Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 13 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Info: 802-254-5908

Email This Campground

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2018
nice clean campground
Jul 15, 2018
Beautiful campground. very clean and manicured sites! The bathhouse was spotless and the curtains on the windows made it homey and welcoming. The people that work there were very friendly. I will stay there again!
Jul 15, 2018
Love the goats. Clean and quiet campground. Nice location and friendly people.
Jul 15, 2018
Lovely size campground. Nice lots and very quiet.
Jul 14, 2018
I always enjoy camping at this campground. It is definatly one of my favorites. Sites are long enough & entire campground is clean& neat. Restrooms as well. The Kenny's & staff are nice & helpful. I will stay here again & tell camping friends & have already.
Jul 14, 2018
I only stayed 2 nights, but had a wonderful time! The campground is clean and well laid out, there is always a staff member around to help you or just answer questions. The facilities (bathrooms) are sparkling clean and beautifully maintained, the store is well stocked and all in all I found it to be a wonderful place to stay.
Jul 14, 2018
Thank you, Beverly and the staff of Brattleboro KOA. Great stay and great facility. Very accommodating.
Jul 14, 2018
This is our favorite campground. We will be back the week after next , already have reservations. Always the BEST ! ! !
Jul 13, 2018
We stayed in cabin 3. Two adults, two young kids (under 4). The staff were friendly, the grounds were well kept and the cabin itself was perfect for us. Great experience!
Jul 13, 2018
Nice and quiet. Pleasant help. Friendly owners.
Jul 12, 2018
Very quiet and relaxing !!
Jul 12, 2018
Nice quiet good location
Jul 12, 2018
Extremely well run campground, facilities very clean, staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 12, 2018
Great Cable and WiFi
Jul 12, 2018
Nice camp ground but the staff were not the nicest! Great location.
Jul 11, 2018
Beautiful surroundings, friendly staff . We did have issues with electric in our cabin with the fans running. Would love to visit again!!
Jul 10, 2018
We always enjoy our stay here. Facilities are great and restrooms are always very clean. Looking forward to our next stay in August.
Jul 10, 2018
Great park with great people.
Jul 10, 2018
Really nice place. Sites need management to redesign sites as to grill sites. Not realistic for using. At least not the sites around 041.
Jul 10, 2018
The staff was friendly and very helpful. We all had a great stay.
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
We stopped for one night as we were passing through Vermont. We would absolutely come back and stay for a few days. Clean and friendly
Jul 10, 2018
The pool was amazing! Wished they had a snack bar like the brochure said but otherwise was a nice campground. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 10, 2018
Easy to find level pull through - one night stay with travel trailer, no need to unhitch. Very clean bathrooms Lovely and peaceful , breath taking view of stars in the sky. Lots of activities for the kids , ensuring bug free Wood with fire container delivered to site to protect environment is a great idea ! We will definitely return !!
Jul 09, 2018
Very relaxing weekend
Jul 09, 2018
Great campground! Very clean and well kept. I love the goats!
Jul 09, 2018
We stayed in cabin #3. It was perfect for us & 2 teenage daughters.
Jul 09, 2018
it was a very nice campground quiet and extremely clean.
Jul 09, 2018
EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED. When I booked online I could not pick my site. I arrived to find we had a very very small patch of grass to put our tents, 30 FT FROM WHERE THE RV WASHOUT STATION WAS! Absolutely disgusting. Nothing like waking up to the smell of someone else’s sh**. I stayed at a different KOA last year and had a great experience and was hoping to have the same but that was clearly a dre
Jul 08, 2018
A great stay! As always.
Jul 08, 2018
The place is a pit, too many mosquitoes, wifi did not work, Local TV can't catch any channels and dump is away from the parking, I am asking for a free weekend at any KOA Luis Santiago, a KOA member

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You might have the wrong campground We have hardly any mosquitoes, over 100 cable channels and we have excellent wifi. Also while you were with us you didn't have a full hook-up site, only water and electric.
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
Loved the campground and the owner was a lovely person - very nice and kind Would stay there again in an instant
Jul 06, 2018
Nice and quiet; senior friendly and great WiFi.
Jul 06, 2018
Go here every year. It’s always great. Staff is nice. The grounds and bathrooms are always clean. The pool is well kept. We also always get the spot that we request�
Jul 05, 2018
An excellent little campground with mostly pull through sites. Office has an area attractions map that's handy.
Jul 04, 2018
Our yearly trek to Vermont. We love this campground. Really enjoyed the premium cabin this year.
Jul 04, 2018
Great stay but like many other campgrounds the WiFi was terrible. Campgrounds have got to do better about this with so many needing it now. The campgrounds that do improve will get the business. You charge enough. You can just about get a room now for what some campgrounds are charging. That being said other than WiFi it was a good overnight stop.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

we have tango internet. you get a free level of one meg speed and you may upgrade for a fee.
Jul 03, 2018
Pleasant stay. Nice sites, with partial shade from trees. Great pool. We enjoyed our time at KOA Brattleboro North campground.
Jul 03, 2018
Very quiet and relaxing. The pool and showers were very nice and the staff was polite. Level gravel site.
Jul 03, 2018
Only a one night stay, however I have been staying with you for several years
Jul 03, 2018
Very clean, staff very friendly
Jul 02, 2018
The facilities were well maintained and kept. Staff was friendly and were visible throughout. Overall, I was pleased with our experience and would recommend this campground to others
Jul 02, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
Fantastic park. Hosts very helpful. Would stay again!!
Jul 02, 2018
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The buildings and grounds were beautifully maintained, and the pool was awesome!
Jul 01, 2018
Jul 01, 2018
We loved the campground. All the facilities were well kept and up-to-date. Beautiful game room, lounge and laundry room. Bathroom and showers were very nice as well. Our only problem was once the campground started filling up, we didn't have any water. We had to ask our neighbor whom we shared a water faucet with if we could turn his side off so we could flush our hoses and close up.
Jul 01, 2018
Very clean and the owners/staff very friendly. Sites were tight, and the campground overall is small. They do a lovely job with the space they have, and the care they have put into nurturing the trees, so that every site has some shade for at least part of the day is evident. This is not a part of the state that we are often in, so for that reason we are not likely to return.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals