1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
As I have previously stated, it was first rate with wonderfully friendly staff. We WILL be back.
Sep 27, 2017
Our 3yr old doughter enjoyed your play areas big times! Very nice campground, very family friendly. Thanks and good luck! Regards
Sep 26, 2017
Clean. Helpful. Big lots
Sep 26, 2017
The cabin was super. The kids wanted to buy it. It could use a little more counter top or perhaps a cutting board to cover the burners while preparing meals. I thought it had an oven but it wasn't important. It was very comfortable and ideal. Owners are super!
Sep 26, 2017
Wonderful! The staff are awsome. We'll be back.
Sep 26, 2017
Great place to camp. Very nice sites with clean facilities. Staff is very friendly. Three dump stations make heading out quick and easy!
Sep 26, 2017
We had a wonderful time. As usual the place is clean, the people are friendly. We stayed in a cabin like before and it was great. it was a very hot weekend so too bad the pool was closed but other then that it was great.
Sep 26, 2017
The staff were very friendly and courteous. The campground is extremely well maintained and clean. Although we didn't have any children with us, the halloween themed party was fun to watch the kids enjoying.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Friendly staff clean facilities and well kept site
Sep 25, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff with a great price for our Sea Scout group.
Sep 25, 2017
Great family weekend, there was a Halloween event for the kids, that kept them busy all weekend. Lots of outdoor activities for kids i.e. jump pad, soccer field, playground. Nice facilities, although main washroom could use updating. Beautiful walking trail for the dog and great dog park. When we go to a KOA it is important that our whole family (including the dog) can come and enjoy the time.
Sep 25, 2017
This is a well-run, clean, established park. The staff are engaged and helpful. Proximity to Kingston is a plus. We'll be back next year! The only problem was when the park was full, wifi was so slow we could not access our emails. I paid for a second device and it also was too slow to be usable. I am self employed as an artist and need to respond to occasional client inquiries when we travel.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice koa staff and sites are great, wish the sites had sewer hookups but over all nice koa , we will be back for sure, we also like the wide sites with trees wish more koa's were like this one
Sep 25, 2017
First time being at this KOA and first time renting a cabin. The cabin was really nice ð and both my boys loved it there. The playground areas were good for them but would recommend some park benches in the horseshoe pit area in the shade lol. Otherwise it was a nice KOA and I will be back next year sometime ðâºï¸
Sep 25, 2017
Great campground. Patrick was very helpful with anything we needed. Lots for the kids to do. The only problem I have is that people seem to speed thru the campground, even with the speed bumps. Not safe for all the kids in the campground.
Sep 25, 2017
The stay at the campground was good. When we registered the staff did not provide the coupons that were asked for at the venues and the staff didn't give information freely but the campground itself was good!
Sep 25, 2017
Very friendly place and very clean
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Short stay we even better than we expected. The cabin was clean and well maintained with super friendly staff!
Sep 25, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean level sites to park on. Washrooms clean and functional.
Sep 25, 2017
We didn't use the facilities because our stay took us into Kingston. The proximity to Kingston was great.
Sep 23, 2017
Nice campground, very clear bathrooms, friendly staff
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Lovely campground. Despite the consistent hot weather, the pools were closed.
Sep 22, 2017
Very helpful staff very clean campground could size lot
Sep 20, 2017
not long enough, returning sept. 30th
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Very relaxing; got some visiting in with family and friends. Glad to see the various activities to keep the children occupied. My one suggestion would be to change the seats in the showers so they go along the wall. The way they are makes it hard for people who can't step over it to leave stuff on the bench and then lift it to enter. I believe there is enough space to just urn them sideways.
Sep 19, 2017
A very clean place and very helpful staff. Can't comment much since it's almost end of season and have not seen that much activities.
Sep 19, 2017
Camping tres propre ou il est toujours plaisant de retourner.
Sep 19, 2017
Staff was great. Matt was very nice and helpful
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
great
Sep 19, 2017
We are your greatest fans. We feel safe, it is clean, ALL good!
Sep 18, 2017
Nice location (close to the city) The owners and staff are great !
Sep 18, 2017
Amazing! We love the 1000 Island/Kingston KOA so much we return every year.
Sep 18, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at 1000 Island Kingston. The facility was clean and nicely done. It was quiet and kids friendly. We will definitely recommend it to our friends.
Sep 18, 2017
It was a wonder full stay the staff were help full keep it up.
Sep 18, 2017
Staff was great. Lots of activities for the kids.
Sep 18, 2017
Very Nice and clean campground and a very welcoming team.
Sep 18, 2017
Nice campground ,Quiet and Clean
Sep 18, 2017
Excellent experience. Lots of activities for kids. Quiet and very clean.
Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but somehow we missed the email advertising the fall special. Very friendly staff and an excellent Kampground layout. One of our favourite KOAs!
Sep 18, 2017
Staff and owners very friendly, helpful, and all around great with the kids. Everyone always very helpful, polite, and goes beyond to make your stay that much better. Very clean camp ground. I would recommend to friends and family.
Sep 18, 2017
As usual, everything was perfect,
Sep 17, 2017
Had a great time :) facility was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly :) see u again next year FOR SURE :) Thanks.. your camper Felicia Goersch
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy