1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2017
Well run campground. Extremely clean
Aug 03, 2017
Very helpful group, our second visit and will likely come back again in the future.
Aug 03, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean! Will defiantly go back
Aug 03, 2017
very nice people went out there way to help us find a goospot
Aug 03, 2017
Beat little cabin any where!!
Aug 03, 2017
Beaucoup trop cher pour 2 services, 70.00 ,fausse publicité dans la revue concernant les tours des Mille iles, supposé d'être à 10 minutes et c'est 40 ils
Aug 03, 2017
Lovely park, but not enough washrooms for an entire park with no sewer hookups. Very spotty WiFi, and very overpriced.
Aug 02, 2017
We have 2 kids 4 and 7. This weekend was a vacation for all of us. With the kids having so many options. I got the weekend off from activities coordinator.
Aug 02, 2017
Great hosts!
Aug 02, 2017
Easy check-in at a clean resort. It was quiet as the evening wore on and we would definitely stay here again.
Aug 01, 2017
Thanks to all of Patrick's team, merveilleux séjour une fois de plus!
Aug 01, 2017
Up to the usual KOA standards. The staff were working like beavers all day. What a change from our trip earlier this year to Rideau Acres!
Aug 01, 2017
Staff was friendly and detail oriented Great location but service is what will have us choose to return Thank you for everything
Aug 01, 2017
The washrooms and showers need an upgrade. Low area flooded because of the heavy rainfall. Lack of drainage. Activities for kids is great.
Aug 01, 2017
Great stay at Kingston KOA. Staff were very friendly on arrival and departure. Tent sites were very large and comfortable, they were getting a little muddy but this season is an exception. Campground was very clean and grass was cut nicely. Pool was taken care of and was nice and cool. Upgrades needed for mini putt and playground but my son still loved them. It was a great weekend.
Aug 01, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful, facilities were clean. Lots of activities for the entire family.
Aug 01, 2017
Easy to reserve. Quick check in. Customer service was great. Our site was great especially as we booked last minute. We did not have a chance to use the pool or other amenities but hopefully next time we will.
Aug 01, 2017
A great campground with very friendly staff. Clean modern facilities. Sites were level. Nice balance of older and younger families which meant kids play items were not overcrowded. Highly recommend this campground. Owners exceptionally visible and progressive.
Jul 31, 2017
Well kept! Pleasant personnel and very accommodating! Would recommend it to others! Only negative my husband found lighting in the washroom was not bright enough for shaving! But that was his problem!Lol!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
A little too close to the main highway (Kingston) however, BEAUTIFUL and friendly staff!Thank you!! <3
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
We had an incredible time despite all the rain at night. There is always someone going around checking to make sure everything is good. The ice cream socialable was a big hit and well done to the lad that dressed up as the cow! Awesome stay, will definitely do it again!!!!
Jul 30, 2017
We had a wonderful time
Jul 30, 2017
Wonderful staff, very clean & great for the kids!
Jul 30, 2017
I had a great time. So did my son, I'm buying a camper this year and I will definitely go back. I rented a deluxe cabin and it was beyond my expectations. The staff was extremely friendly at all times and very professional. Thank you so much.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Nice place! Nice staff!
Jul 29, 2017
Nice little campground, great for families. Kids who work there are all EXCELLENT - polite, friendly, hard working. Site was completely flooded, firepit totally unusable. Owners nowhere to be seen to offer apologies or compensation. No culverts to allow drainage of excess rain and prevent flooding.
Jul 29, 2017
Disappointing and overpriced. The sites were ordinary,narrow and few trees. The washrooms were the dirtiest of any we have seen at other KOAs. In addition there were only 3 showers open, not nearly enough for the number of campers. next time we go to Kingston, we'll camp elsewhere.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Great place to stay.
Jul 29, 2017
Great place, love it. Only downfall is no septic, but it is made up by free honey wagon service!
Jul 29, 2017
The only complaint I have is, when the big rain storm came. I wish they would have came to us and moved us to dry area. We had to go to them and ask to be moved. We were under water. I recommend they be on top of that next time. Other than that it was a nice and clean camp site.
Jul 29, 2017
-campgrounds 1/2 flooded which hindered walking-drainage issues? -beer can left behind microwave from previous camper -fridge interior dirty -ripped screen in window -had to tape it to keep out bugs -no cooking in cabin - we weren't prepared for that -nightly cost is high considering location of washrooms and inconvenience of grey water disposal -lack privacy between sites
Jul 29, 2017
Ils ont su nous recevoir un jour à l'avance dû à un erreur de date de notre part. Très bon service Merci
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Welcoming, great family park. Very friendly and courteous. We will definitely come back and recommend this KOA to friends.
Jul 29, 2017
Everyone was very nice the ground were well kept and our stay was good
Jul 29, 2017
Very clean and well looked after.
Jul 28, 2017
excellent camping, great activities, super service, would come back again and recommend it to everyone . thank you for a great week !!
Jul 27, 2017
It was fun my kids enjoyed the pool and the jumping pad we had a great time.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
very help full, very friendly....very clean and quiet.
Jul 27, 2017
Camping très propre activités piscine personnel courtois et qui parle français
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Very clean,very friendly. Very creative with making a wagon into a paddle boat with bubbles coming out of back.
Jul 26, 2017
Merci au proprio qui ma donné un coup de main pour vidanger notre fith weel
Jul 26, 2017
No WiFi 4 free if you want for more than one you have to pay that is very old style 😖
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy