Tent Reviews

Oct 29, 2021
The firewood I purchased was not dry.
Oct 20, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
Sep 23, 2021
Pretty nice. Only complaint - we stayed in a lean-to with a tin roof, and a large berry tree over it. All night the berries hit the tin roof which sounded like loud cap guns going off. Other that that - friendly people and very clean bathrooms only accessible with a password code.
Sep 12, 2021
We were given a camp site away from everyone and it had a lean to
Aug 21, 2021
I loved it bathrooms were very clean people were friendly also very quiet only thing i didn't likecwas when it rained there was a big mud Pottle in front of the campsite but other then yhat we had a great time
Aug 16, 2021
The only reason this isn't a 5 is because of the showers. The water pressure was awful, and any attempt to turn on the cold water to temper the hot water resulted in the cold water overtaking the hot water completely. Very hard to get a good shower temperature, either it was too hot or way too cold.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are working on renovating the bathrooms for the 2022 season. The plan is to resolve all of these issues, make them ADA compliant, and refresh the look and feel.
Aug 05, 2021
Pretty little campground with friendly, helpful staff and a surprisingly great store for such a small KOA. They have locally made items for sale too, and the maple cremee was a treat.
Aug 01, 2021
great
Jul 25, 2021
So clean! So friendly! Love the doggy park! And so grateful for free showers!!! And!! I loved how quiet it was even tho packed and I felt so safe! Thankyou! Ps! Bigger coffee cups ;) in office store is my only suggestion.
Jul 05, 2021
Jul 02, 2021
It was great for 3 nights. Although all the weather was very hot, it was cool with trees hade . Everthing is clean and well maintained. Definitely a place to visit again next time.
Jun 21, 2021
It was a great weekend at Brattleboro KOA! The Staff were super friendly and helpful.. Great for all ages, our 6yr old and 15 year old were both very content with all the activities and recreation :) Only downside was the bath house, the lock system was confusing and far from our tent site..
Jun 07, 2021
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The campground and its facilities were clean and family-friendly. We are definitely planning to return here often!
May 17, 2021
Had a tent in a beautiful corner of the campground. Quiet. Friendly staff and campers.
Apr 27, 2021
Very pleasant. Nice Owners. Great weather.
Oct 19, 2020
Oct 14, 2020
Excellent!
Oct 19, 2021
We have stayed here for 2 years for 5 months and could not say enough about Kat and Alan and how accommadating and pleasant they have been. Everyone should try this campground. Love ya both Kat and Alan. Thank you so so much for everything you have donee to make our stay comfortable and welcoming. 5 stars for sure! We will be back to this friendly and great campground. Love everything about it!
- barb hodgson on Google
Oct 19, 2021
This KOA is AMAZING! The staff are the friendliest ever, and super helpful. We stayed in Cabin 1 and just loved the original cabins from the 40's. The general store had everything you needed and there are trails to walk super close. We just cannot say enough! Loved our stay!
- SarahandJeff2013 on Trip Advisor
Oct 14, 2021
Great stop, everything we need in a quiet park.
- Kim Mcginnis on Google