Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2021
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Walter guided us to out sight which was fairly level. He also gave us directions to places of interest we asked about. Convenient location. Very clean laundry and family room.
Oct 02, 2021
Oct 02, 2021
Very cozy and inviting cabin had everything we needed loved it would book it again in the future and recommend it to our family.
Oct 01, 2021
Very clean, quiet, well planned layout, and easy access to town. Highly recommend!! G.Sidden
Oct 01, 2021
Oct 01, 2021
Oct 01, 2021
Although our stay was only an overnight while traveling we found ourselves wishing that we could stay longer. The owners of this property are obviously working hard to improve the property and they are doing a nice job. Restrooms and showers were clean and well kept. Sites, although a little tight were level and easy to get into. We wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again in the future.
Oct 01, 2021
Clean camp, friendly staff! Would stay again when in the area!
Oct 01, 2021
This was a one night stay for us. The staff were pleasant upon check in. The only thing I would say is they need better access to a dumpster for the trash. We had a little trouble finding out where to get rid of a bag of trash. Otherwise it was a good campground.
Oct 01, 2021
Very nice KOA. Wooded sites. Superb digital (high definition) cable TV with more available channels than typically see in a campground, so we did not miss not being able to get satellite reception because of the trees. Restrooms were clean. Staff was pleasant. Highly recommend!
Oct 01, 2021
Sep 30, 2021
Sep 30, 2021
Be more attentive to the trash and recycle bins there were overflowing our entire stay
Sep 30, 2021
Very friendly staff, facilities clean, WiFi great, utilities working. Great gardens make dog walks pleasant. Would have given 5 stars but one of the gates in the dog play area didn’t fully latch and no fresh water. But clean! Overall great place to stay!
Sep 30, 2021
Nice people. All they had left when we called was a short back in site. Site was not level. Had to use Anderson's on driver's side of 5th wheel. Narrow roadway to site. Large tree on corner. Large trees and large rocks across the narrow road. This made it difficult to back in. Smaller trailer or mh would would do better at that site. Other than that, it was a nice place.
Sep 29, 2021
Super friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient location to launch our exploring of VT.
Sep 29, 2021
Sep 29, 2021
Sep 29, 2021
Nice park, excellent staff.
Sep 29, 2021
Very nice KOA! Internet works well, nice places to walk dogs, the crew there was great.
Sep 29, 2021
Everyone was very friendly. Campground was neat and clean and upgrades/improvements are being made
Sep 28, 2021
Enjoyed our stay great campground!
Sep 28, 2021
Lovely visit. Beautiful campground. Good location. Friendly staff.
Sep 28, 2021
Sep 28, 2021
Nice campground. Will definitely stay again if ever back in Brattleboro.
Sep 28, 2021
We had a great overnight stop at Brattleboro North KOA. Would visit again for a longer time if in the area.
Sep 28, 2021
This is a small, family operation. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were level, spacious and the amenities were nice. The office store was well stocked and had a lot of locally made items. Truly a nice place to stay.
Sep 27, 2021
This is a good KOA. Friendly staff and close to a lot of fun things to do. Walker Farm next door has fresh vegetables and plants.
Sep 27, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
Great time with our 4.5 year old. Look forward to returning.
Sep 27, 2021
Very quiet We were not there during the day and we really appreciated the quiet night. Staff was very nice
Sep 27, 2021
My family enjoyed our stay at the Brattleboro Koa! You can see the pride the owners have for their campground and sincerely care for their campers. We will be back for sure!
Sep 27, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
peaceful & quite. Bathroom &showers could be updated & bigger with Handicap grab bars.
Sep 27, 2021
Excellent customer service. Site was clean and level. Easy to find and navigate through the grounds.
Sep 26, 2021
We love this KOA! The owners and staff make us feel like family. Lovely setting, sweet store (creamees- Yum), quiet and well kept. Enjoyed the partially completed jigsaw puzzle while doing the laundry and the gardens. Looking forward to next summer already! �L. Endres
Sep 26, 2021
A “North” on the street address would have helped find the CG. Garmin gps took us south into Mass. Otherwise, very nice facility.
Sep 26, 2021
Friendly staff. Clean campground, close but not to close to a major highway. Great area to go hiking.
Sep 25, 2021
Had trouble regulating temp in shower. Lights in bathroom went off when I was in the shower. Timing thing I guess. Came on when I left the shower.
Sep 24, 2021
Very nice RV Park. Clean, great staff, and beautiful location.
Sep 24, 2021
Sep 23, 2021
Wonderful staff. Nicely shaded sites. Quiet. Great laundry facilities. Great bathroom facilities. Highly recommended.
Sep 23, 2021
The campground staff were super friendly and very helpful! The laundry was clean and tidy. Firewood was delivered right to the campsite. The camp store seemed to have everything that was needed. Nice large pull through sites.
Sep 23, 2021
Pretty nice. Only complaint - we stayed in a lean-to with a tin roof, and a large berry tree over it. All night the berries hit the tin roof which sounded like loud cap guns going off. Other that that - friendly people and very clean bathrooms only accessible with a password code.
Sep 22, 2021
Been there many times over the past 20 years. Will return many more times with our vintage trailer friends. A great place to camp.
Sep 22, 2021
Only stayed 2 nights but employees I did encounter were very pleasant and helpful. Nice quiet park. My 3rd time staying there.
Sep 21, 2021
The owners are very friendly and helpful.the campground was very nice and quiet. coming back next year .
Sep 21, 2021
Just what I needed. Relaxing get away. Took walks, met some really nice people.
Oct 19, 2021
We have stayed here for 2 years for 5 months and could not say enough about Kat and Alan and how accommadating and pleasant they have been. Everyone should try this campground. Love ya both Kat and Alan. Thank you so so much for everything you have donee to make our stay comfortable and welcoming. 5 stars for sure! We will be back to this friendly and great campground. Love everything about it!
- barb hodgson on Google
Oct 19, 2021
This KOA is AMAZING! The staff are the friendliest ever, and super helpful. We stayed in Cabin 1 and just loved the original cabins from the 40's. The general store had everything you needed and there are trails to walk super close. We just cannot say enough! Loved our stay!
- SarahandJeff2013 on Trip Advisor
Oct 14, 2021
Great stop, everything we need in a quiet park.
- Kim Mcginnis on Google