Brattleboro North KOA Reviews

Come Fall in Love With Vermont

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2020
Great place to stay. Very clean and the campers and staff were all friendly. We will be back!
Oct 18, 2020
We enjoyed our stay very much. The site was nice, the campground quiet and friendly. Our only real complaint was the WiFi was really rough. It was hard to connect to and kicked you off if you did connect.
Oct 18, 2020
Oct 17, 2020
Short stay so a lot of the amenities I could not even use, but beautiful location, well maintained and enjoyed our time here. Touring Southern Vermont from here was a breeze.
Oct 16, 2020
We love Brattleboro KOA. We have been going there for many years. We think the new owners are great and are looking forward to next year. One request to make is to have the ashes cleaned out of the fire pit daily as was done in the past. We love our campfires.
Oct 16, 2020
The owners are the nicest you will meet. Large sites, GREAT WiFi, cable and hospitality. We added another night. A must stay place!
Oct 15, 2020
Great family campground
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Staff friendly , courteous and very helpful with our camping needs.Site clean and quiet !
Oct 15, 2020
�
Oct 14, 2020
Thank you to Alan & Kat and staff for making our camping season wonderful. It was a rocky start with everything going on this year but the season turned out good. We love coming here and are looking forward to next year.
Oct 14, 2020
Excellent!
Oct 14, 2020
Such a fun stay! The staff was super nice and helpful. Definitely will come back
Oct 14, 2020
There isn’t a bad site at Brattleboro North KOA. This is our 3rd trip here this year and every site we stayed at is just as good as the previous site.
Oct 14, 2020
PERFECT AND WONDERFUL THANK YOU
Oct 13, 2020
We have been camping for years & this was, by far, one of the best campgrounds & camping experiences that we've had. Kat & Alan are exceptional hosts; they are extremely friendly, attentive, & very visible. The campground itself was wonderfully maintained & exceptionally quiet at night (we stayed 3 nights for Columbus weekend). A phenomenal campground all around. I'd give it 10 stars if I could!!
Oct 13, 2020
Oct 12, 2020
Bathroom requires attentions. Sites could use a look te work.
Oct 12, 2020
The showers need an upgrade, low water flow. Hard to wash off soap. The sink faucets were hard to use and I never was able to get soap out of the dispensers. The staff was friendly. Nice sites, clean park. I would come back to this KOA.
Oct 12, 2020
Oct 11, 2020
Very friendly staff. Clean
Oct 11, 2020
Very nice campground. Friendly staff and spent the time to recommend local sights as well as assisting with TV reception by offering a converter. Loved the location!
Oct 11, 2020
Oct 11, 2020
Oct 11, 2020
Super friendly staff. Great place
Oct 11, 2020
Oct 11, 2020
The management went above-and-beyond to make our stay enjoyable!
Oct 10, 2020
Love this very quaint well kept campgrounds! The owners and staff are so helpful and friendly. We enjoyed hiking at a few of the state parks, checking out the covered bridges near by and just driving around leaf peeping!
Oct 10, 2020
Oct 09, 2020
very clean very flat spots people were very nice, and told us what we needed to do,
Oct 08, 2020
Oct 08, 2020
Perfect & peaceful
Oct 08, 2020
Staff very pkeasant. Our site was perfect to get satellite for TV, Enjoyed walking around grounds.
Oct 08, 2020
Oct 07, 2020
This is our second year staying at the Brattleboro North KOA in October. We'll definitely stay at this campground again in the future when we camp in Vermont.
Oct 06, 2020
Excellent WiFi, superior customer service and clean facilities
Oct 06, 2020
Nice sites, friendly staff. Good wifi.
Oct 06, 2020
Oct 05, 2020
We enjoy our stay here every time. The campground is well kept and clean. Alan and Kat are great host's.
Oct 05, 2020
This was our 2nd stay in 6 weeks. we loved it. very nice sites and staff was helpful and very pleasant. we will be back.
Oct 05, 2020
Clean campsite and facilities; everything worked as expected.
Oct 05, 2020
Oct 05, 2020
We stayed in a cabin, it was so nice. We have all the conveniences we needed along with the great camping feel. The campground is nice and quaint. The owners are phenomenal people. Will definitely be returning in the future �ϸ
Oct 04, 2020
Oct 04, 2020
Level sites. Pull thrus. Easy on and off I-91. Have stayed several times and will stay in the future. Great COVID protocols. Great friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2020
We stayed in a cabin for a night. It was clean. The staff were super friendly. The place was quiet and beautiful.
Oct 03, 2020
Very friendly staff. Campground was very clean. Good cable.
Oct 03, 2020
Beautiful little park, so very friendly staff. We have you down for a return visit. Enjoy the rest of the year
Oct 02, 2020
Incredible hosts meeting the needs of their campers. Wonderful hot showers, clean property, close to I-91. Great WIFI signal. We'll be back!
Oct 02, 2020
Clean and quiet. Close to state park and farmers market. New cable hookups.
Oct 17, 2020
Easy access to many things. Office staff is very helpful.
- Cathy Rollinitis on Google
Oct 13, 2020
PHENOMENAL campground! Very family friendly (we have an 8- & 2-year old). Kat & Alan are amazing hosts; extremely friendly, attentive, and visible. The campground itself is well kept. Sites have plenty of room. Trees abound. We have been camping for years and this, by far, was one of the best camping experiences that we have had. I highly recommend this campground & would give it 10 stars if I could. If you go, you will not be disappointed!!
- Sarah Hollenbeck on Google
Oct 12, 2020
Amazing staff and campground! Everyone is very nice and friendly!
- Beverly Miller on Google