Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
excellent site, very level and easy to park. Had fun at the pool and mini golf and lots of variety in the store
Aug 31, 2017
Beautiful area.
Aug 31, 2017
Lovely place. Especially loved the mini-golf, even though my husband beat me. Everything was clean and well organized. Lots of amenities and good food. Thank you for a great time on our way to Yellowstone.
Aug 31, 2017
Beautiful campground, wonderful friendly staff. I liked it so much I made it my stop on my way home too!
Aug 31, 2017
Two stays, one outgoing and one in return. Just single nights as we were enroute to destination in Glacier NP. Enjoyed the stay. Everything worked well. The ability to walk along the Yellowstone River just outside the camp was an added bonus. The BBQ was good, but the ice cream stand was tops. Staff was friendly and helpful from the call in for reservations through check-in.
Aug 31, 2017
Cheerful, friendly staff!. Kampground grounds nicely groomed. Bathroom/shower facilities are very clean and well maintained. We always look forward to returning to the Billings KOA.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Very quiet even though easy access off Interstate. Beautiful sites and easy; level and ease of access in and out.
Aug 30, 2017
This is the nicest and most beautiful KOA we have ever visited!
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
clean and very quite . they made you feel like you were at home
Aug 30, 2017
Really nice campsite with a really nice campground. Area next to the river is great. The whole campground is well maintained.
Aug 30, 2017
Very nice place but $83 for a camping spot that isn't even full hook ups is very overpriced!
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Grandkids were bummed that the bikes weren't available.
Aug 29, 2017
very clean, lots to do right on the grounds. great park
Aug 29, 2017
It was a short stay due to we went to a concert but we would definitely go again
Aug 29, 2017
Great place to go have been going here for years and now that we live in billing we still love to go down and spend a few week ends a year there. We just love it there
Aug 29, 2017
Love this place....very accommodating and friendly...
Aug 29, 2017
Loved the mini golf course!
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Wonderful campground! ! We will stay here again. Great staff. Smiling faces.
Aug 29, 2017
All of the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. The facility is beautiful, clean and full of beautiful trees.
Aug 29, 2017
Overall I was satisfied with the campground experience, however Pistol Pete's is another story. Prices were $3.00 higher than what was on the menu provided at time of registration. $12.95 for a cheeseburger with no tomato, lettuce or onions. When I asked the cook for them, her response was, we don't provide them. Total ripoff for a $12.95 cheeseburger. Need to get Pistol Pete's under contrl
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Great staff and enjoyable stay!
Aug 29, 2017
The check-in clerk went above and beyond to help me because I messed up my reservation and only made it for 2 nights when I really needed 3. She was able to find me a spot and I didn't even have to move for the 2nd and 3rd nights. This facility is always VERY clean and inviting and the people are all SUPER friendly.
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice KOA. Very well maintained and clean. The showers arevas nicecas some 4 star motels!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We got to the KOA in the early evening and only stayed one night. The park was very nice and the staff was very helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
Need a few more trash containers spread around in the park. Also, more restroom stalls need to be available. We were at your campground 30 years ago with our grade school children. It was a wonderful campground then. The trees have grown since then. Best KOA we've ever been in. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 28, 2017
Very well kept grounds. Clean bathrooms and showers. Staff was very attentive and accommodating.
Aug 28, 2017
Always great staff and super clean facilities.
Aug 28, 2017
Nice park with clean facilities in good repair. However, the streets and camping sites were way too narrow and close together, with inadequate maneuvering room for larger travel trailers. Ours is only 30-feet long, and we had to ask our neighbor to move his truck so we could make the turn out of our site. Also, as seems to be the standard for KOA sites, the WiFi was perfectly useless.
Aug 28, 2017
It was great thanks!
Aug 28, 2017
The RV spot was level and clean and the check in process was very easy and enjoyable. Nice people!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Love this KOA.
Aug 27, 2017
Excellent park. Loved the well manicured sites and pots of flowers. Enjoyed the pool, the mini golf and the dinner spot. We will be back.
Aug 27, 2017
Have stayed at this KOA before and would give it 3.5 or 4 stars. However, there have been several upgrades to the facility since we were last here and it is now 5 star.
Aug 27, 2017
A great RV park with great staff. Thanks
Aug 27, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I've stayed in some expensive hotels that didn't have bathrooms as nice as at this campground.
Aug 27, 2017
we arrived late and were grateful for a place to stay, but the campsite was dirty - discarded soap, a soiled cue tip on the ground, cigarette butts and bottle caps in the fireplace etc. Gross actually. Nice people at the front desk. Hopefully it was just a rare oversight. Put me off Billings though.
Aug 27, 2017
Beautiful, guiet and clean- love this campground!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy