1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email This Campground

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2018
Je trouves que vos employés sont très gentils avec leur beau sourire tout le temps. Beaucoup de chiens sur le camping mais les propriétaires sont très responsables de leurs besoins. TB camping, merci RG
Jul 14, 2018
On nous accorder de devancer notre séjour d une journée ce qui nous a plu, par contre nous sommes des personnes âges et avions demandes un terrain tranquille, le terrain était beau mais placé devant une séries de tentes dont les gens étaient très bruyant jusqu’à tard passer minuit et plus donc nous sommes partis 2 jrs plus tôt sans remboursement très fâchés . surtout que vos terrain
Jul 14, 2018
Beau terrain de camping Aucun terrain ne semble avoir les 3 services Il faut aller se vider en sortant Dispendieux pour seulement 2 services Mario
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
We just spent 5 days there. 7 adults, 13 kids....and it was awesome! Everyone had a great time. Pool was close-by and super clean. Bathrooms were always very clean and well-stocked. Lots of activities to keep the kids busy and entertained. Staff was very friendly and attentive. This is my 2nd experience at a KOA and I am very impressed and will definitely continue to visit them!
Jul 14, 2018
Quiet and clean
Jul 14, 2018
Staff very friendly. Lots of activities for the kids. Neat and clean cabin and well stocked. Campground well maintained.
Jul 14, 2018
Ethan made all the difference. Helpful, polite and a great sense of humour. We would plan our next stay around his schedule. Thanks Ethan, you rock !!!
Jul 14, 2018
very good�� We will come again!
Jul 13, 2018
Love the cabins, very clean shower and washroom,I like the convenience store , the dog park, movie outdoor. The mini put needs to be renovated a bit and I think the price for tent site is way to expensive. It should be 40-45 Max for tents. Should have a community camp fire and have umbrella for patio sets at cabin.
Jul 13, 2018
The facilities were very clean. Everything needed was available and delivered efficiently. Staff were friendly. Everything was easy and seamless. The campground is well run. Well done!
Jul 13, 2018
The pool could have been a bit cleaner The washrooms were VERY clean and the hot water was lovely.
Jul 12, 2018
Very clean and the people were very nice and helpful.
Jul 12, 2018
Kingston KOA has everything you need for an excellent camping experience for all ages and incredible staff who will help make your day.
Jul 12, 2018
Had a great time here! Very clean and friendly park!
Jul 12, 2018
Awesome!!! Communication regarding transfer to other cabin could of been handled much better.
Jul 12, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Very helpful and courteous staff who went the extra mile for their customers. Always friendly and genuinely appeared to love their job.
Jul 11, 2018
We only had a quick overnight stay, but were pleased enough with the facility to plan a longer stay for next year.
Jul 11, 2018
Barking, whining dogs all day long were our neighbours. Next time I will request a cabin as far away as possible from dogs.
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Too expensive for people without kids.
Jul 10, 2018
Great campground. A clock by the pool would be nice so you don't miss the great activities scheduled during the day.
Jul 10, 2018
Hi! We stayed last year at the same time, came back this year because your place is great. I know it's all of what you make it. But we (and our dog this year) had fun in the "Kabin" again. Our son joined us and he really enjoyed the mini getaway for his sisters soccer tournament and camping. Loved the new bathrooms! Thank you for them! What a nice touch while camping. Money well spent you guys!
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Friendly staff very clean dog park was awesome and kept clean store ran out of ice i would have sent someone out to get some ice close by only half hr a day free wii fii overal great stay we will return
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Vraiment bien. Nous reviendrons sûrement.
Jul 10, 2018
Campground nice but I stayed in many campgrounds across Ontario to Newfoundland that were just as nice. My problem is the price you charge $102.00 for a 12 hr stay is really outrageous. We stayed because of fatigue an business in Kingston. Most I paid anywhere else this summer with same amenities was $40.00 so tums down to you guys.
Jul 10, 2018
Washrooms are very far from the tent sites and in the direct sun. Staff very friendly, nice facilities.
Jul 09, 2018
Good weather, good staff & a good time. Thank God for the pool!
Jul 09, 2018
Awesome Park. Owners and staff always available and friendly. Showers and washrooms top notch! Clean and well kept. Will definitely be on the return list. For everyone, what is so important that you have to speed through the campground? SLOW DOWN!
Jul 09, 2018
Just an enjoyable and relaxing stay Very clean and maintained facility.. Will definitely be back.
Jul 09, 2018
I think your website should explain how your wifi works since you give one code for one device and everyone else gets only 1/2 hour per day so it's a little deceiving to advertise that you provide wifi. Also, it indicates the cabin has a charcoal bbq but doesn't say that you don't provide the charcoal for it. We have stayed at many KOA's and this one was disappointing.
Jul 09, 2018
It is just the cost, more than other campgrounds.
Jul 09, 2018
We were there for a soccer tournament and was very happy with the location, and was surprized at the extra activities at the park during our stay. So it was a very good experience
Jul 08, 2018
Great campground and as usual always clean grounds and friendly staff
Jul 08, 2018
Our experience was very pleasant the staff was friendly. We are coming back for sure.
Jul 07, 2018
Very quiet and relaxing. The cabins were amazing! The pool was clean and a comfortable temperature. We will be back next year!
Jul 07, 2018
The cabin we rented was very clean and quite beautiful. The staff was amazing. They were very helpful and always friendly. The playground is very dated, however. Also, the pool could also use an upgrade.
Jul 07, 2018
It was such a fun experience for my friends and family! We enjoyed everything about the campground! Customer service was all around amazing
Jul 07, 2018
Very clean well kept campsite.
Jul 07, 2018
Grounds nicely cut and maintained. Great getaway spot and sites were clean. Mini golf needs a ton of maintenance work as it is unplayable. Jump pad needs shade so children can use all day - burned my sons feet because of full sun exposure. Wood is too expensive at $12 bundle. Pool needs better upkeep of chemicals and more than once a day skimming as it was full of bugs and other debris.
Jul 07, 2018
I brought my 2 young son’s there and my wife and it was hot and humid so I asked the KOA staff if they could turn on the AC before we arrived and they did which was awesome. I love the cabins with AC and we did 3hrs Of swimming �.
Jul 06, 2018
Great park. Only issue we had was that we didn’t know there want a kitchen in the cabin. Made it difficult to cook. Now that we know we will be better prepared the next time we come. Very clean and friendly staff. Especially Ben.
Jul 06, 2018
Great stay with Kingston KOA. Ownership was very friendly and staff was great.
Jul 06, 2018
Very family oriented. We were travelling with grandchildren. It was perfect for them.
Jul 06, 2018
We all had a wonderful time. The owners of the park were great down to earth people, that always had lots of stuff going on for the kids. Very nice clean park. We will be going back soon.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals