1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Reviews

Stay tuned for updates on our HUGE EXPANSION

Book Now

RV Reviews

Sep 15, 2020
Very clean and our spot was great! The park is well looked after. The WIFI however, wasn't very good.
Sep 15, 2020
Très beau séjour, seul problème seulement 2 services, égouts non disponible sur la majorité des sites.
Sep 15, 2020
Sep 15, 2020
Excellent place
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 14, 2020
we requested a site with trees and if possible adult only area. We loved our location
Sep 14, 2020
This KOA is fantastic. Great sites. Staff go out of their way for you. Professional staff throughout the campground. Clean and tidy. One of the best!!
Sep 13, 2020
Sep 13, 2020
Sep 13, 2020
Sep 13, 2020
This campground has far exceeded our expectations. There has been a lot of upgrading and maintenance put into this campground. The sites have been well designed and are spacious, convenient and modern. Great job done by the Wagner family.
Sep 13, 2020
Sep 12, 2020
It was very clean and quite but our stay was a bit off season and during the week.
Sep 12, 2020
Very clean and friendly staff
Sep 10, 2020
We had a great time. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Our site and the park were very clean. Patrick stopped by our site and chatted with us a couple of times and recommended several attractions in the area. Kingston KOA is a perfect home base location for day trips. This was our 2nd year in a row staying here and we will be booking again.
Sep 10, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
This is an awesome place to stay. Friendly staff and park is always kept clean
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
It was a relaxing stay. We had a medical appointment checkup. We also met with family for a visit. I like your expansion of sites.
Sep 08, 2020
Amazing and quite camp grounds. Perfect for the kids with lots of activities. Will be back again.
Sep 08, 2020
Amazing koa and we will be back. Awesome service and staff was so friendly as were the fellow campers. Thanks for the memories.
Sep 08, 2020
Our stay was excellent. Great spots to get in and out of. Very clean, would highly recommend to everyone. If I had one change it would be maybe to move the firepits, found them to be right at your door coming out. Would still give a 10 out of 10.
Sep 08, 2020
The hospitality was great. The employees were very friendly and helpful. This was our first stay at a KOA and we would definitely return.
Sep 08, 2020
We have stayed at this park 4 times now and have never been disappointed. Good job guys.
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
The entire experience was very enjoyable. Location was clean, well maintained and cared for. People were all friendly and willing to help out. Only issue (therefore missing a star) was due to incorrect/miss-leading communication on pump-out time on final morning. If we understood this, we would have used the self-service dumping stations and been on the road home a lot sooner.
Sep 08, 2020
Nice and quiet campground. They did the best they could with all the restrictions happening. Kids loved it here
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
We always enjoy our stay here! Great for the kids. Patrick, his wife and all the staff are always so friendly and helpful! Looking forward to next summer!
Sep 08, 2020
Staff were very friendly and happy to help. Great protocols in place for Covid. Quick service for pump out. Loved the location, close to highway and tourist attractions. You could see they were expanding the property but it did not interfere wit the stay at all. My kids loved the petal carts,outdoor movie& pool. I appreciated that there was a sign in/out sheet and carts wiped down for safety
Sep 08, 2020
I requested a site at Kingston K.O.A. for a couple of nights, giving short notice .they found a site for me not only that the site manager was on hand apon my arrival, directed me to the site and offered toassist me locate my trailer. I was made to feel totaly at home. Despite the covid restrictions their were activities to entertain ones self ( social distancing being a major concideration,)
Sep 08, 2020
It was only one night on our way through. We had an end pull through so zero privacy. The camp looked full. Easy access and awesome, friendly check in. Being able to use the showers was SO nice! Great amenities and very well kept park. Would definitely stay again.
Sep 08, 2020
I could not get over how nice the people were! The staff were all so sweet and full of smiles. The seasonal campers were also so kind! The bathrooms ... I have never ever seen such clean bathrooms in a campground! I would recommend over and over!
Sep 07, 2020
The park was clean, the staff friendly. I think for the price we paid per night the internet should be allowed on all devices and not just one device per site
Sep 06, 2020
Sep 03, 2020
Sep 02, 2020
Nous avons aimé notre site et les aménagements tel que la piscine ainsi que les douches et toilettes qui sont très bien entretenues. Nous avons pas aimé le bruit de l'autoroute 401 et le fait d'enregistrer un seul appareil sur le WIFI. Quelques mots en français des employés comme «Bonjour»ou «Bienvenue chez KOA» serait apprécié. Merci JPB.
Sep 01, 2020
We really enjoyed our stay there. The only complaint I have is that your wifi is very spotty. It would stop and start so much I ended up hot spotting off my cell phone.
Sep 01, 2020
Sep 01, 2020
Big grasses site and a nice patio as an added bonus
Sep 01, 2020
Exceptionally friendly staff, very clean, lots to do for the kids. Well done.
Aug 31, 2020
I will say that the site we were given was great! Full hookups and a patio made for a really nice spot. Now the bad, we brought 4 kids who were looking forward to all the activities they are accustomed to from a nearby KOA we frequent. However, to our dismay, basically all activities were cancelled. I wish I had known as we would NOT have booked here. Our 1'st visit here was likely our last!
Aug 29, 2020
We were very surprised when we arrived to see that we had sewer on our large pull through Lot. We were very happy with that surprise. Very clean and love the new patio furniture
Aug 29, 2020
Aug 28, 2020
Very friendly staff Nice and quiet
Aug 28, 2020
Well the campground was a very nice place to stay it is very well maintained the spots were nice and the addition of sewers on the site’s is very good I would recommend this campground to anyone very pleasant Staff lot’s to do just a joy to be in.
Aug 26, 2020
Aug 26, 2020
We enjoyed our stay very much � the grounds and facilities were clean and staff were very attentive. Thanks KOA Kingston.
Sep 14, 2020
Très beau camping qui offre maintenant des terrains 3 services. J'adore ce camping près de Kingston
- Sébastien Plante on Google
Sep 08, 2020
The employees were very friendly and helpful. The grounds were really clean. We would definitely recommend staying here.
- Jessica Coverdale on Google
Aug 31, 2020
Had a rough week ; as new folks camping & driving an RV was pretty new so you can very well imagine experiencing a death wobble on 403 and then driving 4 hours on the shoulder of a road with alarms beeping away we were pretty stressed out n exhausted ! So happy we made it here . Everyone was warm n welcoming , so much to do for our grandson who was kept busy with rocket building , wagon rides , foam machine , bouncing pillow and plenty of fun loving kids to play with . Our services were superb and the staff was second to none . Love love loved it here ! Thank you for navigating us to safety over the phone , waiving cancellation fees if we needed and making sure we felt warm n welcomed almost as nice as coming home .
- Debbie Berube on Google