Green River KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5734

Reserve: 800-562-5734

Info: 435-564-8195

Info: 435-564-8195

Email This Campground

235 South 1780 East

Green River, UT 84525

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Great all around
Jun 15, 2018
Great park, roomy, clean and great people. We would return for sure.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
We rented space said grass and trees. When I asked why neither and was only told sorry. A discount should have been offered. The only reason we picked KOA was for grass and trees. Should have gone elsewhere.
Jun 14, 2018
KOA has a good Standard also in Green River. Very friendly and helpfull. Bruno ����
Jun 14, 2018
It was fun hanging out with the cows, the KOA staff was friendly. I wouldn't want to be there when they cut the hay, allergies, but hey I would do it again
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Hot,hot
Jun 13, 2018
For some reason the pool was cold. Internet connection was not good. Very open spaces, if the wind is blowing it gets dusty but thats part of being out in the desert. Good people and breakfast muffins, good one night stop over.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Great!
Jun 11, 2018
Bathroom small for size of campground. Need more shade and ground cover, very dusty.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Too many just dirt sites Needs grass and concrete
Jun 09, 2018
Very nice place with lots of space!! Very friendly and helpfull staff!! :-)
Jun 09, 2018
Just over night, but wi fi slow
Jun 09, 2018
Clean, level sites, clean, but small showers and restrooms. Friendly staff. Free coffee, tea and pastries for breakfast. We would stay again.
Jun 08, 2018
green river is not much of a town, but the koa was very nice with great accommodating employees.
Jun 08, 2018
Lovely park with cows in the pasture and lots of trees.
Jun 07, 2018
This was a great stop on our way to the Utah National Parks. The swimming pool was unusually large. There was discount for the restaurant next door, where we got a window seat over the Green Window and a good meal.
Jun 07, 2018
Good for overnight stay. Friendly and informative staff. Sites level and shaded. Only drawback was dusty grounds.
Jun 06, 2018
Very nice RV park and the customer service was excellent. I have already recommended friends of our stay & service.
Jun 05, 2018
Lawns needed mowing. Grass and trees very dry.
Jun 05, 2018
Clean and friendly.
Jun 05, 2018
really nice helpful people. little bit loud because of freeway location and a little out of the way to enter. not much in the area to do unless you travel, did enjoy having the golf course near by.
Jun 05, 2018
Bathrooms were clean. Laundry was clean. Showers could be cleaner. Showers were too small for anyone above average weight.
Jun 05, 2018
Great camping spot (#5), super hosts
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Employees very friendly & helpful. Breakfast great. On my negative was no gravel or grass on site.
Jun 04, 2018
Nice park. Great as a stopover or it really isn't that far away from Arches NP. Saw pronghorn antelope on the drive between Green River and Cresent Junction.
Jun 03, 2018
Excellent. Paulette and Dan were awesome In helping us solve an RV problem.
Jun 03, 2018
Great KOA campground . would stay again. Good utilities. Sand roads and site. Great customer service. Restaurant next to Campground great steak. Best I have had.
Jun 03, 2018
Heat the pool !gravel or pave the roads to much dirt people where nice
Jun 01, 2018
Friendly hosts. Should’ve been more level. Only two dumpsters and both were over flowing although campground didn’t appear too busy.
Jun 01, 2018
Ok for a one night stopover but a little pricey. Loose sand/dirt, no real dog park. Utility spacing usually require extension hoses (water & sewer).
May 31, 2018
Very nice grounds, friendly people. Need to fix your sprinklers (between the pull thru spaces and near the dog area) if you're ever going to have grass in the desert! Easy to get to and find. Showers were a little less than clean. I know they are hard to keep clean when busy, but maybe a rinse after dinner would make them more appealing? I stayed 4 nights and only used them once because of that.
May 31, 2018
Personnel were very pleasant and professional
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
It was very nice, thank you
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Nice base for exploring southeast Utah. Pool was nice. The veterans memorial they had was nice. Showers were really clean. The fire ring was a bit too close to the camper. We had to roll our outdoor rug up if we wanted to light a fire. Big pull through sits wig plenty of space.
May 30, 2018
A nice place, very friendly service. The pool had a lot of floating things a d no detectable smell of chlorine so I wonder how germ free it is.
May 29, 2018
May 27, 2018
May 26, 2018
May 26, 2018
A-1 staff support. Showers very good. Picnic tables has bird droppings. Limited shade. Tad pricey compared to others.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy