1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email This Campground

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2019
couldn't have been treated better may long weekend campsite we had booked was completely flooded out the owner found another site completely dry and perfect for the trailer thanks so much
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
We found the owner and his family very friendly. They all stopped by our site and introduced themselves to us. They wanted to make sure our visit was pleasant and if we had any issues to let them know and they would fix it as best they could. there were no issues or problems. We enjoyed ourselves enough we re booked another weekend later this summer.
May 17, 2019
Aside from the mud our usual location was great. Thank you again for considerations granted to our Sea Scout group.
May 16, 2019
May 15, 2019
We had been years ago and this stay was just as good! The KOA is immaculate, the staff are very attentive to your needs and it is so quiet. We were in the Kamping Lodge. Everything was clean and working. We accidentally threw our towels out and the owner took the time to retrieve them and is mailing them back to us. That is truly a family that cares. Thank you!
May 15, 2019
Very well kept campground with lots is activities!
May 15, 2019
May 15, 2019
Patrick and staff are wonderful hosts, willing to help with anything. Only problem they have is they don’t seem to be able to control the weather.!!
May 15, 2019
May 14, 2019
Best KOA ever. Hard to make a special request reservation in the offseason but we truly love the campground. Thank you for accommodating my family.
May 14, 2019
Well run family park. Local to all the conveniences of KIngston.
May 14, 2019
May 14, 2019
Always welcome and staff always helpful
May 14, 2019
We love the cabins. Stayed twice and we will be back very soon!
Jan 23, 2019
Jan 22, 2019
Patrick, Amanda and all their staff are amazing. Campground always looks wonderful.
Jan 22, 2019
Our family stayed at the Kingston KOA after we sold our home very quickly. We loved the clean campground, friendly staff and new spacious bathrooms. The laundry facilities were convenient and we loved the porch swing outside the laundry room. We were able to store our trailer for the winter on site as well.
Jan 22, 2019
Really good.
Oct 16, 2018
Great stay, great site, awesome staff to make sure all your needs were looked after. Just ask, they deliver!
Oct 15, 2018
always very nice people
Oct 13, 2018
nice little campground with easy access to kingston, facilities dated but clean
Oct 12, 2018
Expensive stay. Internet quit after 24 hours. Not near town as described.
Oct 11, 2018
Always comfortable and enjoyable.
Oct 11, 2018
Stayed in a regular cabin and had a great time!
Oct 11, 2018
Location was great for our Kingston visit. Great sewage pump out system however we weren't advised of service until 2nd last day. We would have used our coach shower facilities instead of park services.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Very good
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Our stay at Kingston was great, the weather was horrible, but that's fine, the campground is clean, the people friendly, what more could you ask for. We had had to cancel at the last minute a few weeks back because of a storm that was going through the area, and The people at the campground were so accommodating, that they let us use our deposit towards this past weekend, greatly appreciated.
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 06, 2018
This is the nicest KOA campground we’ve ever stayed at.. very friendly, helpful staff and spacious campsites. This KOA is special and we plan to return next year.
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
The campground has a great location, easy to find, close enough to Kingston to enjoy all it has to offer. Campground is very clean, quiet, organized. Staff is friendly and helpful. I can't say enough about the site with the pavers, swing and patio table. Excellent stay. Wish were there longer. Next time.
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
It was so peaceful because we had a deluxe cabin back in the wooded area and your totally one with nature. The staff were awesome and we would definitely go there again.
Oct 02, 2018
Le camping était cher pour la qualité des installations. Piscine ordinaire. Parc a chien super . Sites très propreet personnel accueillant.
Oct 02, 2018
Campground was very clean and our spot was spacious compared to most campgrounds. We had fun with the shoe tree, many laughs as we attempted to land shoes on branch. We will most definitely be back.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Great customer service, clean, safe accommodation.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Only stayed two nights but were most enjoyable. Had all the amenities we required. Thank you. The Adams.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals