Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 18 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2017
Very nice park, enjoyed our night there.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Cable was poor. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Nice sites.
Sep 18, 2017
Clean facility, friendly staff
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Small KOA is very well maintained. Management are fine people who work very hard for you. We'll be back.
Sep 18, 2017
WE HAD A GREAT TIME. EVERYONE WAS VERY FRENDILY AND VERY CLEAN. THE SITES ARE GOOD SIZE.
Sep 18, 2017
The place is small and cozy the people that run this KOA are friendly and fun.. will go back
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
What a quiet and relaxing place it is!
Sep 18, 2017
Most expensive place we stayed in 6 weeks on the road. Nothing special to warrant the inflated price. Shower rods are hung hazardously low especially in the men's room. Staff was very nice.
Sep 16, 2017
nice campground pool was clean people very friendly.
Sep 16, 2017
nice level grassy sites helped us get to our site. Only spent the night but enjoyed having breakfast available.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Very nice and clean campground, with very pleasant employees. We'll be back.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Awesome campground, spacious sites and really clean and well maintained. Owners are extremely nice and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Bathhouses are spotless. Tons of activities and the camp store is awesome too!! Snack bar has great food!! Highly recommend!
Sep 15, 2017
nice park, great people
Sep 14, 2017
Will definitely stay here again. Sites were level and big. Restrooms were very clean.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Extremely pleasant campground - large level sites, big shady trees, a unique snack bar, and friendly staff. My idea of a perfect campground!
Sep 12, 2017
I stay at quite a few KOAs in my travels and, while I seldom have complaints, Brattleboro North KOA was one of the nicest, cleanest and friendliest of the KOAs I have ever used.
Sep 12, 2017
Perfect weekend stay! This is a friendly, convenient campground !
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Convenient to the area's we wanted to visit. Very clean bathrooms. Nice rec room, TV room. Nice pull through sites. Only negative was that there wasn't any fire pits on the ground. Did have a metal barbecue.
Sep 12, 2017
Only stayed overnite. But good shade and decent restrooms.
Sep 11, 2017
Our stay was just a few days and it was an all around great experience. We were there for the eclipse and the ladies at the camp store were very nice to lend us the glasses to view it. Loved the food truck. The chef accommodated our special diet requests whenever he cooked for us. Oh, and I can't forget the cute goats. We had a great time.
Sep 11, 2017
Most level campsite I have ever had. Nice job. We didn't have a fire pit which was disappointing.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We bring fire bowls out to the site when they are requested
Sep 11, 2017
Love her campground......everyone is very friendly. We would highly recommend it. ðð
Sep 09, 2017
Very nice, enjoyed the stay. We plan to return.
Sep 08, 2017
After our first stay in May, we decided to do labor day and now may next year. YOU'RE AN AWESOME PARK and we love you.There are no complaints at all except we need more camp time!
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Great as usual. Your hosts Beverly and Ernie are the best
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Even with the rain on Sunday we thoroughly enjoyed our weekend at Brattleboro North KOA. We've looked at other campgrounds in the area but this one is so nice that all the other pale in comparison.
Sep 06, 2017
The grounds were extremely well kept and clean. Great Staff to work with. Had a great time, except for the day of rain on Sunday. We will see you next camping season.
Sep 06, 2017
They do a great job and willing to help with anything that comes up. Truly guest centric.
Sep 06, 2017
Very enjoyable.
Sep 06, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well maintained.
Sep 06, 2017
Very helpful staff and a pleasant stay!
Sep 05, 2017
When we first got there we were skeptical. They put us on a tent site and our daughter stayed on the one beside us. It worked out well but would have been better if we had a septic. We were told those sites were all gone but during our stay we did see some sites that were pull through with septic. The place is very clean and quiet. Would stay again but not for a 3 day weekend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We did have one site come available Saturday due to cancellation. People left sunday due to the weather
Sep 05, 2017
Very friendly environment
Sep 04, 2017
Great park!
Sep 03, 2017
Our stay was excellent . Very quiet and the staff was very friendly and helpful in every way. We had a great site which was very close to level and had lots of room. We were very satisfied and will stay there again for sure. Highly recommended.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Nice clean facilities. Easy to set up and get out. Quiet. Goats were interesting!
Sep 01, 2017
We stopped in just for a night but in the morning we found our vehicle would not start. They were very helpful finding us a garage to have our vehicle fixed, it needed a new starter motor. Every one was very helpful and we really enjoyed the breakfast option from a cool retro trailer.
Sep 01, 2017
Very enjoyable ! Great breakfast available
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals