Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 13 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Info: 802-254-5908

Email This Campground

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 17, 2018
Friendly staff, nice clean and quiet campground.
May 17, 2018
WE ONLY STAYED TWO NIGHTS TO CHECK THIS CAMPGROUND OUT . WHAT A GREAT FIND VERY WELL PLEASED WITH OWNERS AND STAFF . SITES ARE OF GOOD SIZE VERY NEAT AND CLEAN, WELL TAKEN CARE OF . HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE CABLE TV ERNIE CAME RIGHT OUT CHECKED OUT AND WAS A PROBLEM WITHIN OUR MOTORHOME WE WERE IN SITE # 25B IT HAD TWO SEWER DROPS . WE WILL RETURN FOR A LONGER STAY . ROBT & JUNE
May 16, 2018
As always warm and inviting stay
May 15, 2018
Good time with family and friends
May 15, 2018
Another quiet and relaxing weekend
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Exceptionally clean. The owners are great. The campground is very comfortable. We look forward to going back in the future.
May 15, 2018
A nice clean and quiet place to stay. The owners are helpful and friendly.
May 15, 2018
delivered fire pot quickly ,nice people ,quiet and friendly but they didn't do any scheduled activities for the weekend (care camp fundraiser weekend) there was no hot water at the sinks in the bathrooms ,Icouldn't shave ,the water didn't stay on any way

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Each camper was given a list of activities upon arrival and were posted. They included an 11 am craft, meet and walk with the goats, an ice cream social and a raffle for care camps all on Saturday. The hot water to the bathrooms is supplied by 3 100 gallon tanks.
May 14, 2018
Had a good time with family and friends. Just wish the weather would cooperate a little more!
May 14, 2018
Always enjoy ourselves here. Staff is always friendly, sites are always clean, wifi is always reliable. And HBO on the cable to boot! Sites are far enough away from the pool/playground that we're not blasted by screaming kids (my wife is an elementary school teacher, the last thing she wants on a weekend away is to have to deal with more kids!). We'll be back. Often.
May 13, 2018
Water hook up at side a 12 is on the wrong side very inconvenient to use sites are very close together compared to other KOA that I've stayed at in the past these are the concerns that I have about this particular location + the directions to get there are horrendous they do not work well and it was very difficult to find the site I actually had to call the KOA to figure out how to get to that sit
May 13, 2018
Wonderful site, easy check in. Great staff. We stayed a week and when we went to leave one of our jacks would not retract. This was a very busy weekend, but the owners managed to accommodate us for two more days that allowed us to get a mobile repair to fix our jack issue.
May 13, 2018
Your Staff was friendly, professional, most willing to provide any of our needs, and made our visit most comfortable. Because the campsite was spacious and we able to set up and fold up with ease, we highly recommend KOA Campgrounds to anyone who asks!
May 13, 2018
Very nice campground.
May 12, 2018
Always pleasant. The campground is clean and safe. Good bathrooms and showers. We stayed here in the Fall and Spring in a 5th wheel. We will be back!
May 08, 2018
I like how clean and well kept the campground is and the spotlessly clean bathrooms.
May 08, 2018
Very nice stay!
May 08, 2018
Early in the season, they were ready for us, as they always are. This campground is the best we have ever stayed in. Clean and level, beautiful trees, grass etc.The owners are always available and friendly.
May 07, 2018
Great stay as usual, clean, quiet and friendly. All you could ask for!
May 04, 2018
Great site, super clean and well taken care off!!
Apr 30, 2018
The campground was clean and the people very friendly. It is also close to Brattleboro. We plan on coming back
Apr 29, 2018
Very nice, clean and flat campground
Apr 28, 2018
Only got to stay for one night, but will be back. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Site was large clean and level. Overall a quiet place to spend the night.
Apr 28, 2018
GREAT stay at Brattleboro KOA as always, this is our favorite campground and hope to get many stays here this season
Apr 27, 2018
I use this campground for stays when I have appointments and vist to friends
Apr 26, 2018
Ernie and Bev do an excellent job as always
Apr 26, 2018
It was a quick visit.. but we enjoyed ourselves... not much going on early in the season...
Apr 24, 2018
The staff was friendly and the campground was very clean. We are looking forward to our next stay there!
Apr 24, 2018
The family is wonderful. The campground is one of th cleanest we have ever stayed at. You want for nothing.
Apr 24, 2018
At the initial arrival we thought it was small compared to the ones we’ve stayed with previously, however quickly learned it was a hidden gem. It has everything we needed and then some, full hookups, two playgrounds, Rec room with pool table and ping pong table, TVs in case you don’t have one in your camper, books, games and even laundry. Close proximity to cool hiking spots. Absolutely loved
Apr 20, 2018
Apr 20, 2018
Very quiet and nice owners
Nov 23, 2017
Nice clean campground. Breakfast mobile was nice.
Nov 02, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
We love the Brattleboro Vt. KOA. It's always great and very accomodating.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights, staff friendly and gave cruise America discount which we didn't know about. Filled up propane at a good price. On site snack truck was good for fish & chips. Laundry was good and fairly priced.
Oct 22, 2017
We stayed 3 nights. The sites were roomy and gad plenty of shade. The wi-fi was fast and worked well all through the park. Staff was friendly.
Oct 21, 2017
They are very accommodating !!!We'll be stopping in every fall and spring - on our way down to Florida and then on our way back home in the spring.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Love Brattleboro Koa I've been coming here since a child the place a small flat clean beautiful campsites and the owners are very nice . We always come in the fall so I've never use the pool or done any summer activities there's a lot to do in the area
Oct 19, 2017
The laundry room/tv room/game room were very handy. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The site was clean and well kept. Close to town but not too close.
Oct 19, 2017
This campground is very nice.
Oct 18, 2017
Very helpful staff! Even though every site was taken they still have extra goodies for the campers. Provided me with a map of local special attractions of which we visited.
Oct 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. It was clean and well organized. The bath facilities were clean, but there were not many showers given the spaces available for trailers. As early risers, this did not affect us directly. The Dog park was an extra PLUS!!! The location of the campsite was handy and we will surely return! Multiple grills, fire pits and tables were user friendly Staff helpful and friendly!
Oct 18, 2017
Loved the campground, bathrooms were clean, staff was very friendly. Everything worked, we had no problems. We will be back again.
Oct 18, 2017
Always enjoy staying at KOA in Brattleboro, Vt. Beverly and Ernie always make us feel welcome.
Oct 17, 2017
The owners are always welcoming. The restroom facilities are very clean. My family has stayed many times and have never had an unsatisfactory experience.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals