1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email This Campground

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2018
The employees were very helpful...delivered an additional table to our site in order to accommodate extra guests to celebrate a special birthday. They continually asked us if there was anything also they could do. Washrooms, cabins were clean.
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Well-maintained and clean friendly owner that actually came and visited With us at our site but a little more expensive than other KOA that we have visited
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
As usual, we were very satisfied and appeciated our stay.
Jun 25, 2018
Very nice
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 24, 2018
Great facility, quiet, well equipped, easy access and close to the city.
Jun 23, 2018
Jun 23, 2018
One night stay so enjoyed it. Quiet, So clean and friendly staff. Excellent!! Keep up the good work. Gloria & Doug���
Jun 22, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
We always enjout our stay. Staff are so curtious and friendly.
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Very nice place kids enjoy the place
Jun 20, 2018
Characteristically focused towards RV stays. Toilets were very far away from the tent spaces and with little privacy. Other group of tent goers were rowdy and loud until 0100. Staff was excellent and very welcoming.
Jun 19, 2018
came to Kingston for a soccer tournament and the koa provided a great place for the kids to unwind after their daily games
Jun 19, 2018
Deluxe Cabin was clean and comfortable. The grounds were well kept. Only negative was the “warning” given by staff person to our group to keep quiet at 11pm. I appreciate the message and respect it but it was the patronizing way it was delivered to a group of adults that was disappointing.
Jun 19, 2018
Staff was excellent in helping to answer our questions and needs Impressed with the extras they provided for Fathers Day. Already booked another date in July
Jun 19, 2018
The owners and staff went out of their way to make sure they acknowledged you every time you seen them.I stayed over fathers day and the owners went around the park to the fathers with a small bag of treats which was a very nice touch!!
Jun 19, 2018
The site was spacious and clean. Very small campground. No small trails close by to take the dogs for a short walk. Fenced in dog run was ok but I had to pick up someone else's dog poop. Wifi was disappointing due to only having 1 code after that they wanted more money, I think $91 per night should have covered it. The pump out feature was very helpful.
Jun 19, 2018
very nice weekend, as always we enjoyed our stay - Hans, Patrick, Amanda and crew are amazing!
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Management and staff is amazing .We will be returning. Thanks again C.F �����
Jun 16, 2018
Very clean, and well kept. The dog park is a definite bonus (great idea). Staff was helpful and accommodating. My only suggestion would be to reduce the price on firewood. $11.00 is quite expensive for a few pieces of firewood. We will definitely use this KOA anytime we are camping in the area.
Jun 16, 2018
Bel accueil ,propreté, non loin de la ville , wi-fi pour une personne seulement à déplorer compte tenu du prix payé.
Jun 14, 2018
Very clean campground. Staff exceptional. Would come back.
Jun 14, 2018
The cabin areas were beautiful. I would rate those parts of the grounds 10/10, however the tent and trailer sites looked awful, no shade at all, just an empty field.
Jun 14, 2018
We loved this campground - beautiful and very well kept. My husband says they have the best showers he’s ever seen! I encourage anyone staying there to be sure to check out the K & P Trail for a great walk or bike ride - stunning! It should be brought to the attention of every camper staying at the park.
Jun 12, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff
Jun 12, 2018
Great staff, great cabin, the grounds were kept very tidy and clean. I would stay with KOA again.
Jun 12, 2018
clean, superb sites, excellent staff, great stay
Jun 12, 2018
Nice place!
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
We had a great stay and love coming here every summer
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
First times for us.. two thumbs up!
Jun 11, 2018
We had a great camping trip .Super friendly staff and well kept campground.Our only thing was the pool needed to be cleaned .We would for sure stay again .
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Great place. Friendly staff. Lovely surroundings. Would recommend to anyone looking for an exceptional RV campground.
Jun 08, 2018
Your campground is awesome, friendly staff and managers. Clean park, pool, washroom and shower facilities, including the laundry. We are traveller's so, Thanks for the great stay and see you next year,
Jun 08, 2018
The hosts and facilities are excellent.
Jun 06, 2018
We stayed in the back up sites and enjoyed the privacy. The staff are the best part of this campground. AMAZING! Friendly, helpful, courteous, the adjectives could go on all night! The pool was so refreshing on a hot day. The services were great. The bathrooms are only as clean as the people that use them and are a little dated, but all functioning! We will stay again this summer.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
A clean campground with very friendly staff and owners.
Jun 05, 2018
We had a great stay. My kids had a blast.
Jun 05, 2018
excellent campground. staff and owners very present around the park at all times. very helpful and curteous.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals