RV Reviews

May 15, 2022
May 10, 2022
We enjoyed this campground. It was our first time here. We liked that it wasn't super big or crowded. It was very quiet at nighttime. On Mother's Day the staff gave out roses to all the Moms and I thought that was so sweet. I think our only complaint was the price. We found it to be very expensive compared to other KOA's we have stayed at. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
May 10, 2022
It was wonderful!! The kids had an amazing time Everyone was super friendly and we can't wait to come back Also, they were so thoughtful! Sunday was Mothers Day and they came around the park with beautiful roses What a thoughtful gesture! Thanks for a wonderful time and see you all again!
May 10, 2022
Très beau camping
May 10, 2022
I always feel relaxed at 1000 island K.O A.Management do all they can to ensure a wonderfull time .Thank you
May 07, 2022
Nice sites and friendly staff
May 07, 2022
May 06, 2022
It rained for the whole time but everything was great in the park
May 05, 2022
May 05, 2022
May 04, 2022
First time rv-ing. Hookups worked great. Only spoke to 2 people while there as it was first weekend opening. Staff was pleasant. Satisfied with everything. Mostly focused on figuring out new camper and process.
May 04, 2022
Incredibly clean washrooms! Nice to have an outdoor sink with hot water to wash dishes as I was tent camping. My only drawback was that my site was a little muddy in early spring.
Nov 02, 2021
Campsite is beautiful! Very well taken care of lots of upgrades! The Wagner family are great hosts! Highly reccomend!
Oct 28, 2021
Oct 27, 2021
We really enjoy this campground, especially with the new pull-thru sites at the back of the campground (H sites). They're very long, have a really nice patio, and are separated from the rest of the campground by a row of trees. Plus, there's the K&P trail a short walk away. Kingston itself is only five or ten minutes away with lots of shopping. Great campground!
Oct 27, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
Always clean and tidy. Staff try hard to accommodate any requests. The only complaint is that the internet is is slow and unreliable.
Oct 18, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
Very helpful and accommodating. Beautiful sites, well maintained. Second stay at a KOA a definite repeat.
Oct 14, 2021
Toilette not very clean and WiFI only for 1 device.
Oct 14, 2021
Its always a perfect time, the facilities and the owners and the staff working for the owners are perfect. We love it here!
Oct 13, 2021
Very nice campground, very clean, sites a bit small but comfortable! The only negative side is the price of the wood, too expensive for the amount of pieces!
Oct 13, 2021
Nice environment and dog friendly! Thanks!
Oct 12, 2021
LOVE THE LAY OUT ON THE NEW SIGHT,S GOOD JOB PATRICK. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK . DON
Oct 12, 2021
Beau terrain, facile d’accès et très propre
Oct 12, 2021
We enjoyed site B8. Access to an onsite bbq would have been preferred, and the basements were clean, but not available in the evening.
Oct 12, 2021
Wow first time at this koa. The people here are the park itself make us want to return again.
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 11, 2021
Another excellent stay.
Oct 07, 2021
We arrived a bit late (6:40 pm) and foind our site info in the late check in section. We were very disappointed to find that our travel companions were at the opposite side of the park, even though when we booked, we had requested to be close to them. The park was very empty and there was no reason whatsoever to put us so far apart, especially since we both made a request. Otherwise,
Oct 07, 2021
Oct 07, 2021
We had a great overnight stay. Thank you
Oct 06, 2021
Oct 06, 2021
Extremely clean and well organized campground. Will definately recommend it and will return with more family members in their units
Oct 06, 2021
Beautiful park. Lovely people and staff. No cable TV and wifi terrible.
Oct 06, 2021
Very enjoyable the campgrounds were very clean and staff very friendly
Oct 06, 2021
Oct 06, 2021
We were moved to one of the new 90' pull trough sites at the back of the park. Loved the pad and fire pit. In the summer no shade other then from your RV so it might be hot. 2 hook-ups for sewage !!! as we have 2 drains on our unit this was great. ALL staff were amazing from arriving, getting firewood to our leaving (late) We will be back next year.
Oct 05, 2021
My one suggestion would be a stronger internet signal. We have 3 devices and needed a stronger signal, not always important in great weather but needed during a chillier, rainy day!
Oct 05, 2021
Nice place!
Oct 05, 2021
Perfectly groomed sites. One of the nicest campgrounds we’ve stayed at. Definitely coming back!
Oct 05, 2021
Very nice place. Owners are very friendly and helpful. A camper ran into trouble and they were there for them 100%. Very impressed with there service.
Oct 05, 2021
this is my third stay at your facility the first was unpleasant with the renovations that was near us. For the others it was good. Thank you
Oct 04, 2021
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the 1000 Islands / Kingston KOA. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Oct 04, 2021
Dirty, especially the restrooms. Dark campground, no chance to make a fire as the fire place was filled was water. Internet wasn't working.
Oct 04, 2021
It was a lovely clean park. Everyone was very helpful with any questions we had. Will definitely be back..
Oct 04, 2021
Oct 03, 2021
Upon arrival we didn't get original site we booked 3 weeks previously
Oct 03, 2021
Very relaxing
Oct 02, 2021
Le plus beau KOA je vais sûrement retourné l’an prochain
Oct 17, 2021
Lovely family atmosphere. I loved watching the kids play, riding bikes and ride on little go carts, up and and down the roads. Reminded me of many childhood memories doing the same
- Lori Denis on Google
Oct 12, 2021
ONE OF THE BEST KOA PARTS ON ONTARIO .
- Don Tobin on Google
Oct 03, 2021
What an amazing campground. We lived how clean and well kept it was. Our site was spacious and we felt spoiled by the on site garbage and recycling pick up. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!!!
- Sara Meulenaar on Google