms and showers are spotless. This is our second time here and we will definitely be back.
Dec 09, 2017
Super! pull-thru HUGE site, easy check in. NIce, clean place and convenient to Disney.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award