1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email This Campground

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2017
Always a great time with friends.
Aug 21, 2017
Everything was wonderful except for the wifi.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We had a great time. The kids loved all the activities (bicycle "cars", mining, mini golf, jump pillow, pool). My husband and I were just taken back by the extra cost of many of these activities. With three kids and a three-night stay, it was quite an added expense. I wish there were multiple day or multiple child discounts for these services, especially on week days (which is when we stayed).
Aug 21, 2017
We loved our site. It was so nice that they each had nice Grass and at least one tree. The Play structure area is geared to bigger kids.. and has no seating for parents to sit and watch their kids which would be a really nice addition. Also no infant/toddler swings. Hopefully when the new play structure goes in it has more options for different ages.
Aug 21, 2017
Nous n étions que de passage pour une nuit. Donc pas profiter de rien. Arriver vers 17h et départ vers 9am. Mais 100$ pour une nuit vous ne me verrez plus. Dommage
Aug 21, 2017
Very friendly, very clean and highly recommended
Aug 21, 2017
Wonderfully nice staff. Property was very well maintained. Only wish they had a second set of washrooms near the back of the property as the only washrooms were not very centrally located.
Aug 21, 2017
Loved this campgrounds, we can't wait to come back again ð
Aug 21, 2017
Nice Place, beautiful landscape.
Aug 20, 2017
Always fabulous. Great park and people
Aug 20, 2017
Enjoyable and friendly. Would come back again
Aug 20, 2017
Stayed in a cabin and just loved our stay! Grounds are clean, staff are friendly and helpful. Truly enjoyed my time
Aug 20, 2017
Pleasant staff, lots of things for the kids to do! A+
Aug 19, 2017
The campground was immaculate. The staff very friendly and enthusiastic. I couldn't say too much about how much I enjoyed my stay there.
Aug 19, 2017
Just a fantastic place to stay. If you want to eat out you will be stuck for places so eat on camp or be ready to drive far
Aug 19, 2017
Nice clean park. The pool was out of order during our stay, but they allowed free use of pedal cars and mini putt. Great access to Kingston. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 19, 2017
Tres beau terrain de camping, propre et tranquille; grand espace de campement. Le bruit de l'autoroute la nuit est vraiment desagreable, j'ai du dormir avec des bouchons. De plus, pour les campeurs en tentes les toilettes sont beaucoup trop eloignees; ce sont eux qui en ont le plus besoin. Qu'en pensez-vous??? Belle experience quand meme, ca reste un endroit recommandable. Bonne journee!!! Alin
Aug 19, 2017
Better wifi service. I could not even post my vacation on FB until I got home. Wifi strand kicked me off and office staff informed me you cannot stream or go on FB or long searches on engines. Email use only kinda deal is how it was put to me. Having said that there are wonderful outdoor things to do from lifesize chess/checkers to jumbo bouncy pad, pool, outdoor theatre at night, trails etc. ð
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
great the owns made sure every one was taking care of great can't wait to go back we used the paddle bikes it was awsome basketball play ground good very peace ful
Aug 18, 2017
Pool was broken. The entrance is not safe, no gate. Not worth the Koa title.
Aug 18, 2017
Spent two nights in one of the cabins. Was very modern and clean. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful and the pool and amenities are fantastic.
Aug 18, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Great people and easy going environment. Would difinently return.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
We will be back again. Our stay was great.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Calme et paisible. Accueil amical.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Awesome place.
Aug 17, 2017
We had a great time. We stayed in the basic cabins which were clean and well maintained. Grounds were well kept. Lots of activities for the kids - they can't wait to go back! Only thing missing was a family shower facility (which i understand is being worked on) and the new playground! Look forward to seeing both of these next year when we return! Staff and owners were friendly and helpful.
Aug 17, 2017
The camp was great we had alot of fun. The only thing we didn't love was the longer walk to the washrooms. Everything else was great friendly clean and lots to do. We truly enjoyed our stay thanks for making our vacation awesome:)
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Exceptional staff, always smiling and happy. Very clean awesome stay.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Beau camping, bien entretenu et personnel très poli et responsable. Je déplore le fait qu'il n'y a pas de service sanitaire dans la partie où il y a les emplacements pour les tentes, endroit où on en a le plus besoin. Les services sont près de l'entrée où sont les gros motorisés qui sont autonomes. Le bruit de l'autoroute est dérangeant. Mais c'est un camping très bien , un beau KOA.
Aug 17, 2017
Our spot was close by the restroom and very noisy. The camping seem to be rundown overall. Not to the same level than other Koa we visited.
Aug 17, 2017
Propre, emplacement très bien,camping facile à trouver.
Aug 17, 2017
Great service keep a clean park probably the nicest people ever running the facility will go back again when in the area Cheers Randy & Brenda
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Friendly owner stopped to say hi daily. They arranged for us to be beside our camping buddies. Our grandson loved the pool, and wagon ride especially the bubbles. Overall a great time and we will visit again.
Aug 15, 2017
Clean and well maintained. Lots for kids to do.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Great communications, very freindly staff, outstanding service! We will be back!
Aug 15, 2017
Please email receipt as receipt printer not working Wonderful, friendly staff!
Aug 14, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff; well maintained; disappointed the pool closed (but understand things happen). Would like to see more than 1 washroom on the grounds. Would definitely stay there again.
Aug 14, 2017
Wonderful. Easy to find and close to downtown Kingston. Staff is exceptional especially the young ladies at the front desk and the young gentleman who runs the honey wagon. With a camp that caters to families with children, I expected more noise but it is very peaceful in this camp. We will stay here again.
Aug 14, 2017
Nice treed sites, immaculate restrooms, showers. Lots of activities for children
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals