1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email This Campground

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
It was so peaceful because we had a deluxe cabin back in the wooded area and your totally one with nature. The staff were awesome and we would definitely go there again.
Oct 02, 2018
Le camping était cher pour la qualité des installations. Piscine ordinaire. Parc a chien super . Sites très propreet personnel accueillant.
Oct 02, 2018
Campground was very clean and our spot was spacious compared to most campgrounds. We had fun with the shoe tree, many laughs as we attempted to land shoes on branch. We will most definitely be back.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Great customer service, clean, safe accommodation.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Only stayed two nights but were most enjoyable. Had all the amenities we required. Thank you. The Adams.
Oct 02, 2018
HAD A WONDERFUL TIME YOU TRULY DO HAVE BEAUTIFUL CABINS
Oct 02, 2018
Absolutely love staying at this campground! Owners and staff are very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this place to all!!!
Oct 02, 2018
We were returning from a 60 day trip to the east coast and wanted a good level site to stay over without unhitching our trailer. They accommodated us with a very level pull through site and came around to ensure we were well. We have stayed at the KOA in the past. All good
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Nice campground, well maintained. Good service.
Sep 29, 2018
Right off the highway this was a convenient stop for us. The owners are super friendly and helpful. Clean facilities.
Sep 29, 2018
Quiet but handy to town
Sep 28, 2018
Friendly and helpful hosts that made us feeling welcome. Nice campground conveniently located.
Sep 28, 2018
Very quiet place. Helpfull staff. Clean.
Sep 27, 2018
Very good
Sep 27, 2018
Cabins are clean and so are the facilities offered at the site. Great that there is a dog park for my furry family to stretch his legs. Fridge, microwave, grill, heater and fan are great to have. All makes the stay very comfortable. The staffs are friendly and professional. Definitely will stay here again.
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 26, 2018
Always friendly staff. They go out of their way with the chidren. Crafts .movies candy hunts etc.
Sep 26, 2018
Great comfortable stay. The kids loved your Halloween events!!
Sep 25, 2018
we stay here every year, never have negative experiences and will continue to retiurn
Sep 25, 2018
We do enjoy staying at 1000 Islands/Kingston KOA. It is a very well run park.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Very clean and friendly, Just needs a few more activities for the older kids, like crafts for 12 and older. Maybe some outdoor competition like bocce tournament, ladder golf. There seems to be a lot of green space that could be utilized for this.
Sep 25, 2018
The cabins could have been a bit cleaner and cleared of bugs (dead and alive) but other than that we love coming here every year for the last 3 years!
Sep 25, 2018
Excellent stay as always!
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Very nice campground. Lots of fun for the whole family. Owners and staff are great.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
This by far the best KOA we have stayed at. The mini golf could use some TLC but that is the only critique. The sites are beautiful, the grounds are well maintained, and the staff is excellent. You can see pride of ownership when dealing with the owners. We will definitely be returning for more stays.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
It is one of the nicest campground we have stayed at. The property is well kept, amenities are top notch, and location ideal. Highly recommended.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Awesome, I wish I could have stayed a little longer to enjoy the pool and a camp fire. Thank you to the owner that stayed on the property to give us the key when we got in at 11:00 pm. Thanks again
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Lovely pitch, friendly staff....
Sep 18, 2018
Need better internet service - speed was worse than dial up
Sep 17, 2018
The only thing I was surprised at was that you cannot have a 'running tab'. We usually rent a deluxe cabin for a week in July (Mallorytown) and we pay our balance at the end of our stay. I specifically asked if they would do this for weekly stays and I was told no. I cannot see myself walking around with a wallet all the time on a campground. But we loved the site!
Sep 16, 2018
Good clean camp ground,close to all local attractions and shopping. Easy access to major hiways. Jim maintence worker was great to make our stay very relaxing,
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Great place to stay but….. Free Wi-Fi as slow as molasses!
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
The staff where great. The service at this KOA is one of the best I have ever seen. With free pump outs, and I was away for the last week we where there, and helped my wife move the trailer to the back so I could come and get it 2 days later at no cost. To me that was a big help, and that kind of service goes a long way. I will be back next year for sure. Thank you all.
Sep 15, 2018
If I can say anything to make this park better it would be to do something with those speed bumps. They rock the crap out a motor home no matter how slow you go over them.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals