Flagstaff KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3524

Reserve: 800-562-3524

Info: 928-526-9926

Info: 928-526-9926

Email

5803 North US Highway 89

Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 18, 2017
bien situé et tranquille
Nov 17, 2017
A beautiful campground located on the edge of Flagstaff, convenient to everything. Well managed and clean. Lots of hiking paths into the National Forest adjoining.
Nov 16, 2017
As always we had a great time at your facility! When we first checked in we couldn't find my membership card number, so we ended up paying non-member fee. Went back to the office in the morning as suggested and your staff had found our membership information. He then credited me the difference. That is the kind of service that i appreciate and tell others about! Thanks again!
Nov 16, 2017
Staff was very friendly and polite. The campgrounds were really comfortable and clean, loved the bounce play area.
Nov 16, 2017
Nice place - clean - lots of trees - friendly staff. Just a little pricey but we'd stay again.
Nov 15, 2017
Very nice stay again, was very happy with the spot we were given. It was so close to the restrooms and showers. Looked like new improvements to spaces had been added and made area very welcoming.
Nov 14, 2017
I wish the toilets were taller. Too much road noise. Great playground and pillow. Next time will stay father back in the campground. Nice employees!
Nov 14, 2017
Love this campground, the location is awesome. Handy to have the sink area to do some dishes and not have to set up our camp kitchen, bathrooms were decent. Grounds are nice and the staff is helpful.
Nov 14, 2017
Streets are very narrow. Sites are tight. Difficult for big rigs. I had to back out of my pull through because if huge rocks used for landscaping. All sites were dirty. Very good Wifi. The staff were great. Not worth the $50.00 fee. The place could use some attention.
Nov 14, 2017
Loved every moment of it ! Facility is clean organized and faculty are beyond friendly and welcoming ! For someone who has a lot of anxiety this KOA and the people there make it all go away, it’s worth my drive from Phoenix !
Nov 14, 2017
Great overnight stay location.
Nov 13, 2017
Great staff, really clean bathrooms and fantastic trails right from the campground! We will definitely recommend KOA Flagstaff and we will be back. Many thanks to all.
Nov 13, 2017
Nice park...clean....liked the trails....but they put us in a site that was too small for our rig...we got in and out but with great difficulty...professional driver
Nov 13, 2017
It would have been a 5 star but the internet was real bad took 3.5 hours to watch a 2 hour movie.
Nov 12, 2017
Good time, kids had fun at jumping pillow!
Nov 12, 2017
The patio and bar b que were awesome. Loved it.
Nov 11, 2017
1.Mold on shower curtain. 2. Cabin slept 8 only enough towels for 3 people had to share and use mat towels to dry. ( office was closed by 8pm ) 3. Pull out bed was disgusting stripped blankets form other beds. 4. when office opened the next morning ask for sheets and towels. None where delivered. So 2 nights with small towels and a dirty pull out cover.
Nov 11, 2017
We stayed in Nov 2017 with a 40' Class A towing a car. We stayed in a deluxe site. If we were staying for a longer time, this would be a really nice site for sitting outside on patio. I would stay here again.
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Dirty campground, trash on ground at our site and on the grounds. Spaces too close, noise from highway. No good outdoor spot to relax at campsite. Old, cramped showers. Left a day early
Nov 10, 2017
Very tight camping sites very narrow roads no one to show you to your site there was no hot water to do your Wash road noise the cable reception was awful for $53 a nite this park should be a AAA park and it was not
Nov 09, 2017
Clean bathrooms and facilities and easy on/off the I-40!
Nov 08, 2017
Only stayed one night in a tent site. Check in was easy and staff friendly. I liked the layout of the campground and my site. Bathroom was close by and clean. I enjoyed my stat.
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Very nice except that our site wasn’t level. As renters we didn’t know about bringing boards to level it up
Nov 08, 2017
Gravel was almost non existent in our site. We paid more than any campsite evet. Needs a lot of sprucing up to make it nice. Never will we go there agsin.
Nov 07, 2017
Staff was great.bathroom facilities were fine and clean. no trouble with electric and water.
Nov 07, 2017
Great time with family
Nov 07, 2017
Really enjoyed our time here, great campground!
Nov 07, 2017
This campground needs a complete make over. Not a level site in the camp ground. Roads are narrow, trees located by curves and show evidence of being hit. Very busy place, one of the worst KOAs I’ve stayed in. Even with auto leveling step was 21” off the ground. Find a different camp ground
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Great location, plenty to do, very friendly and helpful staff. Loved it.
Nov 06, 2017
Great site, location, clean facility. Will definitely be returning...
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Clean, comfortable b and quite stay. The staff was friendly and helpful and the beautiful ambiance can't be beat! Great value as well. Thank you KOA Flagstaff
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
A pretty location, spaces very close together, nice staff, the smallest showers I’ve seen yet in a KOA.
Nov 05, 2017
I was there for 3 months and the staff was awesome, friendly and helpful. The restrooms and showers were always clean and the Laundry room was just as clean. And their Breakfast Burritos and the Grand canyon mess from the Kamp Kitchen were Great!!! My only complaint is that I had to leave.
Nov 05, 2017
Stayed for a week.lovely surroundings and very clean.A little chi��ly end of October. Many interesting sites to see within reasonable distance. Staff very accomadating.
Nov 05, 2017
Perched on a hillside. The evening we checked in, the staff were basic college-age youth—cheerful, self-absorbed, and sort of clueless. No problems, but nothing special.
Nov 04, 2017
Very nice. $8 for fire wood a bit pricey.
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Nice campground however the sites slope considerably and our assigned backin site was extremely difficult to get into as the the narrow road had trees at the edge directly across from our site.
Nov 03, 2017
VERY NICE AND VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE. IT WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.
Nov 03, 2017
Roads are to narrow for a class A MH, sites are close together and mostly on an incline.
Nov 03, 2017
Nice campground close to the highway, great internet service. Hard to get around with big rigs, to many trees close to the road.
Nov 03, 2017
Good but need to recycle. Front desk lady said yo don't recycle because charge to pick up. There is a charge for everyone !!! Also why is pool closed so early??? Weather is still awesome !!!
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Stayed for 6 nights in late Oct. 2027. Weather was great. ( it did get down to freezing at night). The camp is very clean and quiet. We stayed in a pull thru site on the backside of the camp. All sites are gravel and some what un- level. Great location with a lot to see and do in the surrounding area. The showers are small, but clean with plenty of hot water. WiFi was slow at times, but useable.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy