Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 25, 2017
We always enjoy our stay in Billings at the KOA. The campground is laid out well the amenities are good. The location of the campground is very easy to get to and also it's very easy to get to downtown Billings from there.
Nov 15, 2017
The morning man in the office while I was there this time has a ------. I have been coming here for 30 years off and on might be the last.
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
While the location is nice this was the worst koa experience we have had. Everything was closed despite being told at check in that laundry and other facilities would be up and running. With 3 small kids I needed laundry. If u don’t want to be open and offer the services promised then you shouldn’t accept reservations.
Nov 03, 2017
Great campground!
Oct 31, 2017
Great place! Views were spectacular, Campground was very clean, sites were perfect size and personnel was friendly and very helpful. We will be back!
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
We enjoyed the stay. Very quiet. There was no one to greet us. We had to pay via an "after hours" envelope even though it was only 3:00 P.M. We would have preferred a more personal service. However, we should have expected this since we camped in October near the end of their camping season. The campground was beautiful. It was well laid out and the RV sites were well taken care of.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Nicest KOA park we have stayed at, beautiful park. Too bad the time of year meant they were shutting down for the season. But we will likely be back again next year.
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
We arrived late and left early, but everything during our short time at Billings was top notch. The sites were spacious with attention to detail....flowers, cute picnic tables and swings. We were here in late October and can only imagine that during the summer months this place would be even BETTER! The bathrooms/showers were hands down the best I have been to at any campground/RV park.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Enjoy your Koa very much
Oct 23, 2017
The staff of always friendly
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Beautiful koa easy to pull in with big rig. Great location to downtown. Quiet and love the fenced in dog area! Bathrooms aND showers were very clean too
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
We came late in the evening, chose an open spot that wasn't reserved and checked out in the morning. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. After asking my husband if he was a military veteran, the young man at the front desk thanked him for his service, which is always nice to hear. We would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Oct 22, 2017
Beautiful RV park!
Oct 21, 2017
Very nice despite the weather but had to wait three hours for someone to reset the wifi which is not very customer-centred.
Oct 20, 2017
the campground was amazing. it was first class. it was the best we have seen. the manager or clerk was not as friendly as he could be. maybe he was having a bad day. we would stay there again.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
We've stayed at the Billings KOA several times - always a good experience. Thanks so much.
Oct 17, 2017
Very nice quiet and really big campground, clean, nice big green area at our site and the staff was very nice and friendly.
Oct 17, 2017
We chose the Billings location because it was close to the Interstate and we were tired! What a delightful surprise! The spaces were spacious (compared to most commercial RV parks) with a large concrete patio, grill and swing! But, the showers were the BEST! They had been redone with beautiful gray tile, had a nice tile bench for your clothes, sink, toilet, and more hooks than you could use!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Our first-ever night in an RV park was very nice.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Nice for traveling. Close to the highway.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
By far the best KOA I have ever been to. Great accommodations. Very helpful staff.
Oct 14, 2017
Great place to stay!
Oct 13, 2017
Great place to stay!
Oct 11, 2017
Very nice. The only reason for less than perfect is that I had to fight branches with my large 5th wheel. This is an issue with most campgrounds even those not KOA.
Oct 11, 2017
Fantastic! This KOA has kept up with the times and updated their sites as the years have gone on. It is a most pleasant place to stay!
Oct 11, 2017
A plus
Oct 10, 2017
After traveling for three months in our fifth wheel, coast to coast and border to border, this is BY FAR THE BEST KOA and the BEST overall camping spot we've stayed in! Everything is SO clean, manicured, spacious, easy on and off major thoroughfares, friendly staff & beautiful facilities. Ish all KOAs were this high caliber. Thank you for all you do to make our stay so great!
Oct 10, 2017
Always enjoy visiting the Billings KOA. Friendly staff and a beautiful park!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Great. Very clean bathrooms and showers. Heard many comments on them. Good stay I retired from St V so know Blgs well
Oct 09, 2017
Nice
Oct 09, 2017
Best campground we've ever stayed in with our 19' tailer. Great facilities, landscaping. Bathrooms and showers better than at home!
Oct 09, 2017
We had requested a certain lot (either 2 or 3) given how long and low our unit is ..... and the staff was able to give us the requested lot. It is such a peace of mind knowing that we can get Ina and out of certain campgrounds given the length of our unit. The grounds are immaculate and we may will certainly be back and will recommend to others. Thank you
Oct 08, 2017
This is a beautiful RV park surrounded with trees. It's very well-maintained with roomy spaces.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Easy to get in and out. Friendly starf
Oct 07, 2017
nice place, nice people
Oct 06, 2017
Fall , stuff closed but very clean place. Well maintained.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy