Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 18 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 23, 2017
Nice clean campground. Breakfast mobile was nice.
Nov 02, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
We love the Brattleboro Vt. KOA. It's always great and very accomodating.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights, staff friendly and gave cruise America discount which we didn't know about. Filled up propane at a good price. On site snack truck was good for fish & chips. Laundry was good and fairly priced.
Oct 22, 2017
We stayed 3 nights. The sites were roomy and gad plenty of shade. The wi-fi was fast and worked well all through the park. Staff was friendly.
Oct 21, 2017
They are very accommodating !!!We'll be stopping in every fall and spring - on our way down to Florida and then on our way back home in the spring.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Love Brattleboro Koa I've been coming here since a child the place a small flat clean beautiful campsites and the owners are very nice . We always come in the fall so I've never use the pool or done any summer activities there's a lot to do in the area
Oct 19, 2017
The laundry room/tv room/game room were very handy. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The site was clean and well kept. Close to town but not too close.
Oct 19, 2017
This campground is very nice.
Oct 18, 2017
Very helpful staff! Even though every site was taken they still have extra goodies for the campers. Provided me with a map of local special attractions of which we visited.
Oct 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. It was clean and well organized. The bath facilities were clean, but there were not many showers given the spaces available for trailers. As early risers, this did not affect us directly. The Dog park was an extra PLUS!!! The location of the campsite was handy and we will surely return! Multiple grills, fire pits and tables were user friendly Staff helpful and friendly!
Oct 18, 2017
Loved the campground, bathrooms were clean, staff was very friendly. Everything worked, we had no problems. We will be back again.
Oct 18, 2017
Always enjoy staying at KOA in Brattleboro, Vt. Beverly and Ernie always make us feel welcome.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
The staff is very kind and helpful. The campground is smaller than most KOAâs weâve been to. Located in a beautiful part of Vermont, within a short distance of shopping and hiking trails. Perfect weekend getaway for our family.
Oct 17, 2017
The owners are always welcoming. The restroom facilities are very clean. My family has stayed many times and have never had an unsatisfactory experience.
Oct 17, 2017
Owners and staff were very friendly and helpful. Campsite and campground was clean. Enjoyed the vintage camper converted into a snack bar. The food was excellent. We will definitely return!
Oct 17, 2017
Have been using Brattleboro KOA for nearly 20 years. Very handy CG for my fall leaf peeping.
Oct 16, 2017
Overnight stay and Nice people running the campground.
Oct 15, 2017
great weekend to end our camping season. the people that run the campground are wonderful, helpful and go out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
Oct 15, 2017
This was our 5th year at this KOA and we have already made our reservation for next year. Ernie, Bev and the whole staff are friendly and helpful. The campground is very clean and quaint which we like about it. There is lots to do in the local area too. We love it!
Oct 15, 2017
I have stayed here for many years and hope to return next year.
Oct 14, 2017
It was great! So much fun.
Oct 14, 2017
Wonderful
Oct 13, 2017
Poor internet and VERY bad cable tv.
Oct 13, 2017
It was good but the cable is not. The Wi-Fi has been upgraded now it's time to do the same for the cable.
Oct 13, 2017
This campground is impeccably maintained, extremely clean, quiet and very friendly. The area is awesome, and the campground is spectacular. I stay here this weekend every year, and will continue to do so. I would recommend this campground to anyone.
Oct 13, 2017
Stayed in charming and very well kept cabin, have been for many years. Already booked for next year! Small campground, but so many amenities! Also extremely organized, tidy, well maintained, friendly. Location is so convenient, just off I-91 but on a great local road with lots to see nearby. Bellows Falls is a historic town, visit the Rockingham Meetinghouse, Basketville, Green Mtn Orchards
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
This is very well run and maintained KOA. One of our favorites.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
This was our favorite campsite since leaving home a month ago. KOA Campgrounds always seem to have great staff, but there's been something night quite up to par at each spot we've stayed until now. However, Brattleboro North, VT, met all of our expectations! Great staff, beautiful park, good WIFI and cable TV, and we loved the food truck that is open on the grounds from Wed. - Sun. So convenient !
Oct 11, 2017
I love this campground. Year before last I sold my camper and I have stayed in their cabins for the last two years. Two of my daughters and their husbands meet me here for the Columbus weekend(they have trailers). So happy that I can continue time with my family camping. It's a pretty small campground. The staff is friendly and helpful. I already have reservations for next year.
Oct 11, 2017
We arrived after the camp had closed but there were excellent directions as to where to park. The facilities were good, clean and modern. The staff friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2017
Been coming Columbus Day, oops Indeginous People, weekend for 40 years and it is as good as ever
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Very clean, well maintained grounds, very friendly and helpful staff. Love the KOA and area it's located.
Oct 10, 2017
Awesome well-run campground! Clean, quiet and centrally located. My favorite KOA.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Beverly and Ernie and all the other staff keep the campground clean and welcoming. We always enjoy our stay here every year and can't wait to go back next year.
Oct 10, 2017
Nice quiet family kampground. Always enjoy our time there and always looking forward to returning
Oct 09, 2017
our second visit, great.
Oct 08, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals