1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Reviews

Lodging Reviews

Jul 07, 2018
It was such a fun experience for my friends and family! We enjoyed everything about the campground! Customer service was all around amazing
Jul 07, 2018
I brought my 2 young son’s there and my wife and it was hot and humid so I asked the KOA staff if they could turn on the AC before we arrived and they did which was awesome. I love the cabins with AC and we did 3hrs Of swimming �.
Jul 06, 2018
Great park. Only issue we had was that we didn’t know there want a kitchen in the cabin. Made it difficult to cook. Now that we know we will be better prepared the next time we come. Very clean and friendly staff. Especially Ben.
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
Great campground, very friendly staff. Stayed in K61, loved the privacy and AC! The deck needs some maintenance, as it shook a lot when walking on it, making it difficult to prep food. Queen mattress is fairly worn, felt like an airmattress with low air. Otherwise great 2nd stay there!
Jul 04, 2018
A nice relaxed atmosphere. Everything was great, loved the Canada Day fireworks!
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
We stayed in the 1 room cabin without bathroom-one of the nicest we have been in, lots of shade, inside was clean. Lots of activities for kids. Good shaded areas at the pool (was extremely hot so we were thankful for the shaded areas!). We will definitely be back!
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
The employees were very helpful...delivered an additional table to our site in order to accommodate extra guests to celebrate a special birthday. They continually asked us if there was anything also they could do. Washrooms, cabins were clean.
Jun 23, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Deluxe Cabin was clean and comfortable. The grounds were well kept. Only negative was the “warning” given by staff person to our group to keep quiet at 11pm. I appreciate the message and respect it but it was the patronizing way it was delivered to a group of adults that was disappointing.
Dec 09, 2019
Very clean
- L M on Google
Oct 27, 2019
(Translated by Google) Very clean campground. Alison from the front desk - as well as all the other staff - were extremely friendly, uncomplicated and helpful. Clean campground, cool for kids, clean toilets. We can only recommend this campground. Come again :-) (Original) Sehr sauberer Campground. Alison vom Empfang - wie auch alle anderen Mitarbeiter - waren äusserst freundlich, unkompliziert und hilfsbereit. Sauberer Campground, cool für Kids, saubere Toilettenanlagen. Wir können diesen Campground nur empfehlen. Kommen gerne wieder :-)
- Marion Baumann on Google
Dec 09, 2019
Love spending time with my friend camping. Very clean facilities and lots to do.
- Cindy Boudreau on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.