Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 18 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 10, 2017
Nice quiet family kampground. Always enjoy our time there and always looking forward to returning
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Always a wonderful weekend experience.
Oct 02, 2017
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Accommodating. Clean bathrooms. The description was accurate. Very satisfied with my stay. Great location!
Oct 02, 2017
Friendly and nice location! We got there super late, but was able to get situated quickly with staff assistance. Thanks for the great time.
Sep 12, 2017
Perfect weekend stay! This is a friendly, convenient campground !
Sep 06, 2017
Very enjoyable.
Aug 19, 2017
It was clean and quite good place to stay
Jul 21, 2017
we only stayed one night and it rained, but the park was nice would like to visit when i have more time Thank you
Jun 27, 2017
I was only there overnight but found it friendly ,clean and had no problem sleeping. The rest rooms and showers were clean and everything worked well. I look forward to visiting a KOA again soon!
Jun 12, 2017
Great hosts for ty he vintage camper rally. Grounds are well kept. Bathrooms are immaculate.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Trees need trimming. I hit a lot of them on the way out. Need minimum of 14 feet height.
Sep 29, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating family operation. Very clean restrooms/showers with plenty of hot water! The ice cream social was a nice surprise.
Sep 29, 2015
Great campground, clean, friedly.loved it! Will definitely go back
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals